(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

qq,huingee,
yes! Veri horrible! The unit beside mi always smoke and throw the butt out of the window, always the rain do the job of washing away the butts! I pity the one below, hope it wont burn the top one day.

My CC fees for EJ is $250 but the P told me next yr onwards will be $300

Pink
You are enjoying Enya like how I enjoyed EJ last time. Kekeke lucky u have a guai one for #2! Aye u going Bangkok tomorrow?

yvonne: i hv alot of pigeons outside my kitchen/bedrm window last time. now less already. think they move up to my neighbour's. Worse now, my neighbour will spray water(on rainy days) & all the shit come down to my side. so boh bian, tt day we also hv to spray water for the shit to move down another level. quite bad la, but no other choice le

Joelle
u need 18 bottles to get the card or 12 bottles? If 12 I think can form 2 cards le. Then maybe easier to have 2 mummies to have a card each so next time easier to buy? Just a suggestion.

1. joelle - A25 slimming
2. QQ - A80 Avocado
3. Astro - A25/A80
4. Giolyn - A25/A80
5. Pax - A25/A80
6. Nana - A80
7. SQ - A25
8. Kelley - 2xtba
9. Kiddo - A80
10. Ash - A80 and A25x2
11. Huingee - A80
12. Bunniette - A25 and A80
13. Blurbelle -tba
14. Angela - A80
15. pinkpink - A80

joelle : opps.. sorry la.. din see mah

pink / RR : i still cant think of where to bbq.. next week den think. hahaha! or u all got suggestions? lolz!

pink ; enjoy ur bkk trip and take good care ya!

yvonne
hahaha living in high rise flats is like tat de...
complain to hdb no used de... until things happen then got reaction de....
i go up and screw up the neighbour de if they dun open i will keep going up and knock their door till they open. coz times pple dun care put out the clothes then go out liao.. i will keep a lookout and shout back at them!!!

yvonne, see where the water come from carefully.
cause the one upstairs of my unit, they sun the wetted mop everyday.
that is also a big excuse for me to buy dryer when we bought the house. i said i will never sun my clothes outside.
but my mil garang, sometimes she suns her clothes outside cause she said just a few pieces nia. but i dun lor.

ash,
wah! Call hdb to arrange ppl to kill the pigeon. Lol! Do u know their shit is toxic? Pls sterilise tt area. Don let asher get in touch with the shit.

The more i think, the more i get angry, i even think of using pipe to shoot water up and wet all their clothes! Angry!

talking about cats: 2 weeks back the incident of cat poos comes back again. It happens almost every alternate days and i keep asking the town concil to clean them out. I want them to get so fedup of me and start to do something. Sometimes even the neighbour's maid help to clean. I told my neighbour not to let the maid do that cos i want the town council to seriously look into the problem of stray cats. At the meantime i also start putting some vinegar at my door steps.

Guess what, this morning i saw the cat near my neighbours potted plant. We exchanged our stares, but ultimately it wins lah. Cos its eyes bigger mah. hahahah...

autum
your cc fees is cheap!

rE: cats
dun think got urine outside maybe my unit is corner n kitty wants warmth? aiyo. we chased it away n it kept coming back Grrr.. last few days even came into my hse when i was pumping in the rm n i heard a commotion. cos pete was chasing the cat away n the cat went knock on chloe's high chair :p

kiddo,
i scream liao. But no use, the whole block know i always scream at the kids veri loud one. Lol! So they might think i not screaming at them? Wahahahha! I got thunder voice. Lol!

Qq,
wah. Veri waste electricity.

I waiting for hdb to get back to mi.

i wonder if we can do this. or town council can do this.

buy a cat cage, then put there. then catch the cat. wait for the owner to come and redeem it. then identify the owner, and let them know they should not let their cats running outside.
but i just say oni, dunno works or not.

QQ,
I got SCV loh, there was once i flowed this korean drama at 10.30pm to 12mid night. Then after that time i too excited cannot sleep so watch another show loh. Cos after 10pm is my tv time, i can only watch tv at this timing.

yvonne,

my neighbour has been having BBQ outside their front door. twice liao so far, vesak wkends was their last one. so smoky

and this neighbour just dont really care. their guest with kids will be outside the lift landing, playing kicking ball and palyign with my blinds

QQ, aiyah there will be alot of logistic issue, like will be maintaining the cat at the meantime, who to bring them to spca if no owner admit. blah blah blah.

belle/Autum,
mine is $600 now but i heard from another mum that the school has increased their fees. heng we are not affected, but i thk next year, we will be coz thk they guarantee no fees incresed for the 1st year.

autum
i can understand y u wanted a #2 very soon after #1, cos your #1 very guai by nature. thats y i waited 2yrs b4 trying for #2 and after i got myself a maid.

ya going tomorrow. quick trip. reached there in the noon and back on sunday morning.

joelle
when will the honey arrive?

nana
arrange after honey arrive.

giolyn,
Yes, quite long drama till i couldn't wait went to watch the last epi at mysoju. But the people inside very kelian.

Pink, here is my payment.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 Pinkpink
Amount S$74.88
Transaction Reference 2916818109

QQ
think is stray cat, if got owner how come the cat roaming here n there..

Yvonne
my hse no pets so never do anything to block la.

nana, so actually hdb dun allow cats hor? i see. but i still see many cats around le.
they have owners one, just that the owner let them roam around during day time.

i tot cats are allowed, big dogs are not.
i see. now then i realise. so blur u can report town council liao.

yvonne
paisei. that's y i stated la...must buy now, then next time get to enjoy the 47% together. otherwise if everyone wait for the 47% then who buy the 18 bottles now? =P so u wanna get 1 bottle first?

autum
the requirement is 18 bottles (buy 15 free 3) but cos ytd i got 6 bottles liao ma... so i was looking for 12 more bottles. if want to get 2 cards, then it'll be 36 bottles. to be fair, i've arranged such that those who 'contribute' to the 18 bottles get to enjoy lifetime 47% off lo. :p

logistics
free delivery for the honey is for 5 bottles min. so i think a bbq will be great!! since pink's one was so successful, do u mind organising another one at ur place again? another alternative will be the florida again. i can get my fren to book. but hor...anytime before 19th june can?

Joelle: i got the exact same brand of raw honey .. how mch u buy ah.. cos my mum also can get to me..

Rr: ya loh.. bt wat time u kids sleep n wake up to go sch..?? cos my kids take up ALL my time.. now i seem to be able to slp early.. bt i don’t see them tt mch! Wait till u hear my lizard story!!!

Yvonne: stick a note on their door??

joelle,
dun use our honey to do the BBQ la. *siam* haha!!!
scare not enough then we all use ours to add liao4? haha!

pink, the boy looks like mr tan a bit..

pink
yah! first look i oso thot the boy looks like mr tan! y leia look so demure next to him? then like chilli padi when playing w seth? :p i will be getting the honey on sat i suppose. will lug them in my car n see how to pass bah...if no bbq.

qq
haha..wun use mine... will use sq's manuka!! *siam*

kelley
does ur mum have the gold membership? it's 47% off the usual price woh!! t hat's wat i'm targetting..

joelle
acting only lah! she's a chilli paddi, always!

u gals can take my place as alternative or backup if you cant find another venue. scared some of you sick of the same place liao..wahaha.

if a lot of pple, i suggest booking the function room as well, but i can only book a mth in advance. if just purely BBQ, any weekend as long as there's availability.

actually i got another plc wic is my aunt's plc in cck but the pit not near the pool.. i dun like tat condo layout.. i like orchid condo layout though.. but my other aunt moved.

QQ
saw ur comment on using the honey ..
what strike my mine was the sliming honey that will be used on the BBQ food.. so can contrast off the fats = put more honey eat more food!!

dunno what am i thinking!!!!hahahah

haha..true hor..here we r buying slimming honey..then there organising bbq! =S

let's have an exercise cum honey drinking session instead. :S