(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro, miser is immuned.

I woke up early cause i had to leave home at 8am, then i went out to my fren's place after LNT. then went back home and sleep. she napped for 1.5 hour today. not bad.
she was crying, but she din nap well on thursday cause of the loud thunder.

AA, frankly speaking, i am not sure if this right brain training wil bring benefits to our children when they are older. this is because when they are young, even if they show some right brain thingy, also cannot prove that it will bring to their older age? right? i am not sure, but i am interested to see what they teach, to satisfy my own curiosity as well.

lnt is very flexi, and not as dao1 as Sic. i find. hb said they are new, that's why.
he is also very flexi in his business now.

QQ: i sent on mon nite, so they shd recieved on Tue. ok tomm i gom open mail box to look see...

u no now if u apply for anopther OCBC plat card, the normal or the arts one u get the meritus card free?

bunnie, tomorrow is a sunday! u should check on tuesday or monday if not available tomorrow.
i am not sure about the meritus card woh.
no need so many cards la.

wah. tired. i go orh orh liao.
astro, tomorrow your dil will be eating outside food. i need to cook cause sometimes she refuse to eat outside food. how?
anyway, i oni cook when i manage to wake up early. if wake up late, no home cooked food.

astro, i nv laugh at u lei, i was screaming lei, cos i saw teng in the water, and i don noe y u cant stand, den after ur second fall den i know u slip. Sry i nv go forward to help u cos nick was away and i m looking after the 2 gals.
i got a shock when i see teng in the water.

Oh ya, today i keep hearing a little gal keep calling jie jie. But i turn around, i don see anyone, onli see ellie. Hmm, wierd. And is ghost festival. Scary.

Ladysol, ok.

astro, you trained Teng quite well. You shd teach him to say I love Auntie Evelyn....hhahah, asking too much:) No, my hb never gets sick or fed up with kids:))) Only with me:-(

QQ, Kira likes the top, she put it on herself later at home. She said, 'mama, new, mama buy for kira, nice!

Bunnie: if not in time.. then use QQ's card! hahahaha..

QQ: heh.. ya. i tink he immuned liao :p
wah.. ur schedule so packed today.. rest well lah. night

see u tomorrow.. another siong day tomorrow.. let all the kids eat mac la, dun need to do any cooking liao! sam giving all gorgors and jiejies a treat!

hmm right brain training.. nvm if got direct impact or not. for the fun of it.. more activities.. more fun for our kids.. and like u. i am also curious to see how the activities can develop right brain wor.. i did many quizes before.. they always say i equal brain.. heh..

yvonne: heh. i didn't hear u screaming.. but when i regained my balance.. i saw u smiling .. kekekeke..:p joking lah. dun take offence

i told miser i didn't see the step underwater, got tripped.. the first time i lost balance.. i know i wld lose balance the second time.. coz i was TOO bouyant now!.. so poor teng drank water twice lor.. miser said.. i was very calm right? hence pple think i did it on 'purpose'.. wah liew.. :S.. i said no.. coz i know. the more i panick, the worse it will get! so must die die regain balance.. else my son drown liao! :p heh.. but teng not bad. he eh-ed a bit. then ok liao. heh.

wah.. heh. maybe elile playing a trick on u :p

juni:u want that done? easy peasy.. next week, ok? *winks*.. hahahhaha..

Klaus is quite patient with teng leh. given that teng only know how to say hi and bye uncle to him.. hahahaha.. must increase his vocabulary a bit.. next sat must train teng to also say 'Uncle Klaus.. kira is very pretty'.. heh..

hi yvonne, i b bringing ah bian to sam's bdae tmr cos darius having runny nose. HB will stay hm and jaga him.

kiddo, CONGRATS!! U hv a BIG BABY!! Meimei is so chubby!! Have a gd rest!!

moon, long time no c...hope to catch up wif u tmr at sam's bdae.

Re: Polliwogs
HB not gg wif me. So who else is gg at 10am??

Ash, ur maid and hb gg wif u?? U wanna share cab there?

astro, ya, same like u, i cant show a shocking face la, i will scare the 2 gals and teng. He was looking at mi, and i cant help! And i keep hearing jie jie. Really, i even turn to look at ellie. But i m sure she is not talking. Cos she smile at mi. Anyway nvm. Just hope nothing wrong with the gal who is calling.
hey u must be careful! Don play play, veri dangerous la.
lucky is in water.

yvonne: heh. teng looking at u.. 'how come aunti yvonne not rescuing me?'.. heh.. anyway.. it's over and heng noone drowned! :p
in water hence why i can lose balance twice.. wah liew.. if teng is not there.. no prob!. aiyoh. next time must always pass miser teng before i did to move away to do anything!

juni,
while we were at the carpark, Keira fell down and hurt her knees. so we din go over for swimming. we went to pasir ris park instead. whne i wanted to call n let you know, i realised my phone is dead. and i cant remb any of the gals no.

Hi Pink
I would to order the wall stickers too. Tks!

Model No. S4-004
Price $13.90
Qty: 01

Model No. S2-008
Price $8.90
Qty 01

total: $22.80

Went to the Natas fair today and bought ourselves tickets to Japan! Am I crazy attempting backpacking with a toddler and hb with equipment for 17 days in Japan?!?! Not to mention winter. Wooohooo

mejo,
u sure gungho leh!!! we were juz looking at the natas newspaper yest. sure or not backpacking ? :p

which area? u going ? when in winter ?

Kaexin,

I haven't really decided yet on where to go cuz it is free and easy. I'm thinking Nikko, Kyoto, Hiroshima and maybe some other areas.

re: sam's present

Sharing of Dreamhouse for Sam
1. Joelle
2. RR
3. Moogen
4. Nana
5. Huingee
6. m00n
7. Enne
8. Pinkpink
9. Astro
10. Traz
11. Pax
12: star
13. Tay
14. BbMarch
15. kaexin
16. kelley
17. Giolyn
18. kikismom
19. shannie

samantha's 1st birthday celebration
date: 30 august 2009 sunday
time: 3pm (please do not be late)
venue: macdonal [king albert park]
*take note: try not to be late, cause there will be games conducted by the entertainer... i hope the games is suitable for the kids... i hope i don dissapoint all of u...

name list

isabel
1 moogen - domi
2 pink - leia
3 rr - reyden & reyes
4 huingee - esther & dylan
5 michelle - keira
6 joelle - seth
7 pearlyn - jayden (not comfirm yet, cos she pop anytime)
8 nana - tiffany
9 bbmarch - fabian
10 Astro - Rayner
11 kelley - ashlyn & kaithlyn
12 QQ - tian tian
13 Star - racia
14 jaxe - josianne
15 autum - EJ & EV
16 garfield - bryan
17 kikismum - keiran
18 traz - 2boys & jvel
19 fion - vanda
20 moon - jayden
21 dreamgal - moon
22 hua jing - elisha
23 ladysol - 1kid(sry, i forgot ur son same.. keke)

total: 13boys - 17girls

mejo: i was also comtemplating to go japan while still on maternity leave.. so.. lugging one newborn, one toddler, miser lugging all his camera equipment along.. in winter too! haaa.. dunno leh. want to go somewhere..
hey. consider going to Takayama.. There is a beautiful scenic train ride from Nagoya.. the town is a heritage town and the scenary is renowned for being stupendous .. in winter, even more!. i went during summer.. so .. so-so lah :p

Yvonne: heh..

Kaexin: hope K's knee is better today.

Kaexin
wat happen to K's knee?

Astro
u are ambitious...1 tod and 1 newborn? faintz...

i also feel like going somewhere but i may have to save for renovation...sob sob. But, i shd go somewhere b3 i give birth rite?

Mejo
is the jap tix from natas really cheap? nikko, kyoto and hiroshima is more for scenery rite? when is natas ending?

pink: just do it man.. hahaha. but miser's is STILL thinking.. he himself has been saying. if teng goes to disneyland at this age.. he will appreciate it better.. so just go lor i told him.. then he asked so many questions.. 'winter leh? didi teng how? very cold leh'.. i told him.. JUST go.. it will work out.. hahahaha
no time is better. else where got time :p

that time Traz also went with #2 (when 3 mths) and the big korkor iszit?. i trying to emulate her! heh..

yes.. pls go somewhere b4 give birth.. else very de sian! somewhere near and cheap cld be good for u..

astro
miser is good in helping. my Mr tan is hopeless lah, dun think i can ever wish to bring both leia and mei mei for the same trip till they are much bigger..

hmm...tempting,...lemme explore where to go!

pink,
k fell down at my house pick up point, so the road blemished her knee now. but today looks good like drying up liao !

since its raining, should be go to the asian civilisation museum instead ??

pink
if mr tan dun help, the best is to wait till leia is at least 5, mei mei will be 2. that time, u jus need to pay attn to mei mei. leia will be big enuf for mr tan to take care. at least then leia will be able to voice her needs.

kaexin,

Yes, do email me the places that you have visited! My email is [email protected]

YY,

Hmm, Takayama is nice but can be bit iffy to get to since you have to change to bus from train. My friend stayed in one of those farmhouses that are nearly three hundred years old made of wood. But hor, winter in mountainous areas can be cold.

Pinkpink,

Plane tickets are flying like nobody's business. We walked away for 10mins and have to pay $400 more! Cuz the cheap tics just got all booked up! Scary. I think they are not really that much cheaper but travel insurance is at 40% discount, there are also other freebies and lucky draws when you pay with credit cards. That's about all.

Good evening Mummies,
Alamak, i am too late for sam's present liaoz.
How is everyone? I heard there are more didi and meimei on the way for some mummies, congrats! And..... never say never hor. *wink*

Thanks for remembering and inviting me to the recent gatherings. Sorry that i missed quite afew.

So what's new on sprees and bp?? I miss all the fast paced buying here. LOL..

I think I am all alone since today is Sun. Go makan liaoz. Try to come in another time. Ta-ta.

Yvonne,
Paiseh abt today. The kids got class, so i cant join in. I tink i forgot to reply ur sms as well. :p

yvonne,
tian really had fun today. i guess macdonald is going to be part of her childhood life.. hm.. so paiseh cause she took others fries and nuggets today. haha! luckily esther and teng were besides her, she got the best seat ever.

i enjoyed seeing her eating and walking in the playroom.
i was outside the playroom most of the time.
but i din get nice pictures cause i was not diligent enough. hee.

tian tot its her birthday, and kept saying that she blowed candle and its her birthday. sigh! paiseh.

astro, michelle (ur hb), mummies tt took the photos today, can u email mi the photos? Or too much can burn into cd? I can pay for it. So sorry today i not able to take any photos, don noe y the 2 gals so cranky. One stick to mi like glue, another stick to daddy like glue.

Astro, ur hb can go take part time job as photographer liao. Kekeke. Pls thank him for mi.

Star, thanks for the present, i nv expect to have this.

autum,fion, thanks!:p

today received quite alot of present tt surprise mi, hee. Sam explore it one by one, so funny, all must have a taste of it!(put in her mouth)

Hj, ur present will kai zhang at my new house. Kekeke.

Jaxe, dreamgal, garfield, hg,
sam love all of them.

joelle, nick said u veri hard working coordinating. Keke. I hope u really enjoy ok?
u are a good treasurer. Kekeke:p

today is really chaotic. The entertainer, i think not pro enough. Hmm, mummies and daddies also all blur liao, lol! Too messy. Cannot handle, maybe next time i shall invite barney mascot tt wee seng suggest. Keke!

spare me some time...
coming.

Vanda and bel,~{!!~}
what is going on??
2869266.jpg

and teng is so nice to share his fries with tian.

2869267.jpg

wha so fast photos up liao ah.. hahah.. ya damn chaotic.

Yvonne: it looks big, i hope it can fit.. heheh. Since u never expect, i assume u like it hor.. hahah. cos 1 yr old must wear shoes liao.