(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

edde
ok tks ya when rain stop i msg u before i come, if still no stop maybe i come at nite ok for u? will buzz u first , u need anything from SS? hee i can help u deliver :p

nanabear,
thanks, ya hope so. Hai, he easily get sick.

bbmar,
brought him to see yu guo before. No other chinese dr. He got sensitive airway, it like this.

QQ: Thank Jay for me re the feedback on iron.. Learn something new..

Belle: Yah..

AAA,
I use heavy iron, i no need to use strength too much strength to press the clothes. Cos my mum also use heavy iron. The SA recommend heavy and without steam for maid to use is good.

pink,
i saw ur order, the first one

had difficulty loggin into the spreadsheet. then i realised like bo seng li, so i pasted the table and sample for all to see. lelong ... lelong..... wahahahaha

FIL called to tell me leia is running a bit of fever (+cough+running nose+phlegm)

this is strange, how come so many kids are not feeling well today

Pink, it is a eye gel given. can only give twice a day when gwyen is sleeping. called mil place at 1pm. Realise that gal is still not asleep from morning till then can keep waiting to play with gor gor. Maid had no chance to apply the eye gel yet. *faint*

Ash,
The whole foam is sticker. not with double sided tape. ie. instead of flat stickers, it's foam with the sticky back. Each pack has all the different colours sheets of foam, with pre-cut-outs.. u just follow the picture and paste on a pre-drawn base, to form the picture.

Huingee,
Yalor, dunno who took his dino! hahaha.

Kaexin,
I want. U help me fill please. Butterfly, giraffe, elephant. If need to satisfy minimum order, i dun mind taking 4 sets also.. thanks.

Huingee,
How to tell the early signs of bronchitis? Sounds scary. Hope he doesn't get it serious. If mild, then can be quite manageable.

Thanks for the link on polliwalks. The shoes look cute.. but $47 is so exp!

Autum,
Not sure also, dr said his chest got lots of phlegm.
Ya loh, the polliwalks is ex. I still prefer crocs.

SQ,
heehee, agreed polliwalks looks scare. Got big eyes starring at us.

wat are the early signs of bronchitis?

A has been coughing for few weeks liao, but i tot its bcos he eat too much fried food n drink cold drinks. but his cough not very frequent, mayb a few coughs in morning & nite

SQ,
Cos he just recovered from his cough that lasted about 2 weeks. Then kena the virus again.
Didn't know it's so serious, that time dr ong not around so we brought him see gp.

Huingee,
Oh, a lot of phelgm in lungs does sound like bronchitis. That will lead to wheezing. I think the doctor listened to his chest and heard the wheezing right?

Autum,
Ya dr listened to his chest. At least he still got appeptite. The previous one he refused to eat, said he coughing cannot eat.

Oh no.. So many kids sick? Hope all recover soon. Must really get them to drink more water.

HN: Ok ok, Heavy iron is better.
Since Dylan is on the nebulizer then he'll recover soon. Don't worry. Just follow the schedule and nebulize him.

HG
when dylan cough, can you 'hear' that there's a lot of phlegm? leia also always kena phlegm, i always think she is like me, very easily heaty type.

huingee,
actually last friday i brot K to see dr ong. coz she was coughing for 1 week liao, she was on cough med and for wheezing too. but now she is ok. though once in awhile got occasional cough.

AAA,
Dr ong only gave him one time for the nebulizer, no need to load. Only did at the clinic.

pinkpink,
Ya, he always got lots of phlegm. True, he easily get heaty. Think more like his daddy.

Keaxin,
It's so common nowdays.

Seems like many kids are sick, hope all the kids get well soon.

RR's class today only 5 (including RR) out of 13 turned up. I hope they went for holiday, not sick.

I hate it when ppl ask how come Clyde/ Gwyen fall sick. How the person expect me to answer? esp when mil ask me. wanna to tu back say, "i should be the one asking you since they are with you most of the time." sighhh

HN: I see.. If he's still wheezing, then may make sense to rent the nebulizer home. It's very effective. And when use together with antibiotics, sure will recover very fast. The viruses these days are getting more and more virulent.

AAA, huingee,
to add to jay's comment, cause i forgot.
he said: heavy one good la. cause less ironing time. if light one iron many times then can be straight. waste electricity la.
if give maid super light one, super cheap one, the electricity is worst. so cannot la. buy medium one, or heavy one is still the best. save time save energy.

i am thinking if i should buy 1 each.
ibought sand art from msia, oni 2 sets. tian finished liao and kept asking for more. i am lazy to go out and buy. she can do glueart also but if jay not around i dun do with her (oven ma, jay will handle).
hope she likes the foam art, then i buy more next time. thanks thanks bunnie.

Kaexin: Think either viruses are more virulent or human beings are getting weaker or a combination of the 2. Not only are kids falling sick more often, the duration they take to recover is getting longer too.