(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Aiyooh... This Anna is really super-sensitive now leh... If we pay attention to Ayden, she will get upset.. Just came out of the playroom and pointing to ayden, told me unhappily, "mummy, there's only 1 bao bei inside ." :p Tough cookie leh, this girl..
She looks to me the one with the mid-child syndrome.. :p

Mist: tian is different from leia.. ery different.. Tian observes .. and she is frenly but more 'peace' person..happy to be alone also... :p leia is action packed girl, more extroverted than tian HOWEVER she knows who she can bully.. she will siam if she perceives she cannot win :p :p

Astro,

Oh, so far he's seems to understand tt there is baby coming along.

Every nite, when i put stretch cream on tummy, i asked him if he wanna join me to massage "baby". he will happily join me and will kiss my tummy first leh... hahaha...

Every nite, before we sleep, he also say good nite to baby.. hehehe.... Not sure if he's really understand

Sometimes, he also "sa jiao" abit lah, eg. want me to bao bao him......

bunnie: yes i do
in fact i told her that time liao. i know u

same org.. same dept wor.. hahahah. i like her. she is funny lah :p

AAA,

no lah, anna just wanna make sure that "eyes is still on her" even though there's ayden... hehehe...

When your #3 comes along, then how huh??

i also know a colleague who knows germaine's hb.. i also konw another colleague who knows germaine! hahaha. this world very de small :p

mist: teng does that.. but he is trying to get our attention more though.. become uncooperaitve on things he used to obey and do happily.. ha. this boy ah. he feeling insecure :p

it's funny how he seperate from me, pout and stomped off and then stopped and say 'now i angry with u ah...' when moments earlier. he was still very apologetic and hugging me, apologising for a misdeed he has done! whahahahaha. lame leh this boy.. miser and i find this very funny.. although we try not to laugh..:p

Mist
are tian and leia similar to you in any ways?

i dun understand your MIL and your fren's mum's mentality, why so jin jin ji jiao?

Astro
Tian and Leia are similar in some ways..but Tian is still more focused and listen to instructions, thats wat i feel lah. Both can be very fierce!

hey sound like Tian is so much like you, no need Miser's approval to recruit her into your family :p

Leia is ultra sensitive when daddy speaks sternly to her. He just need to raise his voice a little, she will feel SOOOOO hurt and burst out crying. i wonder why? any explanation?

pink: i find tian and leia quite different.. well i have not seen tian fierce. heh.. :p ya. dun need miser's approval. but on the flip side.. maybe just one Astro is enuff for him?! whahahhaa..

coz leia knows daddy wun give in to her mah :p..
like teng ... i raise my voice. he pouts.. cries.. and wants to hug me to apologise liao.. he does that lesser with ellie and my mum.. :p

u go and compare urself with Mr Tan.. who looks more intimidating? :p

and then me with miser/ellie.. u shd get the picture liao :p:p

perception is consistent.. even in the eyes of a young kid? whahahahah

Astro,

hahaha... your teng hor, very expressive. He's still not happy though apologetic to you earlier... hahaha....

Pink,

I dun see leia and Tian that often, from QQ's write up on individual kids behaviours during dance class...

Pink,

regarding my mum and MIL's mentality, i dun know leh... my feel is since the person dun know how to do the work, hv to give time to train this person before he/she can perform mah... so in the meanwhile, it's inevitable tt the task still hv to be done by one first mah.

actually not only cooking, when it comes to wash, mopping.. i will also train the person first. Cooking needs more time leh... sigh!! anyway, i dun know what to say lah...

Astro,

hahaha... i hv the same thinking as u... discipline kids needs to be consistent one.... parents hv to be same method, so that kids cannot take advantage.

mist: heh.. ya. teng is like htat. in a way.. he is like me.. would yield when circumstances require me too. but i wld still make my pt :p

hey! i dun mean pink is being inconsistent.. what i said is.. if u compare pink to mr tan.. mr tan is more intimidating looking.. pink is softer.. and when leia weighs her chances of winning the battle.. she is less likely to do so with Mr Tan.. maybe it is from a prior experience or something.. so it is ingrained in leia's mind liao.. we all learned from experiences.. adults also.. same with kids lor :p

nana: ops. there u go .. ur lunch :p

Astro,

ay, wait huh... did i write something, which hv implied meaning???

I was not specifically referring to anything in partcular, not even having pink and Mr tan in mind.... What i meant is have to take consistent method between parents.

Pink, Astro
No offence, didn read into so much details when i put my post.

Astro
your are right lah. mr tan is more fierce and short tempered. probably the mummy felt it when leia is still in mummy's tummy, so she kinda have this 'instinct' since she was 'created'...:p

Mist
they wont understand bcos all they care about its their pride, rather than making things easier for us.

when we first wanted to put leia in out aunt's place (mr tan's dad's parents and sister house), mr tan and his mum had a few rounds of argument bcos she doesnt want leia to put at "the other side" but she couldnt offer us a better solution, threaten to disown him lah etc..mr tan eventually settled himself.

wow i feel that my back is so damn sng...cannot take it, going for a massage next door later.

a few more pcs to close my cleocat spree...

some nice pcs i found
http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=66&products_id=4155

http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=66&products_id=4141

QQ
need to ask u something.
my galfren did her D&C about 1 mth ago and she's still experiencing brown discharge on and off. is this normal?

any suggestion on nice place for good hair cut for kid?
wanna bring Elisha for a nice hair cut before my sis wedding next mths.

YT in LNT,

Haha, YT also very bad at the memory games. She only good at the pocket one. But I realised that after a few lessons, I've become much better at the memory games, wahaha. Last week I got all correct.

YT perform best at writing! She loves to draw and write so her control of the pen is remarkable. However, she wants to be very independent in that and dun like it when I try to guide her hand so sometimes she couldn't do it correctly. Like this week, she can't write the 8 but eventually she realised that she can't do it without help so let me guided her hand.

She's also very impatient. Like the game to ask "which one do you want" in mandarine, she just said "you want this one" and go right ahead to pick out whichever she wants instead of asking me. Ha... :\

Out of her classmates, she is one of the oldest and therefore the most focused. There's a pair of twin boys in her class who could hardly sit still. I remember one week the parents have to leave the class halfway with them cuz they started throwing tantrums.

Pink,

I think hor, the elderly feels that we young generation overlook their face/pride/dignity.. hmmm, i dun know lah, anyway, i've done up the houserules and maid's duty. I will ask my hubby to brief my MIL first!!!

Astro,

Well, sometimes words can hv double meaning, and while i was replying, i didn think of the "other" side of story... so better clarify before shooting arrows all over.... hehehe....

star, roger.

mist, so leia, tian and yourself are alike? impatient and like to be no.1? haha!!

leia and tian are quite different in character though both of them can be very fierce + sensitive.
tian is sensitive, we cannot scold her loud loud. she will say, dun scold me so loud, and plesae sayang me. so pitiful like that. tian will push ppl away but then leia will push the whole crowd away. tian observes and react slow, leia observe 50% then action liao. she is more adventurous in a way, which is also good i feel. tian is too timid and think too much before she wanna do something. so astro, u also think think think a lot before u take one action right?? same la, u can call me mama liao.
haha! cause my ah tian is also like that.

pink, i got my discharge on and off for 2 months. 8 weeks or more. it is normal. need to wait for at least first 2 cycles of menses then will back to normal.
actually mine was not stable after 1st cycle too. 1st mense came 7 weeks after DnC. then still on and off brownish discharge till 2nd cycle. tell your fren no worry.

and yes, bunnie is right.
when teacher say UP, van still DOWN. when teacher said down, van still up. very funny la. it is like consistently one beat slower.
haha!!
very cute la.

astro, cause yesterday they were hopping and jumping around in the dancing studio. so ended up everything in hopping and jumping. very funny.

huajing, pm me your drugstore order.

QQ,

Hmmm, me dun really like to be no.1... but i like to be noticed for good work done... hahaha...

as for impatient, i guess has to depend on what issues bah....

Pink,

what good lohbang u hv for me, to cheer myself up... hahaha

Mama QQ: i am a blend between leia and tian wor.. i am like tian.. sensitive.. but i am adventurous like leia. observe 50% and then react based on gut instinct.. :p.. BUT i am getting 'trained' by miser to be more like tian liao.. observe more.. dun talk/react first :p tian more like teng and miser.. they 'one family' one.. :p:p all observe till cows come home kind.. :p:p