(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, Huingee,
I think it's a boy thing to be more independent. Gals tend to be more xiao jie and dependent.

SQ/huningee: kerosene on the head.. serious?!

saffy: haiz.. my both boys down also.. had my (and bally's) first suppository.. yesterday. now no more fever. but he can;t sleep well coz v bad sore throat.. but he wants to eat.. sian.. the elder boy.. nose like running tap. sian.

astro,
jonas also nose running, he blow his nose until all sore. now he refuses to blow his nose coz it's painful i think.

EJ is trying to self-train now for night time. He refused to wear diaper! So far it's been 4 nights but accident 1 time. Hopefully he can continue.

Irin
I have been wanting to tell u this but forgot. I use Reyden to encourage EJ! Haha. Last time, I always tell him, Reyden doesn't wear diaper to sleep at night for long time. But last time he still very resistant and would want to wear diaper to sleep. Then, after EV party on Sat, that night EJ said he doesn't want to wear diaper anymore. He wants to be like Reyden! Kekeke. Positive peer pressure!

Huingee
There was once few weeks back, Hb woke up to find EJ's pajamas pants n diaper on the floor and EJ was sleeping naked waist down. Haha. Apparently, he woke up in the middle of the night to urine, took off his own diaper n pajamas pants. But he doesn't know how to wear back so he went back to sleep naked. So funny!

Autum,
haha!! So cute! Peer pressure.

I was just telling Kent the other day that Reyden had never have any accident since he was totally off diapers for 1.5yrs but Reyes still having "accidents" now and then till I'm so sian. Feel like putting her back on diapers at night.

SQ,
ya, stopped buying le. There's still a leftover big pack of MP pants for Reyes. I'll still put on top of her pyjamas pants on cold nights or tired nights. Can recycle that. :p
Those are the nights that tend to have accidents but sometimes forget then got to change bedsheet in middle of night. :S

Autum, RR, Astro,
I haven't start night toliet training for Dylan. He refused to wear diaper, we will put on for him when he is asleep. But he will wake up in the middle of the night and take off his diaper. Hence will wet his pants.
Last time also find him bottom naked in the morning. Now he will find pants and wear himself.

SQ,
Same thing like Dylan, Reyes refused to put on diaper at night so I got to put on for her outside of her pyjamas pants after she falls asleep on some nights. She don't wear panties to sleep. If wear outside, can recycle, wont get dirty. My mum taught me this trick.

Happy Children's Day to all!!
RR's school has a "Colourful" theme celebration today. They were so happy.

4563056.jpg

nightmare@ KKH A&E. Bally screaming hysterically in pain. I know they can't give anything more than panadol but hopeful. saw ulcers but limbs clear, hmfd uncertain but might develop into that? didn't admit, went back,he woke hourly screaming. can't take child mc. my work a/c was disabled coz not on windows 7? silly! coz they configured my netbook for me! I will be professional. but i am still frustrated...and now doing some coordination.. and a stupid old man from another dept is testing my nerves..

Kelley,
fashion gone wrong, haha!! They insisted on wearing vv colourful clothings cos they said got prizes wor. Anyway forgot to take a pix of Reyes' hair, with all the different colour rubber bands and clips. :p

RR
they look good! interesting colour combi!

thanks for the birthday wishes. i wonder how i'll feel 10 yrs later when pple relate my birthday with children's day. hahaha. really old liao.

astro
cannot confirm whether its HFMD? wonder where he got it from..hmm.

Happy birthday Pink!

Astro, hope Bally recover soon. Take care!

Re: children's day
We went to the zoo this morning. Left the zoo at 2pm. It was a nice walk n I am glad we went. It was very crowded at the Kids zone where the water playarea is. I never see so many kids congregate together at once! Haha. We went to the fragile forest area n both of them pet the Lemurs there. So cute. Will post some pics later.

Happy bday pink.

RR: so cute your RR and yes its indeed very colourful.

astro: maybe be a strain of HFMD, that time when rae was adminted, also mouth full of ulcers but no spots on arms and legs. must monitor and becareful. where do u think he got it from?

SQ: no need to wear nice nice lah.. a lot of ppl are still very casulally dressed unless u want to go for the performances or casino. otherwise, T and shorts is generally ok.

K's CC got party today as well but she decided not to go this morning. i had brought her this morning to pick up her mattress protectors to bring home for wash. the aunty even brot her go n checked out the decorated hall. but she wasnt keen. Still managed to bring home a dog balloon

and happily went to yishun.

autum: wah.. u reali went to the zoo ah.. glad the weather nt so bad hor.. in the morning.. i wana see ur pics!

pink: ur hb so nice leh.. appreciative! mine don't dare ask.. later i ask for stars or rockets! hahaa.. he can't get! jialat..

SQ
aiyo. I don't think I want to be your kid leh. Scared hot scared crowded then can only go shopping malls? :p *big siam before SQ ah-bish me!*

Kelley
he knows im not the ask for stars or rockets type! he's the lucky one.

Autum
slow better than make mistakes or abuse your kids. give her more time to pick up.
oh i need to pass you something from hazel...her cousin is going to pass something (cuttlefish if im not wrong) to rina and i will pass to you.

Autum
Ya lor
Can u believe we went west coast park tis am but we hurried her to Expo aft Mac breakfast cos it was so hot!
Even my meimei melt in e sun n everybody 'jus went sticky n quiet!

We r a jialat family

Pink
hope i m not too late to wish u a happy bday! stay happy & pretty !

autum/ starfruit
yep back to work.. already one mth & managed to survive hee. cant chat in the day, by time i get home, super tired to follow the thread already.

SQ
day time my flr is cleaner, but once maid cook my living rm will be oily she will mop before she zz.

spam pic of ethan, he is 4.5 mths already

i m still bfeeding!

4566081.jpg

huingee
tks

SQ
yeah my work environment is v fast pace stimes i will miss my pumping by 1-2 hrs. quite hectic la bo bian, i take the 10 mins time to close my eyes n relax in the dark room while i pump , when i find myself too tired i do some stretches n deep breathing before i come out keke..

Belle; ethan really looks like chloe hor.

SQ: aiya no need 6star dressing lah normal casual dinner with family n frens can already. Isit star cruise or other cruise? I wore jeans n and a tank top to dinnef at the chinese restaurant otherwise i am in t n shorts all e time on e cruise.