(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink, u use vpost? if its cwg, can ask them repack. vpost cannot. bobian la. as long as dun kena gst then can liao. by the way vpost got promotion, u know? i think can have some discount using dunno wat card. check it out first.

AAA, use those non metal stick can le. it can be wooden, or those plastic like (must be able to stand high temperature bah). try to get round corner one.
now there is one selling 9.90 at metro. quite nice.

ASH! u might be interested in this...

http://www.craftysteals.com/

GRAB BAG ~ 12"x12" Paper + Embellishments

This is a huge Grab Bag of paper from the top Scrapbooking Companies! You will receive 65 sheets of paper- some are die cut, borders, journal cards or elements. The paper is from Jenni Bowlin, Sassafras Lass, Pink Paislee, Cosmo Cricket, Glitz Designs, DCWV, October Afternoon and 3 Bugs in a Rug. Similar lines have been grouped together...in some cases the entire line is included. Also included are 3-4 packs of Embellishments these could be stickers, die-cuts, journal cards or rub-ons. Shipping is $4.99. US residents your package will be sent a priority mail flat rate box. This Grab bag has a retail value of about $70!
Price: $70.00
Sale: $21.99
That's 68% off Retail!

INT'L SHIPPING for 4 sets - USD38.

AAA, if u r using the teflon pans, then cannot use metal spatula cause will scratch the coating. u can exchange the pts for a "turner" for $1.95 with 10 pts. that one can be used with teflon coated pans.

pediasure mummies, NTUC having promo now at $57+ for 1.8kg tin!!!! usual price is $62+!!! i am gonna sweep the shelf liao hahahaha!!!

enne, jia you jia you jia you!! u know wat.. andrea is only 6.6kg when we weighed her on mon at the doc!! wahahhahahaha!!

Enne, hope little L recover soon.

The haze is bad!
I just ate 21 quail eggs. Hee! Now feel so bloated...

Dreamgal, air ur breast. Best is to go naked! Kekeke! Really, at night when u sleeping, don wear anything, put towel at the side to catch the leak of the milk. (linda teach one) *she is going to piak my backside if she see this kekeke! erm, i got use this method, veri good, can see the crack healing, but ah, after latch, again veri pain. Apply milk den apply nipple cream.
it will heal veri fast.

Aaa, i saw a shop at jp selling cute cute clocks. Not veri big ones, but ah, i forget to see the name of the shop.also some flowery clocks at this shop named avant gande. I don like flowery kind, but i think also don fit to ur house design? Too country style liao. :p

edde, show us anthea's pong4 pong3 photo!!

today i let tian sleep by herself. i told her that i need to go wash things, and she has to sleep by herself. it took her 30 min to sleep. she was playing initially.
but its not easy la. *i was watching tv outside , hee hee*

yvonne, 21 quail egg is no joke. wah!!! steady. why eat so much??

yvonne, AAA i am also looking for a new clock.. but very hard to find coz i want a very big clock for my blank pc of wall.. preferably simple design. if u see any alert me ok!!

if u guys are looking at normal size clocks, i saw some nice ones at Iwannagohome @ tanglin mall (ard $100+/-) and robinsons centrept (under the brand umbro - the photo frame brand $100+).. u guys can take a look.

QQ, not pong pong liao lah she.. haha.. she is sick for almost a wk liao.. giu zui liao
she is only left with 10.6kg wahahahha!

ash, i cannot stop. I onli take ten quail eggs at first. Finish in less den 5min, so i go take another 11. Lol! Still not shiok enough. Next time must tell ah ma to cook 100 quail eggs!

QQ,
30mins is very fast le. I think sometimes EJ takes up to 1hr to fall asleep. but i just leave him be. He doesn't come out of the room. He just lie on the bed, roll here roll there.. then he will sing song and like "revise" what he did for the day.. as in, he will have conversations of what happened in school. very funny one.

QQ,
is it the weather tonight? RR went into the room at 9+, till now I still hear sounds and talking inside the room! They better don't quarrel or fight, if not I'm going in with the cane liao. :p

yvonne, luckily u still young. if you are like me, super high ccholesterol liao. haha!!
no more egg for the rest of the week ok?

Autum today she is tired mah. last night no aircon for her, din sleep well. tonight she has to sleep well, i hope. otherwise tomrorow her mood is bad again? nanny said she badmood today. haha!

edde, giu zui liao ah? nevermind, wait till u make her pong pong again then show us your effort and satisfaction.

qq, ok

mummies, got a prob. If one day i wan to intro fm to sam, which milk is less sensitive? I told dr ong before, cos if i drink too much milk, she will lao sai, so dr ong said give soy fm, but she cannot take soy, will have bloated stomach(because of her, i also cannot take soy), so dr ong ask mi to give her egg white everyday and yolk for max 3 per week. For protein intake.

yvonne, i dunno about fm. cause i cincai try and error for tian last time. she rejected some, accepted some, and some cause constipation, i slowly eliminate. mamil seems to be the best for her after trying.
you can take a little bit everytime? dun one time gulp down lots of soy milk at one go?

my eyes are closing.. i need to go sleep. nite!!
and tomorrow is friday again!!
and its 9-11, happie birthday nana!

SQ, QQ
price also double. wow this time shipping not cheap even after the visa 10% discount

Nana
your birthday tomorrow? happy birthday!

is it ok for pregnant mummies to eat salad often?

RR, QQ,

Oh okay, so luxuries not po cai but still got diminish my savings lar. Opps, today diminished somemore, I went to buy a pocket PC at comex. :p

Nana,

I think the job market now is not so bad. If your boss really want to blow up the matter, then maybe it will not be a bad thing for you to leave.

Yvonne,
1 quail egg chloestrol = 1 normal chicken egg chloestrol.
Dun eat too much lah. Dun cook such much then u will not eat so much.

wanna get new camera, any brand /model to recommend? canon?

I need something not so bulky, something can catch when the kid running and wont be blur.

Astro,
You here? Can help me ask miser?

SQ : thanks.. ya lor..

Pink : thanks :D

Yvonne : same as me leh! i love quails eggs! i always buy 100 100 at a time.. hhahahah

HN : tot its 5 quail egg chloestrol = 1 normal chicken egg chloestrol.

nana,
100 quails eggs last you how long?
I like quail century egg, you come across any?

mejo,
YT left ear cant see lei, not sure will they accept, you try to submit, I find for kid/baby passport they not so strict.

Oh you remind me to make one for Cayden, told hb need to standby passport incase anything happen. :p

mejo,
think you need to try to take again b4 u submit, u doing it online right ?

comex - i heard on the radio. so many ppl went today, all 6 levels and sales already bypass 500k.

nana,
happi bday and good luck for tmr :p

anyway, u shld look for a new job, things are picking up. so you can look for new job. diff to work with a boss when u dont get along. that is what happen in my last job. so i fire him instead.

HJ,

Huh, must see ear de ar??? I only worried that they reject my not really white background, din know must see ear wor.

kaexin,

I've checked. Nothing said about ears. In fact, the examples they use, all not showing ears. So should be can use?

kaexin,

Yup, that's the one I saw. Nothing said about ears and their examples all no ears. Besides, people with tudung can't see their ears also so I think that's not a problem. The problem is the background nia but I don't have time to adjust it, so hope they can accept.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NANA!

yvonne
u can request for sample sachets fr meadjohnson (enfa), abbot (gain n isomil). dumex n mamil also hv sample sachets...

Hi Yvonne.
For sam to switch to fm, u may wanna request for samples from the respective companies..so u can see which suits her before buying.. some companies give 400g to 900g size samples.. good for monitoring acceptance and some give sachets too ..

Every baby is different in taste preference and needs, so u got to see what suits ur Sam most.. :)

Pink: I dunno how heavy the parcel is yet. It is still in transit in the USA, scheduled to reach only on the 14th.. So if there's a delay at CGW, then I surely won't be able to receive the parcel on time liao.
*Panicking now*
Yah, the increase in weight is quite a lot for your case.

Mejo: Yes, I think that photo should pass.

Edde, Yvonne: Thanks. I have no idea what type of clock I need yet. It can't be small or it'll look really weird on the empty wall.. Hahaha.. Maybe got to buy overseas..

QQ, Edde: Thanks for the cooking stick. Think I go exchange at NTUC again. They have one which is plastic or something.
Cheap and I won't feel sim tia if the maid spoils it or whatever. That's why I stnad by 2 frying pans. Hahaha..

SQ: i have never really seen YE going crazy.. wanna see leh.. haha cos the way u describe her when she did not have her nap is so funny.

Mejo: how much is ur pocket PC? u wanna bring to japan one ah?

Yvonne: 21 quails eggs!! wha a bit too much right.. share with bel lah.
Hey for FM, i also like QQ, trial and error cos rae did not want FM.. so i got all sample pack and tried, the only one she wanted to gain IQ, so i stuck with gain till now.

Nana/huignee: Happy Bday nana.. hey i think quails egge very high colestrol one leh.. i think its 1 quail egg to 1 normal egg. thats why we cannot eat too manay quail's egg

Mejo: i think it will be accepted cos they more concern about eye brow and fringe covering eyes. Wha YT looks like a big girl in this photo and her hair has grown so much longer too.

AAA: Robinson sales?? i never receive any mailer leh.

Star: Your post on 9/11 was registered at 9.11am!

Today is the 8th year anniversary? It doesn't seem not that long ago right?

Yes sale is on even now. But the add 20% to members was for 9th and 10th only.. :p We just missed it.. So sad..