(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

phew, just finished my photos..
got only so much!! too little hor?? my hands were shaking leh. most of them turned blur. alamak. this camera got antishake function woh. i must be a very bad photographer.

Star, i did not go count the kids, i enjoy seeing them inside the playroom.

AA, good night.
i think teng was trying to carry mei mei bah.

wah.. looks like lots of fun..

Happy Birthday Star!

qq, omg, i look so ugly. Lol!

Star, ya, wanted to buy a shoe for sam after she outgrow the one linda gave mi after she was borned. Now u bought, so she got new shoe! Keke. *today too rush, forgot her shoe again* lol! Ya, today got 30 children.

yvonne
no worries...i think we all had fun today!! other than the fact dat my son disgraced me totally initially.... sigh...(what's new?) think i really need to send him to school so he not so sua ku next time!! =p

star
forgot to wish u happy birthday today!!! may all ur birthday wishes come true!!! =D

yvonne
aiyo..he kept clinging to my legs initially... refuse to join the others in the room... then keep pulling at my dress till i had to smack his hands to stop him fr exposing me! then after that he only wanted to sit outside n refuse to go in..till i had to force hb to go inside w me n leave him outside alone... then he willing to follow us in... luckily right after that was the food session liao..so he was entertained. but he did not join in the phototaking at all...so sian...our mr photographer (miser) had to take his photos outside the room sommore... think later miser gotta use photoshop n superimpose seth's face into the group pic liao... otherwise i will feel so left out! =(

haha.. thanks mummies for the bday wishes... we just blew my bday candle 30mins ago. wanted to wait for MIL, but she called said will be late. so we went ahead. I had acake from 4leaves.

Yvonne: the MacD bday cake surprisingly also taste quite good leh. Thanks for inviting us.. i think we had fun. Its rae's 1st MacD party. She kept telling me its her own bday party, so funny!

joelle,
oh... i think too many ppl tts y the kids abit cranky today... both bel and sam also like tt...

star,
the cake is nice hor? hj also asked mi where i bought the cake... lol.. i told her it was from mac... ronald cake... this cake is simple and nice... easy for the kids to eat.. not too much creams... but i like the cream.. too bad i onli ate a little bit.. not even a bite... lol.... i don dare to order bigger ones, worry not nice and no one will eat...

star,
i told the mac to keep away the hello kitty for the gals goodie...
cos i know for sure this toy will sold out before they change the new toy...

Elisha had fun today, first time I see her din snatch other ppl things.

yvonne,
hope your girls like the present, wanted to get dressing table but cant find nice one. :p
so sorry if Elisha spoilt your family photo, she like cake that why she keep glue to it.

QQ,
hahaha tian so happy, she so fast brow the candle. :p

Star,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY

joelle,
is it Seth hardly meet so much ppl? he shy.

yvonne, very good liao.
i also had a bit of the cake. taste nice. tian finished her cake too.
bryan was very sad after the party cause everyone went home.

tian and Elisha changed their HK to doraemon. haha!!!

hj,
hey don say tt... every kids like the "birthday cake with candle on it" i don understand y.. lol.. but is ok la... as long as the kid are happy..
i think i also wan to buy the cake ala carte... keke.. don noe got sell anot.. but must booking in advance one... the come in frozen! lol... i saw the box.. it stated FROZEN... maybe from US imported? kekekeke

yvonne, same la. when we reach carpark, tian said dun wanna go home. but we insisted. anyway,. she has no say.
she tot we were going to another place.

elisha also stay till quite late. leia was there too.
the parking free is it? we park for so long and no $$ was deducted? how come?

Yvonne/star,
Surprised there is HK apple in the goodies bag, but too bad Elisha want to change hers to doraemon. But I still have didi one, ops it is mine now. Kekeke

kiddo,
congrats of you bb girl.
One mth very fast pass de.

yvonne,
wahaha I like the creams too, I doesnt taste like the ordinary creams. yummy yummy.

QQ
king albert park 1st hr parking free, subsequent $1.80 per hr... but not sure abt sundays/ ph though. same for jelita (cold storage)

pax, maybe weekends are free. anyway, just curious nia.
today jay tot u also going, cause i forgot the name list i said maybe can see you. he brought along cheque book cause wanna renew the car insurance with michael

pax, they will make their own arrangement la. nevermind de.
since he is back, let him settle his stuff.
its so late liao.
oh i go or or liao.

nobody post photos except me? hee.
will check out photos tomorrow.

nite!

yvonne - dunno ler haizzz now still monitoring her jaundice level haven't poo for today wonder if she had enuff of milk.. so worried...

HJ - thanks.. new issues of worries... latch on me till nipples sore refuse to be correctly latch must latch her way haizzzz now too painful to continue.. got to use pump instead and top up with formula.. hopefully her jaudice will be gone SOON..

haizzz still thinking of COKE & BURGERS !!!!

Starfruit,
oh ya, it was chaotic today, forgot to wish you Happy Birthday. Hope I'm not too late now.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

Joelle,
Seth needs some warming up lah, he looked fine after that cos he was grabbing Reyes' hand and said bye bye happily when he was about to go off, haha!! Reyden was quite sticky today too.

starfruit,
Happy birthday.

Yvonne,
The kids enjoy the party even thot it's abit chaotic.
The cake, fries and the goodies bag make them very happy.

Astro,
That photo of Jay, i think he was playing with Esther. :p

happy birthday star!! so u had strawberry shortcake? :p~~

Happy Birthday Sam! and congrats on the success of the mega mac party!! its a pity we cant attend

wah. miser took close to 300+ photos.. how to upload all ? :p
hmmm. burned a copy of the photos.. for yvonne liao.. yvonne. u take over and see how to distribute to the respective mums pls.. :p. coz every kid is captured in the photos.. according to miser..

yvonne, miser will edit bit by bit per day.. and give you better quality photos wor. he claimed. coz all these are raw photos... no touch up, no crop :p

kiddo,
**pat pat**
if really have problem latching on juz pump and feed, I had sore nipples throughout bf Elisha, she dun want to latch on too, I pump and give since she is 4mths old. No problem de. Dun be stress.
Abt jaundice, if not too high is ok de, sometime it BF jaundice. Cayden had high high jaundice, we extended stay and he still got admitted after discharge after discharge. Monitor her, if u worried bring her to PD to do the test.

astro
300 photos! miser got his dream camera is it!

missed out lots of fun cos we came late after viewing at my place....too many kids, dun know how to take photo for each.

star
Happy Birthday!!!

star, happy birthday! forgot to wish you today...

joelle, you didn't see seth went out to say bye bye to josianne? smooth moves.

linda, aiyah, i'm watching hi-5 one day after you.

pink: miser took his job very seriously.. hahaha.. he bought a new flash yesterday.. $300 plus *fainted*.. so he was snapping away merrily today. .before that he still claimed that he will be SO busy looking after teng (coz he said i sure dump teng to him while i yak.. chey) to take any photos.. chey.. end up.. teng glued himself to his food.. Miser seldom stand near teng at all! ha..
hey. got a few good shots of leia.. that girl darn photogenic leh..

i think miser missed out on the newborns.. coz he said.. he dunno who is who.. :p