(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kaexin,
you talking about the dress or the toys? wahaha!!

The dress is quite easy to alter but needs to wait for my mum to go my aunty's place on her off days.

Pinkpink,
Leia will have Mr Tan's collection of toys to play with next time.

RR,
toys lah! i went out of office to help a co-worker to settle her problem. came back, i saw ur posting of the slides.

will brg K to chk out RR's new slides. kekekekeke

Kaexin,
haha!! Think I'm more excited than them. :p After setting up everything then Kent says actually shouldn't set up today cos they need to be in school early tomorrow morning for full dress rehearsal. Tonight sure have hard time asking them to zzz. chey ...

Come, come, bring K over soon.

RR,
Wa, so the train set so big and nice.
Both of them will be very happy to see the new slide and train set.
The slide/swing/basketball set very worth leh.
Kent also happy with the new toys?

ok, anyone else want to join in Halloween fun!

HALLOWEEN PARTY
DATE: SUNDAY, OCT 25
TIME - 5 TO 8PM
VENUE: HILLINGTON GREEN, HILLVIEW

1. diane
2. michelle
3. irin
4. huingee
5. QQ
6. Pinkpink
7. Kelley

Huingee,
the swing and slide is cheap but the set not very sturdy type. Kent says don't know will collapse or not. hehe.

He's very happy with the Geotrax, so ya-ya when he managed to get it set up to move in a logical circuit, unlike mine, will get stuck somewhere. :p

Kaexin,
usually they don't sleep late but I think they will tonight. :p Plus my parents and sis coming over later, aiyoh ...

Rr: cos ashlyn wakes up for milk/water still.. so she fussed quite bad.. kaitlyn sleep in the cot bed.. n she super light sleeper.. so nv hv chance to put them together...

Kaexin: don’t worry.. ashlyn still later.. 11+ or even 12+ hahah.. mayb too mch entertainment.. nt sleepy..

bunnie: serious.. :p u want this? i wun be able to stop laughing if i use that during yu he's diaper change leh! .. ekekkeeke.. ok.. tonight i order for u.. coz i just odered some. must double check the breast shields dun fit before i place that as an order tonight..will keep u updated.. eh.. which design?

Ash,
come, come also.

Kelley,
Kaitlyn won't go back to sleep once wake up by Ashlyn? She'll cry too?

RR,
haha, me too will setup the train set in weird manner that the train moves in cannot move out. Have to get daddy to help.

Astro: Fire Dogs. I would say it's funny but I think it would save me a lot of unnecessary clothes change. I remembered how Ian always peed on the CL.

bunnie: i still cannot stop laughing over that..:p
ehh. i dunno leh.. i just put in on without turningon the pump.. coz i dun want to trigger contractions.. hmm. maybe tonight i try lah. if just put on like that.. it is not the right fit..

hi hi i spent whole day at home. not at work.
down liao..
dr said i got fever, but i dun feel it. just have body aching. now ok liao. so surfing and work a bit.
but i eat very little woh, jay said good i can cut a bit of my big fat tummy.

astro, i sms u liao. easier.
the chinese caught my attention leh.
by the way i think tomorrow if i pass u everything, then it will be quite heavy. lets see.. i can also pass u at woodlands de. unless u take things liao then straight away head back to woodlands.

hello Mummies, no time to read archives.

I need to pour:-
Last evenining Clyde jokingly say the "f" word. I immediately tell him that is a bad word and he stop. Apparently he learnt it from my sil. My sil also tell him that is a bad word but then she continue to use it. *faint* Hb immediately tell mil to correct Clyde if he did it again. Then mil respond is "wat can i do when he use it" *faint* I rem Astro say her mum's principle is not to let Teng cry. That applies to my mil as well. I am always the one who discipline him. And he listen, so mil just take it for granted that Clyde is a good boy and will not use the word sparingly. Feel so upset. Hb also sms his sister and tell her to stop using this word in front of him. sighh...

bunnie: ya. the default provided is 24mm.. what i am saying is.. if i dun switch on the pump.. then it is not like the correct fit as displayed on the medela website.. .. but i think must switch on the pump to have the suction mvt before can ascertain right fit or not.. but i worry trigger contractions. so i didn't do it last night. think tonight no choice. need to try..

QQ: rest well wor..
keke. i did it on purpose. i was guessing u must be busy hence if i type in chinese.. i will get ur attention faster than a mass of english words :p.. eh.. many things ah? hmm tomorrow? tomorrow friday hor? hmmm.. are u ok or not? i dun want to troble u to come down and give it to me when u unwell leh...

germaine: yesterday i was still posting that i was eyeing my mother susicipously.. coz she seems to have swung to the other extreme!
these days she is disciplining teng ah!.. if teng notti or procastinating.. she will go 'teng u must do this if not popo will smack u'.. or 'teng, 打!‘.. then she will raise her hand to scare teng.. then teng will behave.. wah. impressed man! i dunno what is happening to my mum.. sometimes little thing she also want to ‘打' teng.. but i let her be.. i rather her she overtly serious. than to pamaper the boy! so my mum.. at least for this period of time.. is a changed person!! menopause?!.. hahahaha

aiyoh. keep ur sister in law away if she cannot control her words in front of clyde.. 14 march pple dun swear :p

astro": let me think ah ... if u dun switch on yet and it's too small. confirmed too small. cuz when u feed/ pump, nipple will enlarge.

bunnie: iszit? i have that hunch too.. haiz.. wah liew.. dun tell me for the time being i need to rely on my avent uno.. haiz.. :S

germaine: ya.. 14 march good folks. ask ur sil dun come and contaminate!

QQ: yalor :p i meet u tomorrow lah. to collect a bit first? i sms u when i get off from work. else drugstore plus disney. really can faint :p miser also faint.. coz spent too much $$! :p

oh by the way, last night my fren just delivered a babygirl, 1.23kg, another premiii.. alamak. supposed to be a xmas baby but now cannot wait to come out celebrate deepavali.
i dunno about details yet but mama will be discharged today. means wat?? means nrmal delivery.
recently so many small bb.

astro i am going vista point later, for dinner. shall i just stop by then. maybe i should. then u get ellie to come down.
around 6.20pm.
i get jay to do everything, cause i dunno what germs i have with me.
tomorrow i am also on mc, but probably i will go back to work for a while. got deadline for something.

QQ: aiyoh. so funny the way u say want to come out clebrate deepavali!

but 1.23 is really small. thankful mum is fine.. think quite a long stay for the premmie in the niuc liao..

astro, if bb can drink milk, then 20g a day.. around 1 month plus? then can come out.
i was supposed to meet this fren, also stay in woodlands to check out her tummy two months ago. now she said bb cannot wait to come out.
mama is fine, she said bb is fine too. except the size.

QQ
very scary leh...hmm...

ask u gals, told u tat my fren is expecting triplets rite? that means high likelihood to spend a bomb in NICU? just curious.

wats the troublesome part if we switch from private hospital to KK if bb is born early?

RR: i also want to go ur house.. hehee.. eh.. i nv put them together before.. so don’t dare try.. haha

QQ: take care..

pink, no la. not meant to scare u.
i feel that this kind of thing cannot be controlled de.

yes can go to kk for delivery if really urgent case and knowing that the timing is a bit early.
do u have insurance covering the pregnancy complication with medishield? if got, then it does not matter if its a pte hospital cause can cover 90% also. not too bad.
dun think so much.. dun think so much.

triplets. not easy hor.

astro ok will give u a call later if time permits.

Pink,

regarding your qns hor, do u mean tt the baby is already deliver at private hospital, then transferred to KKH?

If this is what u mean, procedure is not troublesome, but the amt u pay is a huge difference. If the patient is transferred from a private hospital, the rate is the private rate and it's very much higher than private hospital.

If the child is delivered already, unless the baby is insured already (usually born early, where got time to get baby insure), else the parents hv to cough out the money in cash.

Pink,

forgot to add, even if the baby is insured, i believe there is a certain no. of days (usually 90 days) for the policy to take effect also. so that means the baby still cannot take advantage of insurance policy to cover the medical fees...