(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kiddo, roger.

star, ah will? lots of wind when i direct latch. so i still direct latch. his appetite is getting smaller and smaller. my breasts are shrinking.
and merlion too.
edde, your method, i tried, very awkward.. but still can. still vomit. haha! haha! i think i am the one with problem. he is still happie after the vomit. so ok bah

I'm here ... We came to T3 for lunch and mini celebration for Sam after Polliwogs. RR refused to go home, want take rides and play at playground. I'm still at T3 now ... :S

RR, true enough today 3pm just now ah will vomitted big time. if i go out also need o bring extra clothes.

Star, weird la.
every 2-3 hour ah will will b hungry for milk. then each time latch oni 5-8 min, 1 side oni.
like that can feel full meh?

then he keeps sleeping. so conclusion, maybe babies who sleeps a lot can gro bui bui, even if they are underfed. haha! i am not sure la. but i know jaylen sleeps a lot.

long overdue photo.
before ah will turned full month.
4441874.jpg

QQ: why he keeps vomiting? hope its not reflux leh. have u brought him back to the doc to check?
anyway drink from your breast will not cause wind lah, what have you been eating? food that causes wind? be careful of your diet.
and yes BF baby can feed every 2-3 hr, on demand lah, dun monitor the clock so much.actually 5-8 mins very little leh. actually good to sleep, cos this means their brains will grow, right??

And tian look so pretty in the photo. but can't see will very clearly leh. can post bigger pic of will?

RR: Wha, T3, so fun!! whahah, pls post photos as soon as you are back.

star, if reflux then will not gain weight de. he is gaining wt well. so ok la.
cause my flow is too fast, even if i lean back. letdown is too fast for one breast, the other breast is ok, or i should say too slow.
dunno woh, he just refuse to open mouth and drink. i let him be.
at night also every 3 hrly.
so i doubtd my breasts can be that tok kong. haha! lets see.
sometimes he drinks 10 min.
rarely drag to 15 min and above de

QQ,

very weird hor... cos my little X also drinks from 2 side, n usually less than 10 mins. But he's satisfied wor... force feed also no use.

QQ,
Last time my kids, drink too fast will vomit and drink bm also vomit. Cos of reflux, so must feed small feed. Maybe you can check with Dr ong?

huingee, every feed? vomit every time?
ah will vomits 1-2 a day, especially around 3pm everyday.
last time tian vomit milk, i brot to pd, he said she was gaining wt well, no worry. so i tot this ah will also gaining then just ignore.
pd said got a differnce between reflux and another term (forgot wat, but also vomit milk). tat one is ok. just need to burp more often.

let me monitor..

star, i eat normally la. i avoid those gas producing food. my food intake v limited.

mist. yalor.. how come ah?
just now he woke up again and drink. i made him awake, he drink 10 min.
then? zzz again.
midnight also same same. wake up, drink 3-5 mn, BURP, then zzz.

QQ: looks like Tian leh, a boy more version.. hahah the eyes i think.

Mist: when they become efficient in feeding, 5 mins can gao dim already. no need to fear that they are not drinking enuff.

happie birthday sam!

from auntie QQ.

and i uploaded ah will's photos at fb. today
really jialat. kena left right centre back from my frens..
all jay;s fault, he never help download upload photos de.

I only took a few pictures cos most of the time, I had to play together with EV. I like the second photo where Reyden stuck out his head. Haha.. I was trying to take EV, and captured Reyden's head too. So cute.

4443712.jpg
4443713.jpg

4443714.jpg
4443715.jpg

Autum,
Hahaha! That one so funny. Won't notice reyden's head if you didn't mention. :D

Starfruit,
the group pix was taken outside Polliwogs.

conversation between me and YE this am

me: YE, have your breakfast
YE: what is it mama? (walked over to take a look) is it egg with cheese?
me: yes YE. ur favourite scrambled egg with cheese
YE: i dun want to eat it mama. why did you make it?
me: becos i love you
YE: i dun want egg with cheese
me: fine. (turns to hb) papa, u eat it
hb: YE, wa look! eat it, it's yummy you know
YE: i dun want egg with cheese
me: it's ok papa, you just eat it
YE: are you not happy with me mama?
me: of course i am not happy YE. i woke up at 6am this am while papa and you and meimei were still zzz and made your favourite egg with cheese. since you dun like it, i am not going to make it anymore. i will just lie in bed and serve you sliced cheese (requires no effort mah, just take from fridge and put on her plate. but i din go into details)
YE: i will eat it mama. and i will finish it ok?
me: ok

and she really guai guai finish wor. haiz. my little gal has grown up. she knows when i am unhappy even though i dun show her or give her black face.

she is smarter than her papa!!

i feel like tearing whenever she is so tie1 xin1 and no need me to scold

they really grow up le

haha CK
u r so sweet
yes i think oni mummies will understand

my hb will just think why i so wu2 liao2 do so many things then land up making myself unhappy

SQ, i understand cos my mum will cook what we like to eat...

My hb also sama sama...cos he eat to live. unlike me, i live to eat.

SQ,
Our kids grow up liao hor. So nice of YE to think you will you unhappy and eat it to make you happy.

Normally i will tell my kids mummy cooked already, you must eat. And then tell them tomorrow then i cook what they want.

Wa Moogen
U make ur guest appearance again

Huingee
I used to tel her tt too
Tdy I was just cool n calm
Guess I caught her by surprise cos I was calm
Haha

Star
I m stil buying tos clips
Can't believe it

Aaa
Enjoy ur trip!

QQ
Wa u take so long then post pictures
Tot jay wil b more gancheong n on cos boy mah..

<blink><font color="ff0000">happy birthday to pretty sam!! =D</font></blink>

SQ
wah... so wei da..u woke up so early to make breakfast!! *go hides in a hole!*

i use emotional blackmail on seth sometimes. when he says something i cook is not nice.. i will pretend to cry and say, i cook esp for him blah blah.. then he will eat and say, "nice!" :p subconsciously m i teaching him to lie?! :\

SQ
woahah... true!! i teach him to pao4 meimei in a way too hor! ;) so he wouldn't be the last surviving blockhead after his daddy! :S

i would lie in bed trying to sleep even if i get up early! :S *hides deeper in my hole*

SQ, no la. this SIR is v busy at work. and come home also busy either working, watching tv or talking to tian.
shall we schedule a dental session for the gals?

YE is such a good gal. haha!!smarter than papa? i dun think so la. i think she is more sensitive.. papa is insensitive.

huingee, yalor. 2nd kid liao. where got time to take pictures everyday? jialat la. ah will has very little photos.

so sweet of YE! i dun think A will be like this. he is just not adventurous in food. only eating the same old few stuffs.

Pinkpink,
how's Leia liao?
I wanted to tell you Reyden asked me to bring extra flower biscuits for Leia yesterday. Then Leia didn't go, he gave them to Bel! haha!

harlo mummies
any recommendation on air purifier/ionzer etc...

as my hse now the air very dusty wonder y .. in the old hse not that dusty... can feel the dust on the floor everyday when open the windows..

would the purifier help??

RR: who were all the kids there.
in the group pic posted by Autum yesterday, who is that first kid on the left, YE? Tiffany looks like Keira and Sam looks like Tiffany!. hahah

Yvonne: Same is so pretty!

Starfruit,
that is Elisha. There were Seth, Tiff, EJ, Sam, Bel, EV and Teng at Polliwogs.

Then Anthea and Andrea joined us at T3.