(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin
hee hanor so to me its like not alot. when i saw her weight saying 13kg i was like..ONLY? lol

yvonne
when u moving? cfm ur designer oredi?

belle,
Still waiting for them to go up and take a look den decide. I m ok with anyone, nick is the one making the decision.

I go slp. Later need to wake up again to give sam med and neub. Tired!

*i pei fu mummies who wake up to pump. U are great and wei da!

hey mejo
did u choose beige? i sent you the excel to verify before i sent to the supplier...did i key wrongly..i hope i didnt put the wrong chinese word for beige :p had to find the correct chinese word. paiseh if i key wrongly.

bunnie
ian is an ang gu guay of his dad...

astro
wont puke lah. miser does look like korean/chinese.
there are pple who mistaken me as CHEENA chinese too...

Pinkpink,

Yar, I asked for beige, but I think you chose "coffee" cuz now that i click on the dropdown bar, there is no more "beige", only got "coffee". Then I din look at your chinese excel, cuz you did put "coffee" there. Nevermind lar, I'll give you the colour in chinese next time. :p

Kaexin,

Wow, your phone so high tech. Then the phone auto call you? So you spoke to the person who took your phone???

bunnie,
ya, happy. actually thot its a lost cause.

mejo,
send sms with the person hpno. so i called the person up this afternoon. apparentely, the person living nxt blk to my mil's.

kaexin,

Wow, so what did the person say? Did you need to threaten before he/she will give back the phone? Or did the person just make up some excuses?

morning mommies.
jus a quik one. saw mejo mention my name. i dun think i'll be doing another vitacost till Jan. xmas period horrible to order bcos takes a long time to deliver and i'm vv vv vv bz. yday kena suan to the max by my boss. whole day! wah piang. din even wan to talk to him.. stressed man.

the kids hvg their concert this evening. u gals hv fun k? it's a long weekend ahead!

pax
y you work so hard and your boss still suan you?!

wa, so i'm mentally prepared for the load.

take more pics of the concert. i tot they just had one? or was that a year ago liao?

star
bz so no time to spree yarnling?
a good way to save $

wa ice cream dress? sounds pretty already by the name. mejo, nice? if so i also wanna order

astro
think you said teng is more handsome cos he looks like you more? hee... think your boys have different kind of charm. and yes, miser does look like korean at first glance. so it's hardly surprising his son takes after him

i see bb's bones so soft, bend until lidat to take picture i feel quite scared wor

good morning.
wah!! heng today is TGIF. haha!

SQ, i am thinking if i will get preg early next year. i feel like buying baby stuff again. then jay had a dream that we had another baby girl. haha!! i hope it is not true la.

kaexin, wah your phone so canggih ah?

QQ
i must remember to ask pax whether she wants the stuff that she passed to me back. if not, i will pass all of them to you. then you no need to buy, and i no need to store in my house also. last time for YE, i gave away her clothes and toys to my niece as soon as she outgrows them. so i clear like monthly. alot of space at home to buy more. now i have to keep for two kids, less space liao. but for meimei, the moment she outgrows i will hand over liao. hee

how was your gathering? tian enjoyed the trip?

QQ: usually dream turns our opposite lah.

QQ: r u doing drugstore spree? i want to buy the disposable sesame street bib that SQ gave us.. this rae keep asking for me it.. cham, now i dun have.

haha.. SQ: aiyo,u sure u dun want to keep for YE ah.. anywayif u have extra, i will be so grateful to u!!.. hahah.. she kept bugging me man and i am going crazy. i think the 3 girls need to wear the same bib everytime they eat together. we should just stock up and make sure they have the same bid whenever they eat together on sat!!

re: boots
i feel like buying those rain boots for YE
for raining days so the feet doesnt get wet
hee
wonder if they are comfortable

where's kai btw. havent seen her around for so long

AAA
ur babies really active hor
no wonder you mia for a while
lucky bb ok
meimei has also been lying in the strangest position for the last few days
i cant even turn in bed without feeling pain
and i tot i already feel like a beached whale during YE's time. this time round more jialat!

SQ: no u not seeing me tomorrow, i have a bday party to attend. i will at LNT on sat, i let hb take class...cos i am still a bit breathless, not well enuff for my kick boxing yet.. u taking class on sat??
hey if u can wait, i can try and get the rain boots for u from HK, i bought 2 pairs back last yr for my nephew.. its cheaper but not Hello Kitty lah but equally cute leh. u let me know YE's feet size, i try and see if i can get.

SQ: I think this bb is the most active of all. She continued her kicking last night, luckily I felt no pain, just lots of poking and movements. And thinking back, Ayden was the most "tamed". Really strange.. Ariel gives me the feeling she's not comfortable/happy in my tummy, hence all the kicking and fuss.. :p Hope she's really fine. I just want her to grow above 2kg asap..

QQ: Welcome back! Buy flower world. Nice and cheap.

star
hubby taking class. cos i want him to bond with YE. enuf of me n her. she's already sticking to me like glue. ok pass to you on sat
haha.. i dunno YE's shoe size. i'm not in a hurry lah. but it's difficult to lug back from hk wor. so bulky. and it's not much cheaper right...

AAA
it's gd for bbs to be active lah. esp since gynae already said ok. phew...

mist
your bb so well grown! already 2kg?! aiyo so nice he's the one absorbing and not you instead.

SQ: The last time I experienced such strong kickings - actually I will call them "struggles" more than kickings, anna was in distress with the cord round her neck, and "calling out" for help. So it's not ok.. Scary thought..

kaexin/AAA
i was thinking of that shop too. it's still there. but i've no idea whether it's good or not

AAA
brings back bad memories right. we will always live in fear till the day we deliver safely. haiz

SQ: can can not diff to lug back, i go look for u. hope i am lucky this time round. the diff part is the fitting cos last yr, those i found, only have very small sizes left.

mejo/QQ,
actually it seems tis feature - mobile tracker is available on most samsung phone.

last nite aft i put in my new sim, it also send sms to ws's no.

SQ: nah, its from the place i got the tops for u guys.. i wanna try and go back there and see (must find cos i cannot really remember the lane).

kaexin: what shoes?

mejo/AAA,
I didnt get a new phone yet, using bunnie's

was suppose to get a iphone.

i actually called the 2nd no that the sim was inserted. (the sim card was inserted into the phone). so anyway i called up the no and this malay gal answered the call. i ask yesterday and asked are you using a samsung phone ? did you purchased a new phone ? she answered no. when was this ? i told her at 6pm. then she kept quiet and told me, her friend borrowed her sim card to try. i told her i lost my phone in yishun on oct 8. she will call n check with her friend on this and call me back.

so 10mins later, she called me back and said her friend will return the phone to me but she is flying out in the evening. she will help me go over to her friend's plc to pass to me. ask me where i live ? i told her, since the friend is returning, i will go n pick up fm her.

ended the person is just staying at the block facing my inlaw. i told her i lost in the carpark in between her plc and my in-laws. i go over everyday, nota problem for me to pick up.

AAA,
honestly, she might be the one who found my phone. she even told me that her friend ask her to tell me that she brot my phone to the shop to unlocked the phone. but since i have her number, she had to rtn the phone back to me.

Kaexin,
did she ask how come you have her number?

This Samsung feature sounds so interesting ... Good point to convince Kent to get Omnia II for me. :p

Michelle, Wah damn hi tech hor. Cool leh. like so detective work. If i were u i will scare the gal by saying,"dun think u can escape... I am watching u..."

kaexin
i'v seen those boots on YE's classmates
just wondering if they are comfortable or will they cut into the flesh of the feet

star
mich says sgp oni $10! dun waste your luggage space and shopping time getting fr hongkong!

SQ,

yah, baby now 2kg... and he's absorbin more. from my last visit till yesterday, my weight is abt 1kg, and 800g goes to him liao... hahaha... i'm happy this way. Actually for X, is also the same. My gynae say, strangely my baby all behaves the same way.. Baby gain weight, Mummy small small....

Pink,

Hmmmm... i never think of ligation leh, cos probably it's permanent. and i'm not so sure if i really want it this one. SO i will opt for IUD first... me now doing research on that... ;)

btw, for yarnling, what format to send to you huh?

Giolyn,
since she willing to rtn my phone, no need scare liao
kekekeke... if dont want to rtn, then another story liao.

RR,
she didnt ask.

but when i spoke to her the 1st time, i told her yesterday, i know 2 pppl tried.
my omnia din have this feature 2 yrs ago, you activate yours ?