(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Aaa
Ur car is still so New!
So fast Go wkshop

Actually can't u get e driver to fetch e kids? Must do it

Belle
I nvr enjoy cutting bday cake til I hv kids

Just woke up after zzz-ing with the children. Hubby is away today..

SQ: Haha! You're so cute.. Let whoever orders decides for you? Wahahha..

Belle: Both my kids prefer papa to me leh. Anna is very diplomatic, she'll reply she loves both papa and mama. But when I ask ayden if he loves mama, he'll reply "papa". :p Luckily I don't feel imbalance. :p And I hope meimei will be as diplomatic as anna.

Pink: Your first item is OOS I think.. We've exceeded the amount liao.. Got to split into 2 batches to avoid gst.. Need more items to do the split properly..

AAA,
aiya, so sad.
I thought of ordering it for my mum actually. or maybe if i see i like, then i keep. hahaha.. but anyway, it's OOS. so too bad!

Pinkpink,
I like the york street you getting. hmmm ... tempted leh, but only 1 colour.

AAA,
you are ordering?

Wah, KS spree. Hmm, if I haven't like blew close to $400 on plants this month, I may consider buying a new bag, haha. But oh well, bags vs plants and bags lost. You all never chio Angel and Star?

Looks like YT is just a false alarm. I've checked her and there's no spots or redness anywhere. She did have mild diarrhea though and that is apparently a symptom of HFMD but then that should appear at the later stage rather than now. Need to "spot" check her before sending her to school tomorrow.

Mejo,
RR's school has 2 cases of HFMD today too. Sian, just got over the monitoring 2 weeks ago then now start again. Saw in news just now, 800 over cases vs last yr's 200+ ...

Autumn, yeah, i missed her...but no choice. She likes sgp. That's why i am going back in august. me in bj.

My plan is to be a SAHM after my contract is up. I cant give up now (unless i cant tahan anynow) cos i saving my pocket money.

Mejo, no swimming pool, but they got water play every wed. so they will wear swimming costume.

Ck
No pool then tey water play where?

S a Singaporean, it's gd 2 Noe CO prefers home
Hee

When ur contract ends? Then ur hb wil b ter alone while u come back?

SQ, so early...

water play, let the kids wipe the house with cloth and hang wet socks on laundry line...

4201169.jpg

my contracts up end next year. then, we may seriously consider to move back sgp for CO's sake. HB actually likes working heree..

Ck
U r early 2

I c, gd for e family 2b together
I got such 老土thinking

Oh such water play
My mum doesn't like it
Say increase e chance o catching a cold w e kids running in n out o water
Haha she even more 老土than me

Morn CK & SQ!!

huingee, enjoy your genting trip. Rmbr to just buy the tix for the indoor theme park. cos only need to get the tix for the kids. Adults can just accpy them. But if for outdoor theme park then need to get for whole family. I realised the rides in outdoor theme park dun realli suit our kids unless esther she is older might wanna try the roller coaster.

Mummies, tell u all something bo liao abit but i just feel great satisfactory:-

Last nite i woke up at 3am not becos of WC but cos i got biten by mosquitoes. 5 bites in total. So i woke up looking for my attacker. Saw it resting on my pillow, and I quickly kill it. I guess it was too full to fly as I can see the belly is filled with BLOOD. Felt very happy with my little achievement. hahaha..

bbmar,

i like the second one shape but prefer the first one's colour. I also think yellow might be hard to match.

bb march

i think it dpds on what type of outfits u wear most of the time.

i have a friend who is always in black due to the nature of her work, so she invests in all sorts of lovely hues for bag - yellow, red, green - to spice things up =) looks good

Magsmum, Giolyn,
wah ... the 2 of you sound scary leh. wahaha!!

BB_mar,
I like the 2nd one. I like colourful stuffs. hehe.
The 1st one seems abit big?

Magsmum,
heard fm RR that CD islandwide is full.

then they had to close the ysh and re-open at YCK but the fees so darn exp, almost 3x more.

YCK as in yio chu kang? where? i will be staying near RR in oct thats y i only looked at hougang 954 and 924 i think, but both no classes. but i settled her in another CC, just started half day yesterday. that's y i can be here typing this with my 9 mth old crawling below the table now haha!!!

CK, the girl (CO's classmate) with black/red swimsuit looks like tian at one glance cause she has the same hairstyle as tian.

kids like water play a lot, i noticed this when i was attached in cc centres. ya it is easy to catch a cold then, but they have fun.