A&A&A: omg.. u reali so fast ah.. hw old is ayden?? congrats.. no wonder ur nick gets longer n longer..hahha.. mst scold loh.. scarly nv throw away.. take n send home!
Huh? The LNT at Toa Payoh will sanitise both kids and parents hands before we go in. Then they also provide wet wipes after we practice writing with markers or use glue.
And you say activities slow? Maybe for the younger kids classes bah cuz YT's class the activities very fast wor. Sometimes I find too fast. I haven't finish doing with YT, teacher say keep liao.
Kelly: After this, I hope my name doesn't get any longer lah.. But if it does, then hope it's a boy.. So I'll have G-B-G-B..
Good maids extremely to come by, and changing maids is very ley-chey.. So must close one eye lah..
Mejo: No, they didn't do any hand cleaning, just went straight into the lesson. Don't think it's due to the kids' age though, am comparing the speed with Shichida. If age-dependent, then I feel the younger the kids, the faster the speed. Else, the child will lose interest.
Ok.. got to go pick anna now.. Am getting a taste of being the driver..
A&A&A: ahaha... okok.. i cross fingers for u.. hehee.. oh ya.. gd maids hard to come.. i had to propose to my maid to pay her $500 a month to make her stay for another yr or 2 cos her contract ending coming may..
star, i'm prepared to have to tell pple i'm not preggie if i buy that dress. but then it'll be super comfy i feel. i'm actually still trying to figure out how to wean him off.
Ash: ya i realised that as well but hor, all postage within singapore is FOC leh.. quite good. Hey ash and rae got same care leh.. wanna go car racing together??
AAA: our outlet at TP made us santize our hands and teake our temp every time we arrive. and they have the sannitiser pump for us to use as and when we want. you should feedback leh.
Kelley: ya rae has tons of clothes cos i buy non stop and she dun outgrow them.. so there u go.
Haha, saw your orders but hor, you sure the leggings you ordered can fit K or not? Cuz like really quite small wor, the measurements for the waist. And then that one is not under 30%.
HN: Becos #3 is a meimei, then ayden will take over anna's mickey mouse bed ultimately. Then I will think of another twin bed (maybe princess) or queen size bed for the girls.
Hehehe.. I've thought abt it leh, and need a bit of foresight.. that's why I chose a neutral color for anna's MM bed...
And I thought.. I can't get a double deck for the girls, cos ayden might get jealous.. And he's the middle-child, so lagi cannot ignore his feelings, and cannot let him feel left out..
Kelly: I cannot remember.. Bot it more than 1 yr ago! That's how long I can keep toys unopened for.. Hahah!! Not too big.. The box says it's 1.6m x 2.3m..
AAA,
Wow, it's very nice. Get hb to help you to dismantle and setup downstairs.
Heehee, i like boys to sleep on car bed and girls to sleep on princess bed. But cannot for my case.
Can go Piccolo house to look for princess bed. Another place that set nice princess or kids bed is FBT furnishing at The furniture mall.
OMG ... Think RR don't need to sleep tonight liao. My swing and slide set is here and I added some more things to my Geotrax. Kent and I just finished fixing everything, so happy!!
Kelley,
they are not sleeping together now? You worried that they'll wake each other up? Actually don't have to worry about that cos they used to sleep in separate rooms too but when I moved them together, they are fine. Even though the other one wakes up to go toilet, cough, cry or even vomit, the other one won't wake up.