(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

talking abt kid's weight now?
A also v skinny. esp after last wk(being sick) i think he got skinnier. i dun dare to weigh him now.
thinking all ways to fatten him up. even bot avocado & pediasure. u all mite luff at my avocado recipe....in fried egg!

mejo,
i wore a yukatawhen i was in poly, we went to get the costume from the Japanese office. it was cute, hmm... cant seem to remb whether we took photos or not. it was for a presentation

QQ,
BF is good. If u can continue to BF, that is good. Don't be like me.. give up easily.

AAA,
hmm, why am i not surprised that Tiger Woods divorced? ha! actually come to think of it... a lot of celebs are just like normal people, but their lives become magnified cos they are in the public eye. oh ya, i suddenly remember your question on the taobao.. i didn't order from that shop u posted. those tops i ordered are free-size de. I can fit, but a few may be tight at the chest for u.

CO is 17+ kg now...in BJ, she was 19+...PD commented that she is overweight if she 19 kg.

now, she is 90% pecentile.

CK,
is it due to the milk? I remember u were saying CO drinks too much milk.

Now i also starting to worry if EJ is drinking too much milk. But, when I voice out to my mum, she gave me a don't-be-silly look! She kept saying milk is good, cannot dun give! Haiz.. I think all of us have been so brain-washed by all the milk-powder company!

pink: here's mine. do u think A is ok with this size too?

(1) *花花飾界童裝*【A10060135】春夏‧棉質條紋口袋造型上衣‧白色W口袋造型五分褲 (Please note, I'm ordering the 五分褲 only)
URL: http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p03911664261
Size: 13 (五分褲)
Price: 120

(2) *花花飾界童裝*【A10042047】春夏‧韓版黃色燈泡造型口袋棉質五分褲
URL: http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p03911608974
Size: 13

(3) *花花飾界童裝*【A10042021】春夏‧帥氣國旗造型口袋造型五分褲.二色
URL: http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p03911538667

Pink: my FW order, pls add on. thanks.
1. http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p03911711579
*花花飾界童裝*【A10070124】春夏‧韓版白色棉質圓領蝴蝶結造型蕾絲洋裝
Size: 11
Price 130

2, http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p03911765162
*花花飾界童裝*【A10060110】春夏‧可愛圓領棉質條紋花朵蕾絲洋裝
Colour: Blue
120NT

3. http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p03911694055
*花花飾界童裝*【A10051918】春夏‧圓領棉質彩色愛心領口綠色點點蝴蝶結上衣(綠標)
Colour: Pink Skirt
Size 11 and 13
One each in the above size
NT120

Total 4 pcs

mummies, CO is 17 kg now...she lost weight after she came back to sgp...my mum fed her non-stop.

with shoes, she is 102 cm.

i do agree that bf bbs are slightly slimmer..look at yh as compared ot teng.. but then again. yh is a shortie..

QQ: u tell jay i am worried abuot yh being a shortie.. so how?
tian is tall liao.. she makes a good match with teng..:p

Teng is stagnant at 20kg.. for a long time also.. his height is also stagnant.. 1m 10ish.. i never really get to measure his height. but he looks much slimmer now.. dun eat as much.. which is good.. else he becomes a freak..

yh can regulate his intake .. no way u can force anything into him.. just last night. refused two feeds of milk.. this morning with milk intake on food.. 180ml nia..
gve up on the boy..

aa: the indigestible stuff in bm.... it is some form of probiotics?

actually i tend to think. it is the milk leh.. but then again EJ also drinks a lot of milk.. look at their fm or milk content.. full cream wor..

teng has been drinking soya milk.. i think i need askd ro ong. if he still needs full cream.. not that he has been drinking any though..

in all honesty, i think CO dont eat alot...maybe alot of carbo cos she likes noodle.

i joked she is like me, drink water also can get fat. ha ha

QQ, hahahah ya lah! but dave and i were very thin when small.. 我们是凭后天的努力才有今天的成就!wahahahhah!

SQ, *hug tog and cry*

my hb's nephew is 10kg @ 4 mths old!!! he looks much bigger than andrea who is so much older than him! also a bf baby..

Star: Hey, you're ordering size 13? isn't that too big for Rae?
ANd I'm wondering if I've been ordering the wrong size for anna all this while. :p Cos some of the items I ordered, are meant to be tops worn with tights, but i let anna wear as dresses! :p If it's a top, then she can fit into size 7 or 9. And last round I bot a size 5 - can be a dress for meimei, and anna can also wear it as a top. So she's anything from size 5 to size 11??
Wha so chim!

Autum: Thanks for the reply on TB. I went to measure the chest size, wha! I can't fit in. Plus, she's not taking in items from other shops, so no need ler.
I thot if he's sincere in amending his ways that they can be back together. Look at Victoria Beckham and Hillary Clinton..

Astro: The substances are complex sugars which promote growth of probiotics. Strange thing is, scientists can't find this in adults! They're wondering where bf mums get this substance from!

Star: Correction. My maid just told me anna can't fit into the size 5 top meant for meimei.. Hehehe..
But I'm still confused.. Not sure if some of the dresses I bot for her before shd be worn as tops only or not? :p

Aaa
Cos diff cutting so diff size
Tt's y must look @ measurements
Too cheam for me so I'll stick to ON n Gap

Edde
*wail inconsolably*

CK
U where got fat?
Siao la

Star
I receive My clips Tis am
Nice!
Tel me how u like urs

Aey Astro
U back fr ur pizza @ Qq's Liao?
I sudd feel like eating pizza!
*Yao GUI face*

QQ
Wa btr dress nice nice when I c ur maid Liao
So funny
Sometimes my mum/granny also wil ask me hurry up go n change when I m carryg meimei
But I tell tem 换好了!!

AA: ah.. no wonder.. they say bf bbs tend to be healtier.. and we know gut immunity is impt for them.. and i also know there is strong probiotics in bm.. (the same same found in colostrum).. so u provided the missing link which 'closes' this missing gap for me! so coz of those complex sugars which promotes probiotics.. that's what make bm healthy!

*mystery solved, delirious!*

hahahhaah

SQ: no leh i didn't go over. i am stuck trying to complete a very intellectual piece of work :S.. currently i am zapped of brain cells..
just ask ellie to cook paste for me.. not bad..
see? late lunch :S

edde: i am proud of ur latter effort :p
because i have invested similar effort myself!

hmm.. actually i have always been big sized.. since young.. haiz. destined for genetical FATNESS

ash
im not sure if A fits size 13, he is slim but tall, very tough for me to estimate le. maybe u can try some 11 some 13.

AAA
u have to look at the picture to see if its meant as a top or dress. If u always order size 13 and the top ended up as dress, then probably u should down 1 size. I also feel that the sizes u ordered are too big :p good thing is it can be dress for anna now and can be converted into top as she grows older. :p

hiaz just came back from gynae. think could be blood vessel burst, so swelling in my glands, eat med first.
and...my mense is still not here after 7mths. have to eat med to induce.
so sian, why women have so much problems de..

astro, wahahhahhahah! *shake hands*

i heard that once fat cells are in the body, its diff to get rid of them! i wish its not true! else once fat, forever FAT!

Ha! Just got my iphone.. Charging it now.

Astro: As I read the article, my doubts began to clear too. BM is better as it promotes good health. This can't be replaced by FM, cos the substance is not found anywhere else.

But of course, it doesn't address the issue of how the mix of FM into an infant's diet affect this balance, and also the issue of what if the bf mum doesn't have enough ss, and finally, for how long does the infant need this complex sugar for/for how long does the bf mum's bm produce this complex sugars.

Pink: Thing is.. I can't find some of the old items I ordered liao.. The biggest I ever ordered is size 11, which fits as a long dress.. :p That's why I think if Star is ordering size 13 for Rae, that it will def be too big.
I'm ordering a 7 or 9 for anna now, and a 5 or 7 for ayden..

AA: i think it just means that with FM, we have lesser of the supposedly good things in the bm.. but having said that.. i think we all know by now. they grow up anyway ...

then hor.. not enough ss also means the same.. lesser of the good stuff..

I have this perception that the complex sugars is a 'given' in bm.. as in one of the key consitutents.. so as long as there is bm. there is this complex sugar.. for the probitics to grow.. i thik according to WHO.. exclusive bf-ing for first six mth.. and after that bbs shd also include other diet.. .. so i doubt the infant need that complex sugar beyond 6 mths.
anyway. just my baseless conjecture...

AAA
dig out your order, ya the last 3 items u ordered - 2 are size 9. still too big for anna?

kekeke maybe star wants to stock up till rae is pri 1...:p

AAA,
I've been asking this question about sizes for the longest time. Reyes just upgraded from size 5 to 7. And seeing you gals ordered 9, 11, 13 so I went to order some size 9 dresses. It looks like maternity dresses on her. Hahaha!

Ash,
the pants you must see measurements de. I ordered 7, 9 and 11 before. Some size 11 Reyden can wear but some 9 too long or big. Different items, different cuttings.

Aaa
I like e dress/top u posted
Nice

Ck
I also like wat u ordered for CO

Pink
Mine also nt here yet
I m happy

Aaa
Iphone4?
U finally bought it?

Tel us how u like it

Pink: The last round was perfect. Size 9 she wears as a dress, above her knee, 3/4 way down the groin. For this length, shd also be able to wear as a top with tights..

RR: Hehe.. I think the cutting is different. I went to look at anna's closet. There's a size 9 which I ordered a while back, and it's shorter than the size 9 I just ordered by at least 7cm!
And Anna has a size 11 dress, length wise still not too bad, but it's a bit loose on her, makes her look very skinny. :p

Astro: No wor.. This is a new finding, while WHO has been advocating 6mths for exlcusive bf for the longest time. And the conventional that bb will get hungry easily if on bm cos it's easily digestible, this finding renders the thinking incorrect le.

CK: How many rooms are u looking at? I think it's going at abt 800+ psf.. The ground floor unit's psf is low, at ard $700, but that's cos it has a super huge PES, both at the front and back.

Pink: What's this abt swelling glands? Hope not too serious. How did you discover this?

CK: The top u got for CK is nice. Hey, if you're starting another tb spree, let me know. The mummy is not taking orders from the swimsuit shop ler.. :p

Ash: How tall is A? Anna is quite tall and the largest size I've ever ordered for her is 11. Even if the length is ok, it might be too loose and it'll look hanging on the child.

SQ: I got it for free.
Haha