Aaa
I hv absolutely no prob w ur taste!
Order anythg also can
I jus want e hair ties to be snag free
N e hair clips 2b fully lined
If too troublesome to fund then forget it le
I'l try to surf ovr e wkend

SQ: You have researched for doctors? I told hubby I want to go for plastic surgery. Know what he replied? As long as it's not too expensive and he'll still recognise me after that. :p

huingee/astro/blurbelle
i'll be getting the honey later. but i have no idea how to pass on the stuff! :S

today's gathering sounds fun! can we have one on weekends soon?! :p

AAA
i dun mind kenny rogers at great world. its healthy meal, not much carbo, just meat and veg! think im a diet freak now!

yoga, i was considering..then i realised that most of the instructress are chubby de. i believe cardio will be faster.

SQ
since u got it started! have u found out how much lipo costs? im thinking of tummy tuck! wahhahaa!
i asked ah tan whether i should go for bust lift, he said if i feel its an issue, then go ahead! but i have no courage..its considered as invasive surgery.

Where's Astro and QQ?

Pink: Yah healthy if we choose wisely. But I'm thinking of the macaroni cheese. Haha.. Now that you mention, it's true that yoga instructress are quite chubby.. Hmm.. How come huh?

SQ: I wanna change the nose. Altho I think it could be a passing fad for me too.. Don't think I have the courage to go under the knife.
Share your lipo contact leh.. Where at?

Aaa
Wat's wrong w ur nose?
I can't rem wh is e lipo doc
Wahaha
Cos I delegate Hb to find out n come Report to me
Then he presented e facts
N then when he got To e breastfeedg part I know it has to b on hold for nw
Haiz

SQ: There is the ethical bit mah. Not talking abt people our age. We are older and more mature. But for those young girls who are already slim but insist on going for lipo, surely they have to be turned away. No?

Pink
I 1 2 tel u tt actually leia is jus like any normal lovable Gal
She's nt s notti s I tot she is aft ready ur posts
She can even play w meimei!
I m nt sure if YE wil b able to do tt

My agent just called me to say the maid has been delayed again due to immigration issues. :p :p Dunno how long I can wait before my current one gets frustrated man.. :p :p

Oh no..

SQ: Actually my diet is quite bad. And I need to change it.. Yesterday I had 3 OCK curry puffs. :p Hubby came back with a choco moouse cake, and I walloped it down too. :p :p After that, I really feel irkly abt myself..
But this aside.
For your case, have you always been slim? If yes, have considered taking a blood test to rule out hypothryoidism? I know this condition makes people put on weight.

Aaa
U wil b surprised
Tos young gals hv parents who pay for their lipo!
But ya u r rite, ter's e ethics part
Depends on how desperate e doc is to earn ur $ vs potential chance o getting into trouble

AAA
im sure there's some kind of consultation.
my galfren had her mole removed by Dr Woffes Woof, and 2 of them went to him for consultation on their cellulites!

Pink: How much does he charge huh?
On cellulites, how does this work? Once a person go for the procedure to remove the cellulites, does it mean the cellulites will forever stay away? Or they'll still come back and then have to do it again??

Aaa
I hv NEVER been slim
On my tombstone wil be engraved:

'Here she lies, never satisfied with her weight'

It's jus tt b4 meimei came along, I had e time to hang out at gym for whole day. N diet.

But nw tt I m 'stuck' with meimei, I can't do al these

I had hyperthyroidism b4, almost 10 yrs I thk
Went 4 surgery le

AAA
i just emailed my gf to check how much is her consultation on cellulite. let u know later.
the strange thing abt cellulites is my skinny gfs got them.

im also considering laser treatment for my freckles. my fren says chemical peel is not bad, but effect only last for 6mths.

not looking for implants, i actually prefer breast reduction. wahhahaa. i hate the weight causing them to droop..hiaz.

Pink: Thanks.. Let me know. Breast reduction? I think the procedure is similarly invasive wor. So don't do it lah. Big is beautiful!

I didn't notice you have freckles.

SQ: When do you plan to wean off meimei? My ss has been steadily decreasing. I'm happy with my 2x a day pump now. Once after I wake up - whatever time that may be, and once at abt 10pm for her last feed. Not disruptive.

Aaa
At first I tot 2 yrs
Then w lipo almost Like nw!
But reality is I dun hv a choice
My meimei is super Sticky to me
N likes to latch
I always joke tt she wil
Drink milk til she's 50 yo

But it's really her call to quit, nt mine

Aaa
For YE, she 'automatically' dun wanna drink aft 7 mths
Mayb cos e bottle was faster
But meimei din vet e bottle So she has no basis for Comparison

Germ
I nvr had e courage for Lipo too
Til nw when I hv 15kg excess

Aiya 别提了

Gg to feed meimei nw
Bye bye

Alamak! The agent just let me speak to one transfer (philly) maid.. I asked her what she does at her current family house, if she knows how to cook, whether she has off-days, hp, etc etc...

Then when I described to her I have 3 kids with 2 maids, she immediately went silent. I asked again, she said she can't hear! Hahah!!

Then I told the agent to ask her cos the maid may not want to tell me directly she doesn't want to work at my place. Then true enough, when I called the agent again, she told me the maid doesn't want to. And thing is.. I haven't told her abt the big house yet.

Nevermind lo..

giolyn
i was also thinking whether jamu can help to trim down tummy...

AAA
looks like its not easy for you to get a maid ...the maid must be afraid of handling too many chores :p

Pink: Yup. I think this one doesn't like to handle kids bhah.. Cos I haven't told her abt my house and the chores yet.

Germaine: You go try and feedback.. But it does sound v cheap. Even cheaper than a massage wor.. Is it for real?

pink
huh.. alamak.. twins?! equally smiley and buibui izit?! children's day is in october woh... abit too far away leh.. heh. any nearer ones?

kenny rogers when?

AAA
aiya. weekdays seth has 2 hrs of sch. too short for me to go anywhere... n too disruptive for me to lug him anywhere... mafan!

SQ
for the 100th time! u r not FAT la!! even if u think u r, not everyone can look as good as u when "fat" leh. and hor... maybe u won't look as pretty when slim..cos may look too haggard since everyone likes ur 'filled-out' look!

joelle
they have similar eyes. Enya is not so pui pui leh
Ariel is the champion among the Jan bbs :p

kenny rogers anytime, maybe next weekend? i wont be around the week after next.

AAA
try to compromise 1 weekend ? :p
Anna looks like big gal le, her behaviour is the mature type.

oh ya SQ
this YH's complextion is very good, like yours, fair and looks very 亮.
Leia ah, she has improved. she is considered not bad when she is outside. at home, she is still rebellious, ask her not to do something, she will deliberately do it but after the whole incident is over, talk to her, she will repeat after me that it is wrong to do it bcos of bla bla bla. so hopefully she remembers.

AAA
i bring him everywhere i go on weekends. usually to hang out either at my fren's place or my mum's. nowadays too hot and lazy to go anywhere. it's only these recent months that we have been able to 'deposit' him with my mum while we go catch some movies.

pink
next weekend shd be good! enya not bui liao? but i love her doll-like look leh. she looks abit blurblur w the small eyes... makes me wanna squeeze her tight tight!!