(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

CK
dun be over stressed or feel disheartened.
when i was trying for Leia, chinese doc says my ovary is also not actively working bcos i seldom have mense. so, i kept taking bu as well as clomid + metformin from gynae. we decided that if dun have, can travel around the world as and when we want, then bingo..leia came as a surprise!

2nd try. i went to see this chinese doc who does accupucture around my lower abdomen. he uses electric current as well as light to shine on the same area, trying to get my ovary works or something. i was too lazy, went a few time, stop and i took clomid + metformin for a few rounds. finally, we decided. if only have 1, just 1 lor. then bingo! Enya came! hope my story can inspire you :p regardless have or not, look at the positive side.

autum
can u describe your MLC more? bored? frustrated? easily irritated?

MLC
http://divorcesupport.about.com/od/isdivorcethesolution/f/menwomen_crisis.htm
http://moonviewsanctuary.com/overcoming-personal-crisis/female-midlife-crisis.html

star, the top camo a bit la. other tops i cannot wear yet.

SQ, my boss saw my face and told me i look v yellowish.
i dont think i lost that much, i am still fat!
auntie living after lunch.

jay said sg here roughly $25/kg for mamil G 3.
we can get RM 44 (promo) or RM48 or RM51(non promo) in msia.

Autum,
think Mejo missed your post. She's the one that asked again, not AAA. :p

Mejo,
10am at Coffee Bean Wheelock. Fetch YT early bah.

I'll be bringing RR. Their form teacher on leave for whole of this week, good time for them to skip school. hehe.

QQ
R u sad auntie leaving?
I cried last time when my CL left. Siao4!
I really like her, n I m nt an ez person to live with
Actually I was hoping she'l b back for ur confinem so I can c her again
But haiz, no luck

U look yellow? Can't b la. Unless u got jaundice

Autum
My meimei just zzz
Guess I btr eat cereal?

U all talking abt e coffee place outside wheelock, facing shaw rite?
Tt is coffee club I believe, nt coffee bean
Then ter's another coffee place behind Wheellock, at e exit o borders
But let's nt confuse every1

It's e more happening one rite?

QQ
Then e mamil gold got diff if drink alot la
YE dun drink milk le
Sigh

MEJO
yes pls read my post at 10.45am.

Irin

Pink
From the link u gave there is another link which says What is MLC. The reasons there closely describes how I feel but not every reason applies.

RR, u not good la. teach them to skip school so young!
haha!!

SQ, our auntie called me. she is now in sg, i ask her to call me after her assignbment. if got time we go out for a meal, i said. she oh o ho oh, lets hear from her.
my this auntie also good. share with u again when we meet. both of them are differnt type, but both also good.
my mil said i am luckie, both cl also good.
hm.. i am not so emo la.. i am ok!
haha!

mejo,
wanted to tell you, let YT skip school tmr. coz they are meeting in the morning not for lunch.

QQ,
i told K this morning when she woke up. "quick get up, going to mama's house". she ask me again ??
so i told her no need go school.

Ok I know why le. The current Coffee Club used to be a Coffee Bean. It's at the side of Borders. The cafe at the back of wheelock is closed now for Reno into another Cafe.

so who are going tomorrow? i still cant confirm as my schedule depends on hubby's meetings which is always very last-minue.

autum
i guess its bcos EJ and EV are kinda grown-up le and you felt that you have already completed the 'giving birth' task, so you are at a loss of wat to do next, + bordom as well, so its about looking for new goals in life. I guess pple at our age will also look back at the 1st half chapter of our life and start to question ourselves what we have missed out and can we/ should we do it now. If we miss the chance now, we may never be able to do it.
you need to share with your spouse to let him understand wat u are going thru and to support you. By doing so, it will help to improve the marriage as well.

Pink
U scare me w ur post
I think ESP for sahm, btr hv goals too aft e kids r indent
For wkg mums still hv a job to go back to

Autum
I suggest tt place ya
But it's called coffee club la
At least it's elevated
I nvr suggest Starbucks which Is a few steps down cos I dun 1 2 get drowned when it rains!!

QQ
Can
Can MIT in woodlands jus b4 she goes back home la
My mum wil like to come too I think
Tey v good to keng1

Ya u r lucky to get two gd CLs

I also tot I m nt emo n pple who cry aft CL leaves r crazy
Until I do e same!!

Mejo
your scale is with autum.

i feel like bringing enya but after that must bring her back and go back office...hmm.

SQ, AAA
are u bringing meimei?

SQ
if you are enjoying wat you are doing, i dun think it'll be an issue. its only when you feel that you are overly-trapped in the same thing you've been doing, then you will have to look for a change. you know la, i've been reading all these and it did help.

Pinkpink,

Okay, thanks! Will transfer you the money tonight.

SQ,

Haha, but then you will bring the germs to school and spread! Last time my students still come to school when they are sick during the H1N1 scare, then I'm like, oh dear... how? Tell them to go home? But then if they go home, they will be marked down and they will miss the lesson which will be tough on them because the subject is challenging and the weekly topics are linked, if they miss one, they will have some trouble with the next lesson. But if they don't go home, the classmates will be unhappy. Some did come to complain to me but I think they are also kinda of unfair cuz the last time their team-member sick, they din say anything and then they complained when a guy is sick and he is not even at the same table as them.

i hope i am not the 1st one who reach there tomorrow cause i have no idea where the place that u all are talking. iwill call SQ when i reachl, or look for RR. prob RR is always early oone . haha!! cause
RIR wanna play one round first before we started meeting.
CK, u have our contacts? better get at least one person's hp no, otherwise la ter cannot find us?

and pls pardon me with my super messy hair tomorrow, i have no time to go cut.
astro not around? bally or teng sick? cause i met mr kong yesterday, and he said kid sick, i dunno which one cause i din ask.

huingee, dylan better liao?

QQ
Aft tt I wil go back woodlands w u
Take mrt?
My meimei is so sua gu she wil keep lkg in mrt
Cos seldom take
Or u buay tahan too tired then we take cab back
Play by ear

Or we go shopping 1st then go back?
WAhaha

U know where is borders e bookshop rite?
It's jus outside
Cannot miss de

Pink
Bring enya!!! Compulsory
Aaa also thkg onbringing Ariel

I Bo bian got to bring mine la
No one dares bbsit for me

SQ, mrt la. cause all sheltered right? shall Ibring stroller? or just sling? i know once i am there at border (i know where) then i got many helping hands to carry for me.
if astro is going with me, she can help me carry too!

so stroller convenient? or must sling? got steps or all the way can push strollers? (from mrt i mean)

if i need to rush home, means ah will fail in latcihng and i guess he will latch every 1 hour or so tomorrow. siong!

if raining or pouring or wat, cab also fine. am easy.. anything!

if our auntie call me, i will ring u. it should be two weeks later? she has a 40 day assignment now. i think she called me 2-3 weeks ago.

Mejo
We diff generation
Last time my time no one worries abt spreading germs de
Nt like nw
Last time take mc pple thk u geng1 de
Nw dun take mc pple scold u for coming

Pink
Looks like al tis reading doing u gd

QQ
Actually at will's age, unwil b more mobile when sling for sure
Stroller more ma fun n u must plan ur route to avoid steps
ESP when u reach le alot o pple can help carry no need worry hands tired

But if ah will lie quietly in stroller then also ok to bring if u r concerned abt training him to zzz in stroller
How heavy is he nw?

QQ
Ok. I m asking cos I also thkg whether to bring stroller
N which 1
E 1 u always see me use v diff to dismantle if we go into cab
Hee
But more comfy n sturdy n higher chance bb sitting cos can see me

SQ, around 4.3kg? agak agak.
i haven't take out my stroller... later then i go take out. washed and packeed le, not yet used. sekali he dun want then i will have a hard time pushing stroller, slinging him.

star
thats y autum has been thinking of #3 :p

SQ
hmm..ya help a bit but some of the drastic cases really scare me off. frankly speaking, i have phobia, dun know wats going to happen 10 yrs down the road.

kekeke...ok ok..im very gian to bring enya to bring with ariel and YH. may be the golden chance to let the Jan10 babies meet :p

QQ
Sounds like gd weight hor?
Gd job lei u

Ya if push stroller dun sit lagi worse cos got to bao bao n still push stroller
Buy my mum always console me say nvrmind, at least can put bag no need carry!

Jay at home tdy?
Ltr ur dinner how?

Aiyo I btr go out o e hse to buy food cook for meimei.
She ate cereal w mix veg for breakfast
Lunch gg to eat cereal again
Dinner btr do sth for her
Oops!

QQ,
Dylan actually got diarrhoea since sunday. Then Monday aunite said only 1 time. Hence see Dr ong yesterday and told her his diarrhoea ok, left cough. She said dylan got stomach flu and cough. I didn't get stomach flu med from her cos i thot he recovered. Who knows this morning at 5am he woke me up. He soiled his pants and mattress abit. Then diarrhoea 2 more times within 1 hour.
Got nanny to bring him to see dr at my block cos i busy today. Nanny said dr said it's stomach flu, not so serious.
I think cos last time he ate egg tart and some cheese. Hence worsen his stomach flu that is recovering.
Thanks for asking.

SQ, auntie cooked pig trotters for me and i cook rice then can eat for dinner le. no issue.
u wanna come over for dinner tonight? but if u come woodlands, u can stay at your mum's place for dinner with hao3 liao4. haha! but if u really coming, let me know.. it is open liao.. no more pantang as mentioned by my mum.

so i think first. prob just sling him. but i not yet try, maybe he dun like me to sling him.
or maybe i am much fatter now and the sling cannot be used anymore.

Tom's meeting: Very simple... Doesn't matter whether it's coffee club or the borders cafe. Both have indoor and outdoor areas. The 2 places are not far from each other. Just walk around to find the others. If you can't find, then you're the first one, and therefore have the privilege to choose either place. Heheh..

Mejo: Ask you. What's the logico game like? You played with YT?

QQ: Is auntie going to Dorothy's place? I thot I'll see her at the outing, but of course, I forgot she's leaving already.. Nevermind.. She'll get a surprise if she sees meimei again.. Hahah!!

SQ, Pink: If I bring meimei, then I'll have to bring one maid.. Then I have to decide which maid to bring.. And it'll most prob be the maid who's leaving cos I don't want to leave her alone at home anymore.. But since she's leaving, I feel there's no more need for the children to get close to her, and bringing them out (maid + kids) together is a time for them to have fun together, so by right, I shd let the new maid go instead.. Hmm..
Let's see..

AAA
bring the old maid. not safe to keep her alone at home. the risk is higher than just bring her out with the kids for just this occasion.

QQ: I see.. She's going home. Last time hubby also send her to woodlands for the CNY. Then Dorothy sends her back when she came back from KL. And on her last day, I send her to her next assignment at Pink's old place. I think she leaves some of her things at D's place.

Pink: Yah, I think so too. Unless I bring both of them out.

SQ
guess what I m at Carls now! At parkway. Hb came to bring me for lunch. I m so surprised he agreed to bring me to eat Carls cos I thot it will be zap cai png at coffee shop again.

AAA,

You've got the English logico set right? I think they should be quite similar. The BP person did put down the stuffs in each booklet quite adequately. So there are things like shape matching, counting, puzzle pieces matching, some maths skills stuffs etc. But I've only opened up two sets so far, the 2 - 3 YO set and the 4 - 5 YO set. The chinese set i have to play with YT because it is difficult for her to put the whole book into the board, unlike the English ones which are cards.

Mejo: No, I don't have any logico set. You have both the chinese and englist sets? I thot they're the same but in different translations. No?

SQ: Re your point.. I remember shooing my colleague home to rest when he was sick, cos I din want to get the virus from him. There were tons of work to do, but it's still better he recovered faster and get back to work, then me having him around with only 60% his usual performance level.

Aaa
I also wish can go home rest when sick
But if I m gone, then e boss jialat cos he doesn't know how to do e thgs
N he can't possibly postpone his mtgs cos o me
So I nvr hv luck to go home rest

Autum
Ur hb v sweet Ma
A yr or so ago u stil 'complain' he nvr remembers ur bday

Raintree Spa - Is anyone a member? I have unused package, but I believe this spa has closed down.. Anyone knows what to do in such situations?

SQ: Liddat very jialat at work if no one can cover for you..

Aaa
Tt's one o e thgs I dun miss abt wk
Die die also must do
Many a times when I hv things to bring home to rush, either my kid will fall sick o j will hv a headache
Always hv 'lobang' for me one

But nw even when I m sick I oso hv to take care o meimei myself la

Hee hee aaa
No one is indispensable la
Aft I left, e post was vacant for abt half a yr
Then e bosses do thgs themselves or some thgs just let them be
Some tey ask e secretary to do
Some Nvr Do!
Haha funny

AAA, yalor jay also said send her to JB first. her son will pick her up and i think sh is going over to see her grandson first. Xy know i am searhing for a maid, i told her my maid search story. she said your current maid is quite good, as in can do many things, quite good. since she is leaving, u bring her, i can take a look at her, see if i can tell if she can work one. haha!!

Autum, mr wong v good! maybe he can sense that u are lost somewhere.
or maybe u already told him so. he is showing his con cern.

from this sec, i am on my own, alone, at home, with ah will. hope he gives me face and dun chut pattern.