(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star
how i pass to evelyn? scratch head?
so i pass blurbelle's stuff to you or rr?

i will be leaving office early, not feeling well, down with sore throat and running nose, but i wil leave your stuff with my colleague. they usually stay till 7plus.

pax
i din ask for a quote for the bed bugs wan cos moq is 24 woh..can check for 12 (a carton) if there r more buyers though.

<font color="0000ff">any more mummies keen on the bed bugs wan?</font>

haha...can see bunnie's hatred for ants fr her orders!! :p

star: i added in the expiry liao.. 3 years. =)

AAA: replied u. =)

joelle: how does the bed bed one works? i am keen leh, isit expensive? just sray on bed? safe for everyone hor? bed bugs is good especially for travel.. heheh

sorry joelle, so can advise on the expiry date? cos u mentioned that is 3 yrs from manufacturing date, so when is the manufacturing date, i hope its not like in 2007 or later. thanks. sorry for the trouble.

star
for the can that i have, the expiry is oct 2012. so i guess we can safely assume it's rather current.

and according to the bp, jus spray on the bed once every 3 months for maintenance...n if got bugs, once every 3 days.

wha joelle, the bed buys sounds powerful.. hahah i like
u r our resident bug expert liao.

Hi, mummies,
Just to share something gd with u gals.. Moon finally is able to go potty on her own le.. In fact, I am quite surprised. I just let her go diaperless one day, then suddenly she just pulled down her pants to pee in the potty.. From then on, she always pee n poo in the potty, w/o any mess at all.. It has been a week le, no accidents at all.. But then, i still put on diaper for her during her sleeping time. She will still pee n poo in her diaper if i put it on for her..

Mist,
Tummy small good lah.. dun hv so much tummy to lose after birth... As long as bb's weight is healthy can le.. so u excited? gg to give birth in another half mth's time?

Juni,
Thanks... But i still put on diaper for her during her nap n at night.. So far, no accidents at all when she goes diaperless.. *keep my fingers crossed*

dreamgal,

wow, moon so good! my boy only go diaper-less in his CC... when he goes hm, he ask for diaper. i think we hv to pretend to throw away diaper liao.... hahaha..

dreamgal,

ay, no feeling now... i hope i can manage after delivery... hahaha...

Aiyo, the cycle comes back again, breastfeeding, bottle training, sleep thr training.... aiyo, i pray i hv the patience and strength to carry this thr. Plus, i hope the maid can really really help me, feel that my MIL's support is really shaky...

dreamgal: congrats.. rae also very funny.. now when rae is with diaper (esp at nite when i put her on diaper before she sleep), when she pee, she will shout at me and she will stand wide with her legs open. i think she is scared that the pee will flow down her legs. She will then ask me to change her diaper immediately. I am still not successful in training her to poo in potty

mist, i am lagi sian.
yesterday boss was surprised that i plan for another baby. (somehow we chatted about it) and he feels that if i have another baby, i might not be able to handle.
means, i think he feels that i wont be able to handle both my job and bbs...
i told him i rather quit my job then.
haha!

QQ; wha good leh, u r so frank with ur boss.. hahah i think he worried that u r not as efficient with the 2nd bb. i think all bosses are selfish!

star, he tot my HEART died liao after the last incident.

but i told him i am v busy, but i can manage. somemore, he wants me to work weekend or my off days but i just tell him better not. i ask him to let me go. haha!!

bug spray got good deal! but hor min 24 leh. can u all please jia you!?!! oso... it's a smaller can please note. so if got really big bed or already have bugs need to spray more please buy more can? :p those kids sleepin in CC mattresses, wan to buy n spray there too? =p

wah..i think our thread mummies all enemies of ants! i hope i dun get nightmares of ants for this!! =p

please go ahead and add on to the numbers i have... i think we go beyond the stated numbers liao.

joelle,
when u bring all the spray can back home, i think the ants see liao will move to your neighbours. they must be threatened!!

Gas cyclinders: I have 2 cyclinders, what did I still run out of gas??

Joelle: Other than bed bugs, what else does the bug spray work on? Also, can send the price to me pls? I lost the GG link.

QQ,

hmmm, all bosses are like that lah.... they care abt operations efficiency mah... Rarely got boss support you to hv kids one.

I'm quite lucky that my boss and colleagues are okay w me having #2. hahaha... and i think i hv better memory than the rest of them when it comes to work... hahaha

hey, any mummies here brought their philipino maid to make passport at the embassy? is it true cannot wear slippers there? and the photo, take their? any idea how much to take photo?

Star: I'm also not successful at training A to poo in potty. He will ask for diaper if want to poo. Or today he even poo in his brief.

So surprise tt e dr juz called to ask me how I am after the d&amp;c

autum, kaexin
the anti ants bottle comes with a gal and cat picture. maybe i shd buy 1 bottle for her and tell her its for her to keep her cats clean :p

joelle
can help me add 1 more bottle for the bed bug spray? i need that one will run out fast since the bottle capacity is smaller.

Updates updates! Hehe! My fil 'chong chu jiang hu' help us to get his friends and workers to help us with our new house. Cheaper by a bit. Also may not be able to move in before cny. Sad. But good thing, we don have to worry their workmanship. *hopefully * anyway, we have comfirm with fil just now. No fancy design. Just simple L kitchen. Will hack down the walls to cut short my long kitchen. So can create a dinning area before the kitchen. ( we machiam betting like tt, hopefully everything turns out fine) :/

back to ants topic. Keke

joelle, pai sei, wont be buying this time round. Saving money. But hey, i will still ask u to spree next time after i move. *hopefully no need to create war with the new ants at that area. Keke. Anything to kill croach? I thinking to prepare 2 bottles of sheltox spray my rubbish chute! Kill them all and make sure they don attack mi when i move in. Lol!

Qq,
u funny lei! But true enough. The ants at joelle house will scare and fly to the neighbours. Lol!

omg.. today topic about ants..

u mummies very gd leh.. hehehe

giolyn: ur clyde not bad liao.. my ashlyn won the battle with my MIL officially not going sch.. hahah.. than the teacher advise me.. if not take sch bus.. i still hesitating leh.. cos she don't even wana wear sch uniform in the morning.. wat more is sch bus. help mummies!!!

does anyone know if the T3 bouncy castle end when?

Kelley,
they didn't really struggle badly at home. Will cry abit when we tried to change them. I still had my maid then to help me carry them from home to the car. The worst moment everyday would be when I was about to leave them in CCC then they would start to cry badly. Initially will cry for half an hr to 2hrs, then the crying time got shorter and shorter.
Really got to be hard-hearted ...

kelley,
i also think u shouldn't give up. must be hard-hearted a bit. eventually Ash will get used to it de. if u dun send her now, then when will u send? When she goes to kindy?

star/ irin/ pink/ QQ/ Evelyn

paiseh... pink will u be meeting QQ? if yes can QQ help me pass to evelyn if she goes swimming at florida? then i can collect from my sis. urr.. not sure if the swimming is still on.

If no, can just mail me la..i trf the postage to u. Do let me know tks ya!

bot the thermal cooker at taka yday..now tryin to play with my new toy hehe.. the auntie said can make liang cha..so i m making barley now. next time can make red dates tea during my confinement le. good good.. mummies keen can buy now.. i bot the small one 69 bucks, free portable flask.

rr: i wanted to send.. my MIL say she send cos i going away.. haiz.. she keep complaining to my maid far.. so today i told her sch bus.. she fuss n say mst wake up so early.. i was like wth.. she jst wants the one downstairs but also nv realise.. which sch.. she will still be the same!

autum: i told the teacher today wait for my holiday over.. i will die die send ash to sch everyday..

Yvonne,
Wa, your fil nice. Help you do the reno.
Good idea to make kitchen smaller and have a dinner area. You can look at the design at those reno book and see how to diy.

huingee,
no need to diy le... cos all kitchen is same kind... just can choose nicer colours... lol... better don make it too difficult for fil... later he don wan to help den we jia lat! wahahaha... hmmm but we also got tell him wad is the agar agar design we wan la... den hor, he said this kind of design have been in the market for the pass 12yrs! he say we stupid... designer wan to tok our money... :S he explain tt designer can draw out the 3d for us, make us think is nice... blablabla... den after make it out, still the same... ai ya... we don noe ma...

1 good thing... we can get granite top!

SQ
still waiting for ur orders for the ant spray n bed bug spray leh. =p

yvonne
alamak..i tell u the same thing u dun listen... then ur fil tell u then u believe. =(

kelley,
ok...

joelle,
huh? u also say the same ah... sry... really blur with all this... he explain till going to vomit den i understand... wahahaha... pai sei la! :p u see ah, this pax explain the pipe thingy, even take photo for mi to see i still don understand wad she talking abt... wahahaha...