(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro
where did u see the news abt the bb?

SQ
u are really funny.

sad..my galfren's bb didnt grow. has to abort this thurs. im alone in the gang again

news din say much, but i wonder why they oni realise this after 1.5 year? should have found out earlier hor? maybe they dun have scanning maching everywhere like singapore.

pink, feel sad for your friend. nevermind bah, life still goes on for her. ask her to try again.

RR
yes. her edd supposed to be 23apr.

astro
ur colleague is super insensitive, asked abt miser's salary?

re: wall decals
will be delivered to my office next mon/tue.
disney and CP should be arriving by then, will sort out.

haha!! pink, my sil also asked similar questions about salary. something like fresh grad how much? how many experience how much but she used my info as example leh.

astro should have just said, it is A LOT la, dun ask.
haha! kill her imagination.

pink, i can't wait to see the decal.

and dun forget, JE also coming around that time. excited about our uniform!

QQ,
the gal's picked up the couple to raise de, not their biological child. She was fine when they brought her back but her tummy grows as day goes by.

RR, i see. that means bb also growing inside ah? aiyo. should be extremely small hor the bb.
maybe she is really providing nutrients to bb? how can... i better stop thinking about this.

yvonne, yes many other children can be unfortunate to live in some countries. quite cham de.

QQ,
ya, the bb is getting nutrients from her body. Sounds quite complicated, not common too. Don't think liao lah ...

QQ
asking abt fresh grad rate, market rate is fine but to ask for someone's hubby's salary, thats a bit over liao!

i go search yahoo for the bb in bb news

night mummies, i go slp liao, sam scream till no voice. This silly gal sorethroat already still don give up, now no voice already, or bi good!

Nv slp well for this few night. She always hyper after taking the med, i think must reduce liao.

pink: she asked for both our salaries.. ex colleague. nto current ones.
the news reported on the case..
they termed it as 'parasite pregnancy'.. i translated it myself. chinese.. it is that way..

QQ: yalor. miser also said how come i entertain her! :S i told him.. if not like him 'always say i am busy'??? .. haiz..

then i ranted whole day pent up frsutrations.. miser just told me 'why u so upset?'.. arghhh..

RR: that is indeed the case.. so now like what we have guesse.. must abort..else life threathening for both..

astro
i will reply.."aiyo how come u ask something so sensitive?"

oh ya how do i pay the $100 deposit for kelly's photography?

pink: i just tell her 'wah. this qn is sensitive. i dun mind telling u how much i earn. but i not sure about miser'.. then she laughed.. duh..
i think kelly will contact u.. i asked for her account number that time. but i think she missed out on that part of the email..

YY,

Hmm, parasitic pregnancy is actually not that unusual. Sometimes may not be a complete baby. My cousin got a book that showed every possible type of birth deformities cuz she's a nurse and I saw it last time.

QQ,star,SQ - which LNT branch hv u gals signed up?? Wad is the time slot? Im keen to enrol ah bian either LNT or JG.

QQ
tks! i hv faith in u

pink
funny? heng. scared u find me 2 blunt. i have a lot more ugly things to say, but trying hard to control and not offend u further

astro
ya. didi coming soon. try to help everyone settle down by controlling some changes for the moment. your ex-colleague has poor EQ. there are alot of pple lidat actually. that's why you can get our current job even if you dun have all the qualifications, but not her. hello, wake up. it's not just paper qualifications oni...

mejo
my class in sec 3 used 2b a science lab. we have specimens of animals, and one of it was a foetus
now that i'm a mother, i hate to think of wat it looks like

bbmar
toa payoh. sat 9 am. come come

think i finish answering the qns. back to zzz
tata

Alamak mejo, a bit too much lah.. the HK bathroom.. i am interested in the laundry basket though and the rice container.. so cute.. but $32 for the rice container leh.

SQ: look at lunch box Q2 at $32.90.. i think this was wat we were looking for right?? Post dated web sept 09 at 12:37pm. i like this lunch box.. but really too expensive leh. (scroll from the bottom up cos the lunch boxes is at the bottom)

AA; u can go look and buy some HK stuff for anna.

gd morning all..
awakened by teng's screaming.. coz he dislike the current 4 kinds of med he is prescribed with.. and is giving a diffcult time with taking it.. SO.. the boss chooses his med! wah liew..

then also difficult to get him to drink his milk.. while he is generally very chirpy if u let him be alone. he is a nasty client if u need him to follow instructions when he is sick for this period of time.. haiz.. already now.. he is not finishing his multi vits and running around the house.. i can let him be.. coz he will eventually finish..

BUT i cannot imagine the tension i will come back home to later.. in the evening.. when my mum is around.. haiz.. she surely black face to see teng wail..haiz.. miser says i think too much.. he doesn't feel anything.. i think he is inhumane.. and that his sensory preception is seriously damaged beyond repairs.. haiz..
ok. going to TP now..

bunnie: ha.. i have 'offline' myself to her quite a few times liao.. so cannot always use that trick

pax: i see. i think no vitacost orders from me this round

mejo: ok

SQ: hmmm.. just find that she is quite 'sneaky'.. which leads to me not being very patient to her.. anyway.. will hide myself from her these few days..

hoping for a good evening tonight! *pray*

*sigh and drag myself offline* see u all later.

starfruit,
Think it's just the right age leh, somemore if you going to have no. 2 can buy now. Or else wait till you got no. 2 then buy also late leh.
Dun like me now then buy the kitchen set.

Astro, teng going to swim this sat? if not, then he will miss tian, or rather, tian will miss him for 2 weeks. heee. we are going back kl next week.
Oh, i forgot, we still have LNT. ok ok!!

Star, coupe car, can buy leh.. shhh, dun tell your hb that i say one. check out ebay bah.

star, metal plate will shield the microwaves from your food so it might not cook properly (I am quite sure about this). meanwhile, the risk is also all microwaves might be concentrating at the metal area, thus might catch fire (this one i am not very sure).

SQ, wat?? fetus for science experiment? alamak? so er3 xin1.

QQ/Huignee: ya i also think its the right age for them now.. cos they can move around.

Ash: the yellow bettle too big for her.. or should i say rae's legs too short.. so she cnanot reach yet.

QQ: last nite A keep saying "i dun like this swimming pool" meaning our swimming on sat. i keep prompting him to tell me why but he didnt. i wonder why too.

Star: So scary!!! Is this detectable from scans in Singapore? Actually so what if this can be detected early? What can be done before the baby mum is born?

The HK stuff.. They're too ex for me.. Wait til I see some at pasar malam to get one or 2 items bhah..

If the school you're enrolling Rae in has coupe cars, then no need to buy. Anna has these at her school, and she's totally ignoring the one at home. Am waiting for didi, and then meimei later to take over..

AAA: need to ask u. is it advisable to get a paper cutter? those tt we used at the mwl workshop for cutting str lines? now i'm only using pen knife & cutting board

AA: oh in this case.. this meani dun have to buy.. the school she going too has many many coupe cars.. almost 1:1 ratio.. hahahah with pedal bikes as well.. i think her new school is so fun.. and i think she will cry big time when she starts nect yr!

Ash,
i have 2 paper trimmers! haha.. but one is cheap and old.. the other is new and exp! hahaa.. i started out with cheap one first.. then after using and doing more SB, i decided to invest in a better one.
the cheap one i got from Popular. think i paid only $17.90. the SB brands one cost like $59. but u can look out for good deals.. like discounts at local stores etc.. sometimes discounts can be like 30% etc..

morning mummies.. wanna ask u all hor..

recently 2 nites.. before tiff's sleeps.. she asking for her "tu-tu" after weaning off since 13 -14 months leh! how ar? why ar ?