(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA/Tay: ice cream at serene centre is island creamery. the ice cream is egg-less & has lotsa flavors like teh tarik, nutella etc rite? the mudpie is yummy too!

am back. Am tempted to go cwp to get the doll actually and something to eat. But very lazy. :p just let teng shout for one more day la. :p

Whole day teng didn't want sleep, wash hands, shower etc. So i came back told teng time to shower, he no-ed me so loudly! Ha. Then i told him giraffe needs a shower. Can he help me? He said 'ok! Giraffe u shower ah' :s then he screamed a bit but think ellie and my mother cajoled him, no more screaming liao wor. My mother also helping bathe teng. Great. :) this is what i want ma, happy family!

Aa: famous amos a bit small and hard one. And sometimes i find the smell of the cookies revolting :p

my mother asked me who taught teng cause she finds him so clever! Ok. There she goes again so told her to tell me what amazing thing teng did to impress her.. .

She said fann wong and christopher were kissing on the tv just now. Then teng asked her what they were doing she didn't know what to tell him. Then teng told her in chinese, 'popo, ta men zhai kiss kiss lor. '

Ha. The things teng says then my mother asked me what have i been teaching him?!

Bunnie
are u in spreeing mood? :p heard tat u order 7 pcs from the taiwan kid spree :p

oh the dress u posted, not bad, multipurpose, can be top as well.

Astro
leia also hated bathing for a while...so we started to bring in all the swimming toys such as bucket, float into the bath room and she's starting to like bathing again.

she's coughing away and cranky today, when i left her at aunt place, she was tearing and crying for me...heartache.

Pink,
this top i happen to be wearing that is why i posted this afternoon the gap todd pc.

3072727.jpg
3072728.jpg

pink: this teng is sot sot one lah. just yesterday screaming coz showering.. today all calm and quiet.. then can come and tell me 'mama.. i didn't cry during shower just now leh'.. then he flashed me a bright smile.. give up..

pink: hey.. leia didn't really cry when u place her in the dou dou class hor? lucky u.. i am bracing myself for teng for another crying period when i put him in the new centre.. now he goes to school. keep crying.. dunno what's wrong with him lah..

Astro
she didnt but weirdly during the hungry ghost month, she detest going to class! its been better these days...isnt this eerie?

ok lah at least teng doesnt refuse to bath everyday, maybe bad mood yesterday? :p

kaexin
hahah after u posted, yeh really look alike..so u gonna order gap?

Lie down awhile i fell asleep, waiting for dinner

AAA/ Mist/ Pink
tks for the recommendation. eh hv to measure my chest first.. norm its my chest dat cant fit into JE stuff, n for dressses maybe the length.

i like the dress AAA recommend n the top kaexin hv, like folk dress.

pink: he tempermental lah.. now telling pple. and showing pple. he wants to wear all his own socks.. clothes etc..
ha.. leia can see the spirits? :p

Okay, satisfied my choc cravings with a crunchie.

Hey, for those whose kids are into dinosaurs, there's a dino exhibit to be on in Jurong birdpark in dec. It is quite cool cuz they will have the dino walking around! Now there's a roadshow at Jurong Point. Adults tixs at $11. The actual price outside the roadshow will be $18. Free for under 3.

astro
SHHHHH! better not scare me please..

blurbelle
have, u must search...:p u D cup is it?

Mejo
im afraid leia will be scared of the dino...and i dun want to see...too ugly :p

Mejo,
yes, I have the big, fat, reddish caterpillar too. And I didn't see my gynae after my review after birth too. :p My mum said I ate seafood too soon after the op.

My friend who had keloids for her c-section wound had it removed when she delivered her #3. She said it's nice and smooth now. I hope to go for VBAC for next one too. But then the caterpillar, how ...?

SQ, *hi5*! haha.. i am just waiting for the day when i regret being nice :p any plan to go back to teaching? hm.. i was in great dilemma few wks ago.. then something striked me and affirmed my decision to stay as SAHM for as long as we hv rice to eat.. kekekeke.. the GUG class, i am not sure if its parents accompanied or not wor.. gd qn u ask! i go find out this sat!

pink, hv emailed u my JE order.. 1 pc only.. coz i cant fit into others hahahaha! thx!

blur, congrats! rest well k!

hope you are all doing fine. Congrats Belle:)

Next week is Autum break, I'm really looking forward to the break:)

Good night!

edde
what happened last week?
sometimes we have such events occuring in life. this am, was telling hubby that by the time my kids grow, i'll be almost 40! if i ever return to the workforce, i'll be one of those unwanted old workers! what a scary tot!

Anyone know where to get not-too-ex white shoes for kids? They need for their phototaking session and concert. Been looking around but can't find.

SQ, oh.. nothing happened actually, just come to realise something.. initially, i considered going back next yr coz of financial reason, ie to enable us to live a more luxurious life as compared to now. but one fine day, it just strike me that to my kids, it doesnt matter if they dine in restaurants, get to travel frequently etc.. i think they will appreciate having a mummy at home more. thus, i decided to remain a 省吃俭用 SAHM

pink, the dress is a gd buy!! tho its a bit loose on me coz i am btn L and XL, its very worth it for its price! you3 pi1 you3 qi1 !! heehee..

congrats Belle!! Chloe will hv a playmate soon!!

mejo, ur description of the c-sect scar sounds so bad. Did u take "sheng yu" immediately after ur op? Its not advisable to hv it immediately though "sheng yu" help the scar to heals faster but hor it will leave ur scar v v ugly.

SQ,
Ah-BISH! now u make me think of violet crumble honeycomb after finish reading archive! dun like u liao! :p

Belle,
congrats.. and best of luck! take care.

Nana,
u also.. please rest adquately and dun stress yourself ok. whatever stress at work.. just tell yourself to be happy and forget everything..

Mejo,
I am more interested in the Body world exhibit. u have lobang? supposed to be at Science Centre i think.

belle, congrats!

edde, we bought the same dress right? it's actually quite nice. what are you buying this time round?

Pink,
not getting the Gap dress for K, too exp! will show the link to my sis though in case, she see it at a cheaper price :p
she bought a princess lunchbag fm disney store over the wkend. she said she paid $4 for it.

autum
u can eat mah. u are so thin
maybe then your stretchmarks will disappear?
*siam*

kaexin
i like the dress you recommend to edde
too bad it will oni call the wrong attention to my already fat arms