(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR: Yah, same as Anna.. Initially hubby told her to do it at the pool, she waitied, then used her hands to "wave away" the water in front of her. Then after a while, she said she wanted to shh shh again, and refused to do it in the pool. Haha..

AAA
not yet, i just placed order last thur/fri, should arrive these 2 days.

Astro
are u home? wow feeling ganjiong for you liao. wonder didi has big eyes like you and teng or small eyes like Miser! akkakakaka

Yvonne
im sure they will feel sad. is your new house near theirs? make it a point to visit them once a week?

Mist
we are afraid to get bad maids, the maids are also afraid to meet bad employers, sama sama.
my maid can sms or call home as and when she wants. i dun interfere, its her own money.
she just tell me how much she needs to send home every month, i just pass her the cash for her to go to bank to transfer, the balance i will transfer to her account.

Pink: Ok.. Then I will wait and go together..

yvonne,
I just bought a new 7.5kg washing machine for $280 only. add $20 for delivery. so it's $300. cheap. LG Brand.

AAA,
actually I think it's a good habit to NOT let the tods urinate in the swimming pool leh. in fact, we are not meant to urinate inside la but many people don't care la. Personally I will get out of the pool to go to toilet if I need to urine. Sorry if i sound harsh, but I really feel everyone should try to be more civic-minded. :p

Mejo
i think this time the taiwan site put up a few tights from jshopper - indicated as made in Japan (in chinese)

Starfruit
Girls Tiered Tulle Skirts: color Crimson Red, sizeXS and quantity 1. out of stock and has been removed from your bag.

u still want you adult tulle dress since u cant match with racia if hers is OOS?

AAA,
yes, EJ will tell me he wants to ssh-ssh.. and i will bring him out to urine. actually i dun bring him to the toilet.. i bring him to the shower stands outside. u know the type for pple to rinse off before/after going into the pool.. cos that is nearer and more convenient than going toilet. haha.

Autum: Yah lor. That day SIL brought her to the shower stand to urine too. And you wear swim diapers for EV? Ayden could fit into anna's packet of old swim diapers so he's ok.
I know my nephews pooed into the pool before. Yeeks! My BIL was so embarrassed!

autum,
wah! So cheap! Where u bought? Mustafa sales?

Aaa,
so nice! I throw away bel's work . Lol! Really taking up space with her junk. I took photos, will show her when she grows up. Lol!

AAA,
heh, i still have the old pack of swim diapers left from EJ's time too! but.. the funny thing is, we just let EV wear normal swim wear le. dunno why last time we so gan-cheong abt EJ must wear swim-diaper :p actually mainly cos EV is in the water for very short while only each time. as she gets bigger and stay in water longer, i better let her wear swim diaper! :p

Yvonne,
eh, how u know i went to mustafa sale huh? hahaha.. it's so cheap because i took the display set. The promoter told me to take because he said the display set was just for that 4days of roadshow only (not like in showroom for very long).. and that 4days, they don't power up or anything.. everything still in the plastic.. so he said it's worth it.. cos display set at 15% off! :p

Hey Autum
LG brand? is it the new one with the anti-allergen function?

i want to keep the current one and buy a new one. hiaz...dun think my kitchen has so much space tho

PInk; u can consider getting a top load aluminium drum washer, very compact and small but not cheap lah. u have a service balcony in ur new place?

Pink: I see.. Condo kitchen is more compact. Tell you a joke. Our new condo is furnished with De Detrich appliances - hob, induction cooker, oven and fridge. When I saw the fridge, I asked hubby if we shd switch it with the existing one we have at home.. Hahhha!! But hubby said the one at the condo is a lower end product. The one at our place is more ex lah..

Pink,
No anti-allergen thing that's why so cheap. The promoter said those anti-allergen thing is good, but then, all the washing powder/detergent can kill bacteria/germs now.. so it's not really necessary to have la. But it's of course up to personal choice la. My previous washing machine also no such feature and we have been ok using it so i guess i can do without that feature. :p

Why do u need 2 washing machine??

AAA
i didnt even bother to check the brand of the appliances. btw why did u get another condo? wat happen to the landed then?

Autum
the anti-allergen function is kinda attractive to me now since tested that leia is sensitive to cats hair.

i want to keep current one for MIL to wash her own clothes, mattress cover etc. for instance, when her cats vomit on her bed, she will throw the mattress cover into the machine. i dun want to mix with hers.

Anna kept saying her recorder is the clarinet. :p And she has become the disciplinarian of Ayden. When ayden is notti, she will say, "mummy, use the cane on didi." or "mummy, don't give ayden milk and water".. :p

Pink: I normally don't check the brand, but this one is a top range brand, so it caught my attention. Like the washer and dryer, I don't register the brand. We bot quite some time back. Just TOP and we collected the keys. We have no intention to move in. Will rent or sell..

star
drum washer? hmm..i go and search..there's a planter next to the kitchen. maybe can try putting it there? if not planter is redundant!

Pink: The place is very nicely done up and has an overall cozy feel.. The baby pool looks very fun.
One of these weekends we'll bring the kids there to swim.. I'll try to take some pics..

Pink,
oh ya.. cat fur problem.. then in this case, it's good that u buy those with anti-allergen feature.

AAA,
u so fast think of the cat fur! hahaha..

AAA,
ya, I also thought it'll be good for them to come out and pee so we just bring them whenever they say they want to pee. I'll bring to the shower area too, toilet too far. :p

Yvonne,
there's a Home Electronics fair from 23rd - 25th Oct at Expo, maybe you can go take a look.

Autum,
my 1st Toshiba washing machine cost us $199 only, display set too. hehe. And it served us well for 5 yrs. Think now still working well, my dad gave it to the Bangla workers. :p

my current one is also cheap., at most $300+. i know nothing about functions, just anyhow buy. this time i will be more particular.

i heard that front load washing machine is more powerful when it comes to cleaning. true?

Pink,

can buy brandt also leh... compact and top load.... got hot water feature to wash bedsheets etc.

Autum,

wah, your washing machine is cheap leh..

Pink, I will give ON spree a miss this time. thanks.

HI Mummies, went figets yesterday, Clyde was enjoying himself and relunctant to go home. He even tell us to bring him there again. Gwyen also love that place. She is very gutsy to climb those mini steps up and down alone. *Faint* But Cedric and I prefer Polliwog to Fidgets cos the structure in Fidgets is really for kids manz. It is like some obstacle course to us manz. Imagine squeezing ourselves through two barrel. Only that bamboo hb can do it. This fat mummy just watch and laugh at the silly act. hahaha..

pink . steady.. u should conduct another spree 3!~!!! u know?

i am so tired today.. busy.

tap shoes..
dun expect too good the quality hor??
today my fren received bad goods la. and she requested them to replace two pairs. lets see...
all of them are in apricot colour, darker than beige. but i think ok la. similar to teacher's pair of shoes.
i hope no problem liao after replacement.

AAA, new condo??
u buying new condo or bought liao? i blur.. haha!!

tian will come out and shhh shh in toilet, rather than pool. we also do that, come out from water and do. some kids they dunno mah, so need to educate them and let them know.
i believe many ppl shh in water, cause the public pool water are so giam.. yicks.

yvonne, it is good to buy 2 sets, and get a good discount.