(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kelley: wha the pong pong so bad ah.. ok let me assess, if i wanna take over, i let u know. why u dun like?

ash: very soon one.. i only recently managed to succcessful pee trained rae.. she goes diaperless in the afternoon all the way to night, can tell me when she wants to pee. she will only pee in the toilet with the trainer, she dun want the potty, think uncomfy for her.Now she can tell me inadvance when she needs to pee. i realised after the 1st attempt, they learn very fast, by the 2nd day after peeing in the toilet, she knows what to do liao. i also trying to train her to poo in the toilet. think my toilet training is reversed from the rest who train to poo first then pee. hahah urs should be the same as mine.. reverse process.

AAA: in that 1st pic, anna looks so big compared to ayden.. hahah so cute the 2 of them. rae also likes to sit behind with my groceries now.. she dun want to sit on the seat.

QQ: Everytime we go grocery shopping, it's the only place we go. Buy and then head home. The maids shop for their titbits there lah... They like to drink fresh milk and coke. And sometimes they'll pick up a packet of chips or ice cream..

My family has the habit of going out with the purpose of doing just one thing. Like if we go to the playground, we go there and then come home. We may go out again to another place say for dinner or whatever, but I don't normally stay outside for very long.. Finished the activity we're out for and then we come home first. I don't hang outside to kill time waiting to go to the next activity.

AAA: let anna help u make the payment, u give her ur CC or nets cards and ask her to give to the cashier.. maybe this way she will not want to hold on to the food.

QQ: u like the pong pong?

SQ,

oh, i see... cos X seems quite okay w poo in toilet bowl liao... so thot of removing the diapers to "Speed up" the toilet training... hehehe... anyway, see how lah...

AAA,
hahaha... yah, same as X, he will take all sorts of things and put in the basket/trolley. Usually I will ask him to bring the things and queue for payment. then secretly remove the things when he's not seeing (cos he cannot see the counter mah)... hahaha

Star: It's true. Either Anna is quite tall or Ayden is quite short.. *how unfortunate to be fat and short :p*
With 18mths gap, it's amazing how much that translates into the difference in height!

We haven't let anna make payment before. Most times I just want her out of the way and not give me trouble.. Haha.. :p

star, i like or not like is not a prob. tian likes.

ok la, the quality, though a bit rough, and cha cha. jay said like that then can see the BODY of the skirt mah. ok la. tian said wanna wear to dance.

AAA
ya you should bring the two maids out. cos you got two kids, plus the groceries it's no joke. hee.

we usu are too lazy to go out after coming home. so we will chiong all the activities then come home and konk out

star
congrats. you train up rae so fast hor

QQ
is it worth it to stock up on california baby items from drugstore now? if so, i dun mind stocking up the calendula cream and mosquito repellent. YE has gotten into the habit of using these two items so i dun mind buying more. but i dun keep track of the prices leh, so i dunno if they are cheap wor.

or more worth it to buy from drugstore when there are more orders? *blur*

SQ: I will most likely buy Nepia NB for meimei.. Not sure if I've tried Goon.. Nepia will usually have free delivery for 4 packs and above too.. I'll buy a few boxes.

SQ, the CB cream if wanna buy, need to buy 6 tubs then more wu hua. last batch was with offer, now i dunno liao.
it doesn't matter if we consolidate till 200 or not, cause now it is tumpang shipment.so as long as local shipment is free then ok. this is going to be the last one liao, cause i just arranged shipment for my fren's pottery this morning(alamak, i dunno why she buying these, bulky and not cheap). haha!!

ithcy hand.
i just checked, the CB cream is on sales.
US8.99 if buy 6 tubs or more. haha!

now CB got 15% discount, and got wat free shampoo ??? u go check out.
but 6 tubs. are we going to do lelong-ing here again?

aaa,
ayden is so sexy with his exposed diapers! Lol! Anna is so big now! Really got the jie jie style.
hey, my 2 gals will snatch to hold the things in ntuc. Yakult, veg wadsoever. End up all have to buy double. And payment, each will take one card to give: nets and passion card. Lol! The funniest part is, if i buy diapers, those aunties will say: wah so guai, take ur own diapers. Cos they will hug on to their own sized of diapers. Wahahaha!

AAA
is nepia expensive compared to mamy poko?

QQ
roger. no free local shipment now. so i will pass
will stock up when someone here wants to buy again
arigato

mist
i wanna say you are v good with your weight control. gg to the gynae is v stressful for me now cos i dun really bother about watching my diet as much as during YE's times. i just eat as and when i feel like it, not as diligent. v scared put on weight and ganna scolded by gynae

SQ, as long as got US50 then free local shipment liao.
then if shipment is 1kg, and will be for US to SG nia.
i not yet go shop. i must place order tonight, lets see.
i am still waitijg for my tweerzer leh. cause it is on the way nia...
can't wait.

and SQ. if we buy CB cream, then can only buy 6 tubs.. and close spree hor. cause already US 50.
wah. power. i go work liao. brb later.

busy recently.

star: we same same, train pee then poo. agree tt they learn quite fast. 1st day A was holding his pee in after putting on brief. he hold for abt 3 hrs i think. made me worried. think he only pee-ed after putting on diaper for the nite. 2nd day, he pee-ed a few times in his briefs, too late to inform. 3rd day then successful liao.

A also prefer to sit inside trolley then the seat. also insist to hold onto his cheese and such. even after paying, he will wan to hold on to them

QQ
i c. ok, i anything
you can whack any amount for me when you order, or none at all. hee...

the tweezer is really v good. joelle also gai4 siao2 the tweezer. hee... you must try it out for yourself, then you'll be tempted to buy another one as spare or keep in your bag or whatever lah *wide grin*

ash
even though YE will ssh in the potty, i still wear diapers for her. v jialat hor. cos i'm v dreadful of accidents, plus i tot as long as she doesn't tell me about poo, i dun dare let her go diaperless lah...

Ash,
ya, hold him by the armpit type. His legs will touch the side sometimes. If the toilet bowl is dirty then I'll lift him slightly further away. But most of the toilets in SG still quite clean lah.

Kaexin,

Opps, decided not to bring any loot with me cuz going to deal with bacteria in the lab today. Anyway, collection after sat better cuz then i would have gotten the charts.

Star,

Okay, noted. Will try to take pics tonight!

SQ,

huh? no lah, i scare the maid didn wash the pants clean.. hahaha

Thanks for your compliment for my weight control.. my gynae also very surprised w the work done.. hahaha... actually i didn do much lah, i jus replaced eating bread w milk or oats.... lucky the replacement can achieve my goal... ;p

Yvonne: I think that's his underwear, not diaper. Kekek..
He looks even more sexy wearing a top with just those underwear.. I snap a few pics next time..
Anna likes to pull out whatever she can get along her way at NTUC. Am sure ayden will follow suit. That's why the only way to bring them along is to place them into the trolley..

SQ: Not sure.. I'm a creature of habit.. Have been using that for both the 2 bigger As. I feel the Nepia is really really soft, without any compromise to the absorbency for the NB and S size.. Then I switch to M mamypoko thereafter..

Ash,
Normally i get daddy to bring him to toliet. If he wants me to bring him to toliet will let him pee in those for little boys in the ladies.
For dylan he very mah fan, if he sees toliet bowl he will want to sit on it. Cos at home he sit down, so outside if he see toliet bowl he also wants to sit down. But if he sees the urinate for boys he will stand and pee. Slowly will train him to pee when standing at home.

Star: oh.. first for ashlyn is the skin.. let her try.. she say itchy.. so can’t wear loh.. i thnk too pricky for her skin.. so i bring on sun n show u?

huingee: previously i train him to sit n pee. but duno why he was scared to sit & cldnt pee. so i put off training for several mths. recently my mom remind me to start again cos she said someone told her got a pri 1 boy still wears diaper to sch! so i told maid to train him to stand n pee.

BUnnie, Huignee
okie noted disney orders.

AAA
hopefully this round will be better with less bags. will try to keep the order small. maybe i should email them to keep them in small square box instead of long rectangular ones

SQ,

ay, me not consider as big size lah... as far as my gynae is concern.... yesterday she commented "aiyo, your hips still so small, sure c sec liao lah, so narrow....

she always say she wonders how i manage to do it, w small tummy but bigger baby... actually i also dun know leh. i didn do anything.

But I feel tt pink has smaller and cuter tummy than me leh..

ash
good idea. i should go take stock of all the panties and start! thanks for the reminder

haha.. moogen should read this. we just said a few weeks ago that no one goes to pri school with diapers on.

<font size="+2">moogen</font>
where are you?

sq/qq
heh..i bought this sucker pink set some time back http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=201181&amp;catid=91 and i must say it is super value for money! i love the cuticle snipper!!! very good to use!! esp for ingrown nails n all....even the peeling cuticles on seth's fingers! heh! best part, it's pink!

ash/star
seth is oso a pee before poo trained kid. it was very exasperating that time cos he refused to poo in the day when he has no diapers... he will always poo in his sleep when i put on diapers for him...everytime we had to clean him in the middle of night! it went on for a couple of weeks b4 he finally realised the ease and benefit of pooing into the toilet bowl!

i oso dunno how to teach him to pee standing up leh... how to teach him to aim? does he have to hold on to his P? hold the bottom or pinch the top? dun hold then the pee will go directly downwards no? n gena his legs? aiyo....not something a mum can teach right? =S

hee...and when i bring seth to supermarts, he loves to grab the fruits n bite them!!!! =S

mist
good lah.
my new part timer just told me i dun look preg cos i'm so big built and fat.
haha... lucky i can take such feedback else sure go into depression

joelle
i'm v lazy. i will never cut my own cuticle, or apply whatever cream. i just let pple do it for me. which is v troublesome when #2 comes along cos i got to think of where and how to park the kids

Joelle,
the pee won't go directly down cos the P somehow is abit facing outwards mah. Unless early in the morning when he wakes up, the P sticks to the b**ls then will have to pull it out abit so that the urine won't flow straight down. :p

joelle, that set looks cool. eh cheap la. compared to only the tweezer already more than half the price.
crazy, i like to explore tweezer. wu liao hor?

ask your hb to bring seth to pee, then ok liao. no need to teach one.

ash, plucking eyebrow got one,
plucking arm pit one also got one.

*shh* so personal...

SQ, like that if by tonight i have nothing to buy, just whack the CB cream 6 tubs. u wanna repellant? which one?

SQ, wah. I came by and straight away saw my name. Oh no... does it mean Domie will really Pri 1 in diapers? *faint* I usually let him wear training pants at home but still no use. Worse still, I'm afraid that it'll cause him to purposely hold his pee and poo in.

Ash, SQ, Moogen,
the Pri 1 kid in diaper is the one that came out in the papers, right? Think the mum has some problem and they are charging her for some child offence. Got to dig out the papers and read.

AAA: CS at GH ah?

if CB cream, I can get 2 tubs? who else wants the other 4?

SQ: u are not fat ok ...

QQ: I had to leave V at home this morning cuz she refuses to wake up and I had to finish up some docs for boss ... so after she go for her appt, then i can come back to pick up V. then realise i didn't bring pump also so at home pump liao then bring all of them to my mum's place ... and all i want to do is to ZzZzz