(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

haha!!
yvonne, relax. it is ok one la.
next time u take the photos before making pp.
i tot pp can send online?

SQ, tomorrow lunch ok. we can have it at TPY. we go kiddy palace, wherever walk walk then go lunch.
YE just recover, i dun think u wanna go swim.
and we have swimming in the eve.

astro, i sms u la. if u have time pls check. let me know if i can help tomorrow. we leave house around 8.20am usually.
miser going with teng, or ellie with teng??

it is so late liao. i go orh orh.

had a long day and tired day today.

SQ, today's model failed la.
keira kept peeling away the bib and it ended up kaexin wearing that.haha!! anyway just for fun. realise if bb wearing sleeveless clothes then not very good. cause need to find somewhere to stick the sticky area. anyway, K kept wanting to come out from the highchair. she said she wanna go shopping.

good night!!!

QQ,SQ, Star, pinkpink, joelle,

Kaexin coming this sun to collect stuffs from me, so who want her to be your bus?

Tomorrow I'm going to centre point to buy the charts, so let me know how you all want to collect too.

1. Autum - pass to you in RP
2. YY - anybody coming to visit you?
3. Ash ?
4. RR ?

mejo,
pass mine to kaexin.
i think YY's u can pass to kaexin , then to me.

ash's can pass to pink via kaexin?
then RR, can also pass to kaexin?
joelle, you also?? haha!! u go florida often right?
like that u pass everything to kaexin?
haha!!! hope i am not messing things up.

mejo
thanks! i'll tag to astro if there's a bus going her way. otherwise pls pass to the swimming mummies... i'll get my fren to collect fr them. thanks!!

OMG, Vitacost sent out my replacement order already!!! Shucks. Now when it arrive I will have to reject it or kenna charged for everything. Haiz, so troublesome.

QQ
heh... simple n easy ur arrangement. ;) yah..i go florida often... but provided the kaima can be there to collect for me first oso. heh. can la..

Joelle,

Think QQ is going to visit YY? I'll pass your items to QQ also then.

So a total of 12 charts are going to be passed to kaexin to be passed to QQ, to be further disseminated. Btw, the charts are quite thin and has to be rolled up and not folded so i'm just going to pass a whole roll (like majong paper like that) to kaexin, 'kay?

Pinkpink 1x (+ 1 pack jshoppers training pants)
Joelle 2x
QQ 4x
SQ 1x (+ 1 pack jshoppers stuffs)
star 2x
YY 2x

qq,
they don wan to let mi take photo properly, so end up i think go shop easier, who knows turn out this way! Haiz.

Rr,
wah! Lol! Too ra liao!

Mejo,
u going to rp on monday? if yes, then pls bring along. is it troublesome?? cos u taking bus and all right? if not, i can pick up from your place.

Autum,

i'm taking bus but I don't think it will be too much of a hassle. It is quite light. Have you seen it before? Lighter than majong paper actually. It is just a thin film of plastic. I'll bring on monday for you and RR and total 6 pieces.

Anybody else interested in the Jshoppers knee length socks (should end below knee). 15 - 19cm. Still have the following designs:

3178477.jpg

rr
wahahaha....u should mosaic his face oso ma... so cute leh..such a poser!!! smile so sweet sommore!! =S ok i think seth needs to lean forward.... he tends to stand very straight.... good demo..i shall try on seth tmr!! thanks!! =p

Wow, checked my bill and stanchart exchange rate for yen is 0.0158! Goodness! So high! That's about $1.58 for 100 yen. I thought during that period yen is dropping? Would JCB give better exchange rates? Wah, like that I kinda scared to use my credit cards in japan leh.

Okay, I'm officially too tired to be doing this. That was the exchange rate for my August transaction. Aiyoh, I lost track of which card I used to pay for Jshop leh.

Joelle,
aiyoh, the pee will come out by the time he pulls down his pants, lifts up the seat and climbs up the stool. haha!!
Anyway I teach him to aim properly and "shake" dry before moving away so don't think will kena the seat lah. :p

Joelle,
that one can wait till he's older lah. Toilet-training is hard enough liao, spare him 1st. Or rather, spare me. :p

Yvonne,
yalah, 2 mummies discussing about P and B**ls in the afternoon then now about pee and toilet seats. Aiyoh ... not easy to be parents nowadays, hahaha!!!

ye woke up every hour to cry last nite. Dunno wat's wrong w her. Apparently she has n earache. Kept telling me far itchy. Hubby checked but looks alright. Now she konk out liao. **

point and shoot ahahah ... i think I will need to teach #2 personally to aviod dirtying the tiolet seat... since I am still banned from commenting about hubby hahaha ... get wat i mean ;PPP

i can't believe it. reyden's photo? haha! wah!!

mejo, yen went up by about 15-20% in the past two months. i know it cause i saw price increase in products (for my work la) recent month then i asked suppliers.

yvonne, no worry. jay said bel really looks like jap wawa.

ok i go out now. lnt.
bye

yen went up means it's time to give jshoppers a break

huajing
thks for my ON. i passed a bag of clothes to QQ, to be passed to you, and then to blurbelle.

star/QQ
thks for being my bus!
just now YE saw rae and tian going kiddy palace just when we were going home. then she cried

bunnie
when is your ban until?

SQ
no need to pass to huajing liao. i met up with blur today.
i was at punggol..

wah, YE is so sweet le. tian was happily dancing once she saw the shop playing vcd. then she din look for YE anymore. she was so happie. but today towards end of the day she started to get cranky. not enough sleep for the day.
now i hope she is sleeping inside.
we got a piece of cake for her before we went home. it is still sitting inside the fridge. maybe i should eat it now? or keep for her bf tomorrow.

I also din know toilet training for boy is so chim. anyway, my mil commented that boys are easier leh. she said gals more mafan.
but now tian is very special. she shh shh into potty, self wipe herself (dunno clean or not, but she insist wiping herself now), then take her potty and put outside her door. close the door and went to sleep.
she was like telling us that she can do it herself, and ask her to kio her shh shh like that.

SQ, racia likes the pampers bib. with sesame street character.
both me and jay concluded sesame st is better.
but tian said wanna the sticky thing.
anyway, today's dinner was quite ok for tian, racia and keira.
except that keira and tian were almost fighting in the watsons. they have oni one trolley for shopping. keira got it first. tian also wanted. aiya, kids la. sian.
i had to distract her.

QQ, SQ,
it's not difficult for boys lah. Just that they are still young now so must "help" them abit on hygiene. Gals are indeed more mafun.

huajing.
oh ok!!!
no issue with the loot. elisha not feeling well?

CK, so nice le. still got celebrate halloween. i wonder if this works in singapore. cause i also din know today is the exact day.

RR, next time if i have a boy, i bring him to your place and learn from gorgor.
actually i will force jay to show boy boy la. cause its men's business afterall.

kelley, bunnie, star.
please remember to bring socks tomorrow ya. cause need to stuff something inside shoes. shoes are not super big, but still need to wear socks de.

QQ
wa, you went so far away to punggol. i've oni been there a few times my whole life. can count with one hand.

actually the bib not bad leh. it sticks to the body, when the kid turns, it will turn with them. doesn't interfere with their movements like the pampers one

you help me buy one box lah.

CK
i'm surprised you celebrate halloween over there. no mood at all here since we don't celebrate or go to parties. CO must have had fun!

ecmon
why you change your nick? when i was travelling with YE, some hotels have the bb bath tub. u can request. or you set up the bath in the adult bathtub for them also can. or you can bao bao the bb, then bathe together

QQ,
I cannot leave it to Kent. He's not home half the time. If I wait for him to teach then don't know when will Reyden get trained liao ...