(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Joelle,

hahaha.. your seth very smart leh..... he can find out the flaw of that room and "eliminate" that option... hahaha...

i choose date for my delivery liao... aiyo, so stress... If i choose timing also, everything i hv to pay double leh, and if touchwood, baby come out early hor, the $$ will not be refunded leh... very sian!

I think i just let the hospital do scheduling, hope can "jackpot" the timing tt i want.... stress!

joelle: he will hold on to my nephew lah.. of cos he dun do it on his own, i fnot sure fall into the toilet bowl.. haha

SQ: u have spare.. a lot to spare ah? if u have spare, pls pass one bottle to me..yeah i am running down. let me know how much pls, i pay u cash on sat. thank you *muak*

QQ: i just picked up a pack of 20 disposable bib (plain one no colour) from tangs at $5 only. i will give this a miss this time.

mist
haha... i oso think he very gan1! wah... still gotta schedule time? too stressful leh!! think gynae oso sweat..."let wait... wait...wait...ok times up!! cut!!" =X

aaa
wah... reading ur sentence... u must be implying u smell super sweet!!! =X

AAA,Ash,pink,Joelle,

hahaha... yah loh, will be in 38 weeks when i deliver... somemore my gynae only do ops on tues and friday!! aiyo, that's y i choose 5 jan loh... no extra cost for my gynae, since she's operating on that day...

But I may not get the timing liao loh, cos she already got patient during that time slot... I will hv to pay double to hospital, gynae, anaseptic... wah liao.. think will cost me 10k.

we didn choose date for X cos that time wanna try natural mah... no point to choose date. This #2 since no chance to deliver naturally, may as well choose date loh...

mist: no need to choose timing la, date enough liao. i've heard some pple say if the ba zhi too strong, some pple mite not be able to take it

Ash,
ya, Reyes has much more clothes than Reyden. Even shoes too. :p Girls more things to buy. You see those that join the kids' clothes' sprees mostly are girls' mummies. haha!!

Ash,

yah loh, so i just book the date liao, the timing will leave it to fate bah... The shifu ask me dun be so stress, sometimes it's fate also. scarly i pay double for booking liao, then he wanna come out earlier... wah, all the $ will be wasted....

See the baby's "zhao hua"... hahaha...

star
roger. pass u one bug spray tomr

Mist
5Jan! wow thats like 2mths and a week to go!
kekeke..cant wait!

having hallowen party later, eating lee wee bro's food again..hope i wont get sick of it :p

star, i see. where where where i also want to get. $5 for 20 pieces is so cheap. good leh.

anyway, i am promoting for my fren la, to clear stock. it is ok not to buy de.

SQ, it should be 0.375 per piece.
haha!!
this one is just for trial, she is not going to order more. she ordered oni 10 boxes, so sold off liao then wont order anymore.
cause no margin and bo hua.
unless ship one container type then more wu hua.

SQ, the drugstore one.
USD 6.99 for 32 pieces, plus delivery, also about the same price. 0.38 like that.
anyway, this is a bulky item, if local can get like star, $5, it is the best leh.
we all shall chiong there.

mist
u might be the next one to deliver then! 5jan sounds so near! *excited*

kaexin
k's school and attire looks so stylo!

QQ
but the drugstore one more hi class looking right? at least from the photos. hee. i''m so vain

SQ, i was looking for the keyword CREAM, BUG, etc.. so it was LOTion.. haha!! anyway, order in jan 10 la. then u can use my drugstore dollar..
otherwise always unused de. haha!

keira's life is so interesting.
buey tahan. see, she can post for photo now. the one at the stairs..

SQ/QQ/pink,
aiyah, think it was fun for the kids. the teachers really made an effort to decorate the place and even made pinatas for the kids.

SQ.
drugstore one looks nice and highclass we we dun compare.
but hor, once we compare, the colour of this stupid dots dots quite nice. my friend opened one pack liao, and it is with me also. haha! next time show u all and let u use the samples.

tian wanna match with her clothes woh. so funny. she was wearing blue dress that day, she wanna use blue
like that i have to bring matching colour bib out?? so ma fan hor?
this one a bit diff, its using sticky tape. it will stick nicely on clothes. but then i dunno if take out a few tmes then how?
but seems like baby move, the bibs moves with the clothes la.
i think both types also ok de.
just disposable bib nia.

cheaper one better. $5 for 20 pieces type. i also want.

QQ
you saw the bibs?
actually if it's a good buy, i dun mind trying. u decide for me lah
but then, your fren not bringing liao after this?
so if use liao really good also no use right?
can't get anymore wor
*frustrated*

i'm ok to wait for jan for drugstore since i have stock

SQ, yes she is not going to bring in anymore. she just sent 10 boxes nia. and also 10 packs (even more stupid looking one if u check the website). u see liao might faint.
that one is not cheap also. i told her no point trying liao. unless all bibs rise in price.
i have the bibs, she sent all 10 boxes to me. then already opened one box to compare with the pampers one. i did the comparison. she has no kid, how to use??? that one she give me free la.
kio dio. but i need to help her with website woh.

so i am also part of her business now. she use my posb account woh. and ask me to share email. i help her set up the blogsite, ok? cause she has no experience. alamak.. terrible. then jay said, he also dunno how to setup blog, ok la.

QQ,
wahahaha. how come jay said u no experience set up blog, Tian's blog maintained by you, right ?

later can show me the bib ?

kaexin,
no la. he said i should not laugh at my fren, who dunno how to do a blog.
cause he himself also dunno how to make one.

oh yes. then i go prepare bibs.

must put in bag first. what colour is she wearing today???

(see? how fun?)

star
you post pics of ur disposable bibs
then we all decide whether to chiong down to buy

QQ
come jan, if i'm bz with bb, you just go ahead and order the california bug LOTION for me. get two bottles if no discount. if there's bulk discount, then i dun mind any number of bottles lah
then just let me/hubby know when it's time to pay. hee

SQ,
doing all these?
meaning matching the clothes ah. do 1-2 times ok. if everytime then jialat la. it is for the fun of it.
enjoy life ma, must do something that can make us happi a bit.

or meaning the blogspot.?
i am interested to explore sometimes. then ok lor. learn a bit also no problem de.
once everything ok liao, then she will take over and maintain.
at the moment give her sometime to explore. i just help her kick start.

QQ,
today wearing beige top and brown shorts.

this one taken earlier, she showing me her artwork and coz we watching Historical channel - which was showing space and astronaut. she pointed out to us.
check out the moon pillow she is holding on and she pointed to the moon in her picture.

3177577.jpg

SQ, cause today i am waiting for partime cleaner to come.
also half day tday. then went TUNCH with hb.
came home early and just doing some email catchup.
otherwise i am always either on the way home, or on the way out for dinner at this hour.
nowadays i am more busy. i have a partime certificate course on law and IP every tue night. so, reach home only after 9pm.

now still waiting for her, cause she is supposed to come at 7pm. but now the sky looks like 7.30pm liao

morbid news:
someone committed suicide at my block just now. when we came home, we saw alot of police, and the body lying at the bottom of the void deck. the roof of the sheltered walkway was v badly damaged. quite a morbid sight

SQ, started last week. it is for half a year. got 3 exams leh. scary sia. cause long time never study liao.
it is more for work. more on legal responsibility and intellectual properties.
half a year, ok la hor? initially wanted to take 2 year course, but seems so long,and affect my planning la. this one, half a year ok la.
even if i am preg and give birth also will be after that.
easier to plan.

SQ, dunno la. lets see.
maybe if i am preg then studying, bb can be a lawyer? cause i studying law?
or, if i study setting up business, then bb can be a entrepreneur?
crazy la. haha!!!

haha QQ
that's positive thinking in action

yvonne
so where did you go just now?
nowadays i'm in woodlands most of the time
no longer loitering around bugis junction liao
cos my MIL not taking care of YE anymore, so i just fetch her from CC after half day, then bring her to woodlands to my mum's place

the two gals guai guai sit with you and wait for nick?

sq,
i bring them to ica to make passport alone. 2veri cranky gals! I got so mad with the aunties took their passport photo. Haiz. Veri dissapointed, their photo both with crying face!
anyway, my dad came to fetch mi when i hang up ur call.

My vitacost is here!!! It wasn't lost after all. But nearly half the box is bashed in. Luckily I din order any glass bottle items. All plastic so all safe.