(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kaexin,
Cute hor. Esther's barbie doll very ugly, the hair very messy. Actually i dun want to let her open a balletrina barbie doll very pretty but her cousin saw and opened for her. Now the balletrina also very ugly liao.

Ash,

travel next year ah... hmmm, then affect your plan for #2?

Autum,

Wear a tube top loh... looks quite nice too.... i always tube top if i need to wear such style, cos dun hv assets to show off mah... hahaha...

huingee: is it.. i go toy r us n see.. all so ex!!! omg..

kaexin: where u got urs?? at toy r us ah.. show me pic leh.. where?

pink,
how come leia only knows keira's name ? she has been meeting a few of them as well. next time gathering, you must intro the kids name to her. i suspect, leia might know, u not aware only

i test keira on the aunties and uncles name as well.

kelley,
You dun go see those big big box one lah. Simple set can get about $30 or $40. It's ex sometimes cos ended up buy more extension set, more train or other accessories.

huingee: mayb i saw at toys r us all so ex.. than i nv reali go hunt liao... hehe..

kaexin: metro ah.. okook.. i free go look out.. thanks

Kaexin, Huingee, Kelley,
I think Thomas got 2 types, 1 is under Tomy, so cheaper. I saw the one Kaexin has, it's under Tomy brand.

I just set up the Geotrax, so fun!!
I think Kent will love it more than them. Maybe he'll volunteer to pay for more expansion. :p

It's really vv fun. I know my layout abit silly cos some parts will get stuck. :p Later have time then re-do. hehe.

3077566.jpg

RR, Kaexin
think i forgot to emphasis on her frens' names. next time we shall do that...start off with introduction round :p

RR: wah.. look so nice.. now i so tempted to buy too!!! thanks for info.. than i go hunt tomy cheaper.. cheapie mummy..

mummies: if got upcoming toy sale, can help me to buy the toy digital camera? the one that can really take pictures one???? I can save for V's birthday present next year ...

QQ & any mummies who knows abt the buffalo mlm brand. can help me find out cost of their soya bean drink maker? my fren interested. tks!

Ash,
i saw your post saying you want lobang for part-time work.. u can also join those MLM i suppose. ever thought of that?

Teng SEEMED to have regain his good natureness.. didnt fuss during bathing. now guai guai sit there holding his own bottle sipping his milk. hmmm. wondering what's this boy up to *eyeing teng suspiciously*

Train set: I've still yet to open the Thomas mega set. Not sure if I shd cos didi is still so young, and meimei is only just arriving.

Autum: I remember you got a set too. Have you set it up?

Cholocates: I have another to add to the list. Almond Roca - Buttercrunch Toffee covered with almond. Each individually wrapped and comes in a pink box. Super sweet but yummy! I just finished one whole box!

Bunnie,
this Mattel sale has the FP digital cameras, 1.3MP. Original price $199, they are selling at $70 but left with blue ones.

AAA,
i was just thinking abt the thomas mega set after seeing Irin's Geotrax set. haha. no, i haven't set up mine yet either. I have space constraint. wonder if i can set up partially.. not fix all the rails. U reckon can do that?

pink, u surely can be TAI TAI next yr!!!

moogen, oh u bought the same dress too! yes yes, its very nice! this time round i am buying this
http://www.je551.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=16&products_id=6577
interested? :p

wah kaexin, u know my style liao haha!! nice!! but i scared the bust too small.. dun forget mine can swipe credit card one hor.. hahahahha! GNS!

SQ, i cant agree more! dats why i am still staying in HDB <- *trying to be Ah Q* haha! hey dun worry abt yr arms lah! i got thunder arms but i also dun care liao... else i wld hv to wrap myself up like a mummy hahahaha!

huingee, no worries, be a SAHM when yr family is ready.. its nvr too late!

huingee, ash, actually i feel quite apprehensive abt going back to teaching.. feel inadequate and lost touch somehow.. quite scared of the tot i must admit.. dats why when i first decided to be a SAHM, i hope to stop working forever! haha! my FAT hope lah.. if really no rice to eat liao sure gotta 重出江湖

ash, AAA, yes i must agree time passes by very quickly as a SAHM.. 一天过一天 very fast.. sometimes i feel that i dun hv time to do my own things! thus i stay up so late to hv some ME time every nite..

star, this is the dress that moogen and i bought

http://www.je551.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&amp;cPath=16&amp;products_id=6367

joelle, *hi5*!!

Ladies who used the medela PIS.. did u all have to buy another pair of the breastshields for the pump because the default provided didn't fit you???

i was told.. a new pair cost $63?! omg.. how to buy like that?!

astro
i don't recall the breast shield that expensive. i ever bought from the MOther &amp; baby (think thats the name of the shop) fm AMK hub. but i can't recall the price as that was 2 yrs ago

i bot it bcoz i tot the default ones don't suit me as my yield was pathetic even after diligent pumping. so even after i change the size my ss still remains the same at 20-40ml for both sides.

Min,
it's for explorerkids members for every Mon till Nov. You can sign up for the membership on the spot. It's one time payment of $5.50 for NTUC member.

Mich,
ya, I know K got class. I should be bringing them there around that time too. Unless they don't want to nap then I'll go early. You can go find us when K's up.

RR
great thanks for the info. wanted to bring my boy there some day but my hubby is one whom hates to travel from north to east or west!

harlow!

SQ
thks for helping me announce the news!

Astro
ahaha.. me happier. i was thkg hard how to replace all the stuff in that bag.. some of the items cannot be bought..

BELLE! CONGRATS!

nana
take care.

yvonne
u go WH sales again! u gd lah..

irin
i agree. Kent will be more excited abt the tracks. mr pax has been trying to persuade me to get..

i'm not gg to go thru the archives.. sick w coughing now.. damn sian.. sigh..

Pax,
wah, Mr Pax's rare. I seldom see husbands who agree to buying toys.

I saw 2 NS boys at the sales and they were looking for the Geotrax expansion items for themselves. I cannot imagine Reyden still playing with these tracks 20 yrs later. :p

RR
not hard to imagine. just look at pink's and my hubby when it comes to toys

pax
you take care too!

edde
there's a fine line between Ah Q and being contented sometimes right? i also scared i'm Ah Q.

wa, the dresses from JE so nice? maybe i should buy too! haha

RR
for himself. in the name of collection. but he plays with them. nowadays YE will play too cos hubby says else no one else will take over.

wa autum
let me ask edde lao shi to explain to you man. it's beyond me