(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

3986960.jpg

finally, CO dares to take photo with princess by herself. she is still very timid.

mejo
i remember reading that post
you said your maid also know that yt always puke when you told us that. haha...

"feed like goldfish"... wat a term

aaa
she rejects any food, not just junk

wa ck
co wear until so nice to go out?
isnt it hot?
this is disneyland right?
or is it that kidzania kind of thing?

mejo
i have never heard of that location in tokyo. think would be fun when my two gals can dress up together. more worth my effort. hee

CK
19kg! she looks tall and more mature than other kids...looks like 5-6yrs old!

SQ, autum
the lift button pressing incident is almost like wat leia does all the time! they must redo the whole process if not cry like mad.

AAA, mummies
oh yes my lasik evaluation went on fine, i thought it will be done by Jon or Marc but ended up as Leonard Ang, i had no preference anyway. cleaning look doc, too bad didnt get to see the handsome ones :p
the price is $2.9+k for both sides. i was actually prepared to pay $2.1+k published in the magazine, but was told that that price is for the traditional lasik, wat i've took up is bladeless lasik which has lower risk.

Mejo: Can.. I think they have demo and the children just need to follow.. Can lah.. For fun only mah..

CK: Where did you take that picture? The princesses don't gather together at disneyland. At least I've not seen them together.

mejo
anyhow harm tarm lah

we went to tokyo disney sea, the guide spoke in jap during one of the river boat tours and we also just anyhow laugh along. wahaha...

SQ
my mum said she never need to whack me or my bro when we were young. our age gap is 4yrs old and i was completely fine when my bro was born, really dun know wat happen to leia, where did the guai guai genes go?

QQ
my ON orders

Classic Cartoon Graphic Bodysuits for Baby http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=54057&vid=1&pid=753902&scid=753902052
bright white
18-24mths

Graphic Bodysuits for Baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=54057&vid=1&pid=753883&scid=753883012
pink flower
18-24MTHS

Ruffled Denim Bloomers for Baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=41942&vid=1&pid=753882
18-24MTHS

Stars Logo Rashguard Swim Sets for Baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=54292&vid=1&pid=758684
5T

Hello Kitty© Graphic Swimsuits for Baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=56199&vid=1&pid=758646
5T

Cross-Front Babydoll Tops for Baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=39704&vid=1&pid=754329
5T

arigato

sq - ON plus sizes dresses very comfy ..

now i hope after 3 months i can buy L ôr XL .. no need plus size .. hehe ..

päx - chloe on newpaper for wat purpose ?

i realise i âm bored !! =(

AAA,

That one so salty, i don't dare to give YT. YT won't reject junk food but if she eat too much junk, she will have problems finishing the actual meals and if she finish her meals, then she will be too full to eat junk. Recently she likes to eat gummy bears that my MIL bought cuz my nephews saw YT eating her vitamins gummies and asked for gummy bears too. But I also dun really like the idea of her eating those gummies cuz got gelatine. But what to do, out of my hand, can't control.

SQ, Mejo: Hahha!! See, they will take certain junk of food.
Mejo, even though very giam, I close one eye lah. My IL gives her leh. Plus her school teachers give her sometimes. She gets all kinds of tidbits from school.

another thing .. Tiffany ccc informed today tat got another confirm case of hmfd .. sigh ..

now âm worried tat vicky will kanna! =(

cos she may already have the virus in her the last few days

mejo
wavefront bladeless. my degree is 225 left, and 450 right, low so no need custom.

SQ
ya finally, was waiting to do it after giving birth to enya. the doc said my days of wearing lenses is numbered, the lenses done a lot of damages to my eyes...no wonder felt dry and uncomfortable

AAA
i watched IM2 (Ip Man 2) hahha, supposed to watch Iron Man 2 but mr tan went to watch with his buddies despite couging away, down with flu etc. he just doesnt listen.
i dun like russell crowe :p

Pink: Oh, we watched IM2 week before last? Ending is a bit abrupt. Ratings for the show is so high, so we went with a high expectation.
Am neutral to Russell Crowe. I actually like Kevin Costner as Robin Hood.

aaa
ye also gets alot of junk from any aunties and uncles downstairs!

mejo
my mil also. last time when ye was still young, i bought those round kidx. then mil of course din noe. she tot it's peanut balls and went to buy for ye
they look really alike but tastewise, what she gave was really SWEET!
haiz

finally its raining!!!

now i wonder how am i gonna handle 2 tomorrow.. got to bring bb for jaundice test after tat i gonna change dressing.. Tiff sure wont let me go out alone or with meimei one.. sigh..

pax, can pm me your order.
everyone, pls pm me order, then will send to my office.
cause hor, i scare i dun keep a record later very difficult to find which is which.
with my email then i got RECORD mah.

originl somemore.

arigato!

and wah so many posts, how to catch up? i just came back from robinson sales.

tian also will reject food de. sometimes junk food she will take, but in general she dun like food.
have a hardtime feeding her until now. she is already 3yo, should be doing self feed, but now still being fed. quite fed up with her.
sigh!

Huingee, i feel that too. but then only some of my gal frens feel it includng u. my hb said he doesn't know if i want to chiong. i might change my mind. oops. maybe i will.
just wait till i deliver then see how. i am quite sure i wont change my mind, unless my kids need me to be with them at all time.
hm... lets wait, but it is such a long wait!!! sigh. i am getting impatient.

QQ,

Ha... I told my MIL, I felt like I'm WASTING my life feeding YT. Cuz have to feed for hours. Like at least 1 hour per meal. And then sometimes she go and ran around and puke or if she's unwell, she also easily puke. Waste all my efforts to feed. But I won't complain too much lar, cuz I was fed till P6. :p

Pinkpink,
my degrees were 300+ each side and I went for the normal one at $2k+ abit instead of the bladeless one.

QQ,
looking at ON, might have some orders. Will pm you later.

SQ, AAA, we at disneyland now. It was very crowded...

AAA, usually the princesses will be together at the opening of the park. Then, they spilt...

mejo. who fed u? really peifu the patience. i will whack one, luckily I was not the one. haha!!jialat la

RR, ok. the spree is hitting 200 before discount now. haha! send me your order. i think i order tomorrow, or if enough order then order tonight.
see how.

hi mummies, got stime on my own, log in now.. sleep enuff liao. Tks for the well wishes

pax/ SQ
u two v good memory, i didnt even know pete posted here, only know he posted on FB :p
he forever secretive one.

Ethan is born 2.955kg abit heavier than chloe only. he is 1cm shorter than jie jie haha. i still cant tell who he looks like but def got the ah boy look :p

My wound feels more obvious than chloes time le. so hope wont get too painful later on.

pax
hee we so blur bot tnp but never check. then when i saw ur post just now faster ask pete to open the papers.. chloe surprised her pic is there lol

QQ,

If it was my mom who has to feed me, she sure whack me till jialat jialat, haha. But it was my aunty. My father's brother's wife. She has TREMENDOUS patience. I couldn't remember ever being scolded by her. What's more, she will rescue me from my mom, haha. If I were to take care of "me", I also can't take it. That's why I'm always trying to remind myself to be more patient and tolerant with YT. :p

blur, ethan looks like jiejie (the part below eyes, and above cheek. got the same pattern. but chloe's eyes much bigger than ethan la.

kaexin, just send to me bah. i order tomorrow. now i am going to bed after shower later. now very tired and resting like an lao ah mah.

SQ, yes. eh my hb got use this x-spray for ants. i asked him today he said effective la. that's y no ants. i tot he wiped wiped wiped. i bochup one.
so yesterday was another killing session in our car. today car is pest free.

mejo, u lucky!!! got someone to shield u.
if i am your mum, u also kena whacked by me le. terrible. haha!
anyway, if i am your mum with hormonal swing like me now, u will be having scars all ove ryour body.. huh!
i am so bao4 li4. huh! dun play lay.

ecmum, just saw your post.
eh my edd is around 9 aug. national day.
about guava juice. i will try.
but hor, tian dun really take juice de. then if i buy for her i have to make sure i can drink the juice, otherwise very wasteful.
never try guava drink on her though.
she likes apple juice, and cranberry juice though.

QQ,

I'm also very violent. I even have violent dreams involving YT! I dreamt that I take her head and bash against table lamp! Violent right?! But I woke up frightened and hug hug her instead, haha.

pink : tiff CCC got hmfd.. since i am at home.. can keep her away better den expose higher risk..

mejo : hahahaa.. sekali u sub-conciously thinking of being violent with her.. hahahaha..

belle : u start eating liaoz?? ya.. 2nd c-sec feels sooo..... abcxyz.. until now.. my stitches taken off liaoz.. but when i sleep on my side.. i feel so... can feel the cut lor..

Nana,

Why must take out stitches??? Nowsaday I tot they use sutures that will just 'melt'? I din have to take out any stitches leh.

mejo : haha.. 日有所思夜游所梦
ri you suo si.. ye you suo meng mah..

u thinking so much in the day.. hahaha..

mine both times got take out stitches.. maybe my fats too thick.. so she use thread safer.. she somemore show me.. just like fishing string like tat