(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

qq,
alamak, den 3jan la. Lol! Either way la. We stay so near.

mist
relax dun stress too much, once u pop leave it to your hubby n maid n concentrate on little one n yourself liao.. take carE! stay happy ya

Belle,

I also never go out today. :D YT doing her Kumon workbooks behind me now. :p

Maybe she can stay up for a countdown! Haha. Wonder if they got anything outside, hmm...

belle,

Thanks... will note that loh. hope X quickly gets well.

your throat sore liao, quickly go drink some lemon honey.

mist

no lemon & HONEY..got green apples lol
actually i feel like mini celebration with hubby.. yay! he is on his way hm, he can drink beer etc..but me only can drink h20 arrghh..wanna munch chips etc also cannot liao.

joelle
let me know how much drugstore cost. is this the batch w my CB stuff? i still hv to pass u the jshoppers. damn paisey.. so long liao.. i tell u wat, i pay u back lah.. i chk liao. S$6.50 for the udon n crackers. let me know, k? so so so sorry.. it's been since late July!! 5 mths liao!!

Happy New Year! May the new yr bring gd health, greater wealth and more happiness to all!

today is teng's birthday rite? Happy 3rd Birthday Teng!

QQ,
Only went lot 1 yesterday night for dinner, lazy to go too far.
This morning we went west coast park cycling and kite flying.

Astro,
Happy birthday to Teng.

SQ,
blow bubbles very messy, i also dun like my kids to play but they like.

Autum,

wow, nice pix of EJ and EV...

X cough and flu seems worse... hv to go see dr tomorrow liao. He needs antibiotics liao, each time without fail, he needs that... sigh. I only hope that he dun develop high fever.

Sian, what a day to begin the year with.

autum
i like EV's dress

mist wat did ur hubby say? u btr take care cos astro also had cold etc when she delivered

huingee
i'm ok s long s it's nt 2 late 2 bathe aft tt
wat did u al eat at lot 1?

SQ,

U mean what did my hubby say abt his mum? sigh! nothing much lah.... well, sick liao wor, what can i/he do....

yah, i recalled tt astro had flu then... me popping Vit C loh... I dun care what my hubby say lah, i just told him tt his mum is very inconsiderate and stubborn loh.

Anyway, i also dun want to harp on it since it's new yr....

SQ,
i like that dress too.. and it's a gift! My cousin bot.. she bot 2 dresses for EV and both are so nice.. and my cousin doesn't has kids.. so i feel so ashamed of myself that i dunno how to buy nice dresses for my girl.. :p wahhahahaha..

Joelle: Here are the 2 types of albums. The front album is the postbound, the one behind is the ring bound. The "spine" of the ring bound album is thicker and thus able to handle layouts with thicker embellishments. But both will flatten the butterflies no doubt.
3447256.jpg

it is still raining, so no bubbles today la.

huingee, i am ok with the messiness cause tian likes to blow, i just let her blow bah.
so how was your kite flying? fun?

mist, no choice lor. hope he can slowly build up his immunity. and u also eat better food, then little X will have stronger immunity next time?

happie birthday teng!!! forgot to say it when I saw teng today. cause the weather was so hot. haha!

Happy Bday to Teng Teng.

Just got back from dinner at amk with my dad n sis. This morning woke up with bad throat, cant seem to cough out the phlegm i nearly no voice, only graduallly late morning then got some voice.. quickly boil barley n bot ling yang to boil tom..

Fion,
Happy new year. You move into your new place already?

SQ,
Actually we wanted to eat wan1 zai3, but long queue cos we reach around 7pm. Ended up went to eat the japanese fast food cos no queue and got place to eat.

QQ,
I only watched them fly kite, Esther and Dylan helped hb to fly the kite. Only fly awhile, play playground then cycle back to our car. Poor Dylan his bicycle was a 2nd hand one, very difficult to cycle. Daddy made him cycle all the back.

belle
do you keep honey at home?
i love honey as a remedy for sore throat

huingee
get dylan a new bike for his 3rd bday

the food at wan1 zai3 v giam2 right?

SQ,
Ya, we thinking of getting a new one for him.
Mmm, most outside food giam, like jap food also giam. But dylan like giam food, can finish faster.

Fion,
Ok, will go in see later. Congrates, so good to have own place hor.

AAA
thanks! i see..so u place them in clear envelops before slotting in the album? n yeah..seems like the ring bind works better then though post bound is neater. :p

oh..speaking of honey! recently i bought those korean citrus tea w honey... just stir into water good for sore throat n coughs. n best part! there is a new korean seoul supermart at vivo city!! can get fr there!

harlow mommies!

Happy 3rd bday Teng!

mist
rmbr Astro's #2 YH caught her flu bug n ended up hvg to stay in KKH, i think. u b careful. u r more impt, must take care... as for X, if hv to take antibiotics also bo pian liao... u hv to hub on ur hb abt ur mil's behaviour n attitude..

SQ
u know hor, now my mil realise how i look into the little details when it comes to my kids, compared to her own dotter... my sil can't set her priorities right. her son comes after all her own things.. damn jialat..

morning mummies
waking up early to wait for mover to come. my mum coming over at 8am to help me to handle leia ..will drive over to her place to avoid shifting.
i think unpacking will be more hectic...tirimg!

will be internetless..unless i go to work on monday.

mist
looking fw to see small x ..all the best and post pix pls!

SQ,QQ,

Me not the nagging kind of person, i realise... cos it makes me super miserable and unbalance... hahaha.... If i can be half as nagging as my SIL, w/o feeling guilty. Then my MIL would probably back off... hahaha...

Actually i eat lotsa lotsa of good food leh..... anyway, i keep my fingers crossed for #2.

Pax,

yah, i note astro's #2 loh, that's y scare. no choice lah... i pop Vit C now... also give my maid Vit C, hv to make sure she is okay also... else chiam! Anyway, I ask my MIL not to come on Mon (4 Jan)... hahaha... let me hv some peace and sane, before i deliver man!

Pink, SQ,

Both of u make me very gan cheong leh... hahahaha... another 3 more days to go. Yap, i will post pix to u mummies. hehehe..

Pink,

U also take care leh, dun get so stress over the move, ask rina to do all packing.... just be bochap abit for the time being lah. After deliver then meow abt it... hahaha....

mist
u r like pink n qq. U cin chai that's y mil dare to bully u. My mum's like that too. but I'm not

qq
paisei jus nw YE make tian cry. Hubby said tian 1 2 hold hands but naughty YE din 1

I think she caught it when we went to T3 to play on the bouncy castle. Sigh... now she can't attend school. How? The 2nd week I'm planning to work. Then cannot accompany her to school liao. Haiz...

Mejo,

aiyo, then YT hv to stay home liao.... Hope YT will be okay, U take care!!! Sometimes our plan just got interrupted when something happens to toddler.. just like mine. I plan for X to be healthy while i go for delivery, and my MIL hv to bring virus to my place and X got sick... sigh!

mejo
oh dear, cfm by doc? she YT having any fever?

me shi1 sheng1 liao, can only talk in a whispering tone, no amt of honey can remedy cos this afternoon buay tahan went doc n i got a bad headache.. hubby long face n nag i didnt take care, i wipe my nose also got abit blood, think i m too heaty, total spent 50+ & 90+ on myself n chloe! pocket big hole.
chloe got swollen leg from a small dot .. cos of her scratching i think infected the area, hopefully the ling yang i boil can help gimme back my voice arggh

hi mummies..
Happy New Year to ALL!!

Happy Bdae to Teng!!

Belle,
Your throat sounds v serious...and poor chloe too.. hope u and chloe recover soon..

Mejo,
Hope YT will recover soon, u take care too and drink lots of water...