(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ash, RR,

Chiong hi5 on 9 Dec huh? Ok ok, I go check w my boss

Star,

Wait for next check lah, gynae also can't confirm

star
the thing on kaexin's head is minnie mouse hair-band! Jo has one too, but end up i wore most of the time... :p

kaexin
i c ur disney photos, i also wan to post more, BUT all the shots can't be reduced to <50kB... give up..

pax: hahah ya can tell its a minnie headband, i was teasing keaxin.. such a big kid.. and now i learned u r a big kid too.. hahahah. i think all of us becomes big kids when we are at disneyland.

SQ: do u have lots of these minnie/mickey accessories stuff wand wear them when u last visited disneyland?

Mist: hahah i dunno if i should start address the bb as a her. i tot usually gynae is quite spot on.. but now she also unsure.. hahah she is guessing but i think with her experience, mayve 80% accurate?

Star
When's ur Nex visit?
R u hoping for a boy or gal?

I dun hv tos things la. Too exp to buy for myself
But Nw tt I hv two gals would b a different story e Nex time I go

Mummies I feel so relieved now. My new maid is tons better than the young one who just left. Well it's only the first day yesterday n I hope I don't jinx myself now by saying this. Haha.

I collected her in afternoon yesterday n last night I got her to cook dinner already. And she can cook. Not those complicated dishes but day to day frying steaming cook soup, she can. And I m happy enough with that. Kids are ok with her too. Although EV is still a bit wary of her but at least she doesn't cry n reject her.

Wish me luck!

SQ: oh i would have thought u r one of those that will dress the part when u visit disney. actually now with kids, more fun to dress with them.. hahah i was wearing a minnie T to match rae this time.
As i have a ger for #1, would be good if its boy for #2 cos i plan to close shop after this. but if its another ger, also nvm lor.. must accept mah.. hahaha and the good thing is can recycle the stuff..heheh

QQ: i have a new theory leh.. i was just thinking of the fish oil, multi vit and all.. do u think cos u were so diligent in taking them for #1 (every day) that why tian is so much faster in her development as compared to ah will? just wondering now if my #2 will will slower than rae cos i dun take my vits diligently at all?

autum, u r new maid sounds good. so the old one on the way back home now? or will be trf to another household. This new maid has prior experience isit?

Autum
EV din cry is a gd start!

Star
Ya s long s bb is healthy
No wonder my mum says I m 'crazy' when I told her I wish my #2 is also a gal
She also say must hv gal n boy then 'balanced'

QQ/star
I believe #2 wil catch up de
Cos tey hv #1 to learn from
Like my meimei doesn't go for any classes yet I dun feel She is slower than YE

Star
I dun dress up in Disneyland
But j buy alot o tos boliao popcorn containers, cups, water bottles, towels, keychains, earrings, notebooks etc
Utter waste o money

SQ,
talking abt popcorn container, we walked from 1 end to another end just to get Caremel popcorn on mickey bucket! wahahahah

QQ,
i am off onDec 10 but K's concert is in the afternoon. planning to join RR for dinner aft her concert :p
RR is going for PR which i dont think Tian wld like.

RR,
K told me lat nite she wants to date RR,aunty I and Unlce Kent.

Star
Yep my maid worked in SG for 2yrs. She just finish her contract earlier part of this yr then she went back home cos her father not well. Now she is here to work again.

Hiring an experienced maid really makes a lot of difference. Like she will automatically do things n greet us etc. And this morning when I leaving for work, she rush to the door to open the gate n take my shoes n tell me Goodbye Mam. I was pleasantly surprised. Overall she is a lot more cheerful n this is a very big relief to me already cos my previous maid cries for no reasons n whole day looks like she is very miserable.

star,
i dont want to wear it but when K doesnt want to wear it anymore, she will tell me. mummy i share with you! then bo bian, i wear it since it wld look weird on WS :p

Pax,
you go to microsoft photo editor, then edit then compressed to web size, can liao :p
i cant do that on my mac at home. that is why i havent been spamming photos! yest at work, so can spam! wahahaha

ps: you know my lips cracked and was so swollen !

autum,
exp maid made a diff! see lah, next time learn from this, dotn take too young one. :p
anyway, this looks like a promising start!

star,
dont think too much and compare what you did for the 1st one and not for #2. they will both be as smart and happy &amp; healthy kids! :p

pax,
after almost a week back, i am still so tired, been sleeping at 10+ and this is immediately aft reach home and showered.
ws said we shld go on another trip in dec w/o k coz she behave badly in Japan! whahahaha
i just want to chk into RWS hotel and enjoy ;p

Autum,
Ya loh, sounds good. Heehee, next time have to get experience one. Mine has some experience in her country so not so bad. Also easy to teach her cooking, the food she cook is nice too.

SQ: hahah this yr i damn discipline, just bought a T-shirt each for myself and hb cos no clothes to change. other than that, we didn;t buy anything at all (souvenirs i mean) from disneyland.. also maybe cos not enuff time to go shop in the shops.. hehehe

kaexin: the autumn leaves are so beautiful!!!
haha a romantic getaway sounds good.. maybe u can action for #2 while on holiday..:p
Aiya, me always thinking of weird theories one.. hahah the only one i can discuss these weird theories with is QQ.. hahah cos she also comes up with weird theories.. hahaha *siam QQ**

star,
i know what you mean, sometimes the theories i have, makes no sense at all. wahahaha....

on the color of the leaves. at the beginning of the trip,all we saw was the leaves still green, we thot we will be dissappointed, then saying, we shld come 1st week of DEc, will be much beta!

SQ,
yes, wahaha .... not only help to pay for me, she also help to push K in her stroller while we push our big luggage when we were moving ard Japan.
photographer, helper etc.

kaexin: which is the one u bought? i am only eyeing the canon, want a compact one but with some SLR feature.. i dun want to lug a big slr around/.

star,
i got the canon one too, S90 but RR bought the latest model S95

ok, wish me good luck, going off for the written test now

Starfruit,
I love my canon camera. :D Thanks to Mich's recommendation. It's compact and has pretty good functions (which I don't really know how to use though, hahaha!!)

Mich,
good luck!!

Btw, K's concert is not tomorrow? It's next Fri? I'm talking about Barbie and PR at SSC tomorrow leh. *confused*