(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, i am ok today. no contractions last night. but hor, the medicine makes me having strong heartbeat/quick ... i cannot breath well.
but this is a known side effect of themedicine. bo bian.

huingee, no la. tian wont come here visit me, she has many ppl playign with her at home. i am going home today, very possible. i not yet bath ok, cause my hands got this needle poking me all day long, very leceh. and painful whenever i touched it. even jay also not here after am's visit cause he has lesson till 10pm at night. later he come here help me discharge.

gwyen very garang leh. poor clyde.
if they are v close next time, ppl might think they are a couple leh. i am not close to my elder brother, that's y nobody thought so.
good la, very soon can be sinnang liao.

QQ,
Ok, great that discharge today. It's more comfortable to rest at home. Mmm, must be more careful with things you eat and dun move about too much.
Jay having night classes, make sure there is others to help you.
Weekday no need to shower Tian right? Dylan will shower and change in pj when i pick him up at 7pm.
Think will try next year with nanny's help and see ok or not. If really tiring for Esther and me then we will get a nanny.

Germaine
u r so cute w ur description
plant strawberries

autum
from e pics, looks like e kids had fun!
EV look so grown up n pretty in her hair band

QQ
@ least u dun hv to worry abt tian!
I wAs constantly worryg abt YE in hospital

huingee, at night need to shower her (maybe not her hair). mil is around, sil can stand in too. so no problem. this friday mil nt around le, then sil wil take over. i will b the queen as usual.
his lesson is till this friday. after that i dun think he dare to sign up any classes till i give birth. these two weeks he hardly get to rest.

SQ, nothing to worry bah. cause tian always with nanny during day time. night time got jay to do. ok. sil kena trained by us before, also can perform duties. heng ah, i always let go and tian is ok with anyone in the family. last time before jay came back, i have to b at home otherwise she wont sleep. now she is ok, sleep by herself after tossing in her bed. (dunno got haywire last night or not, if got also nevermind la. no eye see)
but mil makes her drink funny things too. this part i no eye see. luckily tian always tell her, not nice one, i dun want. haha!

Nana, oh please korkor will fight back also lah. But most of time is kor kor keep taking toys from Gwyen without asking. So the gal will cry for attention. Hardly Gwyen will bully Clyde. So i was shocked that Clyde ganna bite until so jialut. The incident happen when i was at work.

hi hi, is there a growth scan at week 32?
dr ang just asked me if he scheduled it for me last month. apprently not la.
how come? i guess it is not compulsory.
he did mention a bit.

giolyn, i also fight with my gorgor when young. he kena bullied by me cause he was so gu niang. and so soft. haha!
now think back our age gap also not bad. 2 years each, and it was so fun.

QQ,
Not sure about this growth scan. I dun think i did last time.
I think Nana that time went cos gynae said bb limbs abit short.
Ok, Jay lesson ending this friday.

qq,
just go for the scan.
i always tell dr ang just arrange all kind of scan if needed, cos i also don noe the scan is for wad, got scan also good, can see bb again.

yvonne, ok/.
he mentioned then i said no woh. not arranged. anyway after that he said go for the scan bah since i am already in hospital (save a trip). tomorrow bring report see him. anyway tomorrow is the usual routine check up.

huingee, this scan is not compulsory one. tian that time we din do it.

how come woodlands sounds like got many gd stuffs. but to me, its ulu place. kekekeke!!!!!

i'm thinking of going sembawang shopping centre on fri. any rec of gd food for dinner?

ash, recently woodlands got this place to fly kites too. near astro's house.
next time we can go.not now. so hot and i am not so mobile

ahhhh. QQ, that's an idea.. make my house the base for flying kites? then pot luck... gather gather..gather??? wah.. shall we? shall we?
but after u deliver..

astro, yes. another place to go, with activity.
so BP for kites? haha! we already have one i think.

wah this tmc slow la. now still waiting for the scan.

QQ, RR,

yah, hdmd ... tell me abt it... sigh! my babysitter's son got hfmd too... lucky quite mild. but i hv to take care of baby xander myself these few days....

astro, i realise that when we talk about meet ups and play, all quite happie hor. haha! excited about it.

mist, oh no. but hfmd can be quite a while. incubation dunno how many days.

QQ,

Yours is the dance babe class on sundays at 11 am right? Think YT have to join an intro class first, hmm. I'll call up to ask, hopefully not full.

huingee,

that's y i scare last weekend loh.... got spots wor.. n he has fever, n has ulcer near to his gum. Went to see dr... say not hfmd, more like teething!?!?!?!

RR, QQ,

yah, incubation for 5 days.... i hope Xavier's cc also okay... last week, my hubby down w bad cough. yesterday, heard xavier coughing also.. wah liao, very sian...

Mist: ulcer near the gum but teething?? eh. is that a gp or pd? coz hor. my GP said (When teng had hfmd), teng's throat is okay when the doc says teng has upper respiratory tract (aka throat) infection?????.. then shortly after hfmd.. duh leh..

mejo: it' nice! i also dunno. but i find staring at kites flying in the sky very idyllic..

QQ: yes! life is short.. so we need to play hard.. and the best time and way to play.. is to play with children. because we let our gaurd off when playing with children.. they 'can't' harm us.. and we dun intend to harm them.. so it is the safest to play with children.. ahhh. pardon me.. many gan3 chu4 lately..
take ur time. .slowly waddle around in TMC.. no hurry..yesterday i was just telling one close-r colleague.. i feel like taking maternity leave again!!!!

good morning mummies

QQ
Good to hear that tian is in good hands n u are goin to be discharged today. the needle part dun touch la.. got that blueblack pain one. When i was at TMC, chloe likes to climb on my bed n nearly pull down the 'string' attached to the drip, pain !

wah today Ethan finally one mth liao.. so fast!

autum: ej and ev so sweet huddling in bed with their teddy bears.. SO SWEET... hmmm i tnk teng and yh's gap too far liao.. but i hope yh can respond more to teng. coz teng these days attempt to engage yh in conversation. v cute lah. teng will squat near yh and goe 'ah-gooooooo...' then yh looks at him and smile.. then teng says ha ha ah.. didi smile at me. aiyoh.. so sweet! :p
whey. ej and teng getting mroe and more alike ah!

congrats belle!
yh turning eight months! faster!

Astro,

that one is GP lah, i had no choice but to go to him cos sat evening.. I dun like him at all...
but anyway, i monitor baby xander, no more fever, n ulcer recover liao... that GP very irritating one, whenever ask him qns, he make me look very stupid.. argh!!

taking maternity leave again? i dun wan loh.... go thr the entire cycle again, endure the pain of c sec... my god!! not me loh

belle,

congrats!!! ethan 1 mth liao... very fast hor???

Astro,

yeah, both boys will commuicate one, dun worry. Xavier also can "communicate" to xander... he will say "didi dun wanna sleep huh?" hahaha....

Mist,
ya, I also feel very sian.
If they really kena, don't know how to arrange for "help" ... I can't go on leave, got to do training for a new staff (can't possibly leave her here alone for 1 wk).
Kent says if they really get hfmd, he'll bring one to work and I bring one here?? siao ...

astro
tks! yah man..YH is the cute cute muscle man

mist
hee tks this 1 mth i also duno wat i m doin at hm le.. macham like fei4 wu4, besides pump, latch, eat, rest/ sleep/ tv..its like everyday like that. i desperate to go for haircut.

i still got 7kg to lose le.. sian. now i dun wanna go out cos nthing to wear n my fattest jeans i cant even button. how demoralising.

RR,
Dun think too much lah. When it happens then see how bah.
Yesterday i thot hb nanny this morning maybe cannot take care Dylan. Haha, then he said nevermind he can bring Dylan to office. Many will like to help to babysit. :p
Heehee, lucky nanny find other alternative.

Huingee,
can bring to work, for 1-2 days ok. But not for a week+ bah. Anyway think they will need to rest too.

Yalah, wait till it happens then think bah.

Giolyn
didnt know that Gwyen small small size but she's a 小辣椒! good that she learn how to defend herself.

RR
when leia was having "HFMD" (not confirmed case), i also brought her to office but cant concentrate at work lah, she kept commanding this and that.

these days, she kept telling me Papa is hers. On the bed, she can only sleep besides Papa. faintz.

Hmm I find that kor-kor n mei-mei pics have this tendency to look like they are boyfriend-girlfriend? I have a few pics where EJ put his arms around EV n they look like a couple to me! Haha.

Last night I casually told my mum I m thinking of having another baby (but not confirm la). Guess what, she expressed surprise n told me I no need to have another baby since I have a boy n girl already. Haiz. That's my mum.

HG
leia kicked me away and pinched me

autum
lao ren jia is like that. my mum also hopes that i go for another one, she wants a boy too.

guess wat, yesterday went to this salon to find out about their breast toning treatment - promo says $388 for 10 sessions. after i reached there, asked me to sign up for their comprehensice package for $4988! apparently, slim fit charges $16K! faintz.

pinkpink,
Sometimes Dylan also kick me away. I only half body, like my head and arms on his bed also cannot. Then hor, last week he was sick. Then he said Dylan no fever, daddy no fever, jiejie no fever. Mummy has fever. :p
Also sometimes even at the lift saw me coming want to close the lift door dun let me come in.

HG
hah! wow sounds as bad as my case! hiaz...
then the papa can still laugh and laugh about it. Qi Shi Wo le.

blurbelle
oh yeh! congrats that your confinement is over! freedom to eat!

Autum,
my mum is like that de too. She says 2 enough le.

Pinkpink,
if I bring Reyes still not so bad, she'll can entertain herself. Think if I bring Reyden, I come for 2 hrs then need to go off le.

pinkpink,
Ya loh, then i complain and ask hb to try to say good things about mummy. Mmm, it helps abit as hb will remind dylan this is mummy buy for you etc. Ask dylan go hug and kiss me. But sometimes dylan will no, this is daddy buy one.

Pinkpink, Huingee,
tell you another ultimate one. Last week, Kent wasn't around at night, Reyden pleaded with me to sleep beside him. Told me "mummy, I like you, I love you & etc ..." So sweet, right? So I happily slept beside him lor.

Then when Kent came back at 2+am, Reyden woke up, saw him, cried & chased me away! Asked me go back and sleep beside Reyes. I had to wake up in the middle of night, "packed" my pillow, bloster & blanket, moved back to Reyes' side. So sad ...