(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee,
i think can drag a bit for dylan side then u wont be so stress. put him at pcf, worst case.
no problem de, he is so adaptable.
u got partime helper yet? if not then where got so much energy to clean?

autum, yalor your timing, v jialat la. so late. haha!! then have wars before everyone sleeps.

QQ,
i do myself loh, no part time clean now as the part time china aunty went back to china for medical reasons. Today vacuum, mop, cleaned 2 toliets and iron clothes. Clean shelf maybe tomorrow then do.

huingee, siong la.
I will wait for the auntie to come back, if I were u. cause i am so lazy.
now waiting for ah will to wake up and feed, then i can go zzz.

huingee,
esther's CC lease not re-new ? damn sian hor. never mind, juz need to speed up looking for a space for dylan soon.

Astro: actually no need to start teng with dr ong the pd dentist, the hpb one also good but if u make up your mind on dr ong juzt mAke appt. Actually can also make appt at hpb cos each visit is only $9 if teng dun like it not so sayang hehe. I must go dig out my budapest photos n show u. I love tat place. Hungary first or romAnia?

QQ: your maid sounds good leh. Give her a bit of time i think she also adjusting to your family.

Autum: seems like EV adapting well w/o hazel. This is good.

star: hungary first..
nice ah this hungary? coz.. i went a long way back.. that time only spent one day there.. BAD experience.. hopefully this time it would be much better.. then i just went and booked a room which overlook the Danube.. this Lancid 19 hotel.. apparently it is a very posh boutique hotel.. just one night. . coz very hot..
and i paying for the acoomodation.. so I CALLED THE SHOTS! ha.. the other few days.. think can pitch tent there liao.. hahahah.. :p

think just try first the PD dentist.. see how..

huingee: forgot to comment.. hey.. u have any plans to start dylan on any other centre?

SQ, now that i am not working and both kids are in half day ccc, i hv no gd reason to engage PT help leh.. neng sheng ze sheng
i love to do housework besides ironing!

edde, u can give tuitions again.

astro, wah! sounds good. u feedback when u are back. show us the posh photos then.

star, yala. she is good to my expectation. i hope she dun deteriorate from her performance as we progress. keeping my fingers crossed.
now she is ok, cause still new mah. as long as the heart is clean and shan4 liang2, then it is ok.

she is kind of worried when my mil comes. she had bad exp before with old folks. i told her i will teach her how to handle then, if she really cannot.

I went to bed at 10+pm last night! Been a long time since I slept so early. Ha.

Star
Yes, EV seems to be adapting well. Just that she has separation anxiety n now her focus has shifted to me (instead of Hazel). Yest I went to bathe n she stood outside to cry n bang on my bathroom door. My hb said better that she becomes sticky to me than she cry n miss Hazel. Oh well.

SQ
Are your girls like this all along? If don't see u will cry de? This feeling quite new to me. EJ was hardly ever like this n EV just sticks to Hazel last time. Sometimes I dunno how to react. Think I m a lousy mama. Ha.

Edde
U come n be my PT cleaner la. For 2 weeks. :p

Astro,
Dylan still has place for pcf kindy next year, i registered for him for next year this May. Maybe let him go to the pcf kindy and see how is it. If not good then find another one for him bah. Prefer to let him go cc to occupy more activities for him.

QQ,
The china cleaner not sure when come back. Cos i getting maid in few months time so i do myslef for the time being. I vacuum and mop floor for 1hr, then prepare lunch. Then rest and clean the toliets and iron. Not so shiong actually cos i did't do all at one shot.

Kaexin,
See how it goes loh, sian.

Autum: think coz hazel went away suddenly n when she went to shower she tot u disappeared too. Give her a bit more timez. These anxious action will away over time. Give her more assurance during this period.

Huignee: good to look for a 2 nd option cos i heArd pcf kindy's syallabus is not as comprehensive.

QQ: u set a time table for your maid?

astro,
think no harm in making an appoitment at hpb. K had a good time on friday, happily seated and let the dentist clean for her, after that nurse let her choose her sticker. even ask her to bring her on sunglasses next time.
no need share theirs.
dentist and nurse praised K for being a good gal
gave her a toothbrush too. so she was quite happy with the visit.
but the boy before her was crying like buckets! ws overheard that the boy got very bad teeth decay. poor boy.

star,
having dance break ? this morning i was asking K coz she was dancing and she said ms nicole name out of the blue. she still can remb her name ;p

autum, sounds good la! i think she looks for u better. so can u FEEL the warmth? and the NEEDED feeling? haha! it is quite sweet ma.

star, i gave her a rough guide on what to do (as in housework), how often. then yesterday she asked me for a calendar, then she mark mark write write on it. i not yet see the calendar, i thikn she has plans in her mind. so i am ok. those tiny and smaller details i will remind when i see.
that is housework.
her job duties:
Children - i will pass her tian's schedule, and she will be OJT for tian next month. then as for ah will, i will transfer the duty to her next month too, when i give ebm again. now fully latch, she cannot handle the feeding, but she bath, change diapers, etc etc.. all ok.

Cooking - already good enough. will have a detail marketing plan then can autopilot in future.

Housework - schedule (rough one) given, she plans herself. adhoc i will advise if need to add things or remove things frm the list. so far so good.

kaexin, let teng go PD dentist first bah (astro's preference ma). anyway i think he will also cry de. *siam teng*

huingee,
i have a feeling that u can also look out for transfer maid at the same time, while looking for a new maid. those who complete their contracts de, not those returned to agents after few days/weeks type.

Astro,
The dentist at hpb are very nice and experience in handling kids i think as they service young kids. Mmm, no harm going there just need to wait for 2 months. Before that me tell Teng must open this mouth to let dentist check and tell him will reward him if he cooperate well.
That time Dylan dun dare to open his mouth so they didn't force him. Heehee, maybe you can tell them you want a pretty dentist for your son.

QQ,
Ok, i see how when i start looking for maid. thanks.

Qq
Good tt everything is more or less settle already... Now u can latch wil den after tt can fang xin go back to work...

Hg
Jia you... U can do it... Ask hb to help out a little bit, both of u working, after work still must clean up a little, sure tired.. I always 'hear' pax do housework till quite late one too... Haha...

Autum
Slowly ev will get used to it... Let her take her time...

Good news, tml bel n Sam can go back to sch... Sam comfirm cry like mad... Good luck to mi...

Yvonne,
Hb will help if he is at home, but sat and sunday he also working so i do myself. Heehee, he can help to cook dinner now. Steam fish, rice and cook brocoli.
So fast Sam going to cc. Just leave sam there and go. Cos if you hear her cry u will also heart pain.

huingee, i booked the freezer with the seller. will use it when i go back to work, start storing the ebm then.
otherwise my freezer really cannot la. i think to save time going market and ntuc v often, it will good to just do marketing once a week. now different, i can stil go ntuc everyday if i wan. it s just opp, very convenient.
simple cooking also need a lot of time washing too.

yvonne,
sam just starting right? jia you!

QQ,
Cos last time my freezer really no place to put other food. The techno freezer looks good, drawer type. At least will not mix fish with ebm. Think use dilute vinegar to wipe the freezer before use.

huingee, ok.
if we dun cook ok de, cause freezer wont be used. but since we will b cooking everyday now, it is tbetter to get one. anyway,after use then can sell away again. so damage not so great.just that pub bill will b higher.

autum
ya last time YE also lidat
now meimei is worse!
she must bao bao all the time else she will cry till vomit
she has vomitted over herself and my bedsheet and carseat many times le

yvonne
so heartpain just thinking about it
but sam might surprise you like andrea and EV

hey yvonne/star
ask you. since you both bf so long
is it true that i must wean before 1 yo else v diff to wean aft that?

SQ,
my fren (BB's sil) told me she weaned her boy at 11 month cause she worried that it is v hard to wean after that.
for me i have no exp, i will ask u for opinion next time.

maybe star will tell u to bf till more than 24 months cause rae was still bf after that. haha!!

to me, if midnight not waking up for milk, it is ok to continue feeding (day time nia). but if midnight still like that after 1 yo, i will wean at 1yo, my max limit.

edde, i am waiting to see your mo2 gui3 figure.

Sq
I feel hor, 6 mth is the right time to wean... More den tt will be difficult... I have a hard time weaning now... Will let nature takes it course...

CK, SQ, autum, just now I asked hb if he has another pair of trousers to wear he said yes and I am so happy!! Can hold off ironing till tmr at least! 能拖就拖 :p rr lagi best, I told her I rather do housewk than looking aft kids, she asked me to do housework for her over the wkend while she looks aft my kids for me! Wahahahahaha!

QQ yr maid really sounds very promising.. Dats the gd thing with exp maid coz they are ready to auto pilot anytime.. 你可以放心了!

Yvonne Sam will be fine! She is a very 合群 kid.. That day at T3 she can run ard with the gor gors and jie jies on her own!! I am sure she will love sch with so many kids playing with her

ck, rr

is easy if they don fight... once fight... sian liao...

mejo,
nice seeing u... hey, i almost cant recognize u... hmm, we end up nv get the small slr cam... cos cannot serve the purpose he need... all brands sales person says need to use dslr den can shoot those photo we wan.. way over budget... lol! end up got a sony digital cam for myself... lucky to see u today... den i ask him to ask those sales person again... if not, he will just buy and go... waste money...

CK, yvonne, rr, ya man.. if they play peacefully then tian xia tai ping, but when they fight/quarrel and cry at the same time, its hell break loose! today hb just lost his cool over them crying at the same time wahhahhhahah!

Edde, usually when stranger takes care of other people's kids, they are very Kuai...: )

remember, kids also want face.

Yvonne,

Nice to meet you too, bel and sam are really pretty but wah, sam can be soprano next time, haha. Really must use DSLR ar? Wah. He need to do it for business? Maybe he should just loan one for the moment rather than try to buy one.

ask me ask me.
i went bbmarch's sil's place. she has 2 boys, and 1 newborn (also boy).
sometimes can b out of control de.
i see liao also faint.

when we dun pay attention, oneboy went shaking the bed of the newborn. poor didi and he must be thinking that it was an earthquake or wat.
really can faint.
theboys crawl up and down of the sofa. i ask my fren why they so garang? they answer was: tian never climb sofa before?
i replied., no woh. haha!!
gals are much better, i feel.

RR, i also prfer to take care of kids rather than doing houseworks.

Edde, i hope so, about the maid.
today jay's fren dropped by. she told me cannot see through someone within 2-3 weeks la. must be 3 months or more.
so.... i m waiting for next phase.
hope everything is ok.
weekends, she has hp. they really like to talk hor? but it is fine with me cause i am around during weekends and she dun chat during work so far. she quick quick finish work then go play hp liao.

this am i was sleeping. she sms SIR to buy potatoes woh. steady. SIR din see the message though. jay said, wah so IN of her, still sms him.

Autum,
phone is fine, weekends oni mah.
unless she carry baby also use, then cooking also use then i will tell her not to use.
so far, she dun use when she is doing her chores. after her chores, she bath, and go room relax, call la, sms la. i let her be la cause it is supposed to be relaxing time.
jay busy setting up the camera.

but weekday cannot la.

autum, yes currently the arrangement is like that. she will pass me the hp sunday night or monday am. then i pass back to her saturday am.

wah it is so late liao. i go sleep le.
was thinking of when to go back to work. officially 12 oct going back (12 weeks ML), then maybe i take some AL, stay until end oct.
see how.

mejo,
wahahaha... i always veri stress going toilet with her around... she knows how to open the latch! she open once before, and lucky the cabin is small, i manage to step on to it... and she also like to make so much noise... made mi lose face...

oh ya, yes, nick need to capture some machine... which is running one... so no digital camera can take... onli dslr can take with their speed... can capture 7image in 1 sec... so sure wont fail... but too ex man...

morning, monday blues! but then looking forward to this upcoming long weekend.

Yvonne: nick looking for a DSLR?

Mejo: u also looking for a DSLR too?

yvonne: dun need to buy lah. Is Nick using it all the time or occasinaly nia?.. the machineries can bring around one? if can.. then ask miser to do it for you? i also can do! hey.. *arrogant face* :p

haiz.. same..same as star, monday blues.. feeling weak .. think menses. woke up in bed with massive headache :S

Have been MIA for the longest time... almost 2 yrs I believe! I have finished my course, then got preggie immediately after. I delivered my #2 on the same day as QQ.

QQ, Edde,
This weekend i'm busy with housework or search for suitable school. My 2 kids make my house like warzone. They will play with blanket, use extra mattress us slide to slide down from my bed or jump from my bed to the bed bag. The play pirate, shooting, rescue etc. Or pretend play mummy n baby, push Dylan as baby all round the house etc.
Then the lego is everywhere, drawing papers everywhere etc.