(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Germaine,
Normally by 6 mths should double birth weight. By 1 year old should triple birth weight. Last time Dylan also always underweight, at 20percentile. What did your pd said? Any advise?

Giolyn
were u a small frame bb?

QQ
hahha T&T are official for a while liao

<font size="+2">re: wall decal</font>

here're the orders so far. for those who have paid me, would u like to revise your order from this cheaper link?

http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=200009812&amp;pos_shop_cd=SH&amp;pos_class_cd=111111111&amp;pos_class_kind=T

After you have place order, kindly TT the amount to my account DBS Savings Plus: 118-900617-1. Thanks

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Amount</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>Amt Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfruit</TD><TD>S2-005 </TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>(red flower) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$19.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-015 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>(sheep) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3 -005 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>(black bird cage) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S1-012</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>(bird on tree) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-001 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>Floral Flower with Dog </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$65.40</TD><TD>$64.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ash</TD><TD>S2-005</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$19.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-005</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$33.70</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>S5-003</TD><TD>$33.90</TD><TD>princess &amp; castle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$33.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-012</TD><TD>$20.90</TD><TD>colourful frames</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$20.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-011</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>red flower</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$68.70</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon</TD><TD>S2-005</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$27.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>S3-018</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-019</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-005</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$35.70</TD><TD>$43.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juni</TD><TD>S4-004</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-008</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>$22.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$56.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$60.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

nana: think QQ and Pink answered ur question liao.. think difficult to predict.

QQ: ha.. the way u say their love developed very fast is so funny..

moogen: yalor.. Teng finally caved in to sweetie Tian.. u never hear how 'deh' tian can called 'teng tenggggggggggggggg'.. (how she drags the last word'.. heh..

back from Dr Ong.. wah. today packed seah. need wait for an hour.. so went gorcery shopping first .. anyway. DrOng said this is the season for cold again.. she darn funny.. before she did her diagnosis on teng.. she suddenly said 'i like ur hairstyle.. it makes u look very young and pretty!' eh.. didn't know how to react except to smile.. then she said to Rayner 'Rayner.. ur mama very pretty hor? she looks very cute hor'? ... cute??? :S hmmm.. of course teng just replied 'yes'.. then all started laughing.. :S
eh..

then she said teng might have a sensitive chest.. hence he is always having the blocked nose cum cough with phelgm combi.. then she said.. wants him to take 50mg of delrosa TWICE daily.. then after that ok liao 50mg once a day..

how much is 50mg converted to teaspoons? cannot seem to find a suitable online conversion leh..
think teng is not taking enough delrosa all these while coz i never increase for a long time.. 50mg sounds a lot.. what more twice daily!

Gwyen: how heavy should a bb be at 9 mths?

astro
how far is Dr Ong's clinic to your place?

ya i also agree that this hairstyle suits u very much! very refreshing!

star
no prob. small amt!

yvonne: wrong liao seth's caption.. must be in this order and include the following 2 more photos to make it a series. .for maximum laughing impact :p:p

'I thuoght by standing outside, i wld make the most impact and they will notice my absence. it doesn't seem that way lei'
2871922.jpg

Titu: ' of course lah. stand outside no impact one, go in and dazzle all the gals lah..dunno why u standing outside .. go in lah.. wah liew'
2871923.jpg

All: 'ya.. i think they really didn't notice you leh.. go in lah, seth'...
2871924.jpg

Nana,
pinkpink didn't tell me thru msn lah, she posted her last week, you missed the archives, haha!!

Pinkpink,
ya, ya, cos you are thin, so with a small tummy, you make people confused.

hj, nana. Let mi know when u transfer mi the sanihand money.

germaine, ya, i also think gwyen same like u, small size. Both my gals big size one, so don stress ok?
as long as she is eating and active, development normal can already.

Star, sam wore the pull up today. Just nice! Lol! Thanks.

Astro, i think u should call dr ong and ask her how much is 50mg, not good to over or underdose. Teng still taking lactogg anot? I really like this lactogg lei, *touchwood* so far so good, the gals are still veri strong!
but veri high maintainence.

huingee: she just highlighted it is 50mg. not 50ml.. :S

Pink: hmm via taxi, takes about 10 - 15 mins.
refreshing? did u notice the fringe?.. it is cut quite 'awkwardly' by the stylist.. she did it deliberately one.. in one snip.. then i come back. gena nagged at by miser.. that man deliberately took a close up of my fringe to show me how 'badly' cut it is!!! irritating!
miser said ' i dun understand how come u want to pay $$ to make urself look ugly'.. wah liew!

Giolyn
u can try appleton or pharmoton to improve Gwyen's appetite.

Astro, joelle
seth really looks ke-lian staring thru the window.

Star,joelle,bunnie
thanks for comforting me regarding my meow meow issue.

RR: heh..*Smug* i aimed that series since yesterday.. i think i make a good story writer.. kekeke. i form plots in my mind .. hahaha..

yvonne: ya. think i call later . coz i cannot find a suitable online metric conversion leh.. hmmm. confusing..
teng not taking lactogg.. coz too much lactobacillus for him liao! heh. yogurt and colostrum and yakult.. for him, dr ong said up just the delrosa (vit c).. his cough cum blocked nose is more of an irritance.. than a major concern wor.. she assured me his health is good and teng is a strong boy.. ha. i tink i looked worried that i am seeing her so frequently. hence she started assuring me. ha...

QQ, haha. now i know. i must really keep track of all these budding romances.

astro, your captions really funny. going to go see dr ong later too... cough and fever.

yvonne: 397 photos leh! u got patience to upload ah? i salute u ah!
ha. yes . i am a joker.. hahahaha..

pink: no lah. seth is not ke-lian.. he just wants to make himself stand out! *siams titu*

astro
no leh, i didnt see any badly cut fringe..i like the shape of your hair from the side, slant down, is it concave? anyway...there's a bit of stylo-ness in this hairstyle.
i cant bear to cut away my hair, without the curls, it'll probably look as flat as pancake! haha

yvonne: NO.. u should not grow out ur hair! u looked stunning now.. tell nick shut up.. like i told miser.. or u go in denial and block out his NOISE.. i teach u. every time nick says that to u.. u tell him.. 'better than u.. never changing one.. can go and archive urself liao.. national measum's things also change more frequently than u...they looking for archives leh. u want me to contribute u?'.. that's what i always tell miser. u can modify to retort nick! hahahaha..

moogen: Dormi not feeling well? it's the weather lah. Dr ong opens at 3pm later.. and i think might got crowd wor..

astro. Till now 1 photo also not up yet, i think i need few days to upload and tag one by one. :p if not i will just duplicate and sent to them. Lol!

astro
i think 50% of march thread mummies are seeing Dr Ong? .....????

yvonne
i like your new hairstyle too!

i also like Seth's hair..army boy style

astro. Lol! Wahahaha. Ok, finally got some words to shoot him back.
Is it all pieces ppl so good at debating? Keekekeke, i always lose talking to him.

yvonne: ha! tell dr ong 'my girls miss u badly lah'...

pink: got lah. the fringe is not straight one.. coz i told her i sian of this hairstyle yet i need to cut real short else confinement very messy liao. then stylist says. ok. then i cut bangs for u as ur fringe.. :S then one snip.. on purpose one. those uneven fringe .. hmmmm..

she said cannot go shorter.. else make me even fatter looking.. the only 'shortness' i can take is at the back.. hence the front still quite long.. plus my hair natural curl.. so u see both side curl upwards.. hmmm.. i think it makes me look even rounder! yeap.. it is meant to slope downwards.. like the last one. just that this time the fringe is different.. makes me 'tut-er' looking..

This stylist at Pro Trim.. causeway point. knows what she wants from each customer.. i like her confidence. hence i subject myself to her mercy.. ever since i let her cut...got good reviews.. now i become her cai tou lor, let her cut.. and i dun have to think also.. hahah.. she tells me.. after confinement.. grow out my hair again.. she has another hairstyle in mind for me liao.. shaggy looking kind.. wah liew..
miser really dun like her lor.. hahahhaha :p

pink, but now my hair out of shape liao, must redo all over again to have the perfect shape. Must rebond, colour, threatment and trim! I told nick i can save money by growing long hair. Lol! No need to cut for years. Lol! This hair have high maintainence also lei, every 2 mths i must go cut.

pink: yalor.. hahaha. i told miser.. march mamas.. most dr ong's fans.. hahaha. miser dun quite like dr ong.. coz he says she gives him a lot of antiboditics.i told him.. dr ong only gave teng antiboditcs once for a one time bacterial infection lor. where got a lot? else like him so misery.. always bring GP.. end up I still have to go back to dr ong..i very eng iszit? i told him to shut up again.. :p..

yvonne: pls tag teng. but dun tag me! heh..
ha. i am not gd at talking lah.. just like to spar verbally a bit.. titu also.. ha.. she has funnier replies at times! heh.. u never heard how miser say me yesterday when i was sitting on the table/shelves at the party room, by the side yesterday ah.. he said 'are u sure this (refering to the shelf) can take ur weight? things here are children size u know?'.. i glared at him.. told him shut up!

yvonne: jean yip more exp!!!
go Pro Trim lah. look for annie.. she darn stylo..she's off on thursday..all the pple in the salon looking for her one..
seldom got hairstylist.. i guai guai listen to and let cut one.. haha. wash and cut, $30 only! not exp. right?

Yvonne
must rebond and do treatment every time! cant u just shape it every 2-3mths?
wow my hair saves me a lot of money then! hahaha i perm once in 6mths..and trim once during that 6mths! ha!

Astro
aiya miser's taste a bit old fashion! dub be bothered!
hmm..could be the fringe tat make u look somewat different, and she's right! this length makes your face slimmer!

yvonne/astro, yah. hacking away then having a temp. just heard dr ong's voicemail. open only at 4pm... so fed him nurofen first cuz i think his temp is too high.

astro, i also didn't see any badly cut fringe. i like your bob.

astro. Tag teng? Teng don have fb acct right? Ai ya , i haven even upload a single photo succesfully, don say tag first, skali by then my lappy sot liao! I tell nick to format it for don noe how long till now still not fix.

Miser is funny lei, titu also veri funny. Aiya, i easily laugh one.

pink: yes.. he likes things natural.. that time highlight my hair. got nagged by him big time. he was unhappy with me for quite a while :S also he doesn't like me to trim my eye brows!
basically. i dun have to try to make myself look good. coz it wun please him at all.. :S

yvonne: i think i like her.. coz she doesn't comment unnecessarily.. and she's very straight forward. and is so darn confident.. heh.. other hair stylists.. like to comment.. what hair too fine ah.. scalp not healthy ah.. this and that.. wah liew.. like i seeing a doctor?

Astro,

50mg, sounds alot hor... ay, i didn know delrosa can help w sensitive chest... hmmm, i shd continue to let X have delrosa everyday!!!

Nana,
okay, then i sms u all bah..

Germaine,
hv to rationalise loh... if the weight is within reasonable, then probably dun need to be alarm. I know sometimes it's difficult, especially if elders like to compare the babies weight.

thanks moogen.. want go Pro Trim get hair cut by Annie? ha.. i think i influenced quite a few colleagues go and get hair cut by her liao.. autum wanted to cut short short hair also. but annie said she suits longer hairdos.. so autum went elsewhere to cut short short hair.. which make her look good too.. u all can ask her where she cuts her short short hair.. hahahah

how high is D's temp?

yvonne: ha.. just type his name lor :p.
laugh easily is good

wah! Astro jean yip cheaper la! 28 bucks onli! Cheaper by 2dollar kekeke

pink, every 2mths must trim and treatment (is more ex).. My hair is wire la, veri hard to maintain. Hahahaha. But must do rebond if all the rebonded hair is cuit away, which is 6mth later. Not good, cos i bfing, i don like to have so many chemical.

Mist: i also dunno.. that's what the doctor says.. could be his weight and height. hence he is taking so much.. just measured him just now at clinic.. 19.5kg and standing at 1m 6cm!!

Yvonne: i went jean yip once before. wah liew.. got nagged at thru out the haircut.. i vowed never to go back again. they keep trying to hard sell things to me.. dislike it!.. just $2 nia. go Pro trim.. u tell annie u dun like chemicals coz u bf-ing. she def be able to suggest an alternative for u.. she sees me preg.. didn't even tell me to re-highlight my hair.. heh..
another fren taking photoshoot this oct.. she introduced her to a spa perm.. less damaging for her.. and help her prep her hair for good photoshoot leh..

astro. Ok, i go protrim next cut. Yes, jean yip always like to push their package and product. I immune liao. Lol! Still nv sign from them. Siao! So ex! I still can hop around any saloon i like, if sign, stuck to them liao.

astro, woodlands a bit far for me...
i took his temp highest was 38.7. he took for himself highest is 39.1. teng is so tall!

moogen: heh.. 38.7 is apparently still mild? according to dr ong's 'fever'slip.. i also think anytyhingmore than 38 is high leh..

yvonne: hence i rather pay $2 more and have a piece of mind!

Astro,
I also cut my hair at cwp pro trim. But my hair stylist is Jasmine, cos she pro in rebonding. My stubborn hair can only rebond and cut by her.

Astro, Yvonne, Kaexin, Irin and Autum
You all look very pretty and refreshing in short hair.

Astro,

u go to pro-trim? Me too, i go to Ngee Ann city one... nearer for me... i had the same stylist for close to 8 yrs.... i like the way she cuts my hair. I hv natural curl too, she knows exact where and which pt to layer.

Pink,

U cut your hair once in 6 mths?!??! wow, i cannot leh, i need a trim every 3 mths... imagine i hv short hair, hv to cut every 3 weeks... else out of shape.