(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

congrats pearlyn...
come and think of it, my original edd is also in this month. hm.. sigh.

AAA, 200K RM is very cheap for a bungalow. my kampung also also cannot get a big one. but for some ulu places, can still get but its very very remote.

autum, its good to have dream.

last night hb also said got storm, then he felt so cold.
tian din sleep well and woke up early in the am to poo. then? nap only for less than 20 min today, now i think she is already sleeping bah.
i hope she dun fall sick cause it seems like a torture to her routine, but she had fun whole day.

ash, your chinese books still with me. pass u next saturday.
if you have a chance to meet pink, can help me get my loot from her? if not its ok, i can ask hb to route to pink's office next week.

Pearlyn: Congrats!

Michelle, QQ: Yah boy. The house is at quite a remote area in Kota Tinggi. the left and right side are also plots of land, but no houses at all. It overlooks Singapore from the Changi side (not Woodlands).

QQ: Time really flies. In a few months' time, you'll be announcing your good news to us liao..

Am I siao? I actually would like Arielle to be born this year instead of next year. But her edd is 9 Feb, I think this year will be a bit too early for her. If it's mid Jan, then still got hope. Hope she can continue to grow bigger and the gynae to move her EDD forward. Anyway, I don't know my LMD to cal the EDD.. Haha..

AAA,
kota tinggi ah. i see. wah, so cheap there? very remote la. haha!! you wanna stay there?

i still need to wait for many months, but i miss my dad leh though time flies... . sometimes, i wonder how is my mum. i call her also she wont tell me. i heard from cousin that her tears dropped when my mum bai4bai for 7th month few days ago.
she has strong social support then, i am not so worry, but she still has some internal loneliness that she has to overcome herself. we can't help her de.

my mil? also another jialat case. dunno if she will go insane one day. now she diao4 jia4 and said dun want to come over to singapore and stay despite the invites.

AA, lets wait till december then decide based on A's weight, etc etc.
of course if can wait longer then better for her development eg lungs etc etc? if by dec she is already 3kg then no problem.
or 1 jan??? 01-01-10. wah! nice!

QQ: Good that your mum has strong social support. Very impt for her to build up activities to occupy her time. You will miss your dad for a long time to go. The missing won't go away. I still miss my dad after 15 yrs! Just treat the thoughts you have as fond memories. Remember him in the happy, healthy days, just like you would to your kindergarten or primary school memories - they are far far away..
Then tell yourself this is the circle of life. He's at rest now.

Kota Tinggi? No lah. I love singapore too much to move leh. Even if my children go overseas for their studies next time, I think I will make frequent trips to visit them instead of migrating there.

AAA,
wah, EDD 9th Feb, if delivery this year then would be 34th weeker or earlier. Not good for the bb, will have to stay in hospital if comes out before 35th week.

AAA, yalor the feeling just come these few days. i understand that its on and off. now i see hoe jay plays with tian and i know how sad she will be when both of us are gone.
my mum is going for a tour with my ah yi (her sis) in oct. she has many activities to ocupy her time. its ok de.
but when she is alone sometimes, its hard to avoid cause my dad has been very demanding for so many years, now suddenly nobody command her to do things. haha.

my mil is more cham. social support not as strong, still ok. but she refused (or at least giving ppl tonnes of nonsense excuses) to go out with others. she will say no $$, not enough $$, but all kids already giving her the best allowance package that i ever heard so far. 4 kids are drained, or at least the 3 kids in singapore are fully drained. sigh.

QQ: Yah, will see how her developments and weight is then. 1 Jan is good too cos then she'll be able to join this year's children when registering for school.
But I think no hope lah. Don't think it's normal/healthy for her EDD to be moved so much forward either.. Haha..

enough of grumbling today!

tian is 2.5 years old today. exact.
haha!! she really enjoys her days now, and very cute also. i am really enjoying now.

QQ,
very fast, right? Soon they'll be 3 le.
I also think they are at an adorable stage now (minus the anger lah, haha!!).

RR: No lah. Just my wishful thinking only. I want her to be healthy at birth and throughout her life.

QQ: Aiyooh, you think too far liao. Tian will have many, many more years of having both papa and mama's love and company.
Your mum's activites board sound cool. Let her go san san xin is good.
Your MIL may be still coping with the initial adjustments, and she needs some excuses to be left alone. After this initial adjustment, hope she comes out of her shell to play with others a bit. No good to lock up in the shell all by herself.

QQ, RR: See see.. I was the only one last week saying they're going to be 3 soon.. Yes, they're going to be 3 very very soon. We can start planning for their birthdays now..

AAA, yalor. no need to force her to come out early. if she is out early? then bobian. but too early liao. unless u calculate or estimate the EDD wrongly.
then its a toto again!
your EDD is almost the same time as my sis.

RR, yalor. so fast hor?? they are going to 3 soon. meaning i am getting old too.
jay kept telling me that he feels old. now i feel old as well. he also ko liao, cause too tired.

i am here.. watching TV, wanna sleep early tonight cos need to wake up early but i wanna watch the Tim Burton's Corpse Bride at 10pm

SQ: pass u ur wipes tomorrow.

Just now at dinner, my nephew asked me if anna knows the san zi jin! I was surprised by his question. Then I found out it was becos Anna repeated one line in there in her very eng-slang chinese.. Hahah..

AAA, now i think 3 years old is the best age to celebrate birthday? cause age 1 they also blur blur, age 2, almost there. now age 3, can gain their full ownerships for the parties. cool.

AAA, my mum is very busy cooking for my brothers at home. then she also work in the shops too. she has many kakis who like to go traveling, and usually she seldom reject ppl. my ah yi is already 70 years old, still wanna go tour with my mum.
my other ah yis, some of their hbs are very rich one, one year go travel many times also no problem. its like, wah! the travel agents love them man! they can form their own tour group within a few hours.

QQ,
ya, ya, I'm also looking forward to their 3rd birthday cos they missed their 2nd birthday celebration (down with hfmd). I was telling Kent will make up for it next year but hope they won't fall sick last min again. It's a kind of phobia in me.

RR: Hanor.

QQ: When we notice our kids are growing, we will also realise we're getting old.
Actually when we went to the gynae to confirm my pregnancy, I was surprised to hear I'm only 7 weeks then, cos I thought I shd be in my 10th or even 12th weeks then. Becos I thot I had missed my period for 2 mths. So anyway, I don't have the exact LMD, and got to rely solely on the foetus size for the EDD lor.

Star: Any other shows tonight? Dont like the Corpse Bride le.. Dunno why I kept thinking today is Sun.. :p

RR, how ah?
by then all of us will be busy celebrating birthdays cause around the same time again. we do not have many weekends for all of us right? alamak! i am also thinking if there is a party for tian?
next year wont be so suay la.
this year we also celebrate tian's in kampung, with cousins. i was not in good condition that time. i din really enjoy too much. it was without my dad mah.

dun think too much la.. won be so suay.

hi all..
teng has been a gd boy today. heh. anyway..

Miser is doing some post editing on Sam's bday photos. i must say quite good after cropping and some basic editing.. waiting for him now to pass me photos in the thumbdrive.. then upload FB, u all go and look hor? i will upload in batches.. and indicate in thebatches who are the kids 'featured'.. heh..

QQ: miser was saying..some of the march kids got pretty features who should give very photogenic shots.. he mentioned tiff, Keira.. then he was showing me his edits.. i saw tian.. then i told him. he not doing justice to tian :p.. coz tian not much expressions..if u dun ask her to pose.. why i say that? coz i saw how she pose when u asked her to and take that photo of her and teng hands in hands.. miser laughed.. and said 'got it'.. next time must ask Tian to pose before he snaps.. kekekeke..

Mejo: ur japan trip got a lot of travelling to and fro.. hmm. might need to 'slow' the intinery down by 50% leh.. coz hor..u see ah.. once u check in.. then unpack,, settled down. next day, on th emove again? adults a bit siong.. with a toddler might be quite siong.. coz always on the go.. at least with a toddler like teng.. YT might be more adaptable

QQ: soon.. soon.. i look at the way u joke with jay.. i feel u all have a loving and strong relationship.. so.. i tink we hear news of tian #2 soon ..

Ash: Dr Ong advised u cld either apply chili/garli.. or get anti-nail bite solution from pharmacy to deter A from sucking his thumb..
i think u can talk to A when he is slightly older.. can be reasoned to stop sucking..

ok. now let me upload the edited photos to facebook

Astro, tian is expressionless de, we all know. that's y now we are still thinking when to go for ps. nowadays timing is abit haywire cause jay just started his business. even if i fix a weekday, prob he cannot make it. lets wait.

she is not as photogenic as keira. cause keira is always smiling. racia is more li4 hai4 to pose.

hello mummies...

yeah, our kids are growing so fast. CO went back for 2 months plus. She came back yesterday, and so much changes.

We called back last night, my niece was crying, and CO can ask her "what happened?" and u can see the concern look on her face. Then, she told my niece, "i will beat mei mei, ok" after learning that they were fighting over a book.

I am going to treasure every moment now...cos she is so cute now.

QQ,
haha!! we can combine and do parties lor. :p Batch by batch, 1st-8th Mar 1st group, 9th-16th Mar 2nd group & etc ... wahaha!!

CK, is she happie there? suddenly they are getting more mature hor(except cranky times)

yalor, now tian also tell teng and racia, don't cry. haha!
keira's favourite lines: tiantian/jie jie, come! Uncle, come!

RR, the combined parties dun work la. cause all parties might have the same participants. haha!!
i can't believe it.
not sure if one MASS party will solve the problem?

AAA, i see. then just be passive and wait then.

i think i wanna sleep early today. too tired.

nite everyone. i hope i can sleep well.

CK: Yah, they have very cute expressions now. Full of excitement and innocence. They smile and beam at every little thing around them, then all of a sudden, they will start to throw tantrums cos something doesn't go their way. We can see how their hearts feel cos their expressions tell it all. Happy, angry, sad - no reservations.

QQ: Anna now tells the maids what to do. When she wants to go up or down the stairs, she tells one of them "u follow me". Cos hubby still doesn't allow her to go up or down the stairs on her own. I'm more easy..

QQ & AAA, yeah, so cute now. For CO, she suddenly talked so much and more outgoing...

Anyway, i sent her to gym class today, the other 2 girls are 4.5 years old. Then, i realised she got so much body coordination to catch up. I signed her up, so that she can exercise and used up her energy.

QQ,
i made Keira KO at 9+. switch off the whole house lights. :p
then she asked for milk. after that i kept quiet. hope she will sleep until 9+ tmr.
she was up from 8+ this morning and slept for only 40mins (doze of in the car) this afternoon, even skipped her lunch aft kidsloft. only had lunch after she woke up.

QQ
i will pass ash your ON stuff together with decal when it arrive, ok? CP and disney should be arriving in another week, but dun think u ordered.

AAA,CK
ya suddenly leia's been speaking a lot. its out of sudden, im amazed. this morning she told rina :"auntie rina, leia dun want pong pong, leia scared water." wow its the longest sentence she said so far :p

i am done uploading!!

kids featured this round are Ah Bian, Bel, Esther, Jayden, Josianne, Keira, Racia, RR, Sam, Seth, Tian, Tiff, Traz's kids, Vanda, Elisha
kekekeke..

more to come. coz according to miser.. he hasn't even reach the cake cutting part yet! alamak..

and..
i didn't tag anyone of us.. so .. u all go and find ur kids urself :p

and

PLS DUN COMMENT ON PHOTOS WHICH HAVE ME!!! :p

AAA: why, corpse bride is nice leh, i missed it the last time. i am a tin buton fan, his story always a bit drak but the animation is really good. I missed 20mins of it cos wa stucking rae to sleep.

my right hand damn sng man, old liao.

wha astro this means i need to log into my FB liao. hahah. hey i bring my computer, u bring u thumb drive, we all dowload the photos at the pool at juni place ok?

kaexin: ya we rushed off to compasspoint cos des need to meet someone there to pick up some stuff. that place so crowded.. scared to go during weekend.

astro
can i also pass to ash? she will pass to u during swimming session?

..mr tan is in mil's room discussing abt the cats now. just now she came to our room (without knocking again) and asked abt status of our current home and asked if we need to replace her badly scratched door. reminded mr tan to tell her she can only bring 1. she insisted to bring both for their companionship...now mr tan is in her room...

star: miser still editing leh.. i think might have more racia photos... i never trim the resolution or do anything to it.. all high resolution.. u all can also download from there.. but no prob for me to bring the thumbdrive. very small nia.. hahahah
but i might forget.. pls remind me..

pink: pls do.. thank you

ash: sorry to inconvenience u.. can troble u to help me to collect my ON stuff from pink? let me know if it is of a inconvenience.. thanks..

astro
i need to pass ash her decals anyway.

star
get keys on 19 nov, aiming to shift in before xmas.

rr
the best solution is each party take a step back. we let her keep 1, she gets to keep 1. im being fair tho 1 or 2 may not make a difference.

well, mr tan said a few mean things such as bcos of her rooms and cats, our valuation may not be as good..i told him thats mean, so he went to her room to chat wif her.