(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
i dun believe this. YE is still wearing her jshoppers size 80! cos she has a dress at mil's place which we all forgot about, and mil just dug out and she can still wear

roger size 9

ash
i just had mr avocado! nice!

mist
i had my drink from the stall on the right
they v competitive. i also cant rem which is better

pink
i dunno how tall ye is. just pretty tall

i always buy big to stock up cos dunno her exact size. ok, roger size 9. you said the same thing as star

dun pay your mil the $500. i rather throw it away in the long kang!

talking about weight, YE is 11plus kg. sigh.. mejo, we really have the YET club

Kaexin,
yalah, takes 10 lies to cover 1 lie. :p

Starfruit,
I think so too but his way of "reacting" is abit challenging for me.

Mist,
he used to sleep with the maid since birth until my maid left beginning this year. Not only that lah but cos he had always been the heavier and more difficult one so last time my maid will carry/handle him and we'll bring Reyes out most of the time. I think as time goes by, he just felt that we love meimei more than him bah.

SQ,
I actually can't be sure that his naughty acts are due to Reyes lah though it seems quite likely. Anyway I'll just need to have more patience and bond more with him and see how.

mummies, im feeling v tired these daz. Darius is soooo sticky to me till i cant breathe!! Alys want me to carry him and will whine loudly when i ignored him and walked away.

just now nick stay with mi till 8pm den he go back... can see sam have immediate effect... so it proves his place is damn dusty!
anyway i think i have to stay for at least 1 week... cos aircon come on wed, den need to clean up and paint the area tt they redo the pipe....

SQ
u can try mixture of size 7 ad 9, for 9, YE probably have to wait for a while bfore she ca wear them.

i wana order from here next spree
http://www.yarnling.com.tw/shop/index.php?rightname=category_id&category_id=12
suggest we wait after the winter series is over.

had my avocado juice from mr avocado at AV! thanks to mist...very satisfied but still thirsty,...1 cup of that make me feel very full..are all the stalls the same or mr avocado is better?

star,

Hb came to fetch me very late so din come over. Maybe tomorrow evening. Din sms you cuz I'm using my old hp and my phonebook is not inside and then I very lazy to change the sim card back to my phone (it is not ringing sometimes, that's why I'm using back an old phone). :p Sorry for being lazy.

yvonne
good to hear Sam much better. i think u'll feel more relax at ur mom's place. take care. if u need to c Dr Ong, beta do this wk. she won't be ard nxt wk.
my assessment of Dr Ong is same as Astro - assuring, confident and comforting. good that Sam can get to see a lung specialist.

pink,
i forgotten abt the 4D. never mind, deduct next round

RR,
i just remb that i forgotten to get the shipping from you too.

spam 2 pics. taken yesterday when we went to T3 for the bouncy castle and to take sky train. i love the pics when EJ holds his sister's hand. So sweet

3285720.jpg

3285721.jpg

pink
my disney order was
1. Personalized 2 Cute Minnie Mouse Backpack
or Tinker Bell Fairies Backpack

2 for $12 Kids Graphic Tees
a) Heart Minnie Mouse Tee for Girls (item #102099M)
Size: XS

b) Signature Mickey Mouse Tee for Boys (Item # 101358M )
Size: S

i'll collect fr ur ofc these 2 wks.

pax,
haha, we posted a qn to each other at the same time! yes, EV can walk liao. and she walks like a penguin.. waddling type. very cute to see now. hahaha..

Autum
yes, still terribly bz. i need to clear work before my 1-wk leave starting 7 dec.
too much paperwork and adhoc stuff. i got to tell my colleague to handle most of the site matters, while i do most of the paperwork, bcos he's new.

pax,
EV not as steady as compared to EJ when he started walking. she will waddle waddle. but ok la. I am not complaining.. just got to look out for her.

Kaexin,
don't tempt me anymore. I've got enough for Reyes liao. I need to "por" my son now. hahaha!!!

Yalor, I forgot too. Pls remind me ... Else will have to tt to you liao.

pax,
i also seldom scrap le. haha. i do more crafts now. keke, show u one. I did this for a friend. the packet on the left is the wrapper for the gift. it's just a tag with name initial on it.

3285773.jpg

Autum
nice!
u r quite creative.. for a start, i'm not a creative person, so SB is quite a challenge for me at times

pax,
it's ok de la. we scrap for ourselves mah. not to chase after the best creative awards or what. so just do what you like la. if u feel stressed, then don't do. I also like that. so i take things slowly, and i find that, i appreciate it better now. feel like do, do. don't feel like do, then do other things!

yvonne
it must be a really nice feeling waking up at your mum's place rite? how r the gals adapting? how's sam?

AAA
anna ok with gg to school today?

anyone remembers is it dun bathe with cold or is it hot water when having hives? i kept getting confused over this

SQ: u having hives?
this time postnatel. i didn't gena.. keeping my fingers crossed.i think bathe with cold water.. coz warm water will worsen the itch

morning!!

autum: T3 having bouncing castle ah.. which part huh?? can EV go in?? so nice.. ur kids can hold hands.. my kids won't!

astro!
thanks. i love you!
not me, it's YE
hubby says it's a recovery process of her cough and flu
you know chinese medicine thinks it's cos the body is too weak
but of course hubby din buy that
ok, i'll bathe her with cold water later

actually supposed to dress her in airy clothes right. but we scared she scratched. which she's been doing the whole night. so we dressed her in long sleeves and pants and sent her to school. hope i din aggrevate it

how're you and yh?

lucky you din get it this round. hope i'm lucky 2nd round too

hey! how did you like the newborn nepia diapers you ordered?

SQ,
i think flowerworld got less winter wear to buy !

pink,
wait for me.

star,
so many pcs ??? kekeke..... i might not be too far off!

autum
thks! now my next prob is how to bathe YE in cold water when she's still having her flu. haiz. really never ending. told hubby edde's a SAHM managed to feed anthea till fat fat. i'm a SAHM and yet my kid managed to have more problems like getting thinner and falling sick!

autum
EV is chubbier than EJ at the same age hor? u and your maid doing a good job with feeding

kaexin
i oni see winter wear in flowerworld leh. but i like yarnling. maybe cos of the model. i like those more child like ones. not the mature looking kind

mich
we went to ubi area to repair our laptop a few weeks back. wa, the food there really cheap wor. i can get handmade noodle in a decent foodcourt for oni $2.50! was pleasantly surprised at the price. you can use the savings to buy clothes for keira