(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ
YE zzz for half hr then we drag her up for Kindermusik le
Nowadays the gals keep playg v diff to get tem to nap
Meimei also tend to skip her am nap cos too hong2 sim1 playg

Ck
I love strollers. It's much easier to drag a stroller than a kid!

CK,
plse brg your stroller. just be prepared to use the elevator in the train station. the stations have several exits and it cld be troublesome but if CO is napping in the stroller. nothin beats bringing 1 along !

ecmom.
ok.

anyone got mystery code? with discount % then can tumpang vpost together.

AAA, paiseh. i tot of that too. i went to try just now (oni 5 min ago) then cannot . it said redeemed liao.
u all check your email? this is from the mystery code that i received from email.

Ecmom
Chk ur trash folder. Shld b able to find it.

QQ
If got code, i shop ON tonite if i hv energy to stay awake...

CK
Like kaexin said, bring stroller but be prep to take a longer route. Usually 1 elevator per stn, like here. I din bring stroller bcos we were travelling without extra hands. I cant imagine pushing stroller running after the kids. Jo in Ergo, Matthew walked.
Did u get my sms?

SBSC fans, i was at Compass Point just now. The show has moved on to CWP right, so now there is a games-station there. To play game need to show receipt of $20. We didn't play the games BUT we got to take photo with the props. They say photo taking is free. There is a nice SBSC motorcycle prop there where our kids can climb up to take photo. So if u happen to be there do go n take photos.

QQ
I guess after the show ends at CWP, the SBSC props will move there? If got move there, u can bring Tian to take photos.

SQ
I very gian to go Polli but tmr can't! Sad la. I m think of going in later dec. After 17th. Maybe we can plan another outing then.

Thanks mummies. I think i will bring my stroller...just in case i need to put my stroller.

Pax, no, i did not get your sms. Can u sms me at nine six eight five, 784 two.

thanks...

SQ,
1for1 is POSB everyday card, u have to bring the voucher with the CC.

autum,
the SBSC game have min age, think it 4or5 yo, we got the resit but E too young

Kaexin
U really saw the best of Autumn. 2nd half Nov beta. The colours were nt so vibrant yet when we were there....

Autum, roger.
so i shall go shopping at cwp after tomorrow.

SQ, no. no taking leaves these few days. busy sia... and tian cannot skip lesson also cause tecaher said better let them go school, to practice for concert.

ecmom. i bought from a pharmacy in KL. the retail price is RM12.50. they have sales on and off (most of the time). so it was like about RM9 plus. (i cannot remember liao). around SGD4.
which brand? i forgot liao, cause i know packing blue white orange.

pax, the 40% promo code i placed order liao. ordere filled le.. waiting to see if someone else got the mystery discount code again.

QQ
Oh ya tian's concert tis fri rite?
Chiong again aft tt

Ecmom
I duno Wat voucher lei
Nvr mind then

Autum
The closer it gets to Xmas, the more crowded it gets
So scary

E scooter is nice
Even I feel like taking a photo ter

QQ,
yes, box is blue and white
remeber there s a tiger or something on the box.
dont know the brand liao coz all throw

which pharmacy?
we going melaka next week, maybe try to look out. (if they have the pharmacy there lah.)

SQ,
some of my friend who have te card receievd the voucer from bank. but some do not.

ecmom,
i dunno the pharmacy name. i think sometihng unity?? or united? but it is not franchise de. cause this group of pharmacists started at KL, not sure if they franchise till so far. u can try any pharmacy there de.
melaka should have pharmacy.

QQ: I didn't expect the code to work second time round also.. Just trying our luck.. I wanna try something else.. Use the same code but from a different account.. Can you send the code to me? Let me try. Or you open another account and see if the code works.. Haha...

SQ, EC: Hubby has the POSB everyday card I think. Let me check with him if he received any card.

Autum, the photos are nice.

SQ, yalor can chiong 1 week after cause this coming week i am v busy at work also. friday taking leave to attend tian's concert.

SQ: The malls are already super crowded. Not only the malls, even NTUC is crowded on weekdays! OMG! And I thot we can avoid the weekend crowd by going on weekdays.. :p

SQ,
Actually i dun like xmas turkey, as i find turkey meat more tough and dry. Maybe those leg ham or roast chicken nicer.
I didn't order before, thinking of maybe order ham from ntuc or cold storage.

QQ,
I go and try it out.
Sekali raining like last time we went, hahah no need to go out :p

AAA,
We joined member liao but with the voucher more hua la :p
If you going weekday can jio us :p

AAA, so how? successful?

SQ, no plan on friday yet. kaexin said she is off in the pm. then meet for dinner? or probably i will stay at home and rest.
see how.
my cousin(biao2 jie3) just called me and said she wanna come sg for a few days. maybe just sit at home and chat with her.

huingee, u have any plan for xmas?

HN: I also like ham.. 3 items I can't live without for christmas... turkey, ham and log cake.
Just talking about it makes me salivate.. Hmm..

Ec: Ok.. I'll check.. Let you know..

tonight i am taking the night shift. so i am going to pumpmilk and orh orh after that.

today his intake is oni 500ml, i think tonight will wake up many times sia.
SQ, oh yes. after sat's outing, ah will showed interests to go out now. he wants to go out. hee hee.. so my kids are playful woh. haha!
but when he is back home even more haywire. today milk strike again, maybe because we din bring him out. and lots of wind la, cause i latche dhim twice yesterday. even more haywire.
plus the pizza in the am... no eye see liao.
we rest for a few days, then coming weekend chiong again probably.

looks like no more ON sprees... no more code.. :p :p :p
actually ntg to buy... but will buy.. jialat... shopping bug...

AAA
ur cherryculture spree still on?

Aaa
Tks
I wil keep in mind
I like ham
Tis yr Tot o getting turkey too since YE older le create some atmosphere for her

Huingee
Actually tos NTuc ones v convenient to collect since tey hv so many outlets
I also Thk chicken is nicer
Haha

SQ, the biao2 jie3 is my this cousin's mummy's sister. my cousin's ah yi.. also my cousin.
does it sound confusing? haha!

SQ, not really la. half the kampung. but these cousins are just like my sisters cause their house is just opposite ours in kampung. this cousin survived more than 1 cancers before. body is weak type. i am closer to her 2 other sisters though. some other cousins are more distant.

haha. i find it confusing la.

QQ,
No plans for xmas yet, waiting for people for call as normally my sis or sil will have xmas celebration. My house xmas tree already setup for one week liao. What's your plan for xmas?

SQ,
Can order turkey if you like, i think those hotel ones are better bah. More like xmas mood if have turkey.
I ate swissotel ham leg before, very nice too.

AAA,
Heehee, normally i will bring log cake to go my sis house for xmas party. Then my sis will prepare the other things.

Simple gathering, this year i think she will make roast pork leg. Her steam oven baked very nice and crispy pork leg.

huingee, no plan, except going for parties. dunwant to order turkey cause i dun like to eat. xmas tree not set up cause no space at home.
hee.