(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle, i want i want. I want to Bio X 2 can. thanks. Of course self collect but pls let seth wear trousers when we reach there. hahaha...

mummies, siao liao i have difficulty in letting clyde wearing underwear. only lately i bot some underwear for him. In the past he just go nothing under his trousers. End up he had "accident" twice, thinking that he is wearing a diaper during day time. *faint* dun tell me he has to be jay chou? hahah

Pax,

Your blood pressure might have dropped. You might have become anaemic. This can be due to lack of iron. Did your aunty just visited you recently? My MIL used to have bad nightmares that affected her sleep. She only found out later that it is due to her being anaemic as she always have very heavy menses. She suffered nightmares for years!

pax, kaexin, pinkpink,

YT remembers her Japan trip last year. When I said we are going to go overseas in Dec, she asked if we are going to Japan! And she always like to say that she climbed mountains in Japan, haha.

Mejo
YES! 大姨妈 came last week! Looks like i hv to take iron sup during my period! Thks so much for sharing.

Kaexin
Both M & Jo wan to go Jap again! Jo can describe the DisneySea show to me.
Nxt yr it's either Hokkaido or Oz.

Mejo, K
hmm now i feel like bringing leia to HKG Disney, if my hubby cant go, i feel like bringing her alone, dun know whether i can handle her anot.

Mejo
u sound like a medical expert.
hey i ask u...every once in a few months, i get eye allergy, one of the eyes will itch, esp at nite. i have to see doc every few months to get the anti allergy eye drop. And, usually i get dry skin around this time, and sensitive nose. do u know why?

QQ
i also kena complained before i got married. MIL said i dun greet her but true la, i usually try to avoid her :p

QQ,

in my mum's fmy, we hv to greet all relatives at the table before eating.

at my hubby, that's not requried, when my hubby intro me to his fmy, i did that greeting lah. No wonder my mil liked me better then... hahaha...

Now i dun do it liao. find it such a chore to even talk to my mil or bil, lest greet them... ;p

A can also still rem'ber snippets of our guangzhou trip last june. he can recall the name of a cousin's dog there. but i think even tho they rem'ber now, they mite not recall it few yrs later?

germaine
so u want the big can huh? aiyah..that time seth was getting ready for his shower la... but better than clyde! neva wear undies?!! heh... maybe u can start him off with wearing undies only at home.. without the shorts. it's oso easier for them to strip off and use the toilet during toilet training time. seth obviously loves it. :p

joelle, apa? sexy sexy at home ah? haha!!!
clyde, u worst ah. not wearing uncles. alamak. haha!!!!
they can oni b that cute when they are young. haha!!!

i went PTM just now.
as expected, she is sensitive kid, and v emotional. brain v mature and similar to K1 kids, but heart wise, emotional, social, still a young kid. hope next year is better. i like the teachers there.

QQ
haha... ya lo. cedric saw my seth in his undies once and has not let it go till now... =S he must be envious of seth la..since his cylde doesn't wear any! :X

hahah...ya lor clyde not use to it until a fren commented. hahah... Joelle, then my clyde in undies at home? mmm... obscene. hahaha...

Pinkpink,

Wah! Pinkpink, I'm not a doctor leh. Haha. No lar, as they say 久病变良医. I was a sickly child and somehow, also got many sick people around me and I like to listen to people so by and large, I learn about various things. Once in every few months ar, can be a few possibilites.

1. Did you service your air-con or clean it?
2. Hormone related - due to fluctuations in your hormones levels resulting in skin sensitivity
3. You got Hay fever

Allergies are the worst. It is almost impossible to pinpoint the problem. You have to try to remember what you come in contact with, what you did during those periods. If you are concerned, can go for patch test.

QQ,

Black porridge = black glutinous rice porridge
Blue porridge = blue berry porridge? I think there are purple carrots and potatoes also, that looks somewhat bluish.

mejo. blue berries? haha!!
the purple porridge for her is the purple sweet potatoes. maybe use less then can be bluish.

star, me lor. i am going to orh orh liao.
i showed my maid rae's photo. she asked me when i am bringing tian tian there. i said sir said no hk disneyland ah.. we all go japan. haha!!!
maid just said: wah!!
i was just kidding with her. haha!!
i go orh orh liao. tired!

Star,

I'm also around.

SQ, Autum,

Gymboree has arrived since Fri. I'm calculating cost now. Should be up in a while. Autum, when will you be in school? SQ, how you want to collect?

Mejo
Do I hv alot?
If Nt jus post to me
Let me know total bill too
Tks

QQ
I wish my two gals like porridge s much s tian
Then it would b so much easier to cook!

Mejo
Jus Post bah
Easier
No need to coordinate

Haha, actually easier to coordinate than to post for me cuz the post office is kinda far from my house. I don't have nearby postboxes either. Maybe there's one at RP but I can't remember liao. :p

If there is one at RP, should be easy for me to post. Let me go check it out tomorrow.

Hi SQ,

Your total is 30.59. Gymbucks assigned is USD9.57.

Autum,

Your total is 18.97. Gymbucks assigned is USD5.94.

Let me know if you want me to email you the excel sheet.

i was on MC yesterday, duffering from this terrible headache, might be allergy to some food cos was throwing up too.

QQ: wha ur maid excited to hear your Japan trip plans.. hahaha

edde: it was so hot in HK that i was dressing rae in T and shorts too, her one and only pair i brought over.love the first pic of both the girls. and andrea needs to smile more lah. she look so cool in every photo

giolyn: u should have started clyde on briefs when he went off diapers at the begining, this is a form of motivation for toilet training. i notice that the longer u keep off, they may become resistance to wearing it.

Edde
I like anthea in e 2nd pic
Ok Wat their dressing
Y u say street kids??

Hey post tos stylo black socks one too

Star
Did u c doc?
No joke to get food poisoning when preg

QQ
Mayb motivation for ur maid to keep working for u
So she can think abt gg japan
Haha

kiddo, i am going to be there for dora.

SQ, very funny le this jay. i said if we go overseas, bring along ah maid la cause she can b happie also. jay said if bring maid, but never bring hismum thn his mum will not b happie.
so conclusion. if bring maid, i pay. if bring his mum, he pays and he goes with his mum oni. we all stay home and wait. haha!! cause if we go with rae and YE, i dun want to bring mil la.
unless it is our own family trip then ok.
jay said very hard to arrange. haha!!! bring his mum for wat leh?
if bring his mum then i also want to bring my mum? it is never ending.

QQ
Tel jay to tell mil no need to b unhappy
Cos maid helps to look aft ah will
N wil serve u
So it is a working trip
(cos u can't tell her in plain words to serve u mah)
Wahaha

QQ: will your MIL say wanna join if they know u r going on a trip? actually after my last HK trip with MIL, i feel like very obligated to ask her on all our trips.. she seems to wanna come along. Then i feel that if MIL come along, my mum should come along too.. aiya! dilemma!

star,
while we were in Japan, my inlaws went to China, Ws did ask them whetehr wanna go along but they found Japan to Expensive and didnt want to impose on their son. my aunt went along with us but they know my aunt paid for my trip :p my mum on the other hand, was suppose to come along to share the room with my aunt. howver, when my mom cancel, my aunt shared our room. we got triple room for all our rooms!

My brother called me up earlier, my SIL still only 1cm dilated after a day in the hospital, this morning decide to do C. she has low tolerance of pain and still wanna do natural. :p

QQ. aiyoh wat is the point to bring maid? Aiyoh extra cost. We already iron out such issue. we will let each bring each family each trip. So maid will just stay with the family who are not going. very difficult to make everyone happy if we are going to account for all.

star, my kids dun smile when taking photos de... neither do they respond when pple tok to them.. very dao

SQ, compared to well-dressed rae, my kids look like streetkids dun they? :p ok here's the "black socks" pic kekeke...

this photo looks like taken by paparazzi rite :p
4812002.jpg

my "dao kias"
4812003.jpg

speaking of bringing both parents to trip.. when i was preg with anthea, we brought both our parents and family to HK on 2 individual trips within 3 mths!!!! so as to be fair.. :p so imagine both of us doing almost the same things, going to almost the same places for both trips.. wahahhahahah!

Talkin abt bringing parents on trip, Ay I ever travelled w my mil to hk, somemore in e same room w her! I swear it's my last.

Told my hubby if he ever wanna bring his mum again, go on package tour n separate room pls.

edde: wha .. u have such stylo dressing for the gers.. no longer street kids lah... got paparazzi shot somemore!! hahaha rae only wants pink clothes!! ahah i dun think she will willing ear something black/white, she is very vain one!

Kaexin,
Congrates to your bro and sil, 3.105 kg is just nice.

You must be feeling very excited too.

Edde,
Heehee, the black socks make a difference.

star,
You ok already? Take care.
By the way, you know your bb's gender already?

Edde, the black sock is so cool. I also want to dress CO with that.

QQ, i dont have problem about bringing my mil for trip, cos she in malaysia. my HB will want to bring along my mother cos she takes care of CO. my HB will not fight with me on this issue. But i know my mum will give me hell if i bring my maid and not her for the trip. Then again, i will not have this issue, cos with only CO, no reason for me to bring maid along : )