(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA, meaning we left oni wed??? haha!!
ok ok. wed ok. for my items, no hurry. just take your time to consolidate.
i go back office check schedule first.
SQ, star.. wed lunch?

astro, the legging that we bought, dun have the socks portion de.
just tights.
aiya. wear socks la. two layers.

RR, got another one.
*see the ka1 at the back of RR* haha!
kiao1 ka1
3156231.jpg

and anthea: wei, this is my ice cream....
3156232.jpg

QQ: Yah hor.. Looks like only wed left..

This ayden is very cute these days.. He likes to hold onto the phone and pretend he's talking to someone.. His phone is held so back that it's always behind his ears though.. Wahahha...

RR: In the above pic, R&R really look alike..
People can't tell A&A are siblings, cos one is too fair and the other too tan. :p

Edde: Anthea is pong pong now..

QQ: wld u think it is advisable to wait for a few days.. just to let the cold recover before induction? or get it over anddone with.. u? how wld u decide?

Astro,
i dunno woh. i will tell baby to come out come out and come out. then most prob will come out earlier bah. i will induce when the dr tell me to do so.
he is just a Mr momo, dunno what he is doing inside la. so comfy. i wonder if he can be punctual when he grows up. haha!!

RR getg more gd looking s tey grow up

AA/QQ
u gals go ahead 4 lunch. i dun have bbsitter nowadays, so got to fetch YE back from school and look after her myself

QQ: so we know he can't do programming like miser.. hahahah :p

SQ: think i shd go tomorrow? and try to aim for 27th , 7pm? :p .. ha.. i can't make up my mind over such a single thing.. horrible..

SQ: i meant.. skali it drags.. then c-section..

yalor. the haircut makes it seemed tian has gained weight hor? ok. now we know. that kind of hairstyle cannot be sported by me :p

astro
bingo. i also dun want the haircut for myself. but will do it for YE. hee

how you monitoring fetal count now? v ley cey? actually i feel "safer" when bb's out. easier to monitor. inside my tummy i'm always worrying wor

SQ: need to start monitor tomorrow.. and yes.. exactlly i feel 'safer' with the bb out.. else what passed meconium in uterus.. cord around the neck. decreased fetal mvt.. wah. sounds scary to me.. hnece pro of induction. is not to worry about all those.. con is.. i am not in best form coz of the slight cold .. :S so u see. i am decided. if never get the cold from teng.. dun have to think. tomorrow is the day.. :S

monitoring is ok for me.. it is what is counted as one fetal movt which is leiceh. hiccups dun count as mvts apparently. that is a new to me ...

SQ, it is the haircut!! it makes a difference.
she looks more pongpong with this haircut.
so... can keep longer hair for YE now. then cut like a wawa.

juni: not out yet..

SQ: hmmm.. miser's not back yet.. and i wonder if teng wil be the angel he is today.. for tomorrow or not..skali another world war tomorrow.
aiya i thinking too much liao lah.. i know..

juni,
tian was calling uncle klaus today. did he receive a call from her? haha!!
she was playing la, then we asked her who she called. she said uncle klaus.
haha!

SQ, rest well la. it is not easy.

Astro,
why u take all the remaining pcs of the flipchart? I want leh! u dun buy la. will be difficult to pass to u leh :p wahhaahahah

Astro,
Yeah! :p heh heh.. actually Mejo is buying one box is it? and one box has 24pcs?

hmm, or maybe ask her to get 2 boxes. haha.. then we can lelong batch 2. :p In any case, if she only buy 1 box, then I take 2pcs hor. thank u for letting me have 2 pcs. kekekeke..

Wow! You all really good man. I thought need to lelong for long long then can fill up my order, haha, who knows so fast fast finish liao!!! Okay, okay, then I must fast fast go and buy also. Let me call up the Evergreen branches tomorrow.

Kelley, Ash,
don't console me liao. They made Mich and me stand back to back and I'm shorter!!!

As for Reyden, he was the shortest among Clyde, Xavier and EJ. I think Reyes almost win the shortest catergory too, she was the 2nd shortest. Even the Apr gals were taller than her.

QQ,
I like the pix of RR you posted (but minus the legs behind lah, aiyoh ...)

AAA,
I think Reyden looks like a gal with that hairband. Maybe that's why they look more alike?

Autum,
you can have 1 or 2 pieces of my orders too lah. I don't think I need so many pieces for my office anyway.

mejo,
if u can get at a good price, then can get 2 boxes mah. but if no promo price, then just get 1 box bah. anyway, Astro has agreed to let me have 2pcs. hee..

Autum,

Oh, I checked already, there is no more promotion and on xerox website, they only sell printers and papers. So unless I find it somewhere else like maybe popular, it will be at the price I stated.

Psst, I think I'm the shortest around wor.

child abuse at woodlands.
she cried for more than 1 hour.
and i scolded her non stop. i went mad!
and will elaborate tomorrow when i have the energy.

siaN

QQ: chill.. i didnt hear ur scolding from here.. so not considered child abuse..

maybe tian not feeling well?
tomorrow update us

autum: i am toying tomorrow or wed. coz i just got this cold :S

AAA, Juni, haha.. i am so happy with my report card with all yr assurance! :p

halloween mummies, were u guys comparing heights? where was I when u guys were doing it?? *scratch head*

irin, i am surprised!!! i always tot mich is shorter than u!! wahhahahahhahahahahhaha! and yr kiao1 kah1 very funny! bei zhua dao le!!

astro, rest well.. no joke nursing a cold and a newborn together!

mummies, esp autum, u know wat?? i went JOGGING today!!!!!! i think the last i jogged was at least 4/5 yrs ago! wahhahahha! then my running shoes soles came off coz long time nvr wear buay niam liao! wahahhahahaha!

Edde,
I thought so too!! Until reality hit me yesterday ...
wahaha!!!

Yalah, the kiao kar so unsightly, haiz ... :p

You know why you wasn't involved? Cos you don't look like you are the shortest or the tallest. Good lah, in between.

mejo,
u not at the party last night, so not counted mah.

edde!
I thought Mich is shorter than Irin too! And I was so surprised to see that Irin is shorter cos i was the one who "meaasured" them. wahahahah.. where were u huh? dunno le.

*CLAP CLAP*.. you went jogging! Well done! You GO Girl!

Astro, QQ, somehow, kids just love Klaus! My neighbour's girls have his number saved and calls him everyday:-(

Edde, really, when i saw the pic, I thought who's that, oh it's Anthea! She is so pui, pui now. What have you been giving her? fei liao (fertiliser)?

juni, haha actually only her cheeks and tummy look chubby and round.. her limbs are still thin thin :p

autum, yeah! :p

RR, wahahahaha zi wo an wei!

QQ
u've always been patient in m eyes, cannot believe that u scolded tian for so long!
maybe they are really at the peak of the T2 stage?

just now leia asked me for Tian Tian! hahhaa...

leia's walk in was successful tonight. phew and she was so sticky to the boy...kept hugging him till he fell. she seems to be loving companionship nowadays.

astro
if you pelvic is big enough, u can choose to go 'natural'. if u wana induced, 1028 is a nice number?

Pinkpink,

Talk about T2 peak! Dunno whether it is because YT couldn't suck her thumb (we have to put medicinal cream on her four limbs cuz there are rashes), she has been horrendous recently. MIL said her head spin just trying to get her to do the usual stuffs like changing diapers, eating food etc. Kept throwing tantrums and wanting to do things her own way. Then today MIL tried her hand at potty training her, this girl move her potty whereever she goes! Even right to the front of house where she can be viewed by anybody who walked past... faintz. And then just now she lied! I mean, last time she spin stories and stuffs already but she told a bald faced lie! I told her while showering her that I will let her play with a new toy that her dad have bought her on Sat. Then, I remembered she haven't brush so told her that she needs to brush first before playing with the toy. At first, she insisted that she can brush after playing (to which I disagree cuz I know there will be no end to playing) and then after a while, she went,

"Orrr,我忘记了。我已经刷好了!" Wah, this ger really kiam pa, I came home at 5 plus and feed her milk and then later dinner at 7, she obviously have not brushed yet and she knew that~! Still dare to lie. Then later, she told my hb that she lied because I din listen to her!!! Goodness...

pink,
i saw your FB photos of the halloween party. please email to me can? Cos i want to print, so I need the original large files. Just 3 photos. Me and EV, EV alone and EJ alone (the one he singing). Thank you very muchie.