(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro,
Cos my sil like to bring kids on friday nite, they sit awhile and leave the kid there to do marketing at Giant. As our kids gets older, weekend will be packed with classes or go outing or shopping. But your kids too young, unless you leave Ellie along with your kids with fil. :p

SQ,
So nice go vivo. Today i'm home with Dylan cos he still has fever. He keep asking for daddy and jiejie as seldom 2 of us alone at home.

EDDE
SAME SENTIMENTS REGARDING NT HAVING A SON!

last time with YE, mil already kept pestering me to let her stay overnite, with a son will be worse!

ya, my family more close knitted than ILs too

same pattern la

yvonne,
hee. u and vivo has special relationship

edde,
lol!

Astro,
haha! Den don go don go. But u may wan to try the reason just now i gave? Ask him put aside his job for few hrs, u go tahan the suaning.:p*u are going to bash mi up, i noe. Hahaha!

SQ: ha.. u bet!..there must be a cuase for me to say he is such a suan-ster!
then dunno what.. 'last time kids anyhow eat also grow up.. now why teng cannot. young pple.. too protective. yada yada...'.. hullo. teng got excema lah! darn..
then he will bring out all the fruits when pple say v full liao. then he suaned u waste fruits when u can't eat anymore..????
seriously perplexing my fil...

Edde,
My mum also will serve food, fruits to his 2 son-in-law. Rather than to her daughters, she will ask us to get ourselves.

sq,
don have la, vivo got nth for mi to shop. Lol! Nick like, he can go see electronic stuff. Maybe i can go topshop shopping.

Astro,
oh, fil also don believe test on allergies. But i insist, so bo bian.

my meimei is v ga2 jiao1
everytime i wanna go out, she will zz and zzz

SQ,
Ya, Dylan is still active. His morning he is about 39deg, now his temp is 38deg. He plays on his own as normal. He didn't snatch my pc now so i can use now. Or else i dun have chance.

yvonne
i wanna go GAP
heh heh
and zara
then if got time to tu and meimei not fussy, i will go into each and every shop, then Giant
so auntie

ya i wanna go topshop too. hee

sq: ye mil? so fast ye get marrie dliao ah? :p:p

huingee: dylan still having fever?
chiam. next time if i wanna go yvonne house. i 'dunno how to go'.. coz wait my fil spots me going there! he and yvonne same cluster.. or next cluster kind! chiam..

yvonne: let have a bet. tonight i go and tell miser. miser will reply . ' dun like that dear...' whahahah!

yvonne,
i also thk ah ma also trying to make conversation with you. :p coz my ah kong last time also will ask me tat kind of Questions when i go over to their plc.

astro,
wah, he din even take a bite n SIL brot home instead ?! i sure BOILED ONE!

talking about sleeping. this yh. haiz.. v bad sleeping habits leh.. at night still quite ok. he yelped. stuff paci go back to sleep.. but day time v bad. he cant sleep long.. noon nap. either cry till v badly.. then go sleep for 40 minutes. then wake up again kind.. yesterday twice he screamed himself to sleep. this is not healthy man..:S

Astro,
Ya loh, since friday night every night i need to wake up every 4 hrs to feed him med. Took child mc today.

SQ,
Dylan is very good boy, last night he very kelian. Hands n legs cold, just sit there with his blanket. Not cooking lunch for him cos past 2 days he rejecting my food. Going to buy noodle for him soon downstair.
Hai..., dun know what to cook for dinner.

SQ: no lah. i was being cheeky.. ignore me.. heh..

kaexin: no ...sil just bring to the kitchen. but yes. he didn't even open the darn box and see it ah!

huingee: is he better now?.. wah.. sayang dylan.

astro,
lol! Ok, u try, see wad is the outcome. I wan to noe. I believe a hb wont let the wife suffer, so after u say, he may not wan to bring u go, maybe(i say maybe ah), he will still make effort to come back early.

Happy Birthday, Yvonne!!

Pinkpink,
welcome back! I just picked up my JE551 last Fri and now got to pick up ON. I seem to be going over to pick things so regularly these days, not a good sign. :S

huingee, hope dylan recovers soon.. anthea just recovered from her persistent fever (since last mon).. seen doc twice and visited KKH once.. then yesterday finally ok liao.. i overheard 2 mummies toking abt their kids' condition at KK, same as anthea's! looks like theres a virus going ard..

SQ, i also like to visit vivo for the same reason! Gap and Zara! and ending with haagen daaz :p~~~

oh yes! today is anthea's first day in CCC! i am SO surprised she din cry at all! instead she waved bye to us happily! on the contrary, i think her daddy is going thru seperation anxiety now.. keep telling me he wonders how anthea is and wat she is doing now... =.='''

oh ya. and this miser very mean one leh.. last night.. after the consensus.. he told me.. he has a photo of teng for me to see.. ends up. was a photo of teng.. hmmm.. not crying. but one of him.. with tears on his face. and he looking in the distance. and pained expression. those ' i wanna join them but i am not good in this' expression.. miser then said 'u sure u wanna do this to teng?'.. wah miser very mean leh!

Pink : welcome home! platium really BIG hor.. cannot shop finish one..

rr/kaexin/yvonne/mahjong kakis.. haha! my hubby gotten the "auto" mahjong table.. arrange come my house play? for fun la.. hahaha!

wah! got elite gathering yesterday?!! aiyo... next time i wanna volunteer to be Autum's bus for her spress and bps so i can be invited to her private parties oso leh... =p

nana: i heard about the wonders of ur auto mahjong table. and i thought it was a pool table! i was like. wah. nana has pool table.. how cool.. ops :p

btw, mummies who collected their honey over the weekend. pls check that the avocado is a light golden color and thick in consistency. seems like pax's the lucky one who got a mixed up jar with dark brown honey. let me know if there's any that needs to be exchanged. =)

edde, SQ
leia is the favourite grandchild at my FIL's side, so far so good and i can chat with my FIL. But, that also explains why she is over pampered.

btw, I've been told that Leia is actually very obedient when ah tan and i were not around, not only during this trip. she just behaves better when we are not around, can play with her toys, sit down, eat her food. I wonder why. Is it because we didnt give her enough attention?

SQ
Enya is teething liao..and her weight has become stagnant.

Joelle,
no one passed anything to her yesterday wor. :p

Kaexin,
ya, I'll try to pick up the stuffs before Wed.

RR,

edde,
good lah that anthea likes it. wahahaha, poor dave!
this morning, i woke up to find K playing cooking game on the iphone. so i told her, let's get ready. she told me, she not well, wanna go kong2mama's house instead

pink, leia is not alone. anthea is like this also. when we are not ard, she is very guai with the maid.. i also wonder why..

kaexin, i hope andrea will be as gd when its her turn! K is addicted to iphone! :p

pink: welcome back.. so u can see the white line on enya's gumline? .. i wonder if yh is teething.. when he can't sleep well :S.. haiz..

teng acts up when my mum is around..
maybe leia loves to get ur attention

astro : so nehz.. u were "observing" huh.. hahahaha!

remember abt my dilema.. its coming back to me again.. i tot i can just "put it 1 side" first.. now.. they ask me go interview tomolo and can wait for me until september.. i go and see wat they have for me first.. kekekeke..

joelle
hey i've got the honey this morning. so fast?
To Account POSB Savings
103-29901-2 joelle
Amount S$50.00
Transaction Reference 2923426143

Astro
i dun see white line but i feel something hard which may be coming out. she keeps biting her lips, machiam like an old auntie...hahaa

Kiddo
if u want coriander powder get from supermarket. 70 cents only. That's the only thing I use. Other stuff all normal. Sugar soy sauce etc.

Oh this year I added brown soy bean to mine. I mash first. But even if don't add that also ok.

pink: i been fiddling inside his gum all day long .. nothing.. hmm hard? but i thuoght their gums have been hard?. ya. he gums. bite own lips.. and drool non-stop..

astro
the teething process can be short for some, can be long others, i hope its chop chop curry pok for enya so that she suffers less.

pink: and ya, i still haven't got a chance to let yh meet up with his twin sister.. ha..

i staring at teng's young photos.. so chubby. and he seems.. happier then..?. those were the times.. ha.. i feel like quiting man.. hahahha..