(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

enne: funny? ha.. no lah. where got funny?

oh ya. u all never see how seth. went back into the playroom. when everyone went off.. to help the mac staff to clear up all the disposable cutlery!. wah liew.. this one model student ah! teng loses again! hahahahah..

QQ: u wun have any problems at all for tian to go to school.. coz. she wun want to come back.. hence u wun have any problems.. hahahahha..

RR: kekekeke.. shhh.. QQ wun have any problems.. wun have.. hahahha
ok. bring teng to hullo dr ong now.. see u all later. that boy keeps coming to my ears and scream leh. he sot.. therefore i conculde.. he doesn't have a sore throat..aiyo..

see u all later..

astro was teasing me la. RR.

hee.
of course i dun have problem and wont have problems even if she is not in school.

Back from gynae. I went there 1 week earlier than my appointed date.. Haha..
Anyway, I shd be having a girl!
Now Ayden can still remain as didi, and we add a new meimei in the family..

i will sot out the photos and sent to u all... wait for my sms asking for ur add...
too many photos liao...
397 to be exact...

enne,
eh... i not queen la... abit shock by those kids... serious ah, too many kids crowd around mi, quite scary also... kekeke... i can totally understand y some kids cry when there is too many ppl.... heee... the feeling is like u standing in the middle of hundreds of sheeps going to crash by them anytime...wahaha ....

astro,
no worries... got edited ones, bonus to mi, no edit already veri nice liao! i like ur camera! zoom zoom zoom!!! veri good! nick also have the urge to go buy one... but i told him mad, cos so ex, and he seldom join our gathering...

AA,
good to have a gal for your #3 so there'll be a gorgor, jiejie, didi and meimei in the house. Ok, just some silly thoughts, haha!!

HI!

yvonne : thanks for ur invitation.. Tiff enjoyed herself.. me haven reply ur sms.. hahaa..

I have tons of pics! Yvonne : ur family photo is with me.. hahaha!

STAR : <font size="+1">Happy Belated Birthday!</font>
Sorry did not greet u .. too many ppl.. and too busy.. hahaha.. actually i caught a pic of ur butt on top of tiff.. but decided to delete it off.. although erm.. huingee and joelle has seen it.. hahahahhaa!

AA,
starfruit's birthday was yesterday.

Reyden did that to Kent's phone before too. He wanted to play with it and we told him it's spoilt so he went to throw it into the dustbin for Daddy! haha!!

Ok.. paiseh interrupt a bit hor..

OUTING on 1 SEPT 09
Time : 10am
Venue : Polliwogs at East Coast Park (Carpark C4)
1020 East Coast Parkway #01-02,
Singapore 449878
(formerly Singapore Tennis Centre, behind Waraku restaurant)
http://www.thepolliwogs.com/
*Socks for both Kids and Adults in playarea.

<font color="ff0000">Meet at polliwogs</font>.

1. nana
2. yvonne
3. RR
4. kaexin
5. ash
6. mist
7. edde
8. bbmarch

Nana,
changed le. We are meeting at 10am at Polliwogs, play 1st, go for lunch then continue with play, haha!!

<font color="ff0000">Barney @ Peekaboo</font>

I going to register the kids tomorrow after the polliwogs..I can pay first.. not a problem :D
but meanwhile can transfer the moolahs to me at Posb savings : 404-01596-6. Thanks!

$10/kid

1. Tiffany
2. Leia
3. Clyde
4. Dylan
5. Esther
6. Reyden
7. Reyes
8. Elisha
9. Javiar
10. Andrew
11. keira
12. EJeh

RR: Haha! Reyden is so cute. Ayden was disturbing me at the keyboard, so I passed him the phone to distract him. Then he just conveniently threw it into the bin..

yvonne : the cake is nice! i like.. a bit moist moist one..

Irin : ya.. nobody tell me..
wait i gong gong go there .. hahaa.. cos i never check archieves! hahaha!

U check with polliwogs can play lunch and play again?

bbmarch: yes, we can share a cab tom. u take fr ur place then pick me up. u rem'ber where is my pl? see u 9.40 at downstairs carpark? we text each other to confirm.

star, rr,
no prob.. actually it will be cheaper compare to inviting for buffet.. lol... was calculating it with pax last night, at least 1k min! lol... buffet, playset, venue, goodies.... many extras little little things... kekke...

nana,
hmm, astro's hb took those photos and burned into a dvd for mi... is with mi now.. i going to sort it out and burn it to u all..

aa,
congrats...

yvonne,
thot i told u on msn last nite, meeting at 10 liao ? u must be getting drowsy coz it in register ;)
then u still ask me where after that.

nana,
pass u $10 tmr, if i forget, remind me

yvonne,
why dun you upload into FB, then those they want, ask you. so its easier and faster so we can all see immediately too ??

2871178.jpg

my mummy is so pretty today...(traz's son, axl)

2871179.jpg

any games available? (traz 2nd son, kyan)

2871180.jpg

veri difficult to take group photo, end up like this... chaotic!

astro, heh. i told hb abt what you said abt his clone and he's so pleased. to me, doesn't matter who he looks like (either hb or me) but just dun tell me look like my MIL. darn "dui". =p heh, teng confirm look like you. i think you look good too leh. hb used to be bigger. think i'll tell him he looks relatively toned then he'll head to gym tonight already. hahaha.

bbmarch, yah. ah-bian's nick made an impression.

joelle, pax's right. it's my son. =p those who recognised me all met us before mah.

QQ, tian got new love. i saw teng kept looking at her. then the photos they took on sat holding hand...

AA,
haha, Ayden's so cute, he must be wondering why you pass your phone to him so he threw it away.

Mist,
you can come after your gynae appointment. We have part I and part II, haha!!

Nana,
I think Ash called to check le, can go out and back in again.
And the list for Polliwogs, add Pinkpink as well. She's taking leave tomorrow. :p

Remind me to give you $20 tomorrow, k? Tks alot!

nana, rr,

okay, i see how is it tomorrow... cos tomorrow is the detailed scan for all the organs... depends on the baby's position, so dun know how long will it take... if position no good, i hv to go walk walk then go back and scan again leh...

I sms u all hor... pm me your hp can?

yvonne : yes of cos u can! :D

Pink : Yeah! u going! finally decided to take leave huh?

erm.. most of u all on msn?
company block msn.. cannot chat now.. wakakakaka!

mist : sure! no worries la.. just go for ur scan .. dun worry abt us.. do the checkup first

Pink / astro / QQ and who else ar ?

Can help me answer my question on LH slurge?

wat does it means if ..

example :

sat - light positive line
sun - extreme light positive line (close to none)

Enne
your encounter or dream is scaring me!

Astro &amp; dreamgal
both of u are delivering soon, no swollen face. very radiant. i shall aim to be like u if i can!

dreamgal
ya sorry i cant recognise u! seen ur pix during your zoo gathering wif the rest. tot you wear glasses!

RR
i look weird if i wear tight top now, people most likely be wonder whether im a small-size lady with big tummy or im really pregnant.
Elisha's waipo even touch my tummy to prove that im pregnant. haha!

AA
congrats! wow u have our wish granted!

moogen
Domi is really handsome. he has a in-between look - eurasian cum japanese..! his sideburn is stylo!

nana
as long as there is no dark positive line, it means u didnt ovulate. how long was your previous cycle? u estimae the in-between and start testing your kit 2 days before that.

im still thinking. maybe i take 1/2 day off tomorrow ba...ok count me in!

Wah ... Yvonne, is Sam happy to see so many gor gor jie jie attending her bday.

Nana, done.
To Account POSB Savings
404-01596-6 Nanabear
Amount S$10.00
Transaction Reference 2429193035

Mummy, i very sad leh. Cos gwyen is very small. She is only 6.5kg at 9month plus. How huh? She does eat leh. But dunno why still so small. What should I do huh?

AA, great! meimei is on the way. anna's stuff can be recycled too!
can buy matching sis clothing now. or matching for all 3 of them?

Nana,
lighter lines than the control line means LH hormone level is quite low. probably this happen before or after the ovulation.
if you happen to test everyday, then maybe you can see that you will catch the time with a darker line or similar colour line as compared to the control.
this doesn't really mean u do not ovulate at all (but it could be), but just means that the hormones prior to ovulation is not strong enough. sometimes, if you do not ovulate, also give you this kind of results. so keep trying.

sometimes if you drink too much water before you test, also will give you this kind of results.
so, try again.

moogen,
teng is not tian's new love liao. started quite some time ago, but recently their love developed very fast.

where is Kai? is she very busy now? as SAHM? or freelance?

hi Germaine-patz patz.I understand how u feel, coz little L is very small for his age due to his condition.. I always feel 'gek sim' looking at him.

but for Gwyen maybe she is of petite size by nature like u? As long as she healthy most impt ba.. what did her PD say? I feel if all ok, maybe give her time, maybe slowly can increase her appetite??