(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star, oh its oso ur bdae todae? Heee..im just in time to wish U a Very Happi Birthday!!

yvonne, all the kids had fun todae...wif the food, gifts and of cos the balloons!! Ah bian was oso v cranky and sticky to me, partly he din catch his noon nap. Abit buay song then his tap started dripping. haha!!

I think u spent quite alot rite? Mac bdae parties oso not cheap leh. Once again, tks for inviting us to Sam's 1st bdae bash!!

seth's so slimy :p.. cried initially. then after that hold reyes's hand, hold josianne's hand..and who else?
aiya. teng only knows how to eat :p

I oso took some pics, will try to upload tmr cos v shagged liao. Just now went to celebrate bil's bdae. Ah bian still v cranky...refused to go hm wif mil. Clinged onto me like a koala bear. Poor boy...cried v cham as he was forced into the bil's car wif inlaws. Hope he dun "hum bin" tonite.

kaexin, rmbr dun post the pic of me eating the cup corn...i paiseh. heeeheee

seth held so many gals' hands?? nana's tiff oso went to hold ah bian's hands. so funnie.

moon, sorrie din managed to catch up much wif u. Jayden looks v grown up liao...din get to look at meimei cos bz wif ah bian.

moogen, ur hb still rmbr ah bian...so nice of him. U slim down alot leh...and long time din c dominic, i find he is getting more n more YAN DAO!!

Astro
i saw miser taking pix of leia but that gal wasnt smiling...she took less than 1/2hr nap in the car when we drove to McD.

DOmi looks like mummy! big eyes like moogen!

ya yvonne
thanks for inviting. our very first McD party!

astro, moogen's hb v friendly and chatty type. I think he is one of the daddies who can really chit chat wif us(mummies).

pink: Leia dun have to smile. she got that.. erm. i dunno how to describe it look.. hahaha..

no lah.. domi looks like his papa lah :p hahahaha..

HJ: was it ur mother? who said teng looks like miser now? i almost fainted! :p

yvonne: heh. thanks for inviting.. teng so happy to be allowed a complete mac meal!

astro,
Teng today add points leh. He shared with Tian's his fries. Also very good boy, sit there quietly.

Moogen,
Ya, Domic forever is the most handsome. He's a mixture of both you and hb. Got all the good ones from both of you.

Haha, my boy went to ask your hb where is mummy.

Dreamgal,
Didn't know it's you till the end. Take care and enjoy now. You look good very pretty.

All the preg mummies look so pretty, no swollen face.

huingee: ha. he never shared.. tian just took. anyway, what's his is hers, what's hers is his.. so no diff! hahahaha.. :p

i told miser liao. 'got food, dun worry. teng will behave'.. Miser dun believe me. ha. i am right, again lah.. ha

Yes, Dreamgal looks radiant!
and no swollen face? huingee must be kidding me.. ha

ok lah ladies. night..

Huingee,
Pinkpink also didn't know that was Dreamgal. Think cos she seldom "lu mian".

Moogen,
kent could only remember your hb (other than those he always see) cos he thought he was quite friendly.

HJ: yes. coz i told him. some shots of teng quite ham.. then he said 'pple say teng looks like me leh. so i am handsome too?'.. i was like.. 'on second thoughts, teng doesn't look as handsoem as when he was younger'... then he just smiled lor..
whahahahha..

ok night all!

YY,
I think you look good too.

Huingee,
haha, I asked Pinkpink how many weeks she's in then she said 19. I was thinking "wah, almost 5 mths and she still looks like just preggie." :p

RR,
I was thinking who was this preg mummy so young and pretty. When leaving then know it's dreamgal.
Haha, most daddy dun interact bah. Like mine but at least today he did came.

Huingee,
ya, he was saying alot of new daddies' faces today, all he cannot remember, haha!!

Then I told him "ya, you were also quiet mah." :p

RR,
Haha, today got about 30 kids. Hence got many many new faces.
Lucky the mac is big enough or else we parents dun know where to stand or sit.

moogen
wah seh.... u seldom attend our gatherings but yet almost everyone recognises ur family!! heh... hb n i both think domi looks like u leh... hee... he has ur eyes la... but of cos his prettier!! haaa!! he has those lovey dovey eyes leh....aiyo... see liao my legs can go soft wan! =p

aiyo...my seth so hum sup ah? touched so many girls? haaa!! n he kept offering fries to bel too... then keep passing to nick to pass to bel...i think dat nick hijack a few already..then realise he may have made a mistake... faster ask seth who the fries r for... haa... for bel bel la!

need help, any idea if Elisha drank expired EBM what will happen?
ask hb to warm up the other two btl for her but hb took the one expired. **faint**

wahahaha. I cant stop laughing!

Qq
ur hb look funny in the photo. Lol!

Bbmar, hai hao. Da jia kai xin jiu hao le.

joelle, yaya, this nick is so tamjiak! Lol. The whole day i nv eat, i asked have he eaten, he ate some of the food the kids offer him. Hump! :p

Astro, wah! Okok, i sort out and burn to each of u accordingly(no edit too) hahaha! Hey, ur hb look happy snapping all the way... Hehehehe.

Pink,ladysol,kaexin, hg, moogen

hmm, my email is [email protected] if u all have any photos to sent mi. Thanks.

pax,
think already 5th day.
if it didi took beside diarrhoea, what will happen?
usually he help to warm milk for didi in the night. Now worried, hb so blur

HJ
dun worry so much. diarrhea like food poisoning? give PD a call tmr n ask? u would hv detected smthg wrong if didi "behave" differently or hv abnormal bowel movement.
i think beta QC urself bcos u pump n store. check ea time u put a new btl into the fridge. beta be safe than sorry.

kiddo
dun give up. i had vv bad cracked bleeding nipples. for 1-2 wks, relied soley on pumping to give Jo, but unlike M's time, i didn't supplement. there's a chance that mei mei's no stool could be due to FM, bcos BM is more easily digested. u may wan to change FM. bf babies will hv jaundice which will clear by 3-4 wks. dun worry too much, unless it gets too high.

yvonne
Sam's bday is 2/9 or 1/9? 2/9/08 is 3rd day of 8th month, which is 21/9 this year. u can celebrate again! :p

kiddo, u may wan to try hand express, got i got crack tt time like u, i pump till it worsen and infection, dr ask mi to hand express to heal the crack faster. Hmm but must see where is ur crack, my crack is directly the pumping line, when it suck in, the skin is stretched, so veri hard to heal. Apply nipple cream and air... Oh! Use breast shell! Keke *wink pax

kiddo,
medela. Pls remember if u put breast shell! Don be silly like mi bend down, both side pour out! Lol! In the clinic somemore.,. Arghh. So pai sei!

pax,
dun dare to sleep now, have to observe Elisha.
I already arrange the btls nicely dun know why he go and take the one I put on the other side one.