(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star/belle
I also thk Chloe n Ethan has 姐弟look

Cute!

Star
It's royal carribean

we are back to sin.
this trip is quite siong for us cause didi dun wanna sleep in aircon. then i din get enough sleep la.
maid din sleep well at kl too.
so we have to recuperate...
plus lots of contradicting comments from mil, which are not too important, but quite irritating.
she commented my maid very hao3 ming4 and maids in kl wake up at 5am to do housework, day time take dare of kids. etc etc.
i told jay she beter dun come here abuse my maid . otherwise i bu2 ke4 qi4.

SQ, i beep u later.
u all can start depart sg after lnt at 10am. ok? dun need to miss that.
we wont get lost this round cause jay already recky the roads on our way back to sin this time. no problem le. nearby malls also checked out.

Wa QQ
Jay so efficient!
Ok we r fine w choing aft lnt
ONI scared we delay u n star
So we dun mind skipping if need b
No prob u can call me or Hb
If it's abt directions most pob I will pass e phone to Hb too
Haha

Reading abt ur trip already makes me feel it's siong!
Ah will dun like aircon?
Wa such a unique boy
We r willing to die for aircon!
Haha

hello mummies... quiet sunday hor.

QQ; wha so what is our departure time again har? or meeting time at the 2nd link?

SQ: hmm royal carribean, have not been on it, are they more atas and well dress on that cruise?

Kaexin
ONI few days
So shd b msia ba

Star
I duno ab e timing but we r chiong-ing ter straight aft lnt
Haha
Let me know if u gals 1 me 2 pack anythg specifically fr toa payoh
I duno if I shd pack some Mac hotcakes o bread
Dun pack scared kids hungry
Pack scared on e way 2 many thgs to eat n waste e food!

QQ
Tian is so healthy
She doesn't eat Wang Wang xiao man2 tou2 n e yogurt drink!
YE is such a junkie aft gg to her nai nai's hse n fr sch 2

SQ, i dunno how to answer u about latching. idun intend to latch that long.

tian is not so interested in food. she takes sweets too, and i think she eats at nanny place until got phlegm.

star, we all depart around 10am, meet at 11am, the place that we fix (cannot post here la).
des knew where to meet le.
SQ, we will pack some snacks in car, then during lunch at the shopping mall, will pick up more to snack at resort.

SQ, kettle leave it to star.
star, pls continue searching for your kettle.

we will buy the mineral water or drinking water at the shopping mall there.

SQ/QQ: ok ok will go back and search when i come back.. now in paris.. just heard news on the us alert on possible terrorist attack in 5 europe states.. scary lah, have to be very alert and careful these few days.

QQ: i will task des to go find the kettle.

SQ re: biting, i use to scold, pull my nipple out but all didn;t work until i smack her real hard, i think i smack about twice before she got the message. and i mean hard smack, after that no more biting. If not, she used to bite till i bleed, i think teething so the nipple soothing ot bite lah.

SQ, actually i have a hot pot. haha!!
but wait for des ba

eh, dun smack bb when they bite.
OH.. unless u wanna wean also.
cause i remember i smack tian, since then no more latching. she was oni 3 months old.
anyway, come and think of it. if u wanna wean also, then maybe u wont mind smacking a bit. heart pain la.

resting at home after my malacca trip. Felt tired n like going to fall sick.
Had a gd makan trip this time. Tried new places n esp a very gd beef noodle stall n a nyonya rest. E only angry n heartpain incident is A got scratched by a Malay boy at a mac playgrd. All of us didn't know wat happen cos both of them went behind e playgrd, then suddenly each came out fr one side n A ran to me n cry n his face was red. On both sides! So angry!

hi All, was having a wonderful day on Children's Day. Brot the kids to the Hortpark with my gf kids. Clyde was funnie when i mentioned that we are going to the hort park. He said he dun want cos there very hot and will burn his neck. Apparently he thot it was hotpark. hahaha

Ash
Heartpain!
Some kids r v notti n wil hit de

QQ
Ya I rem abt u smacking tian
Maybe gd chance to wean her by smacking when she bites?
Haha I say ONI
I rem I was quite bu4 she3 de2 when YE self wean @ 8 mths

QQ,
thanks for sharing, sometime Cayden do bite me when he fall as sleep. maybe unintentionally or not enough milk.
I was thinking should I smack him when he bite… luckily saw ur post.

SQ,
I will shout pain when Cayden bite, and give him a stern warning that I will not let him latch if he bite me again. He seems understand and stop biting… but will bite again when he forgot… so have to keep remind him.

Ash,
Aiyo feel heart pain too… did the parent apologies?

Ash,

the malay boy bullied A liao, maybe snatching something n scratch A..... how's the scratch wound? poor A loh, so handsome face, let the malay boy scratch.

QQ,

Cannot smack baby when they bite?? hahaha, i didn smack, i jus scold them w a stern tone when they bite. hahaha... then strangely, both the boy will turn n give me an amaze look... I think they know i'm scoldin them for biting.

I think I hv to intro FM to little X liao, supply dropping already, even though i pump 3 times at work.... hv to go on partial bf

huingee/mist: quite a big scratch on his rite cheek.

ecmom: e parents sat a distance away fr pg, so they duno anything

funny thing is tt I dun see any toys that they mite b fighting abt. Mayb he jealous of A's cute face la(thick skin mommy consoling myself).

SQ, QQ
The kettle at PS is usable la. No need to bring bah. But it's up to u la.

Ash
aiyoh. So poor thing. Hope A is not traumatised by that boy.

Autum
S long s e kettle nt rusty can de
Some hotels' kettles r gross!

Haha pax
U sudd gave me n idea to wean
Think I shall jus smack n give her a rude shock!
Wahaha
Siao!

SQ: all the stern scolding and and evil eye didn;t work on rae and after numerous bleeding session on my nipples, i finally smack her and this was the most effective method for me. She still insisted on latching even though she got smacked.. hahaha.. so this was not a successful weaning method for me lah. FYi for your reference only.

bunnie,
u hide until now? then miss me. haha!!
i just finish a piece of my work, and now going to orh orhl tired sia.

i really wonder how linda's maid handle 3 kids. really need a lot of patience. today 1st day my maid with tian and will. chaotic.

star, if got kettle then bring, if not then nevermind. i dun have any.

hey Ash, i din pl order for ON last week cos not enuff orders...jus rec'd email dat ON having less 30% only for 2DAYS!! keen anot??

ON Spree less 30%...

Star
I wonder cos for u Rae latches ONI
H dun express n gif e bottle
So even if u whack her she wil also drink
Same for my case too

Nwadays our thread v quiet
Where has everybody gone to?
Msn?

QQ
Chaotic? Tian in go nanny tdy?
Oh btw, hv u stopped ur nanny service?

Bbmar
Let me go c ON
But I duno how i'l ever collect fr u man

BB, wah shopping.

SQ, yesterday was the 1st day tian is with us whole da y. i let maid take over too quickly. so tian also has pleghm in throat after msia trip. cannot nap also.
will like have growth spurt and keep wanting milk. maid is still not v steady feeding him milk. the posture is not correct and unable to burp. so feed oni half feed every time. i din force her, i let her be. so feed every 1-2 hr . ah will makes noise and cannot get to sleep.
today i am imparting my skills to heir. but tomorow i am going back off for half day, free service again.
boss kept saying sorry.

last night jay took over a bit cause i was working too. now i shall go sleep liao.

i told jay.
it is easier to train our own boy. hope he can hopld bottle and drink v soon, then will have less worry.
maid is ok, just that not as good and steady as us. haha!!!

i wanna do two things.
1. sign up scv or etc (mio? same or not?)
mainly for tian to watch educational and cartoons la. but i look at the plans, looks complicated to me.

2. get a cheap phoneline. my fren giving up my 2nd line, $13 per month, but not incoming call free. worth?
singtel got this $15, incoming call free.
thinking of putting at home, cause homeline is forever diverting to jay's hp for business.

anyone can help?

QQ,
We have scv, actually no need to sign up. As it's 24hours tv program. Okto is enough bah.
For us, our plan is basic.
Have to have phone line as you need to call home to check and your maid might need to call you.
Why Jay's business using homeline? How about he get another line or use fully his hp. Then the homeline no need for business?

QQ
all this scv and mio stuff u talk to mr choo tis sat
i noe nothing abt it whereas he can talk the whole day about it

actually i will panic too if i have to handle a newborn and toddler again. haha

QQ,
your place broadband is cable or singnet? If it's cable and you are subscribing to scv, you can get the home fixed line free. Then you will have 2 home lines, 1 for Jay's business and 1 for your own usage.

RR, huingee,

i got two lines at home. 1 digital free line an one analogue(fax line, in use also cauae forward to his email, again). maid can still call us using the phone, but oni the phone no is already in use and transfer to his hp de.
so i need something that can contact my maid. prefer hp bah cause portable.
if landline is free then i dun mind la. also can have another line. so shall i get another free landline?
i read starhub site, it is $10 per month woh.

mine here confirm got singnet, scv i am not sure. should have bah.. really not sure.
huingee, okto is enough? then i will survive with okto.

i go back work around 12 nov.

QQ,
you can try to see the okto timing. Not sure enough or not but afterall you dun like tian to watch too much tv.
RR is asking your internet use which one, starhub or singnet?

QQ, not sure about ur job nature. For us a landline is a must cos sometimes we have teleconference at night which is more economically to have a landline.

huingee, internet we using singnet.
haha!!
u know i dun encourage tian to watch tv de v, but then i know she likes to watch la. sometimes when she is cranky then ok to watch. aactally tis SIR likes to watch and he has been on tv, dvd in the past few days, i had a kind of quarrel with him few days ago.
now maybe feeling bad, wanna subscrive then he can watch a bit. i might not subscribe afterall. i dun watch ah..

giolyn, our land lines can call out, calling IN got problem nia. my job dun need conference call.

SQ, i will talk to mr choo this weekend.

drugstore is here too.

let me post bill.
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>xchange rate : 1.38</TD><TD></TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>Hair mask x 3</TD><TD>34.84669889</TD><TD> $34.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>insect repellent</TD><TD>16.8</TD><TD> $74.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>CB cream</TD><TD>24.23641815</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>CB shampoo</TD><TD>15.3875663</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>CB bubble bath</TD><TD>17.7335663</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>CB shampoo</TD><TD>15.3875663</TD><TD> $62.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>CB cream</TD><TD>24.23641815</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>CB conditioner</TD><TD>15.3875663</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Lip protectant</TD><TD>3.573218148</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Lip pro spf 30</TD><TD>4.394318148</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kwee</TD><TD>CB aloevera 3x</TD><TD>48.07625444</TD><TD> $48.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnie</TD><TD>Vit C x 2</TD><TD>49.1515663</TD><TD> $70.61 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bouncy biotin x 2</TD><TD>21.4570363</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

and the shampoo, how shall i pass? let me know buses.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD><TD>shampoo $10.80</TD><TD>conditioner $11.00</TD><TD> Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>AAA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $21.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $21.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnie</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> $65.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kaexin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $21.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $21.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $21.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurbelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $10.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joelle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $21.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $21.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
*some of u already paid, pls ignore, cause i haven't followed up onthis. }