(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Hi Tay
Delia close to gor gor hor? nice pic can even lead twds bro when taking pic

I went eyebrow tatoo before.. same as the one mejo went, that was super long ago.. i lazy to go back touch up cos appt hv to wait as long as half a yr!!

AAA, can go ahead if u order. thanks.

back from birdpark. tired now.
tian refused to go home. jialat.

kelley, i think if i need to go c doctor one day, i will go visit clementi sinseh first, cause near my workplace. convenient.
i will ask u for contact when needed. thanks!!!
we attend little neurotree at tpy every saturday morning.

Pink,

wow, how does that conceive pdts work? hmmm, not that i'm interested now lah... hahaha

Mummies who love coconut jelly,

I'm trying out to make the jelly myself.. hahaha... quite easy leh... ;)

mist
good idea to make cos your maid quite free right? hee..

QQ
good weather to go bird park. not so hot!

AAA
now i'm crazy about buying those bo liao note pads

SQ,

hahaha... yah loh, may as well expose her to some cooking stuff. cos w my mil ard, she seldom got chance to cook one.

AAA,
dint go down to harbour front and get. only saw in the paper 2 weeks back. but yjis week i was out and i noticed the price was like ard $10 for the markers. think still cheaper to get from spree.

Tay,
I went for eyebrow embroidery fw years back. It'll take about 2-3 days for the "dark" part to peel off then it'll look total natural liao.

Your gal's so big liao, both Ds look quite alike hor?

Qq,
wahahahaha..... alamak the 1st photo with K in pjs, looks like she applied lipstick!

i downloaded today's photos liao but cant seem to load the photos fm my mac.

SQ, i agreed. they look so different.

RR, u here. what is your latest plan for your kids? anything happening in singapore except barney?
SQ, how was your hb's exam? next time we go birdpark again bah. this am it was drizzling, then we were hiding at the penguin area for quite a while.

got some photos for birdpark. i am sleepy. mayb i should go orh orh now

3339712.jpg
3339713.jpg

3339714.jpg
3339715.jpg

3339716.jpg

oh QQ
hubby said this year's paper is tough. haha. lucky i'm not taking (ah Q mentality)
we shall see his results in a few months time

btw, star/QQ/astro
i'm taking lnt this sat cos hubby needs to go office

SQ, i think i am also taking lnt cause hb might reject japanese. haha!! then my agreement with him is he takes dancing class, cause dancing can b very tiring.

his paper is whichh level paper?

QQ,
logged off just now cos RR woke up from nap. Think we should be going to shows for these few weeks. We had been to Barney, Sesame St (think it was at CWP or Northpoint this week, right?) & The Green Sheep at Forum. The Green Sheep is a play by Julia Gabriel, very nice but today last day le. Next week should be going for Carebear and Bob the Builder bah ...

RR, wah u v energetic le. i dun even check the show times and see if i wanna bring tian for shows. i am thinking to take 1-2 days leaves after 15 dec, then i can bring her around. lets see if my schedule permits.

QQ,
haha!! I already planned for those shows that I'm going to bring them to. Had the dates and times noted down in my diary liao mah.

Luckily it's only once a year. :p The teachers must be wondering why I've been bringing them home early these 2 weeks. hehe.

RR, u v good at planning.
lucky RR la. haha. i think the teachers should know that they went outing cause they wil tell their friends de.

star, haha! he was just trying to be funny la. cause he was shock to see u there, he expected u to be at kick boxing. so kpo for him.

QQ,
ya, they did tell them but I think they were too overwhelmed by all the activities that they got all the activities and days mixed up. hahaha!!

Back from Barney show at United Sq.. didnt really pay much attn cos was blocked by 2 inconsiderate fathers!! me, 2 maids & 1 mummy with a sleeping bb were sitting at the back of the venue inside the condoned area.. these 2 fathers can stand up in front of us n dance with their kids. I tapped one of them that he is blocking my view he simply 'yi si yi si' move 1 cm n contd dancing! i m super pissed with his attitude.. ended up cant take decent pics except that i took their back views intending to post the pics in stomp.

PASAR MALAM MUMMIES
got one at bishan @ J8 - cheap stickers 4 big ones at $1, or 10 small ones at $1, sticker books @ $1 each.

QQ
there's quite a famous TCM practitioner, specialised in fertility. Blk 204 Jurong East St 21. super long queue on weekend. i left the namecard in the car. will txt u. call to enquire.

if you come across anyone who wants to work as permanent part time receptionist in the West, let me know. Tks!

Can choose the shift
AM – 8.30am – 3pm or
PM – 2.30pm – 9pm

QQ - See me...can can. jio me go tea ;P Btw, u all still in the dancing class? How is the class...got pop music one or not?

RR - Two days will go off. Wa, it is already the fifth day, Jialat...still so dark. Need to apply anything to lighten the shades? Help help!

Kaexin - why envy leh? You cant go on holiday becos cannot clear leave? Seriously, I think K will enjoy herself..plan for a short one. At this age, they really get excited on the plane...everything!

Ash - Most of the time, I leave office at 6.45pm...sometime, 7pm. But at times, I go site for meeting..so sms me to confirm again, ok.

AAA - Delia not first time "liang xiang" lah...I think the second time. Kekee....I let her remain "shen mi." Ayden is a big boy too

Belle,

where u stay?? haha...

SQ,

yah loh, do many things when my MIL is not ard.. hahaha.... my maid say she can learn more on cooking when i'm ard... ;)

star
my mum and hubby "Complain" that i'm the one finishing up YE's coloring books and crayons. oops! but i really enjoyed myself. hee....

the crayola still cheaper than locally wor. so can buy lah. i'm finding things to occupy her, without messing up my house. so the crayola no-mess suits me fine. when she's in nai nai's house, nai nai scared she messed up the whole house, so let her paint with plain water
i see liao so heartache, wanna compensate her

Tay,
for mine, it didn't fade, it peeled off. Ok, actually I peeled it off. :p Maybe you wait for a few more days and see? Think by then you would have gotten used to the dark brows liao, hehe.

SQ,
ya, my client is looking for housewives to take up the jobs, that's why I post here. :p They are actually quite flexible in the hours, the timing I posted are just a guideline. haiz ... nowadays staffs are hard to find.

haha RR
yes, i have to call myself "housewife"
sigh.... my brother joked that the pay is not enuf to pay for my petrol and parking and clothes and bags and shoes which i will inevitably buy for gg to work. haha

gd luck in your search

SQ,
ya, I would think that the pay won't be enough for most of the mummies here. That's also why I asked if any mummies know of anyone who wants to work, not any mummies who want to work, wahaha!!!

SQ: painting with plain water sounds fund.. hahah maybe i should let her try and paint with plain water too.. hehehe

RR: u should check with mash and garfield, see if they are keen.. cos they may wanna try some part time to transit them back into the work force. i remember garfield ever mentioned that she is looking for something part time, but she is acct background, not sure if this is suitable.

star
i tot painting with plain water sounds so sad!

you make me feel less bad now

RR
i'm thinking if i should bring YE to any show tonight... scared it's some waste of time event. i cant forget the one we went to in jurong point last year. ultimate waste of energy. it was thomas the train and the conductor was so boring. oni sang one song or sth lidat and that's it. yucks

help.. mummies, my MIL keep asking me to change sch cos of distance and ashlyn keeps crying.. now she see sch uniform also start crying.. anyone knows of sch at serangoon?