(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro
so is miser gonna try until you have a ting? if so, then you no stress. cos you still young mah, just keep on trying till you ultimately have a gal.

i told hubby if i were 10 years younger, i might not mind having more kids. but now too late liao

belle
congrats. gal or boy never mind, what's impt is you both are happy and healthy

ash
wa, QQ volunteer to buy LSS. quick go and buy!

kelley
lucky for all your complaints about your mil, she's still willing to jagar your gals while you go for a loooooong holiday. hee. nice!

star/kaexin/QQ
at first i thot YE's kinderland super LC. cos the uniform normal tshirt and shorts oni, nothing fanciful. then the principal asked me if i wanted 1 or 2 sets. i tot of course must need at least 2 or 3 sets, since must wash and dry mah. how i know actually uniform is not compulsory. cos alot of kids also wear home clothes, or they change into home clothes after their bath/lunch. wa! then super happy! cos when YE first started school, she kept wearing her uniform, then her gai gai clothes no chance to wear wor. but now i let her wear nice nice to school everyday, her uniform oni on days when she goes to nai nai's house in the afternoon. super happy i get mileage out of her gai gai clothes again. hee

SQ,
wwahahahaha.... yalor, nowadays i let her wear uniform to school and after bath, wear own clothes. but nothing fancy, yesterday was a GAP t and a plka dots shorts. then monday n tuesday where dress fm flowerworld. today is shorts fm jshoppers and T from Gap.

re: gathering
let me kpo. for the kids one, can we have it in the afternoon? cos some kids in half day school, then afternoon free liao right?

then for the mummies oni one (without kids), we can go for nice breakfast?
around 9 or 10am? then eat and eat liao then got to fetch kids liao.

hee... i suggest this cos tat's how my schedule is lah. kpo oni. cos if it's near my delivery date, may not turn up also. dun wanna talk too much and ganna harm tarm later for not turning up

QQ/star/AAA
my mum also has two gas cylinder. cos she's always cooking, and she's frustrated with frying something halfway and running out of gas. even though the gas delivery is pretty fast, she got to wait till the food soak up all the oil, and the oil cold liao, then got to refry again. the food usu landed up quite yucky. with two cylinders, she doesn't have this problem anymore

kaexin
keira can win the best dressed contest anytime, and you still say nothing fanciful?! my nephew's CC oni needs to wear uniform on monday. the rest of the world R&R. i think some schools are pretty strict, while some are not. i'm happy with YE's cos they go for the low key approach. even for their concerts, tey dun make us do funny things or pay extras just to make things look good. v down-to-earth. i save the money for something else

SQ, Keaxin,
Aiyo you all got too many clothes for your girls liao. Last time when Esther at kinderland, i had to buy nice clothes for her to when after shower. I'm glad now no need, she wear pinafore in the moringa and t-shirts in the afternoon.

hee hee huingee,
when ye first started, i thot clothes would be a problem. rather the lack of clothes. then later i found that i have to keep washing the uniform, and her outside clothes all wasted. oni get to wear twice a week! so i changed strategy. ha!

SQ,
wahahaha.... you really see Keira up. nut really nothin fanciful. this 2 days, i just prepare T and shorts nia. really let you see what she has been wearing for the week, then u can judge.

SQ: true also.. cos she had a holiday herself in October.. hahah.. best dressed.. yes.. i agree!

Tell u all good news.. teacher say ashlyn seem beta now.. like accept fate.. mst go sch.. hahaha but she still can’t wear sch uniform like Keira..

any mumies looking for dora shorts.. i found them at the pasar malam at bugis stree there.. $5 for 3.. machiam like boxer shorts kind.. using it for ashlyn for toilet trainin!!!

SQ,
my kitchen came like that la. who in the right mind will design such a small kitchen right? :p

haha.. unless the family really dun cook that type. then small kitchen is good.

Kelley,
takes 2weeks la. see, now is almost end of 2 weeks right? :p

kelley: relax, A cried for 1 mth when first started sch. Now we juz wondering if same episode will start again in Jan cos new sch

star/QQ: no need to pass to star liao. Since so near Xmas, we'll meet for e party lor

Autum,
My sil's kitchen also very small. But good in a way is after cooking much easy to mop the floor as the floor area very little.

autuM; the teacher say some even take months loh.. i jst hope end of 2 weeks which is 2molo.. weekend start again.. the monday is fresh battle again wor..

Ash: huh.. reali battle.. cos we take bus.. so hassle loh.. probably will cos u say new sch..

star,
ya, she is tall. I think half head shorter den teng. whenever i take bus, the bus driver will stare at mi, i just ignore and quickly walk forward. :p i think i need to buy ezlink for her soon. Don wan to get caught and get malu! Lol i seldom take public transport, should be ok la. Hehehe

ash, if u wanna order any LSS, just jio ppl here.
then i help u buy.

autum, wah your kitchen is so small, i must go see this ma2 que4 one day. haha!

AAA, your swithes are nice. got LED somemore.

School uniform: I'm a KS mum. When I enrolled Anna at LSH, I asked the P how many sets I shd buy, she suggested buying 1 set first. Then I went ahead and got 2. I found out later they're not strict about wearing school uniforms at all, except when they have school outings. Which is good, cos some days anna refused to wear the uniforms. And yah, they'll change her into the spare set of clothes we place in her bag after her lunch everyday.

NY Nursery: Don't even have uniforms!

QQ: Yah, I like my switches too.. Thought they're quite cool.

Bunnie: done.. thanks pls check.
Bunnie: Done thanks

To Account POSB Savings
125-14181-1 bunnie
Amount S$35.75
Transaction Reference 2592933534
Date: 10 Dec 2009

Kaexin: pls help me to inform bunnie to check her acct incase she did not see this post.
I like that lasy pic of K , so sweet. K looks good with slightly longer fringe

I still have not taken a pic of her in her new hairstyle, cos lazy will try and do it tonight.

star,
Kekeke... i think the last one also sweet. hey, waiting for Rae photo with her new cut. see whether she joining the short hair group :p

this was taken last nite wit her roller bag but with her Pjs.
3362163.jpg

Starfruit, Mich,
Reyes went for a haircut yesterday too. short short now. And I seem to be more "bu she de" than her.
The teachers were all so shocked to see her this morning.

kaexin: did u buy a roller bag cos u realise they hv too many things to put in the bag?? like ashlyn,

now mst put 4 shorts, 4 panties, 2 plastic bag, mug, tooth brush, tooth paste, one small booklet and not forgetting.. towel! omg.. i thnk heavy loh..

RR: hahah... wha how come cut her hair so short? i recall from ur blog that her hair was quite long.
I think rae quite suit short hair leh.. very cute now.. hahah

kelley,
no lah , she been eyeing at the roller bag for so long, so finally last weekend, her mama bought her a cheong- HK. ya, now she needs 2 bags. to put in her milk bottle, dispenser, towel, change of clothings,diapers, waterbottle and booklet and dunno whatelse. the photo i poted her on top is actually in early oct

star/RR,
ya, going to bring her for another soon before Xmas, coz PIL requested that we brg her before her greatgrandma's bday party.

Kelley,
plus bedsheets, water bottles ... and I have to carry 2 of such bags everyday. :p

Starfruit,
yalor, her hair was so long. I think she reminds me of her younger time with the short hair but I still prefer her in long hair.
She's a funny gal. All along I've been asking her to cut it slightly shorter, she refused cos she said cannot tie, not nice. Then suddenly yesterday morning, she said want to cut her hair SHORT like mine, don't want to tie liao. And she insisted on going into the salon when she saw one. Gals are unpredictable.

RR,
the bedsheets are only on monday. heng!

same lah, we brot her go n cut. she doesnnt want. then one night she suddenly wants to have a haircut.

AAA
i have few swiches in my flat but the switch buttons are huge, i find them cute and easy to press...wahhaha ...shall post tonight.

Kaexin
K can pose very well..

Ash
shall consider LSS...thinking thinking and thinking.

star
leia has been having nose bleeding on and off.
i realise that when i feel heaty, she also seems to be feeling heaty thats why the nose bleed? is it a mother and child thing :p
now in my 3rd trim, im also having a little bit of blood in my nose clot :p

pin,
the one in pjs, it was so windy, see her hair flying ?

maybe u can try blendign lotus root, sieve and drink the juice. will stop the bleeding.

Pink: has leia not been sleeping well.. i think, try and let her sleep earlier better. i reaslied if she has enuff sleep, the nose bleeding episode will cut down.

Moogen: ur TCM can see kids? i wanna bring rae for him to take a look. can pass me the contact.

Astro,

Me interested in Doris research program..... i pm u liao... ;p

SQ, Pink

went to gynae yesterday. baby is 2.3kg... now he's lying horizontally.... head on the left side of tummy and legs on right sides. Still hvn't turn down. Aiyo, and last nite he kick me so hard... pain leh

Rr: urs got bed sheet cos full day loh.. next time i will also kena.. hahaha.. u double cos got twins!.. u also using roller bag ah

Pink: bt usuali preggy mummies won’t feel heaty one leh...

kelley,

yesterday my colleague shared w me that her nephew took 3 yrs to get used to cc, very extreme case. Her mum has to drag him to sch every morning! and her nephew is quite big and chubby in size. I think your ashlyn will be fine one, just hv to be patient for a while.

Kelley,
not using roller bags lah. I'll look silly pulling 2 bags if they don't want to pull. Don't want to take the "risk". :p

Mist
so fast you went back for checkup? mine was scheduled 3 weeks after my 32th week visit.
so didi put on 150gram per week..ok leh. by the time u csection...he will be about 3kg? at least his leg is not hanging down rite? if lying across, and u have csection, no issue rite?

i think mei mei has been lying horizontally all the while, i can feel her punching my sides whenever its meal time or when im eating. im quite gancheong to see her in the next visit, hope placenta moves up. eh, did u recove fast from csection?

Kaexin
yes i saw th hair flying pix, machiam like hair shampoo commercial, :p

Kelley
last trim supposed to be the 'heaty' period...some mummies feel more warm.

star
been trying to make her sleep early. once i reach home, she pull me to my room to watch little mermaid, her favourite show now..watched twice somemore. really headache. i wont allow her to watch tv after she starts sleeping in her own room, but im gonna miss hugging her to sleep

pink,
ws was asking keira whether she got money to buy things and this keira answered, no. ask daddy. so ws said ask her go work for money :p taught his dotter how to pose too

pink,
i usually let her watch just until handy manny is abt to start. then i ask K to bid the tv goodnight. then i count to 3, will off the living room lights and we will proceed to bedroom liao. all pitch dark. she got no choice but to lie down on the bed.
sometimes i will talk to her and ask her what she did in school. last nite she told, teacher xavier read them mother goose. which i din get the chance to verify this morning.

kaexin: when i ask rae if she has money to buy things, she will pull out her elmo wallet and give me the 50c coin in there and tell me she has money.. hahaha

Pink: ya get her to sleep early, lack of sleep, body will be heaty and weak. U try and wake her up earlier, maybe she will sleep earlier.. u adjust her clock a bit lah. to min the bleeding lah.

kaexin, star
really depends on her mood. sometimes she guai guai let me off the lights and ask me to off tv, sometimes cry like mad. yeh trying hard to put her to sleep before 12...sigh. i'll have to try to knock off earlier.

leia always say she has '2 dollars' whahaha!
that day she talked to her baby doll :" you must go to school ok? understand? must be guai guai. if not papa scold you ok? understand?"
funny...

Mist: 3 yrs! Omg.. i don’t dare go thru the struggle everyday.

RR; ahahah.. u ah.. i nv tot abt that leh.. look ugly.. hehehe..

Pink: then it’s time for coconut!!!

Kaexin: dispite ashlyn talkative-ness.. she doesn’t tell me wat she do in sch leh

pink: when u talk abt bb doll. wat kind huh? tot of buying one for ashlyn.. but there are so many.. is it tt kind mst feed.. will talk n poo?? wat time does leia slp n wake up?