(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

sq,
veri irritating la.. he and his nonsense.. and end up i must eat up all his scoldings... :s

lol... i m a easy person... anything also can one...

Huignee
u know wat, my maid very "zidong", after knowing we have swimming facilities, she said she bought shorts from aunt's neighbourhood shop. err...so i chin chai lor, just let her go into water with leia but this leia hugs papa when swimming most of the time.
last sat we kept encouraging leia to swim, she kept hugging papa tightly. once we just ask her to let go and lean forward for us to catch her, i can see the fear in her face, she started crying badly. think she hasnt totally gotten over the previous incident.

Ash
rest well, nothing to do just come online to chit chat.

Pink I think i read somewhere that Maid is not allow to use the swimming pool of a condo.

Carol, rest well. Yah dun do anything accept yak in forum.

pinkpink,
I find both parents together in the swimming pool easier for kids to get rid of phobia.
For my kids, i will get into the pool and slowly encourage Dylan to come to me. Daddy will be at one side then i at another side. So encourage them to come.
Dun worry lah, once you shift in will have plentiful of time for Leia to go swimming.

For condo i heard if the maid accompany with a kid will be ok. If the maid swimming alone then not so good.

SQ: mine cos one day my MIL say i try la.. she tired.. than next min.. she scared when i go holiday.. ashlyn wont’ go sch cos i nv acc her.. haiz.. guess what.. she manage to bring her to sch at 10+ haha..nvm.. u buy... ask ur maid to throw the kampong away?? Bt afew lizard ok.. cos like tt means no mozzie!

Pink: initially ash didn’t go sch.. cos she ask my MIL to go away n sit outside my house.. bt my MIL manage to bluff her to sch at only 10+ my maid n kaitlyn tagged along.. haha.. if condo beta put webcam.. cos don’t know if they ask other maid to come over.. or they go over.. cos they built the committee even beta than HDB ones.. i heard..

QQ: at the end.. ashlyn lost the battle.. went sch.. hahah bt very late loh.. i can’t wait for ur story when tian goes sch.. i thnk she will be more garang than ashlyn.. can adapt very well..

SQ, hahah!!

kelley, tian said the school uniform (just PE t shirt and shorts) are not nice. she wants nice nice dress type. then she said not nice, dun want to wear. but she still wanna go school. i think she is deprived. when it is her turn, she will cry big time.

SQ: curious lah thats why i ask that question.,.hahaha..cos u always give me an impression that u will go back to work.

QQ: tian's school no pinafore? just tshirt and shorts.. good lah.. save money, rae shcool, mon, wed and fri wears tshirt and shorts (cos its outdoor play days) for tues and thurs, must wear the school pinafore dress (cos its indoor class time), i spend so much money on her uniforms!!!

QQ/Huignee: good lah, can save money. For rae's uniform, i also had to sew the school crest in the uniform for rae.. wha. dunnp if next yr they will need to change the colour of the school crest/badge, if not gotta sew again.

star, qq,
bel sch better. No uniform! Wahahaha!

Star,
oh dear. I don noe how to sew. Hopefully pri and sec sch uniform no need to sew one

star/QQ,
me too, i paid so much for Keira's new school things. even bought 2 sets of mat covers for her to sleep on. $10 each. then coz her classmate is also Keira. i had to sewed KEIRA ANG on all her barang.

keira wears the pinafore to school everyday, i bought 2 sets and 1 set of T and shorts. but so far, after their bath, i bring own dress for her to wear. :p

today is her 6th day in the new school and she is still crying!

kaexin: why is K crying?
hey u no need to sew keira ang, just sew KA or KAEX can liao..hahah where u bring to sew? urself or army market?
wha i think i KS leh, i bought 2 sets of pinafore and 2 sets of T and shorts for 5 days.

star,
i sewed myself lor. the matcovers were cute. 1 dora and the other one is Barney.

i sewed her name in full on the starprint on the sheet, should take a photo of it this weekend. wahahahaha.... then kena suan by ws. he said so nicely sewn.

star,
she is crying coz she said she got no friends and she is still not familiar with the teachers, i accompanied her on tues, then wed-thursday just drop her there and pick her up by 3.30pm. then friday was the school graduation concert, so kept her at home. then this week lor still crying but i spoke to the centre mgr and she said crying lesser now.

kaexin: aiyo sound so sad..
i am sure she will make friends soon very quickly. wha i dread the time when rae starts school next yr. she will missed the 1st day of class and only on the 1st day the school allows parents in the classroom, cos by 2nd day, parents cannot enter liao, can only stay in the compound. by day 3, no more parents in the compound.
think i will suffer more seperate anxiety than her.

Pink,

u looking ard for webcam, me also thinking abt it leh... can share share info w me.

the reno matters just leave it to Mr Tan and ID lah... u hv to rest more....

anyone of u using private gas? My block no gas pipe one! Now den i know. Wah biang.

Joelle,
wahaha, now my dream of using induction cooking came true! Shit! Meaning i need to change the gas stove to induction stove? Wah! So ex man!

ash, u rest more. do whatever u like. music, yak nonsense here, shopping (online). I can help u buy lesportsac if u want. ok?

then i also can help u lelong bags.
i think LSS got around $20 discount for $100 purchase now. but not sure if they give $40 for 200 though.

yvonne, use tank also can. u can have both, induction cooker and gas stove as well. see, when there is no electricity, can still cook mah.
u can have both!

kaexin, keira dun seem to like the new school. tell her can slowly make frens. eh there is one video of k and tian. v cute la!!
tian said: papa, gou4 liao gou4 liao gou4 liao gou4 liao(enough enough).
keira: gou4 liao gou4 liao...
haha!!!! captured by jay.

and pls tell ws, that sunday till yesterday, tian din poo until last night. I had to force her to do so. sigh! sian hor. she was ok in the past few weeks, now back to nasty tian again.

kelley,

so ashlyn still go to sch lah, then good loh, at least she still goes. Gradually ashlyn will be fine. Need to hv patience loh.

Kaexin,

crying in part & parcel of new environment. tahan for another 1 week, jia you!!!

Jus talked to my colleague, she also very anxious of her gal going to Mindchamp, she ask me to keep reminding her to be patient... she worry she will beat up her gal, if she's really cranky.

huingee, the PE t-shirt and pants, bright green colour. no wonder tian dun like. she is v vain one. everyday also must wear nice nice to nanny's place. end up we have oni obiang clothes to wear during weekends. haha!
she dances like a ballerina now, got the "sey" but jay said dun want her to learn ballet.

star, jay told me teacher nic's legs v power, lots of muscle. then hor, he said lots of scars especially toes area. he imagines tian to be like her, then he feels heartpain for tian.

can I ask? now then i realise i dunno something.
joelle, you mean condo dun have gas pipes one ah? must use oni tanks is it?
i am so suaku. i tot whole singapore also using gaspipes, except landed properties.

autum,pink, u using(or will be using) gas tanks now? is it?

mummies...
haha...all of us have got ant problems?!! shhhhh.... dun let the secret out... but i m trying to contac tthe distributor for our own bp pricing... stay tuned ok? wait for me ah....=p

qq,
private property may face with this prob, alot of old landed houses also don have gas pipe.

Nick called back. He said nvm, can monitor our budget by using tank. Lol!

qq
yah... condo no gas pipes... old hdbs oso dun have. now so used to pipes liao gas tanks seems so mafan!

yvonne
then u no need to stress liao..cos gas heater n dryer not an option oso... u can get those 777 heater liao. :p

yvonne: mine is instant heater. On e tap n let e water run abt 45s to 1 min, then water will b hot liao

star: I'm ok liao juz need to rest

kaexin: u told me is normal mah.. so u should be used to it.. ashlyn today 7th day also crying.. hahaha..

yvonne: bel sch so gd.. how come no nd uniform wor.. mine mst jst buy shorts n tshirt set..

QQ: i will wait for her turn.. i thnk mayb ur tian can talk her out.. so nt so bad.. she quite "dong shi"

yvonne
im using private gas in my present home.

mist
webcam i leave it to mr tan. if i come across any good deal, let ya know!

kelley, tian still told me ashlyn made her shoulder pain pain. dun want to make tu tu train with ash. so antisocial tian.

when i forced tian to poo, with scoldings and such, she was crying la. after she pooed, she half cry half smile. i asked her, why are you still crying? she said, no i am happy, i am not crying.
then still show me the half crying half laughing face. so funny.

joelle, i see i see. without gas pipes a bit mahfan. hm.. i din know i am having a good life without the need to change gas. i dun like gastanks.

joelle,
wahahaha, ya lor! Haiz. Go one big round, now change plan again.

Ash,
ok. So ur water strong like evelyn swimming pool toilet? :p

kelley,
don noe lei. The sch nv ask mi to buy, i nv see children in her sch wearing sch uniform before.

QQ
my flat uses private gas...new place must use citygas...thats considered as "garment"'s gas rite? my mil said more ex.

QQ
haha..yah... i think i wanna join rentokil liao... waging war with household pests!

distributor workin out the sums for me liao. heh. but cannot do open bp cos the online distributorship has been given to the other organiser liao. but we should definitely get some discounts. wait for me ah! =p

Joelle: I also need ant killer. Keep me in e loop pls

yvonne: my mom's pl old hdb also no gas pipe so hv to use tank. Then u can only use ectric heater. But pls find out abt water pressure. My mom use instant heater n water is so small. Find it so hard to shower

star: given 2 weeks

eh. joelle,
pink's new condo uses citygas, meaning got gas pipe

pink, it is more ex cause need to pay some fees even if you are not using. but it is convenient though. and wont need to change gas tanks.

yvonne,
i put her on potty, if no poo then cannot come out. if poo liao let her watch her favourite vcd. if poo too little also cannot watch.
so tian is under stress . haha!
once she poos, she yaya papaya and sit on sofa. then i will turn on vcd for her.
if no poo, she will tell me she wanna bath, go sleep. dun want to watch vcd.
it is a long battle.
sam is still young, dun force her.

yvonne, my place also use tank. not so bad except always kenna run out of gas in the middle of cooking. =p thankfully my gas guy stay v near me. but price goes up and down one.

pink: ur current pl uses pte gas as in tanks? How come ah cos it's quite new ma

QQ: r u passing my sk2 to star? Or can pass to pink?

ash, i not yet ask star cause forgot.
no worry about SKII. if my hb goes Sie centre he also can pass. dunno when he is going.

star, u going to TBP these days? if you do then i pass ash's stuff to u.