(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR,
Not sure about kiddy palace or Metro. Maybe can try the bigger outlet.
So u going back to the mattel sale to get the slide?

Kaexin,
oh pls ... I'll never ask RR's Yiyi to buy shoes for them. It's either too small or way too big. I prefer to bring her to shop and she pays. :p

RR: the FP one sounds nice.. but i am not heading down to the toys sale anytime now leh..

kelley: i also kiasu one.. i have tons of clothes waiting for rae to wear. for swimsuit, u can try KP or the new cotton on kids at Usq, they have nice stuff there.

Huingee,
my friend knows the guy there, she's helping me to check and see if they can do COD. If not then will deliver to her place with her toys then I go pick from her. Too far and risky (will end up spending more) to go back there. :p

kaexin: so nice.. mayb u can sell me her old clothes..haha.. those she can't wear.. recycle mah..

rr: yes.. i will try first.. cos ashlyn very intersted in train set tt's at her class. so gd. yiyi go there to pay!

RR,
i usually also didnt ask my sis, she sees nice, then she buys them. ws went for health screening this morning, so last nite he was asking me, shld he go n get some Geox for K. it seems he prefers the Geox among all her shoes. he said worth the price.

Kelley,
better than she buys on her own liao then don't fit, hehe.

Kaexin,
your sis is good with the sizes. My sis really cannot make it de lah. My mum and her going Taiwan this Sat, she said want to get clothes and shoes for them. I think she's going to bring some of their clothes and draw the shoe sizes to bring there for reference. hahaha!!!

RR,
easier for you coz yr sis is in spore, diff for me to ask my sis to pay since she doesnt live here.

btw, ur sis is quite pretty

but ws's sis so far bought 1 pair of shoes for K. but the pair too small fm Cheatue but we exchange it for a dress instead.

RR,
So good your friend knows the guy there.
The basketball cum slide set about $80 right? It's quite worth for such a big set.

Kaexin,
you think Reyes looks like her? Alot of people say so but Reyes not pretty leh. I wonder if she'll grow up to be like her cos my mum says my sister used to be very ugly when young, hahaha!!

Huingee,
it's $90. Yalor, very worth the $$.
You seen my sister before? She's still single.

RR,
ya, draw feet size is good for shoes. i used to do that. i told my sis, u know the pair i showed u at polliwogs ? K still cant wear them. and tat size is for 20mths!

Kaexin,
I've got a friend who uses strings to measure her kids' feet length and let her hb bring overseas for reference. ;p

starfuit: oh.. new cotton ah.. ookkk.. i head there.. i don't hv leh.. mayb i mst start stocking like u all.. i bet rae's cupboard is very pack!

kaexin: no la.. i jst feel man don't like mah-fun woman loh.. remember hw i always tumpang u, u fetch me, all stuff.. jst seems like loh.. like i tell QQ i thnk her HB don't like me too..

RR: i dun mind blue ones but anyone going to Mattel sale? I wont be able to make it ... and i got to ortang $$ till next week =(

bunnie,
u should go down to see on sat or lunch time u go see also can.

kelley, ash,
saw both of u interested in the beetle car.

astro: parts u buy from US ... the mummies do the BP on medela parts. FYI I am using XL (30mm) flanges. and PLEASE ALSO BUY THE SPARE PARTS like the valves and membrane. NOw I lost my token i v pek chek ... cannot find in office or home.

HG: this sat hubby got to "polish" car and I need to rush to my friend's place to pick up the playyard to pass to my SIL first ... so won't be able to do much ...

bunnie: iszit that expensive in SG? $63 for a pair of rubber? the flanges (it is called the flanges? that rubber funnel like thingy)
i haven't check it out wor..

AAA
dun buy the 2nd pc. as a top, its a little tight for me at the chest area.
as for the first pc, QQ autum Ash bought. ask them!

<font size="+2">Edde</font>
email me your order...wat colour u want?

astro: singapore prices are nuts ok.

I bought 1 flange plus the connecter: $30+++ one pair already $60+++

if buy from us, for US35 dollars
(2) of the tubes you specify

(2) Valve w/ Membranes

(2) Personal Fit Breastshields in the size you specify

(2) PersonalFit Connectors

FYI the valves with spare membranes cost anopther $30+++ in singapore.

YY,

I use advent and that time my pump head spoilt under a year so ask hb to send for repairs. The guy there suggests that we can buy an extra set of breast shields and some valves to standby so we did. Only $25+ I think but mine is a single pump hor. Instead of buying outside, best to check with the direct distributors (those who will service the machine one).

Yo! Am back.
Ayden's concentration power is better than anna's. Surprise surprise!

SQ: Feedback on LNT:
This lesson is conducted in Eng. Next week it'll be in Jap - hahah.. There are 2 jap mums + their boys in class.
- speed is slower than Shichida and as a result, there are fewer activities.
- don't like it that they don't provide hand santizer before and after the lessons - yeeks to all the germs left on the toys..

- they are not as money-minded as shichida! +++ point!

Astro: Buy from overseas spree. I used the soft shields (think it's called the personalfit) with ayden. I like that the shields are softer but they also wear out faster. As in, after the frequent washing and sterilising, they may tear at the joints. So I default back to the old ones..
Order now cos it takes quite long.

Pink: Ok.. Have selected a few others.. Let me go censor some away first..

RR: *sigh* Make me sum xi xi re the slide.. The first thing that caught my interest is the size of the slide, which to me, is at least bigger than most out there.

Maybe I go get also lah. Yah, with another $40 to get the swing and basketball net, worth it! Is that slide in the combo set same size as the stand-alone one?

HN: The trains and other removable parts will surely go missing. :p Doesn't help that my maids don't treasure the toys as much as I would like them to. They also throw toys away without my knowing. :p

Train set: Let me go find the utube showing this thomas ultimate set.. I remember I was so awed by it!

Huignee: i hv always been looking for it.. but the prob is .. no more production liao.. is it?? I tot they might like it... a way of teaching pedalling..hehee.. well tt means i can’t liao.. nv bring hp with me today.. can’t transfer.. haha..

A&amp;A&amp;A: how come ur maid throw things away w/o ur knowledge? by the way i lost track.. hw many kids u hv nw??

HN: Yah, think I might just go get it later.. Kekek..
Wish I can keep this until Christmas to give anna a surprise! But why wait til then to bring it out to play right? Kekek..

Kelly: I am now 3As - Anna, Ayden and meimei Arielle is in my tummy. Yah, go on and say I'm super productive. I acknowledge this myself too..

Dunno why they do so. Anyway, have told them even if the parts are spoilt, they have to ask me before throwing any toys away.