(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nana
not your fault, dun have to feel sorry abt it.

the more i think of the fake barney, the more i feel tat it looks more like pink panther. hahaaa

pink : hahaha.. pink panther! hahhhaa! will transfer the money tonite..

my hubby also said.. alamak.. why the barney pink one? hahaha..

nana, u make mi feel like eating croissant!

Mummies, should i brave abit, just let bel go diaperless? She can say and will shh in potty or toilet bowl. I m scare of accident.

AAA
that ginger yellow dress was recommended by RR rite!

Star
i think the colour combi has slimming effect, the middle portion is black thats why!

this round, my fav buy is my black bag, my colleague are aiming to get it from next spree.
http://www.je551.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=32&products_id=6182

3039321.jpg

firstly the material is not bad.
secondly it has dual function. can be a sling bag by extending the chain strap into a single strap. it can also be converted into a shorter shoulder bag by pulling out the chain strap from both sides!

mummies who went for the barney workshop. Can send me those pic with clyde there or not. [email protected] My ah lao miss the fun. He want to see how serious his son looks when at work. ahhaha... *irin the ones with my pig trotter only can forget it* hahaha

AAA,
I love that dress too, very comfy but the top part is abit loose so I got my mum to alter the sides.

Starfruit, Mist,
I think you are much taller than me so the dress might be abit short unless you wear it as top.

Pinkpink,
you saw my new JE551 orders ...? :p :p

Giolyn,
ya, I wanted to send you some pics but didnt have your email. Ok, sending now.

Yvonne,
gan gan lah!! You cannot think too much de. At the most "accidents" for the 1st 2-3 days then should be ok le.

rr,
ok... gan gan... after she wake up i will take out... so sleeping also no need to wear? but sleep at night comfirm she will urine one... u wake reyes up huh? wad time?

pink,
she can go herself to potty, i no need to ask her... and her diaper can last whole day one... lol! onli at night...

Irin,
RR din use child cover on toilet bowl? They dun drop or stuck?
Elisha like lion dance too, we bought her to mid autumn fest celeb @ punggol, she follow the lion till they get up the lorry and left.

HG,
Thanks for your tips.
But hor Elisha dun want to sit on potty, she put the potty on ther head and say ‘HAT HAT’ instead. She thot it is her toy.

SQ,
Okok, I ask her first

Irin kam sia. heheh... think the best part of the workshop is i FINALLY get to meet HG, my old time classmate. heheh....

Yvonne,
no lah, sleeping still got to put on 1st. For naps you can monitor, if she wakes up with dry diapers for few days then you can go w/o. Same as night time.

That time we didn't wake up for Reyes cos of laziness then ended up now she won't wake up to pee at night liao so she's still in pull ups at night. But with Reyden, we were more experienced already so managed to train him to go w/o diapers for night. He seldom wake up for night pee, unless he drank alot of water before sleep.

Yvonne
at night ah, i also dun dare yet.
that time pax ordered this mat from jshopper which is supposed to be waterproof rite?
does it help?

HJ
Elisha looks very tall. didnt know that your brothers are twins. your mum very chatty. haha

HJ,
no leh, they can hold themselves up with their 2 hands by the side.
Toilets outside don't have child seats mah, got to do that so back home they tell me can do without the child seat also.

Yvonne,
ya, just get ready some rags to clean the floor and extra shorts for her to change but maybe you won't need those afterall, hahaha!!

Start slowly with the daytime 1st. That time we also started with day time till there wasn't any accidents for like almost a month then we went ahead with the naps and night time training.

AAA/star: i bot this dress too. the material feels like waterproof. keke!! but the ribbon behind lopsided, like falling down. think i need to sew it a bit

SQ,

Is it potette plus 2-in? I want to find that travel potty, looks good and useful. Okay, I'll just bring half the amount I need and be prepared to shop in Japan. Must give myself some excuse to go into the shopping centres cuz HB kept saying he doesn't want to shop in Japan.

Star,

I think must ask her to sit down there. Last time YT only really start using the potty for pee when I force her to sit on the potty for very long till she pee in it. Then after a few times of peeing in the potty and getting praised, she can go to the potty for peeing. Still cannot poo though and this morning she had an accident peeing on the floor and she asked my MIL to wear diapers for her so that she will not accidently pee. Haiz.

Pinkpink,

Is the bag big enough to use as a diaper bag?

CK,
she can use the squat ones?? She won't pee out of it or on her feet accidentally? Skilful ... hehe. You take out her shorts/pants totally?

mummies, Clyde did something very funnie. Usually is hb and Clyde bathe together. Their SOP is take out all the clothes.. daddy stand at toilet bowl, clyde stand at his potty and both pass urine at the same time. So the scene is quite funnie if u see from the back. Recently Clyde wants me to bathe with him. So now become i see at the toilet bowl while he face his potty. Clyde did not know that i need the toilet seat and he lifted it up and say "mummy i lift up for you." hahhaha ..i explain to him why i dun need.

Pink: opps not the correct amt, ok will tt soon, IB not with me now.. i did not open the file, kaexin was the one who told me how much it was.

RR: thanks.. i think my body shape cannot take this dress.. more suitable for petite sort. i dun dare to order dresses from JE, all too short for me. still trying to let go of my 2 dresses leh.

Star,

Actually hor, last time my PRC colleagues always commented to me that Singaporeans are so conservative and overly-traditional... :x

Starfruit,
you have the same problem as Autum!! She put the dress I ordered against her body, looked at the length and asked "like that how to wear??!!" wahahaha!!!

RR, i was surprised that she can spread her legs...i just pull down her pants halfway. ha ha...so skillful. maybe my mum train her, cos usually is my mum who bought her to toilet.

CK,
oh ... good hor. I doubt Reyes will ever be able to that cos I hate those squating toilets. :p

Talking about grandparents, you know my parents so funny when they bring Reyden to pee. My mum's hand kena the pee a few times cos she don't know how to hold Reyden properly and my dad went to put Reyden sitting on the toilet bowl to have him screaming "wo shi boy, wo bu yao zhuo!!" Then both of them came and tell me "how we know? you and your sis are girls what!!" hahaha!!!

Yvonne,
Dylan urine by sitting or squatting on the toliet bowl. Nanny taught him cos less much, my mum complain boy must stand to pee.
But hb bought him to boys toliet he can stand to pee. However if he see toliet bowl he will sit down.

Yvonne,
sitting can but might "shoot" out of it, haha!!

Pinkpink,
ya, she used to be a seamstress so she can do all the simple alterations. For more complicated ones will send to my tailor aunty, haha!!! I altered quite a few pieces of the JE551, some just the sizes but some changed abit of the designs, haha!!

pink,
Ya my elder brother is twin, initially thot I got chance to have twin too but now twin is no no to me.
I do the tt to you asap ya, dun know why I cant login IB.

Irin,
RR so clever.

HG,
My mum still helping me now, coz I dun let her go wahahaha
she show some sign that she is tired and she is getting impatient with Elisha, me and hb prepare for contingency plan in case she really want to ‘quit’.

Huingee,
Reyden used to sit then bound to have some "spill" out on the toilet seat and Reyes will "complain" if she needs to go toilet after him so we trained him to stand instead.

Yvonne,
she goes to pee only when she's vv urgent, is it? So the urine comes out more forceful? I'm not sure too. :p

AAA,
the HK figurines on my cake are all supplied by Pine Garden! except for the big red one at the lower right corner, all the other figurines are from them. They put 9pcs! So if u want a HK cake, u can go and order from PG again.
and the big red one is indeed from Macs. I got it from Yvonne's birthday party for Sam (thanks Yvonne!).. and actually that is also optional. If you don't have a big figurine, u can dun put lor. Or u can try to find other HK figurines.

Just to post the cake pic here again for illustration.
3039602.jpg

HJ,
Your mum will bu she de, now got 2 grandchildren.

Yvonne,
Haha, he difficult to switch. He see toliet bowl he will want to sit.

RR,
Slowly we need to train him to stand esp he going playgroup next year.
Normally he's ok, i teach him to shake shake it them come down.