(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

min, i also look out for blood. but sometimes got , sometimes dun. today dun have la. she used to have. aiyo, she dun like to poo de, and she always ren3 and poo only once in 2-3 days.

mejo: ah.. like that miser shd be assured of continuity of family line?! :p

QQ: ha.. very funny leh. i feel :p
tian likes teng a lot. teng likes to ask for tian also. :p

good leh. varied diet.

hmm i think i heard teng talking leh. he woke up. and still not back to bed? hmmm..

mejo
sigh... think is indulgence by the old folks lah.. and i think the sour plums are those tiny ones. and quite addictive hence my boy keep asking for more

mejo: leggings? i tot she wants to wear skirt and dance? hahah u let her wear the leggings under her skirt? hey i wanna ask u, last week where u go for lunch?

Min: wha ur boy adventurous leh.. i have not let my ger touch preserved plums yet. i am quite strict with tibbits/snacks etc.

qq
lately after my boy started CC in aug. i noticed that his bowel movement is irregular too.

when he is at home with me.. he standard will poo after lunch.

now.. weekend also don't poo. or perhaps once they are potty train they are able to control

QQ,

The ones Star posted only got that set. I can only find this:

3121275.jpg

star
must say we are very lax with my boy's food or snack intake.

just that we kena few incidents like the baked beans and sour plums so we are more careful.

yes, my boy is easy to feed

min, its like that one. they like to play play play until everything also forgot. poo also forgot.

mejo. thanks. i went to see. this one is too thick the materials. very hot.
its either the materials is too thick, or the legging is too long. nevermind.
i am looking for short one, pink colour, then got a mini skirt.
nevermind nevermind, dun have la.

QQ,

I think that is 3 quarters pants.

Oh, and I don't think I need all 8 pairs of knee length socks for YT so anybody want to share? I've striked out the 2 that I definitely want to keep. The rest is up for grabs.

3121284.jpg

oops.. mejo.. hahah i meant to ask QQ about the legging and her lunch last week.. dunno why keep thinking of u and type ur name instead.. opps.. paisay.. hahah.

QQ: where u went for lunch after dance class last week?

mejo. 3 quater ah. i see. i tot its long pants.
the materials is cotton, cooler than the one that u posted.
it is not easy to find this kind of cute pants outside hor??
maybe i should buy one set? size 100 or 95??

tian has one long pants with skirtie with similar materials , for cold country use. maybe i should go one cold place.. or go genting and let her wear. too hot!

star, we went to a western restaurant, same level as the dance place. quite ok leh. i mean in general quite ok la. good environment too.

wha, its so late.
i wanna go sleep liao.

QQ: astons ah? haha i was just telling hb, wanna go tomorrow.. the chicken and sausage is nice.. hahah. and i like their fries.

i also tempted by this set leh.. hmm. but i have been shopping quite a fair bit leh.

star, not called aston le.

we share la.
we take one each.
u decide bah. i need to go orh orh liao. too tired.
haha!!

QQ,

Hmm, but I thought this particular skirt leggings like not as nice leh. Dunno whether it is the model's pic but look very flat and not as fluffy as the thicker one leh.

QQ,

No hurry to close yet, cuz can't close! Even with your order, still not reach 8000 yen for free ship. Shucks, my eyes closing liao but I'm doing my group project for a module I'm taking...sianz.

mejo.. oh? like that dun buy first. dun buy first.. i need to have a clearer mind and decide tomorrow... ok??

brain not working liao.
wanna faint.. its so late....

NITE!!!!

hahah my mind is also not thinking well lah... hahah. ok go to sleep. dancing mummies.. see u all tomorrow.

but before i go..
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">
lelong lelong, jshopper anyone keen? SQ,QQ, HJ, Bunnie, Pink, Autum??</font></font>

sorry mejo, slight amendment for my vest order.. hb prefers the red. so if size 110in red is OOS, as an aletrnative, pls get size 100 in red for me. and if size 100 in red OOS then get the 100 in olive green. thanks.
Should be size/colour: 110 red (if OOS, 100 red and OOS, 100 olive)

Mejo, before i go.. i wanted to recommend u this jacket.. i tot u still looking for ur winter jacket. cos this jacket meet almost all my requirements (esp the hood, pockets an cuff sleevs to keep warm). good buy too if u have the 25% discount approx less than S$60. and i like the white one a lot too.. heheh its girl size, u should be able to wear the L or XL.

http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=41746&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=678301&amp;scid=678301042

nite everyone.

mejo: consider for rae ah??.. hahaha.. no lah.. no occasion to wear such a jacket for her leh and i dun usually choose such sweet style for her one... hahaha. i think suitable for YT too. u should consider too.

Star,

Okay, noted the change in your order. But anyway, plenty of time to decide. Hmm, too bad I've already got my jacket, this one do look very good.

Star,

Haha, YT already got a scary amount of leg warmers. She got like 2 thin type leg warmers, 3 babylegs, 2 $5 type baby legs and 1 rainbow leg warmer. No need to buy more liao!!!

But I like the above knee long socks though. Hmm... Must think think. Now brain burnt. I think I better go sleep.

QQ: for my colleague. someone complaining she wearing pyjamas to work so I tot get her some nicer looking tops lor. I also dunno wat to say about her dressing sometimes but she big size so more difficult to get clothing? i mean i can just get a $10 top from a push cart and use it for maternity top - i only had problems with the bottoms :p

Star: Did u see V's leggings? the black and pink one? I got it from Jshoppers too ... can wear in Singapore as long as not too *hot* a top.