(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum,
Heehee, buy both.
Oven is good, xmas and new year coming can bake cookies or cakes. Not sure about oven, mine is small one. Get bigger one so can put normal cake tin. It's good to go down the store to see. Now have water oven, seems not bad. My sis make very nice crispy pork from there.

huingee, i cannot tahan la. cause we can take nice photos using our camera now too.
i am more simtia for the money to be spent on a bulky camera. unless he is so on and take more often. otherwise no point to me.

autum, if u were me, u will just buy an oven. haha!! but i think u can buy both. go down stores and check out all ranges and see what u like. my oven is not normal de. it can bake bread, then if we dun bake bread then we can use as normal oven to bake cakes. i din get a chance to choose cause it was a gift from my dad.

this am we had prata for bf. buy from ntuc and maid pan fried it. quite nice... (no curry gravy de).
and i bought pizza base and will make pizza tomorrow am.
anyone nearby wanna come for bf? welcome. let me know early.

autum u have space for a good oven ? I tot usually they r quite big n needs to be mounted in cabinet? My sil has either delonghi or ariston oven i think.

QQ, still have sitex price? Where where? I also wanna action my camera fast maybe go find out tomorrow.

QQ,
Yes, buy liao must make full use loh. Hb wanted video cam, i dun want. But still buy, ended up didn't use much cos i dun like to use video cam. I prefer camera, their photos also all take by me.

I feel so jialat re camera
Din eventot o bringing it when we went chiong shows
Until I see QQ n Autum snapping away
So shd I buy a camera also??
*scratch head*

Wa QQ
We hv LNt Tmr am
Else we hv excuse to go ur place for breakfast

Wat oven is hrs?
So special can make bread de
Teach ur maid how to make then we self invite to eat

Autum
Ur kids really benefit when u SAHM
Nw u r into baking!

SQ, we just eat plain cause tian eat prata plain, with sugar sometimes. i dun take out sugar for her she also eat.
i can eat without curry. jay cannot.
eat with KAYA.. sounds gross to u?

my oven? i dun even know the brand. he bought from amway cause my cousin selling it. it is a multifunction oven. very exp, but then i dun feel that it is worth that much. but my dad bought 3. one for himself, one for me and one for my sis. it sounds like a family oven like that.

i have yet to process photos for all our kids (though i plan to). i think YE has more than 1 CD with me. wait till she 5 years old then mayb i have time to burn. haha!!!

nevermind u go out with me more often, then i can take pictures for your kids. haha!!

star, yes... it is so easy to make pizza though the liao4 is not that cheap afterall. 4 bases already $5 plus. so plus the liao4, cheese, it is not cheap (jay said) and it is so heaty (jay complained again).
but i like, maid likes and tian likes. sil also likes. my cousin also likes.
haha!!

SQ/QQ: i also think prata is not prata w/o the curry :p hahaha. i let u know about tomorrow k, cos may be going to malacca with MIL on sun.

Star
Go malacca?
Do Wat?
Aiya we eat dinner at 530pm then aft tt go home le
Ah will n meimei needs to zzz
So u can come la
We dun pia de
Tis is Nt pulai springs
Wahaha

QQ
FIVE YEARS OLD?
Then my meimei will be 2 le
Haha

Huingee
W sausage sounds nice!
Will try tt

Rr
I found tt salmon at my Lao ya NTuc!
How to cook?
Pan fry?
For how long?
My kids dun eat e fish I cook de
Wonder Wat's wrong w me

Qq, CS sells the grated cheese very cheap $2.90 for one pack i will buy that enuff to make 5 small pizza personal suze. U can get the ham ends from the counter cheap too if u dun mind. Can pineapple alsonot ex. So its really not tat exp.

SQ need to check with hb see if he got plans then i let u know. Ya i know it will be a relax dinner would be fun to meet
up again.

Actually rae got toothbrush to pass to tian n ye.

Mejo, HN: Ok.. No cause for concern it seems..

Ash: Yah, think it's the same. For some stuff, it'll be in the right order, for others, it's the mirror image. Their minds are so hi-tech they can't differentiate mirror images?? Wha!! haha..

QQ: Yah lah.. It's not easy to write in mirror image ler.. So let them emjoy it now..

SQ: I think you shd get a fully auto camera to start and don't bother about the more mechanical one at this point.. Get the IXUS... Highly recommended..

Star, SQ: Thanks.. It really depends on the mood. Some days I don't feel like doing anything. Interest came back recently cos we took some studio pics, so I've got some to scrap lah.

SQ: Yah lor. And the Ixus is one of the best (if not the best) to use to take kids pics, given they move about so much.. And it is quite idiot proof.

AA: nice. i like the 'the birdie once told me'.. ha..

QQ: miser wants to get one more other camera!i am like.. why does he need TWO DSLR? just one body with many different lens. i still can accept.. now he wants to buy another body with more lens to come.. he sot liao.. jay got influenced by him?
then he wanted to get the d3000 for me.. then i told him. ok if he wants. but dun come and nag me to use all the time.. then he listens.. concludes i dun need liao.. what the hell..
chey.. nvm. i try to pyscho him get me mac air :p

AAA: nice! i wan to try doing mini albums too

mejo: unfortunately cannot use real coins. will b gd to teach the kids to use their own $$ to buy candies! ;p

Star, the cheese that i bot (grated) cost 7.95 woh.. haha!! i din see any $2.95 cheese.
pine apple is cheap, ham is ok, a few dollars..
oh still need to use some pasta sauce ma.

SQ, i dun cook curry that often.

AAA, nice photos and albums!

Astro, alamak. why he needs so many? anyway luckily i am not his wife, i will never understand that. maybe he will ask why women need so many bags, and shoes?
so i better dun let jay meets miser so often. otherwise jay might venture into lens. scary.

QQ: dun need to use pasta sauce, buy tomato puree less than $2 a can i think its only $1.20 for the smallest can, its usually quite thick so i will add a tbsp of hot water to water it down a bit so easier to smear on the dough. pasta sauce is expensive lah.. cos damn tasty mah.

astro: i think cams and all IT gadgets are miser's passion! hahaha.. ya better request a mac air cos i am sure he will buy for u.

AAA,

Can use tokens mah. They can earn tokens for doing good tasks and then get to play on the machine? Hmm, I think I want to get one!

Sq
Nice seeing u...
sry have to reject ur sweets offer...

Astro
I wanted Mac air too! After having iPhone I think Mac product is good... But after comparing n consideration, windows is still better... As in lots of accessories like external hdd , don have to buy for Mac use onli ... Programmes also must compatable with machintosh ... Alot of online software not all compatable too... N the Mac office is more ex den windows office... Just to share my thinking... Anyway if u really buying , can ask nick to help u get good price too...

yvonne, thanks for the tip.. i need to go sim lim to check out. i want to use the priviledge programme from canon and trade in my old canon so if this is the case, dun need to go sim lim already.

Star
Oh ya lor... But u still can compare price ... If u buy from canon, u pay cheaper by 20%. their accessories not free... If buying at simlim got include freebies like extra batt or memory card, I think is worth more den ur 20%...
n u can keep ur old cam for Rae to snap... My gals now know how to use my cam! I m so heartache to see they torture my new cam... Lol!

I'm feeling better today and we are now at Sembawang SC watching Power Ranger. I'm glad that I brought them here. Reyden is so happy and excited to see his favorite characters. Total different reaction from seeing SBSC and Dora. He must had been so deprived. :p

RR,
Next week PR coming my area, will be bring Dylan see. Last year we went and he love it. Till now he still remember how PR fight.

Yvonne,
I smell rain now. :S Good thing is tomorrow weekend liao, if not well yet, there's Kent to take the kids. :p

Ash,
I'm sure A will love it. They'll be here till Sun. There's tea party at 3pm for these 3 days as well. If not you can go to Bukit Panjang plaza next week.

Let me ask Hb whether he wants to c power rangers
I m tired o seeing him watch e same cartoon over n over again

Rr
U still sick n still go out?
Aiyo is tt y so long hvnt recover?
(beat backside)

Yvonne
Sam is so pretty
N bel has such big eyes n is so guai
No prob re e sweets
Tis YE has been eating sweets since she went to school
Ur kids r so disciplined!