(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle, dun have to hold on. domie doesn't pee in the toilet but sth he pees in the bathroom when he's going to bathe so i know it doesn't trickle down. it shoots so no worries abt it. just ask your hb to bring seth to the toilet then they'll learn by eg.

Bunny: Huh? Catch no ball with your acronyms the first time round.. Still dunno where is GH cos the first place that came to my mind is General Hospital.. Wahahah!!
No, NTUC at BTP..

RR: I find CP is very nice for its casual wear..
Esp the boys' wear.. Quick go surf..

bunnie.. oh. looks like i am going to order this CB cream tonight.

or shall i iorder now. so that can despatch earlier la. i have limited time to react.
i go order now.

drugstore close. SQ, send me the insect repellent link. if u are still here.

sq/qq
i oso like to explore tweezers! n the sharper it is the better... i like tweezerman ones. otherwise another fav of mine is a brandless one fr india... bought fr beautyfair long ago... very fine kind... dat's y i like tweezerman..esp those made in inda!! india has got good tweezer makers leh!! aiyo..this cutter very easy to use leh. u must try! it comes with the brow tweezers too ma.... n nailcutter and file... i like to bring it out when i go travel(kl oni la) very good for emergency..thou i find the nailcutter abit too bulky for me..but super heavy duty kind. the cuticle cutter can be used as emergency thread/stocking thread cutter oso.

rr/ash
aiyo...maybe seth's b**ls very small? =p somehow i feel it kena his legs leh.... or maybe he wasnt standing properly? alamak... i trained him to go toilet by himself at home... sitting down... then sometimes he geh kiang..wanna 'be papa' and did it standing up without me knowing... end up keep shouting for me to go save him cos wet wet... the toilet seat is up... he is stuck on the footstool standing in his pee...n there was pee all over the floor n stool... dunno if any went into the toilet!! =S

Joelle,
did you watch how he does it? He'll have to push his backside outwards abit if it's pee into the toilet bowl. Reyden also does that now but so far ok and he loves flushing the toilet bowl after that, silly boy. Or maybe he kena his legs and pants but never tell me? wahaha!!

bunnie, siong woh.
u need a driver.
haha!!!

joelle, i dun bring my tweezer and nail cutter out. maybe i should. i went back msia and cannot find cutter for tian. i think i laced tian;s cutter in my bag.

i dun want to click CP link.. siam! dun wan.

moogen
haha...my hb very shy to let his son see him pee wan leh!!! silly man!! so end up my son sits to pee lo. :p

RR
aiyo..talk abt pushing butt forward... when seth does it he does it in a super gao xiao way... his usual cheeky way la...halfway thru will fall off kind! =S is reyden using the higher sterpstool or the low ones? heh....yah lo..maybe he wet liao clean on ur shower curtain or something...haha...=X

heh..last night seth did a super funny act.

he was left to sleep in our bedroom. then suddenly he ran out and declared he wanna sleep in his cot in the other room! so ah fook jus helped him move his barangs over without a word... n we sat in the living room n mused over his weird and sudden decision. the silly man still think this will be it... permanent liao. haha... end up after a few minutes he shouted for me. then i went in n he started mumbling that 'no toilet. this room no toilet. my room (the masterbr) has toilet' i was rather puzzled.. so i replied...'yah lo..this room no toilet attached hoh.' then it was like an affirmation.. he immediately stood up and gathered all his barangs in his arms n waited for me to carry him out of the cot n into our bedroom again! =S this fella...full of excuses wan leh!!! i think he jus needed an excuse to 'get off the stage' hee...so he find the only flaw he can of the room! no toilet... as if he needs the toilet at night... chey!

Joelle,
I got no shower curtain or cloth in the common toilet lah, hahaha!!!

I'm using a low stool, got from those household shops, $2 nia.

CK,
so funny, right? I think he likes to see the water flushing. Reyes don't even bother to flush.

Joelle,
wahaha!!! Don't scare me leh!!!

AA: I want the 2 link u posted - size 6 ok?

thanks you!!!

QQ: I also want the tweezer! can order for me?

ok i go send all of them first then go back to work liao ... today zombie state

rr
haa..i scaring myself oni... jus reminded me that seth likes to pull down his towel to wipe his feet after washing them when he comes back home... he might have done it after a pee too! =S

rr
hee..yah hoh. n hor..i made him clen his P after peeing with a piece of toilet paper so he dun drip or dirty his undies. so gu niang!!! my ah ma laughed at him last time... heh.

bunnie. so sorry leh.
late liao... next time..
cause order sent.. anyway, i saw tweezer price, too exp for this order. i scare explode the budget then incur GST also.
so i din order tweezer this round. just cap order around US.

i scare tonight i KO again after HK serial.
these days seldom login too long cause watching hk serial mah.
haha!!

hope your babymall stuff come in early. how long do they usually ship their items?? i mean bbmall online.

star, alamak. but anyway no space also. i had a space of only USD 10 initially.

next time la.
i ask my fren to ship her stuff via vpost in future. then can consolidate better??
close liao close liao.

this parcel of 5kg,has only 12 more days to have free storage. so i gancheong la.

haha!

joelle/ash: my SIL will let my nephew stand on seat part of the toilet bowl. he will place hands on the back water cistern. This would cause him to lean in a 45 degree angle looking down at the toilet bowl. he pees this way. u all wanna try?

drugstore ppl.

eh, i have this US 7 plus in my account, means wat ah? but this can only be used next year. something like that. anyway, i always kena expired la, and i kept receiving emails on that but i throw them into junk mail folder. cause oni a few dollars each time and i have nothing to buy.
if u all know how to use it let me know.
but i wont be buying drugstore so often to use that dollars right?
so in january if any of u wanna buy stuff, then can use my dollars, so that your items cheaper??
(i assume)

star
aiyo! like dat wat if he miss his footing and dropped in?!! so scary!! but i must say the 45degree must be the safest way!

qq
this drugstore dollars very dumb wan... usually valid on a certain month like 3 months away... by then usually forgot abt it n it expired liao.... oso sometimes dun have so many things to buy every month oso ma.... once i used it to get the gnc card though... n all get to enjoy gnc discounts... but i realised now that after the 20% gnc discount every first week of the month, they always have 30% discount at random times.... wah lew.. then i would have ordered during first week liao... so now i decided not to renew my gnc card liao... think i rather catch the 30% discount better. :p

joelle, no wonder. i never tot of using it and never get to use it. but i kept receiving emails saying i have dolalrs inside. but always expired. haha!! wu liao la.
nevermind.
wah u know the GNC discount pattern some more. can u come out with a pattern for ON?? cause it is hard to catch. haha!!

qq
haha...cannot catch ON wan... even if can..after 1 major discount there will be another one even better..but by then 1. ppl buy liao... 2. left with odd sizes... so still better to grab the first discount u see la. ;)

QQ
the bib is 40cents a piece right? or my maths fail? lidat cheap meh? i like the drugstore one cos looks more ar-tas!

btw, we (my mum and i) bumped into mr lai just now! he's so cute and friendly

SQ, QQ, Star,
i don't find this Bug Cream effective at all. EJ still got bitten badly last time when we apply everyday.. after that i forget it liao.

har autum?
why lidat? for YE, i find that since i apply for her, it's ok. when she used to go to her nainai's house and mil doesn't apply (though i gave her a bottle), she has v big and swollen bites

now seldom see such marks on her body liao. she still had bad leftover scars on her back from the old bites. next time wear bareback sure not pretty one

*Scream in frustration*
I HATE, HATE, HATE the small sweet-smelling scum-bag red ants crawling across my study table.. :p :p :p
And they like to take a bite into me, as if I'm food.. *ouch*