(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink,
thanks for the link, think we order ourself better since there is no special discount if we combine.

disney, wait I go and peep

Jshopper loot is here!!!

Pinkpink, SQ and Kaexin, please let me know how you want to collect. Those who are buying the mobility chart have to wait till sat for me to get the chart then you can collect together.

huajing, so i owe u $13.60 then.

today dun have time to come in le.

pax, i owe u $$$. how much?
i go see my tuppers now. go xinshang.. haha!!
SQ, i will pass u catalogue this saturday.

and after checking my tuppers, i will go orh orh liao.

kelley, today i kio4 sai4 again. successful!!!!!!!!!! yuck!

Today YT managed to not wet her shorts for the whole day! She even wake up during nap to pee and then go back to sleep for another hour. Yippee, perhaps my wish of not having to bring diapers to Japan is going to come true!

AAA, HJ
actually easier if u gals order individually

Pax,
if we can close order this week, shd be able to receive in 2 weeks.

I collected the yarnling stuffs tonight. 1 skirt size 9, fit YT at waist but is long for her. 1 leggings size 13, fit waist and length (a bit too long, supposed to be 3 quarters but became long pants), 1 bubble skort size 13 (supposed to be mini but became knee length, fit the waist though), 1 top size 13, can keep, another top size 13, any bigger I can wear already! So 1 out of 5 have to give away. I think for bottoms can gan gan order bigger one but top, must really be careful. I know this top is going to be very big because I looked at the measurement but it is very very nice so I want to take a risk. Haha, but nevermind lar, I'll give my niece. It is really a lovely top and very very worth it at $6.

Ash,
Congrats on Asher being able to let you know he wants to pee. I think he is going to be diaper-free soon!

QQ,
wahahahah.. kio-sai!

mejo
i'll collect my jshoppers tog with the chart, no hurry

QQ/huajing
i've a bag of maternity clothes to pass to blurbelle. bus = QQ to huajing to blurbelle
will pass the bag to QQ this sat

pink
i pass. those clothes cant fit me
u gals enjoy shopping

Bunnie!
i need your bank account number! I thot i had it but i deleted already (last time ever asked u to buy stuff from OTC).. pls reply to my email! thank u.

good night..

drugstore open. if u all want.
around $70.
cause i managed to squeeze amazon shipment into the other two today.
if not, i will go ahead when bunnie's items arrive liao.
must be delivered within 10 days though. stress. haha!!

SQ: yeah rae's nose bleed alwasy only happens at night.. and in the middle of the nite.. i also dunno why. need to read up a bit more.

I will pass on disney.. as for yarnling, wanna see the pong pong skirt this sat first.

Do i owe any one money?? bunnie (jshopper)? Pink? (JE)

Ash,

regarding X toilet train, sometimes he will tell us tt he wanna go pee, sometimes he doesn't want... Even if you pull him to toilet, he also dun want to pee... so depends on his mood one....

That's y i feel like taking off his diaper this weekend.... hahaha

Mummies... Hubby was back last night! Phew!!! Really can't sleep when he's not around leh. Very jialat... How??? This can't go on.. He's bound to have biz trips again.. :p :p

Spam pics of the 2As on trolley when we were grocery shopping..
Shd have taken a pic of the other trolley which is full of goods..

3174468.jpg

3174469.jpg

Pink: I'm super scared of Disney spree leh.. Dare not click ont he inks. Scared by the huge shipment of the last spree.. Gave me so much headache.. :p

Vpost is better.. BUT if the actual (rather than the volumetric) weight of the parcel is being used, then vpost is a bit more ex than cgw..

Huingee: I make them sit on the trolley so the 2 maids have free hand to push the trolleys - one to push the kids trolley, the other to push the goods trolley..
Sometimes headache... Cos they don't wanna sit on the trolley. :p

Next time, I'll have 3As in the trolley!!! Wahahaha!!!
Will be a bit squeezy then..

Ash,

Your A still poo in diaper huh??? hmmm, i guess he needs more time... probably not totally ready yet.... X only can tell me that he wanna poo and we all bring him to toilet bowl to poo...

AAA,

hahaha... same lah, X also. He will sit inside for a while, then he will struggle to come out and pick all the grocery and put in the trolley....

AAA,
Ya, it's better if they want to sit on the trolley. Sometimes get hb to bring them to the playground while I push the trolley with goods myself. Much better in this case as it's easier to buy things myself then with them around.

AAA
ya, you should take pic of the full trolley of goods! i thot you shop quite regularly, so many things to buy still?

ash/mist
YE is quite ok with shh shh, though sometimes she doesn't wanna go potty. or she will say wanna go toilet when outside, make me run here and there and smell dirty toilet till i feel like puking. then say "no shh" after that. i have to refrain from scolding her. i still put on diapers for her cos she oni tells me AFTER she poos, and her poo's the sticky and wet type, i dun dare not put on diapers for her

YE loves going supermart for grocery shopping. she will always ask us to go and "mai3 dong1 xi1". she will sit in the trolley at the entrance, then when she sees the toys section, she will insist on coming down to play. esp the bicycles. then at the food section, she will wanna buy things, sit on the trolley and eat

Huingee, AAA,
we'll also push 2 trolleys when we go supermarket. 1 for them and the other one for the stuffs else all the stuffs will get trampled on or opened up by the time we reach the cashiers. haha!!

SQ: We go once a week.. Dunno why there're lots of things to buy leh.. The vege, fruits, fresh milk already take up half the trolley.. Then there's the other household items + needless to say, the diapers and milk powder.. So almost for sure, a full trolley each time..

Mist: Anna will want to hold onto the cheese, or pears or the yakult that she wants in the trolley. And in the beginning, she refused to let go when we are making payment and cried and screamed when I snatched the items away from her. :p

Huingee: I def need one maid to go along with me to carry the stuff. So, I usually let both the maids come out lah, cos it's their chance to shop also..