(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

so how? SQ, edde, u ordering the teacher dayh gifts?

Bb, your bil told me about the cheap
FM place. but it is too farla. i wont go buy,haha!

CK stay positive is more important.

autum, perhaps u need a shortbreak for yourself.
u got any fan2 nao3?

my cl leaving tomorrow. after that i won come in too often liao. can see how i die from exhaustion. haha!

pink,
payment done, pls let meknow if u din receievd ya.

CK,
guess "silent" punishment is the best think to do to virgo but it not to mine. he more then happy that I keep my muth shut...

milk powderfrom malaysia,
hear from hb's friend, some brand of milk powder in Malaysia is from diff country, if i'm not wrong Malaysia one is from Thailand and Singapore is from New Zealand/Australia.

Ck,
Mmm, at least you have ck. Slowly see how the treatment can help or not.

Yvonne,
Total how many teachers in bel sch? Last time i asked Esther what teacher she wants to give. She will name a few.

Edde,
Now that you mention then i realised need to prepare teacher's day gift for Dylan's teacher. That time at Malacca i only bought for Esther's teacher.

Autumn, Sgd39, AAA - sgd11.

Huingee, maybe i talk too much, i actually discussed adoption with HB before...anyway, i am not that worried.

CK: what caused this pre-menopause condition? environment? stress? or diet?
agree with QQ, stay positive, your mind is a very powerful tool.

re: teachers' day gift
I think i need to start preparing teachers' day gift too. dunno what to buy. thinking of chocolates.

CK: Thanks.. Can give me your acc details? Scared I forgot to pass you the cash on Thurs..

I'm not sure how serious is the condition, but I believe in medical science.. Take the prescribed medication and have a positive mind, you'll be ok..

And it's true.. You already have CO.

wah talking about teachers day gift liao. Mm... perhaps will ask Clyde to give flowers to them. Simple and easy for clyde. ahahah.. lazy mummy's way.

Ck
Adoption? U 1 many kids?

Huingee
Wat did u buy?

Star
Wat kind o chocolates?
Did u manage to take leave For tmr?

Astro
Can u believe I've been tkg O u at least three times a day?
Cos everytime I plan my meimei's meal I think o e issue o calcium blocking e absorption o iron
I know we discussed tis at length during teng/YE's time but I can't rem how we reason how why we still mix milk w tos iron fortified cereals!

hey mummies, can i ask about handphone? Besides iphone any other smartphone to rec? can i buy the handset from the dealer say samsung and sign up at the dealer with M1? Does samsung dealer sell all type samsung phone. My question is if i am to get ss galaxy S which is exclusively sold in singtel. Can i get it from ss dealer and sign my plan under m1?

Giolyn,
you can buy the set from Singtel or dealer (without contract/line) and use SIM card/plan from M1. I tried that before, no problem.

BB: yong peng for FM?? Wha... u r really very goot lat!! i dun think i will travel that far for FM.. heheh

SQ: nah, I didn;t manage to take leave. I need to be in office, you all enjoy the outing. I love my iphone.. hahaha i am addicted to it now.

germaine: I think u def can buy from the phone from singtel, u just pay more without contract. then use your M1 sim card. but i dun think u want to do this cos this mean the phone will be very expensive.
For smart phone, u can also consider the BB or the HTC.

BB, FM form yongpeng. so far!!! aiyo. i think u wil kena caught if u buy too many back.
carefour at JB already selling mamilgold at cheap price. 1kg RM48. exactly the same as the one selling in sg but sg here more exp la. when we ran out of FM, we also buy from ntuc.

star, your iphone is quite cool.

Star, Bb phone generally quite low megapixel for the camera. I did consider HTC before but a fren has been condeming alot on HTC. SO scared liao.

I just went to Mcdonalds on my own with the 2 girls! Wha! Quite easy cos meimei I carry and anna can walk by our side..
But meimei poo poo so we came home. Haah..

SQ: Went to Serene Centre.. It's nearer, plus I don't have to climb the stairs! :p
Never bring the bb bag, just brought one packet of bb biscuits for her. It's meant as to be a short trip lah.

SQ: Only bb biscuits lah.. I dunno which brand. Not Baby Bites. This one is from my IL's. MIL gave it to Ayden. It says on the package from 5-6mths.. So I gave to meimei lor.. Her first tooth at the bottom just sprouted.. Hehe..

Aaa
I c
All e packaging tt i'v come across has salt/sugar added
So I m still trying to find a healthy one
Dun thk mine can take e Gerber puffs or Cheerios yet

SQ: Hahah.. It goes to show how relaxed I've become.. Close one eye lah.. But let me go check this type that MIL has been giving to Ayden..
She gives anna wangwang (has since stopped since she saw on the papers it's not good), and ayden this bb biscuit..

Autum,

You will be going for the meeting tomorrow? I'll be coming too. Can please tell me where and when again? YT have school till 1130 am so I may be late or maybe I can fetch her early from school, hmm, we'll see. If you are coming, can bring my stuffs? Thanks!

Morning...

Giolyn
i m using galaxy s... Highly recommend... I like... Oh but samsung galaxy s pro is coming soon... There will be flash for the camera... If u don need the camera. Den just get galaxy s will do... U can go those hp shop at simlim, they sell without contract... 800Plus.. If not u have to sign from sintel... Buying without contract at singtel cost a bomb...

SQ: It's the Baby Choice rice rusks.. It says no preservatives..
Anna goes there only on Sats, and only gets to eat it there, plus tabao one pack home.. Not so much lah. It's ok.. I let the old folks indulge in spoiling their grand kids..

SQ,
Bought wooden animal magnet clips for Esther's teacher and ask her to make card for her teachers.
The handcraft things in malacca Jonker walk is very cheap and nice. Sil kids bought wooden animal pen holder box at about 3 for RM10 and i saw Popular selling at $3.90 each.

SQ
Think of making choc flowers but haven't decide yet. Been busy with house Reno. Very minor Reno. Hmm so I m busy with something afterall. Ha.

Mejo
the meeting is at 10am. I have a feeling it may end by 12pm or 1230pm? so if u coming after picking YT, not sure if anyone still around! Coffee bean at wheelock.

SQ: wang wang is so giam, i like but i dun dare to give to rae. dun think she has tasted any wang wang yet but she loves potatoe chips.. hahah equally giam too and she loves to share chips with me.
Baby bites is also very giam, not recommended lah.

SQ: u try the pigeon range they have biscuit for 6mths, very soft and big. i like.

AAA: wha the outing sounds fun. u gals went for bfast at MacD?

SQ: Anna and I for breaskfast, meimei just for fun cos we waited for her to finish her cereal before heading out.

Hehe.. I'm the one who gives wang wang to Anna, not SQ to YE.

I close one eye lah.. She's in school and eating at school, and I'm not sure what food they give her. So no point controling too tightly. Once in a while as a reward I'm ok. She hasn't tasted potato chips though..

Anna is so funny.. It's become such a habit that she tabaos biscuits home and last week she forgot.. And she said in the car, that she's forgotten to ask ah mah for biscuits.. Wahahah..

Oh.. I just found out the reason ah mah stopped giving anna wang wang.. There's a report that the bacteria e coli is found in wang wang.. E coli can cause serious tummy upset.

Aaa
I shd learn to let go abit too, like u
Tho my logic is she already eat a lot o junk in sch, so I try to minimize
I dun like it when parents stuff junk food inside e bday goody bags, but tt i can't control too

Star
E pigeon biscuits also got preservatives de
Same for their food
I'v ONI given to YE once when she was a bb cos I was desperate for her to eat, tho she stil din eat in e end

Autum
I thk o our carls junior everytime I hv a chance to go out with meimei, sans YE

Altho tdy I wonder if i'l hv e energy to go
Plus Duno if it's gona rain

But I do need to get out o e hse to hv lunch!

Er, can someone tell me again where are we going again tomorrow? And when? I'm too lazy to search the forum. Going out now to fetch YT home. Yikes, can't stand the hot sun.