(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

opps! sorry QQ din finish archive before smsing u so din noe u r going to bed at 9+pm! sorry if i disturbed yr sleep! anyway thx for taking my order

mejo
speaking of dreams, do u gals have repeated dreams of the same scene? i have, 1 of them is about teeth dropping.

btw the goggles are not provided by the doc?

its also very tough to feed leia. if she eats more than 5 spoonful, we are very happy already. if she doesnt, we just substitute with milk. no choice.

rr
i see. the doc said 95% of his patients go for bladeless so i took it.

AAA
im finally going to complete LOST. final episode is to be shown on 27th may. very interesting.

pink : no wonder she is so lean.. alamak.. if like that hor.. den u shouldnt "upgrade" her milk if u did..

e.g. if she is drinking step 3 now.. u need to change back to step 2.. becos the nutrients in step 3 is not so much as step 2 as they expect them to get nutrients from other sources of food..

sorry ar.. if i KPO.

Pinkpink,

Oh, I have the teeth dropping dreams before also but not repeated lar. Sometimes I have repeated dreams but not very often. Sometimes can even have continue the story kind of dreams! Haha. Like watch movie halfway never finish, then continue again another night kind. There's some kind of meaning attached to the teeth dropping dream. I did a search before but I can't remember what is it already. Apparently, it is a very common dream!

Pinkpink,

Doc will provide plastic covers which you need to tape over your eye. The safety goggles for shower need to buy yourself. I bought from those five metal stores at like $2 something I think.

nana
oh really. shes drinking friso 4 now, so i should continue with friso 3?
if she doesnt want to eat, we really cant force her..hiaz.
my mum said if we get a new maid who has less patience, leia sure get abused bcos very few pple can tolerate her nonsense.

pink : yes.. tiffany also drinking friso.. so whenever i buy milk powder.. the shop people will intro n intro.. not 1. but a few.. (yes i buy from everywhere..including jb)

ya..if she is not eating well.. stick to friso 3.. or even 2.. den i think u will see her grow more meat a bit..

the other day i just bought friso 4... i was compaaring.. really alot of things will drop in there "quantity"

QQ, Huingee
i wanted to chiong my career, but not given opportunity until lately. it's a gd time for me now bcos both kids older liao. easier for mr pax to handle if i need to work late. i'v been working late at least 3-4x a week. too much ECAs!! sigh. so gd that we r moving back to my mom's pl. at least once they r back fr ccc, can give them dinner, settle them down. nw they hv to wait for me to fetch them home.

wait till didi is born.

Pax,

Swimming goggles press too hard on the area surrounding the eyes. Not very good. Maybe diving goggles can. Those really big ones, haha.

mejo
roger! i thot my swimming goggles jus nice, nt vv tight. the goggles u got fr wu jin dian, must hv the rubber seal ard right?

QQ
yea i think ethan has smaller eyes too, cant tell if he has dimples yet

nana
yep ate last evening, sipped water late noon..today i ate alot le.. ethan only started sucking more today. cry very loud manz .. haiz i think i sprain my neck while sleeping
wish pete is here to help me massage. its getting worse..

pink
u better not go BKK le.. see the situation quite bad.

Pax,

The goggles I've got is just a simple safety goggle. The sides are all clear rubber. Can seal around the face very well, only problem is that there are some tiny ventilation holes on the sides so a little bit of water will still get in. It looked something like this:

board-post.cgi

belle
can ask the nurse to help? ask Pete to bring u some deep heat lotion or salonpas plasters?

mejo
thks for the pic. think can use my mom's goggles. she got it for her cataract op.

pax
how to ask nurse to help? ask nurse to massage? paiseh le.. dun think got such svc :p
he wont come till tom 10pm cos he got to work n go for his class...

belle .. man hor ? my hubby also like.. cannot take 1-2 days off esp after we delivered hor ..bo pian also need to earn money haha! .. mayb u just tell the nurse see wat they can give u .. they have those deep heat rolller cream one i think..

Pinkpink,
I used the eye shields from the lasik clinic. They will give extra tapes for you to use for sleeping time for at least wk+. I didn't get any googles on my own.

Talking about BBK, I wonder if Phuket will be affected. Going this fri le, hope not ... I hvnt get travel insurance yet.

Nana,
I actually doubt milk makes any difference to a kid's size/"meat". I stopped RR milk intakes for more than half a yr le and it seems like they are still putting on weight, if not even more weight than before.

rr
where do the kids get their calcium from? cheese?

you going phuket with the children too?

have fun!

belle/nana
ya. men. cannot assume. you must tell them explicitly what you expect

re: lasik
err, no need to get goggles la. just don't go swimming can already. normal shower and washing face is ok. just dun wash the eyes for a couple of days. I didn't use any goggles at all.

Morning,

Pax,
Ya good timing for you and now you moving back to your parents house will be better.

QQ,
Very fast baby will be born. Then you will be very busy with 2 kids. Will not find the wait long.

Mean time now, cherish more time with Tian.

Hai..., now i abit sad. Dylan like reject me, only like daddy. Don't like me to touch him, if daddy is at home he will choose daddy. Ask him to sayang me he said no, Esther sayang.
I think it's my fault, i'm not spending enough time with him. Every time he will see me bring Esther to lesson and leave him at home.
Hope will get better soon as will be changing Esther's ballet timing to sat 5.30pm. Bad timing but at least he can follow and Esther upgrade to grade 1.

RR
envious. envious. envious.
yours is direct flight to phuket rite? dun think it'll be affected. maybe less crowded.
just wondering how will the weather will be like. a bit unpredictable these few days.

ok ok i will use my swimming goggles :p

Pax
Mr Tan was cursing this morning..wahaha. we had to take the long route cos AYE was impossible. but there were vehicles cleaning the road on rainy days on monday peak hour, causing the traffic to be even slower! stress, he said he want to move house
think we were too used to the central location at our old place

Nana
we tried. she likes black gravy stuff, sometimes can eat sometimes still refuse.

Huignee
maybe its a phase? just so difficult to split attention for 2.
for me, usually i get super pissed off in my room (with leia) but once i walk out and see my smiling enya, i feel so happy. Papa said im being unfair..wahhaha but he's also unfair cos he said Leia will be his biggest Love. he gave crappy reason like he's afraid the girls will abandon us and make him upset next time, so he can only risk giving his LOVE to 1.

edde, i was not sleeping last night. i was working in the end. slept at only 11pm plus. and luckily got your assurance that swim suit seldom got SALES one. haha!! cause i also buying swim suit. too bad i lao pattern, i like those with sleeves one, not easy to catch cold. so tian's wont be so sexy as anthea and andrea. haha!
and all others are my sis's order.

Pax, your timing sounds good. now i regretted not married earlier an dhave kids earlier. nevermind la.

ON spree closed.

I am posting as i read the arcive from friday...

AAA: that is a very nice photo at the barrage.. ayden looks so cool.

joelle/AAA: Rae loves animal mechanical too.. she say she is the mouse and i am the unicorn.. hahah. when the show first started, she used to lie straight on the floor tummy side down and tell me she is a "mouse car" and for 2 days i did not know what she was trying to imitate, till i found out its from animal mechanical.. hahah

Mejo: go to Marina Barrage, u just lift your kite and up it flies, very easy.. hahah

Pink: Rae also can still fit into her bumbo seat.. hahah.. think she got skinny legs and thighs.

Belle, Nana,

take care hor, 2nd c sec liao... try not to bend up n down for 1st 2 mths... got your maid to help u....

yah, i agree, somehow then 2nd cut felt more obvious. dun know y.. anyway, from my mum's lesson, i take good care lah.. else more problem

SQ,
I do hope so bah. But he is so used to daddy liao. Hai...., now already don't want me older how?

Pinkpink,
Dylan is so used to me spending lots of time with Esther. Every day i need to coach Esther piano and her studies. So Dylan is left with himself to play. Next year every worst with Esther going to P1, i think i will spend more time with her too.

Huignee
i was just wondering, maybe its really not very possible to have both kids to be very close to 1 parent? Actually it may be good in a way. fair to both parents. dun think I can cope if both sticks to me.

SQ: u cannot but XXL for ON, its way way too big for u lah.. i think u max L can liao.. i think u may be a M leh.. but if u want loose fitting, and since its T, max go for L, dun buy nay bigger will be a waste of your money.

Pink,

hahaha.. my little x also keep sticking out his tongue and lick on all sorts of stuff... but now they r too young to eat right? 4 mths plus only...

SQ/ Ash
tk u
i still cant mk out who he looks like.. only know he got boy look wahahha.. star yes chloe got high forehead kok tao

drinking my fish papaya soup now wa eat n drink nonstop. after that be cow liao.

ON order placed for myself, edde, autum, mejo(1 pc), SQ, pax, kaexin, RR, pink.
wow, can squeeze so many orders this time. cause the swim suit is just $6.75 after discount leh. yeah!

eh those tops and bottoms that my sis getting, some of them only 3.75 after discount woh. also cheap. some can be $7 plus.

my cousin and siblings said she wanna order, but not yet send me order la. if she forms her own order then will be another spree. will inform if there is any gap.

enough of shopping, i go work now.

Mist
my maid put a little bit of bread in her mouth before, and Enya loves it, smiling away. i may start her with rice cereal soon, when she is nearing 5 mths.

SQ,
nope, not taking any dairy products either. Reyes is allergic to those. Can get calcium from food or supplements.

Yup, going Phuket with kids, my parents and my cousin's family.

Pinkpink,
actually don't even need the swimming googles. Just don't put on eye makeup, wash the eye areas for a week+ will do le. Then at night put on the eye shields when you sleep in case you rub/scratch your eyes subconsciously.

star
my in house consultant lai liao
arigato. so it shall be L. but scared my yi4 da4 li4 tummy shows. haiz.

belle
eat and drink and rest well cos you need to work v hard as a cow!

QQ
thanks for placing orders your sis buy for herself or her kid?

edde
i tot of you and anthea when i saw the ON black and white swim suit. but i v ngiao. din buy! haha. quite ex after sale wor. so i chose hello kitty instead. hiak hiak hiak

pink/mist
yday my ah ma put rice grains in meimei's mouth. i almost fainted. meimei spit them out luckily.

pink
i also like your old location. so convenient! was eyeing the condo near tiong bahru years ago but obviously never took action! now regret

Belle,

hahaha... papaya fish soup is nice right? i like leh... even after my confinement, i also cook fish papaya soup... yum yum!!

But no time to cook now... U jia you on bf-ing... relax ok...

huingee
maybe you get hb to coach esther on one of the subjects while you spend time with dylan. you dun bao2 ga1 liao4 else even less time you have with didi

pink
so when you going for the lasik? be careful with leia since she likes to play rough sometimes right? dun get hit in the eye

ash, i also cannot remember my lasik details. i think mine is normal one. cause we din discuss in details with the doctor too.

SQ, my sis bot for her kid la. she gave my cousin RM500 budget and just buy from msia jusco day. we shopped for her until legs broken liao then spent RM300. so still have 200 to spare. and shop for her from ON instead. haha!
not many, just a few pieces, maybe around 8 pieces like that nia.

re lasik
i tot 'old' liao do bo hua?
i hv wanted all along to do..then never do cos got more impt committments

SQ
yes ma;am!

pink
i also feel abit irritated when i bf ethan yday.. chloe climb up down nonstop, disturb me, during bf i need total concentration n relax mood so i wont get too annoyed w her le.. i hope i dun need to shut her off totally when i reach hm.. she nearly broke tmc's glass display yday while i was holding ethan n pete is in the toilet!! ended up pete beat her hand n she cried. sigh..