(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Sq
Wahah! I don dare to say they are veri decipline ... But Nv eat this kind of hard sweet before.. I worry they choke... Haha! They eat junk food like mi... Ice cream, Marie biscuits, choc, cakes, fried finger food... Quite limited... Don dare to let them anyhow eat too..

Sq/Yvonne: i also dun let rae take candies both hard and soft kind, so she never really ask for candies even raisins, she is not keen. but she loves potato chips and chickadees... equally bad.. actually was bad influence from me lah :p

SQ, Starfruit,
Haha! No lah, I rested for the last whole week also didn't recover. But today really feeling better. No more fever and bodyache, maybe just abit weak from all the med and sleeping. :D

RR, u still go out? better liao? alamak.. playful la.
PR is good? i told jay can bring tian for PR ranger, jay was shocked! he said PR for boys la.
see la..
i guess he must b thinking SBSC is for girls.

Yvonne long time no see.

Star, my ah tian tian eats lots of candies. those who give her candies in school, she will remember. mimi also give her sweets too.
and hor, those who din give her, but having sweet, she will REMEMBER them too. and she wont give them next time if she has.
sigh!! she very de ji4 chou2. terrible.
but luckily tian dun eat AS FAST as YE. *siam SQ*. YE can wallop gummies really fast.

SQ, when u going PR? beep me.

star: ha.. yes.. he is more likelly to spend on IT gadgets than anything else.. so if it is gadgets , easier to ask him buy for me.. Iphone 4. he was willing ot buy for me.. BUT if things like clothes, exp food.. no way...
but i do notice a trend liao.. i think he finally got influenced by me.. once he gets past his def of 'exp'.. venturing into v exp range.. he wld be picker and get the best liao.. shirt must be smooth to the touch.. good cut.. he says 'since it is already exp.. must be the best then...'

QQ:no.. miser will ask him buy new CAMERA!! then aft that is flat screen TV.. then amplifer and then sound system!!! .. he wants to get a new computer moniter! but we just got one!!!.. my house machiam those place can charge internet rental liao!... a few weeks back he went dunno where.. got one remote control which could link ALL the system up.. tv, starhub, radio, dvd. cd all up.. so suppose you want to listen to cd dun want to watch tv liao.. use one remote controller, a press of the cd button, everything automatically switches off and left only cd! cool? i was like 'wah sooo cool!' he said 'this one old technology liao'.. dio suan again.

Yvonne: yep.. i used ot have one mac book.. long then ago.. and realised the restrictions.. but the interface like u said. .. nice! anyway. i got many laptops.. so can get Mac Air.. will sms u to get good price from nick!

SQ: ha.. not my cameras.. miser.. :p i waiting for him to buy.. then i start nagging 'so u see.. u are just as bad as me.. why on earth do you need TWO cameras??? '...

astro
hahaha... my house starhub remote control already can control the hubstation, the tv and the hifi liao... u really outdated leh!! :X *siams*

*runs back* but a lighter dslr may be a new alternative for miser... we jus got an olympus pen light (same as mejo's)... super fun! now the bulky dslr go into cold chamber liao!! =p

YY,

My husband after buying two bicycles within the span of a month, said he wanted to buy a bicycle for me. Well, seeing as i don't ride bicycles, guess who is he wanting to buy the third one for?

Mejo
Buy bicycles sound healthy

Let him indulge
Hey btw I paid for gymboree Liao
Pls check

QQ
Let's ask mr choo Tmr when he gg to watch PR
I anytime on de
When can u make it?

Joelle/Astro
I m v auntie
I hate that multi remote control in my hse
Too cheam for me
Somemore my tv screen = computer screen
I like simple things

Qq
Long time no see..

Astro
I have seen more pro ones.. Eg press movie, the media player will on + home theater on + dim the lights + close the curtains, on the projector + on aircon!! Nick wanted all these! But I tell him, wait till he can get a landed with extra room... Super duper high tech ... There is a LCD screen on the remote... Apps like logo for u to choose which channel movie song radio for u to choose ! N shows hbo logo, animal planet logo too! N is logitec made ... Plus child lock... So children won't always switch channel or off n on ...

SQ, jay said cannot go watch PR for tian . too violent. haha!! i am ok de.

shannie, aiyo the list is so long, seeuntil eyes flower flower.

astro, joelle, your house so high tech. my house all v manual except this digital camera. haha!

SQ, pls take note. u must see this jay's face. super happie today. and tomorrow he is v happie too i guess.

i forgot that we have a birthday party tomorrow. haha!! anyway the party is in the west. so we will still go dinner.
hope tian is not that cranky. haha!!

harlo,
finally after s many days, managed to wake up after K went to bed!

my sweetie finally had her concert this afternoon. she wasnt too bad, can dance , din cry, din freeze! wahahahha....
and she looks so adorable too, almost couldnt recognise her in her costume!

star,
Des sms Ws yesterday already. for DSLR, i think Nikon is much beta than Canon. but for compact, Canon is so much beta than Nikon(personal take)

DSLR is obviously heavy! but when u see the quality, will feel its worth it!

QQ,
was thinking of going n see u tmr, then i see your pizza invite! wahahahaha....

QQ
I Was gg to tell u to postpone dinner
Then Thk btr Nt
I told YE le n she's v excited
She asked me if EJ n EV are coming too
I said no n she asked me why
??!!
I din even tell her Ter's a chance tt we might c Rae cos I dun want her to b disappointed if star decides Nt to join
So u still come la
If u need to rush off for party n time too short u can always come again Nex wk

dont kill me,
i have a 40% ON discount.
send me order if u want . i haven't shop also.
will place order tonight.
dun pm me, cause my office email is locked these two days for maintenance.
email me [email protected]

mejo, u dun need to ask liao. haha!! cause it is everything la. including sales items.

i receive some orders le, and i also shopping tonight. u send me yours, dun blink your eyes.. just shop.

quick one
QQ
order these for me first
will come back later if got time
all size 5T
anything oos just drop
arigato

pink stripe

purple

grey dot

Mist,
I think boys and gals cutting different. I ordered XS tees from the gals and boys cat. It could fit Reyes nicely but the boy one is slightly too big for Reyden.

mist,

I order some 5T too and not because YT can fit but because there's already a long queue of clothes for her. :p

Mejo
Since u oso order ON, Pls pass my gumbo stuff to QQ when u collect ur ON loot fr her ok?

Mist
I'm bad with gauging sizes. Jus tdy my meimei n YE wore a set o new dresses for e first n last time. Haiz

SQ , so fast home? How is YE? Did she cry? I think maybe she is tired too lah.
I came hm n threw up all the dinner. Cant feed me good food cos sayang lah!

SQ,

Don't have to wait till so long lar, once dance lesson restart, I can pass to QQ already. Also, we are going to have our gymbucks redemption spree in Jan! Will sms you the date when it is near. Oh yar, forgot to tell you I've received your payment. Thanks!

QQ,

Sent you an amendment to my orders. If you have ordered already, then never mind. I do like the dress just that if it is a pullover, it may encounter resistance from YT's big head, haha.

mejo, roger. not yet ordered.
received kaexin, star, SQ, mejo and mist orders. will place order soon. i think maybe hitlimit soon.

SQ, Star, YE cried v badly or kaykay one? tian had fun she said. cause she said more fun than her birthday party.

RR,

Yah, xs quite big for Xavier leh. Thot I order wrong size.. Xavier has small hip, he can still wear his 2T shorts!

Mejo,

Oh, yt got lotsa of clothes yeah? Haha I try not ti over buy, scare u forgot Wat's in e wardrobe.

Sq,
Take measurement n compare w size chart, shd be ard there de.

order placed. i go orh orh liao. hope din make any mistake cause i feel so tired now. haha!!

Kaexin, no show today. oni dinner at tanglin mall and yakking nia. plus the 3 gals' gathering.

nite nite!

Mist
I dun even know her measurements! I M so Lao ya

QQ
She wants to go toy shop
Her daddy said everybody gg off le
Then she cried
I told her to jus go ahead if she wants
But she wants to go w e rest
Siao one la
Cos she nap <1 hr in e afternoon so Nt enuf zzz

How u know she Nt enuf zzz?

Good mummies, mummies.

Pax,kaexin, do you advise me to bring my stroller to tokyo? i am thinking CO can nap in there.

CK, i always want to bring stroller everywhere i go if possible. cause i have no energy to carry. somemore CKk is of v good weight.

SQ, she cranky le that's y. i see. i din know she din zz enough. tian also zz a bit b4 going party. she was sightly cranky too.